Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location, wonderful staff and service. The location is very good centrally for the city, the hotel is modern. The Service is exceptional and the staff is very nice indeed. September 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing The soundproofing in this hotel is extremely poor. I got in at a little after 10 p.m. and was exhausted after driving in from L.A. The planes taking off from the airport were extremely loud to the point I checked the window to see if it might be open...it wasn't. Then, the air conditioner kept turning off and back on. This was also very loud. Lastly, I had the room right next door to the mediocre fitness room. At approximately 5:45 a.m., someone went into the fitness room and turned on the TV which blasted me awake. I couldn't wait to leave this place. Nothing about my stay was good from the poor breakfast choices to the crawling wireless Internet speed. Don't stay here unless you can sleep through anything and don't care about mediocre amenities. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Experience due to false charges!!!! I stayed here during the Floyd Mayweather fight. The room was average. I did find a lady's shoe under the bed that had not been noticed by housekeeping! This hotel charged me a smoking fee, when indeed, absolutely, 100% NO ONE smoked in the room. The room was on the first floor down from the registration desk!! Really?? Smoke in a non-smoking room and it is down a few doors from the regisrtation desk! That makes me feel even more insulted! I called 4 times as of today to speak to a Manager and have only been able to leave voice messages with no return call~ I am an IHG member disappointed in the poor lie and extra charges that were imposed on me by just "booking a room and staying there" I will NEVER stay at this hotel again and I am really curious as to why they made this erroneous accusation. Since when do managers not address such a huge issue?! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They made us feel so welcome Everyone was so very friendly and tried to meet every need we had. The desk staff and manager were outstanding. They made our four (4) day stay so and comfortable that we felt like we were at home. Kevin and Brian (front desk staff) made you feel special. Our hats are off to the Las Vegas Holiday Inn Express on Rainbow Blvd. staff. Thanks, Wayne & Loretta Newark, Ohio September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place. This was my second time here and both times it was great. I loved the service and the fact that when it got very busy the manager jumped right in. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Excellent staff! Incredible view of the strip! Thank you excellent distance to the strip and other locations , attractions. Clean no smoking facility. Quick and easy access to your room with plenty of close parking. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!! I could not be more happy with our stay. The staff was very helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I have a bad knee, the staff made sure I was located close to a entrance.What a nice welcome bag I recieved at check in as a PC member. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, staff ok As a Priority Club member I thought asking for an hour later checkout wouldn't be a challenge. I told the night manager I was in town for a wedding and wanted to head to the venue later. He told me it would create chaos for the housekeeping staff. Really? Chaos over 1 room, hardly. It left a bad taste for what's normally always a good experience for this brand. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I don't normally write a review, but I wanted to take a minute and say that in all my travels that the gentleman that was at the front desk when I checked in (7/25) couldn't have been more pleasant. He was happy and profeesional. I went to my room thinking wow, I haven't been greeted and treated so wonderful. The person even called my room shortly after I was settled to make sure everything was ok. That was a first for me. Kudos to your staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Exactly What You Expect From A Holiday Inn Hotel The hotel, staff and amenities were great. Close enough to enjoy the strip, but away from the traffic and congestion. Great access to food and shopping. Especially love the greeting bag for Rewards Club Members and being referred to by name. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, nice place and fair price. You will get the usual good service of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Good breakfast. Excellent Staff. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised!! Can't believe this was a Holiday Inn Express! I'm used to staying in 4 and 5 star hotels for my personal getaways; but this was work related and had to be budget friendly, and the hotel was located a mile from where I needed to be. But boy was I surprised. This Holiday Inn was either brand new or recently renovated - I meant to ask. I arrived late, but the concierge had my key ready for my arrival. Breakfast the next morning was standard hot breakfast, but the station was kept neat and clean. The morning concierge was pleasant and helpful as well. They called my cab, held my bags for the day, and set me up for the shuttle to the airport. These may sound like simple/standard requests, but the staff was so pleasant they could all work in luxury brands. Evening the driver to the airport was entertaining & told some great stories. Prior to this, I would have never stayed in a Holiday Inn ever, but after this experience (and depending on my needs) I would consider a Holiday Inn in the future. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad, Noisy, Hot Noisiest a/c units experienced at any HI Express, and of course that's in Las Vegas where they turn off and on 100 times an hour. The general construction seemed poor as well for a new hotel, carpet pealing, shower drain not working, etc. In all, a low end version of what is usually a nice enough hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable! Excellent service Staff is super-nice! Our bedroom and bath were clean and comfortable. Different pillow support for picky guests like me (:-) Breakfast is good: pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, juice and a nice assortment of breads The best part: it isINCLUDED, We will definetely go back! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but could be better I understand that rooms rates fluctuate depending on what is happenning in own but for the price I paid,(double than normal) It was OK. Rooms were clean, the only problem I had was that the ceiling showed signs of cracks near sprinklers for some reason and you definately hear noise from neighbors. The gate leading to side entrance from the pool area to hotel is hard to open from pool area and majority of the chairs in the pool area are damaged and cannot be used. Breakfasst was nothing fancy but staff was helpfull. Tried to get a late check out but the clerk that helped us wass stopped from offering it to us. No laundry room. