Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Leisure Travel Great place to stay while in Vegas! I recently visited Vegas and while I was in the area I resided at this location and I enjoyed an experience that was second to none. I highly recommend this location for anyone seeking great customer service and a number of amenities that are of high quality. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice breakfast selection Shuttle service runs every hour to the Strip (Check with hotel for location and schedule) August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Strip (But that is all) Bed is fine and the staff was pleasant. If you are not visiting the strip, there are much better options, but if you are going to Vegas for the party on IHG member points this is OK. There were problems, but nothing that a few beers and a shower couldn't fix. Don't expect to be wowed, but you will be safe and mostly comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and View By staying at this hotel, you miss all the Vegas Strip traffic and able to swing around to get to your destination. The view of the hotels on the Strip is also marvelous from the hotel rooms in the front of the building :) August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Three tries to get room keys to work It took 3 tries for the front desk person to get the room keys right, not very pleased. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access to Convention Center I travelled alone and first time visiting the convention center. They have shuttles every 30 min which was great and very helpful! Would have like gluten free selections or marked if it was. pillows and bed very comfy. It was freezing in my room, it was a tad tricky lowering temp. everthing else was nice. Wished I brought my swim suit. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Time Team stay at the Holiday Inn This was our team first time out of town and we really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express! The staff was very friendly and prompt to assist with our needs. Next year we are planning to come back to Las Vegas and we'll have entire team stay at this location! Thank you Holiday Inn for everything! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Ease Easy to find, close to airport and Strip. Great guest services and courteous staff, wonderful breakfast, and free water July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Jacuzzi The room was ok, comfortable. The one thing I really love is the Jacuzzi, but it was "Out of Service". July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short good Stay arrived late at night and left very early in the morning but the 9 hours i stayed were good. Staff was friendly and roms were clean. Stayed on points. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay This was the third or fourth time I have stayed at this hotel. The local staff is great. Kind, easy to talk and deal with and willing to help a guest in any way that they can. Great folks. The room was hot upon arrival...that is about the only real complaint I can have. Once it cooled out, the stay overall was very nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards we are used to. We generally stay at HI when we travel. We have been confident that from one HI to another Hi the quality will be high. Not do with our stay at the Las Vegas South. Room cleanliness and service were poor. Conditions at hotel in General were not clean. Desk service indifferent - again our overall experience with HI have been great and will continue staying at them when we travel - bit not at this location . July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIExpress standards We have stayed at many HIExpress properties over the last few years from Auburn, Maine to Kamloops, British Columbia. This property is not up to HIExpress standards that I have come to expect. There was an unpleasant smell the moment I walked in to the lobby and then I wondered really how clean was my room when the ironing board was sitting out ready to use. Well, it's Las Vegas. What more can I expect? HIExpress, please provide information on your website as to the year that a property was built, last remodeled and whether it was acquired from another brand. My recent experience in Las Vegas and La Mesa cause my once exuberant recommendation of your hotels to be tampered. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check out Nice and Clean room, late check out, good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle is Good Stayed here with reward points, so I didn't have much to lose. Rooms were bland, seemed to be old and outdated. Hot tub was closed without any warning notice at check in. No pool towels were available in the pool area (although there was an obvious place for them). My family did not get to eat breakfast due to an early flight. However, the shuttle was great - we used it to get to Mandalay Bay and the airport. Shuttle would be the sole reason that we choose to stay there again. Otherwise, it is one of the worst Holiday Inn Express's that I've stayed in lately. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place with Complimentary Breakfast A nice place to stay in LV, not far from the center, and free breakfast July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bang to the buck Very clean hotel, comfortable rooms, (pull-out beds are not a highlight) 7 min drive from the strip. Free parking, and cool water and lemonade at all times July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by End of College Reunion We stayed at the Holiday Desert Vacation timeshare on Koval Lane, and thoroughly enjoyed the facility. But traveling south to this Holiday Inn was more of a typical hotel stay. With all the places to stay in the Las Vegas area, I think the price was too high. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE CLEAN ROOM AND WONDERFUL STAFF THAT SAW TO IT I HAD NO PROBLEMS. THIS WAS ON EOF THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS I HAVE STAYED WITH FOR THE LAST TEN TO FIFTEEN YEARS. I JUST WISH ALL OF YOUR HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HOTELS WOULD EVEN COME CLOSE TO PROVIDING THE COMFORT AND STAFF AS THIS FACILITY DOES. I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL UNTIL EITHER I DO NOT TRAVEL ANY MORE OR THEY CHANGE STAFF AND ESPECIALLY THE OPERATIONS MANAGER WHO TOOK CVARE OF MY PROBLEMS WITH IHG. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful friendly cooperative staff! All of the Holiday Inns have a wonderful quality training for their staff to accommodate each guest. We have been traveling to many places within the US these last few years and really appreciate Holiday Inn's Staff because of their genuine concern and treatment towards the guest. There is fantastic guest relationships with each location my family and I have been too. We really appreciate all of their cooperation and understanding of all our needs. We went on this trip to Vegas because we needed to get our daughter ready to go to sleep away camp in Salt Lake City Utah and the flight was leaving from McCarren Airport. This Holiday Inn front desk person in the morning around 5:30am was extremely helpful with breakfast because it really does not start up until about 6:30am. However, I asked the gentleman at the front desk if I could have some oatmeal and coffee while waiting with my daughter for the shuttle and he said sure go ahead and enjoy. In a couple of minutes after I got some coffee and oatmeal in the dining area, he came over to me with two bags of breakfast foods for both my daughter and myself. We were so surprised! So I gave a bag to my daughter and carried my own as well. Soon after the shuttle came to pick us up and take my daughter's luggage to put onto the bus. We were treated very well! It is really a pleasure! The staff is so thoughtful! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff were friendly, polite, and cheerful. They were knowledgeable of the area and helpful with regards on the easiest way to get to our point of destinations, like Red Rock National Park, In N Out, Red Lobster, etc. The woman that manned the breakfast area during our weekend stay was quick and efficient. She kept everything well stocked and the area neat and clean. The courtesy shuttle to the casino, was a godsend. It allow us to enjoy going to The Strip without having to fight for a parking spot. Then there was the view of distant lights of Vegas at night from the parking lot. That was truly a very pleasant surprise. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Climb Down from the Ledge The review title relates to the fact that Southwest Airlines managed to lose my suitcase on a trip from Phoenix to Las Vegas. When I left the airport and drove to the HI Express South, there was a lot rambling through my brain and I was very upset at misplacing of my suitcase that contained my tablets as meds. The Front Desk Clerk Sayra could see my irritation and immediately went to work to get me to climb down off the ledge. Since I had no control over the situation, she convinced me that she was there to help. For a young lady, she was perceptive and helped to lighten my burden. She was also friendly, courteous and professional. She deserves a huge pat on the back.. When I got to the room, it had a comfortable bed and pillows and access to the internet for my Kindle so I could read to relax. After I took my party to dinner, Sayra offered the necessities I needed that were in my delayed suitcase. When I got back to the room, I had the most wonderful, strong hot shower that relaxed me further. When I got out of the showere, there was an email stating the airline found my bag. When it finally arrived at 2:15 AM, Matt, the night clerk was kind to bring it up to me. This was the wonderful service I enjoyed as your HI employees went above and beyond to be helpful and it was greatly appreciated. The only stumble on this stay was the breakfast buffet. The scrambled eggs were burnt and very dry as was the sausage patty. The OJ was watered down and very weak, Other than that, I recommend a stay at this hotel and I will be back again in the future. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for business Staff is very friendly. Hotel for the most part is clean. The fitness center is not very good. They need to update their equipment. Pool was completely vacant when I used it. Very nice. Breakfast was OK for free but could use some more hot items. Internet connection was excellent. Overall, pretty good hotel to stay at if you don't want to be on the Strip and are visiting Vegas for business. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall what to be expected HIE are very consistent - that's why I like them. No surprises. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Birthday To Me!!!!! Went out for my birthday and my cousin booked me the room. It was awesome. Everyone was great and very polite. Thank you HIe. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Attentive Friendly Staff, Convenient Location A good Holiday Inn Express close to the airport and the strip with a shuttle. Very attentive staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking care of early arrival My major concern to arrive early and attend the graduation that started at 1.00 was taken care of. The front desk lady offered some cold water bottles and tea, coffee. She helped me get to local store to get the graduation balloons etc. We were able to get the room after a little wait and get ready and attend graduation. Overall, the staff was very attentive to my needs and gave me a very good service. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by With exception of the 4th floor Stay was fine with exception that the fourth floor is a smoking floor and reeked when you're in the hallway; the staff offered to move me but I had business to see to and didn't take them up on it. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No mini-friges! so sad! So frustrated to see that holiday Inn Express has chosen to delete the mini friges from their regular rooms. IT MAKES TRAVELING SO MUCH NICER TO HAVE THAT AMENITY. Oh well, now I have to start looking for a new hotel chain that considers the customer over revenue. so sad! May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel for location off the Strip Decent hotel location just off the Strip and Interstate. Friendly hotel staff and ok room. A little disappointed that the title of the room was queen suite and it was a basic double queen room. Great parking lot, especially for trailers and large vehicles. Convenient shuttle service to the Strip every 30 minutes and hour. Clean room and breakfast area. Breakfast did lack the normal level of Holiday Inn Express satisfaction. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>