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plan on Returning We came to Vegas for a one day business meeting, and were looking for quiet & comfortable hotel... and we found it. This hotel was clean, quiet, well maintained, had friendly staff, and no propaganda in the rooms pushing 'deals', and is situated well south of downtown, and just far enough from the airport to avoid any significant airplane noise. I'd recommend this hotel for folks visiting family, conducting business, headed to the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon, Sequoia National Park / Kings Canyon National Park. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check the AC on West facing rooms when checking in Was assigned a suite (thanks for the upgrade) on the west side of the hotel. Housekeeping had turned off the AC completely; the ambient temperature outside was 104 degrees. From the heat in the room, I would guess it had not been occupied for a couple of days and it took until after midnight for the room to cool down. Hint to housekeeping and management: Studies have shown you do NOT save on energy costs by turning the air conditioner off. It just makes it work that much harder when its time to cool the room off, so leave it on! I stay at this property on a regular basis for business reasons, so this faux pax will not affect future stays. It is otherwise a well-run property. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with great service Very happy with the room, soft bed. The front desk and breakfast service providers are to be commended for great customer service. We plan on returning soon. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Las Vegas not a bad place to stay, but the lack of breakfast choices left a lot to be desired. Lack of indoor pool and spa leaves a lot to be desired. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best secrets in Las Vegas...or anywhere. I love this place. The staff are always on top of it, the room was spacious and clean and had everything I could ask for. If they had a restaurant I'd probably eat dinner there. This was my second stay...a year ago was my first time...and I'm happy to say the quality both times was excellent. Yes it is a little out of the way from the strip (five minutes away?) but that was fine with me because I was there on business and did not want all the hassles of the big tourist spots. The breakfast is excellent also. If all the other Holiday Inn Expresses are like this they're going to make lots of money and I'm going to save lots of money. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and restful - good service We were there because I had just had surgery at the nearby hospital and needed to rest before driving to Arizona. Wish medical rate was better than a $3.00 savings. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel great team Franklin the evening person was fantastic May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and modern room Location quiet and room was modern and clean. Night time front desk and morning front desk were very personable and friendly. Would stay there again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Air Con, Newest part of Vegas, Close to Freeway Good air con. Good Breakfast. Newest part of Vegas. Close to freeway. Convenient parking. Quiet. Very friendly staff, both day and late night. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conference room issue A conference room reservation was made for the evening of April 24th, having also requested an overhead projector. I was informed by the hotel staff this would be no problem, and there was zero mention of a fee for using this room. It's also noteworthy that the hotel information booklet in my room lists the conference room as one of its features, but does not indicate it comes at a premium. Due to a co-worker flight delay, we were unable to have the meeting on the evening of April 24th. I went to the front desk hours before our scheduled meeting to inform them of this, and to request we move it to the morning of April 25th. They didn't seem to want to give me an answer at that time, and I was told they would call me shortly. When they finally did call my room, I was told the conference room was available the next morning but at a charge of $150. Front desk staff told me they "forgot" to discuss price when the orginal reservation was made. I chose not to use HIE's conference room, and we were able to have the meeting elsewhere. Based on the conference room's appearance, I failed to see the value in the $150 charge, and cannot figure out where they came up with that number. I thought this situation was handled very poorly by the staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by daughter's recuperation This hotel was chosen as it was near Spring Valley Hospital where my daughter was hospitalised. We stayed for 11 nights in the end as my daughter had to be well enough to fly back to the U.K. The hotel was perfect for her to recuperate, calm, quiet & peaceful & we were able to have an accessible room for her wheel chair. The staff were professional, helpful, friendly & very kind. They helped make a difficult time much easier. I was very far from home but they made me feel welcome, safe & gave me a friendly ear when I had issues to sort out with regard to my daughter's care. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This was my second time I've stayed here. It's comfortable, good service, quiet, and good value for budgeted trips. The only difference I noticed was that the complimentary brewed coffee in the breakfast area was more watered down than last year's experience. Perhaps, that can be improved? Otherwise, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Homecoming We live in Arizona. This was a great hotel all around. Since we are military, my husbands homecoming day changed many times before the final arrival. This hotel gave me the comfort while I was waiting. I was able to get some shopping done while still being close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and everything was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay by the airport. It is even close to the casinos if someone wanted to visit them. When in the hotel, you don't even notice that you are near an airport. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed our stay. No complaints - everything was clean and comfortable. Great Staff. April 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>