Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and great room Best HI Express we've ever stayed in. Great location and wonderful room; staff was terrific. Very quiet and comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ask if your room was smoking in the past! Got to our room, non smoking room smelled like an ashtray. No more rooms available, sold out. Sucked for us! Only the breakfast was great. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas Holiday Inn Express The hotel and staff are great. The review requested for this property took too long. Hotel is great. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Vegas Recently stayed at this hotel for a few nights . We actually went hotel shopping after our first night, just to see if we could find a place that compared to this one. I can definitely say that while there are a few nice hotels in Las Vegas NM, this Holiday Inn Express is the nicest one you will find. (The only one we found with suites.) Do not expect Fairmont status, however, for a small town stay this place is clean, comfortable, and classy. Service is very good. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the lobby has a nice ambience. Overall we were very impressed with this hotel and enjoyed our stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in the desert We needed a place to rest after a long days driving. Tomarrow would be yet another day crossing much of Texas. We wanted a good rest and a decent meal. Driving through town we passed and passed the selection of other hotels which were all dilapidated. Cheap probably, but we just didn't want that experience... We were just about to resign ourselves to a fate of poorly maintained buildings, creaky beds, and flimsy towels when we hit upon the Holiday Inn Express. They were almost completely booked but the front desk was very helpful in getting us exactly what we needed. Clean, great service, comfortable - just like we expect from Hilton chains. My only two small complaints; the huge light in the parking lot of the hotel is bright, bright, bright way beyond necessary. And the food for complimentary breakfasts - I know they try - but it's never good. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Holiday Inn Express never disappoints... Rooms are always clean and up to date - especially bathrooms - l like the selection of soft or firm pillows - a nice touch. Wireless is always reliable and fast. Nothing to complain about! July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged pet fee and uncomfortable bed I've stayed at this facility several times, which have been average. To be sure I had the desired dates I called the hotel and discussed the length of stay and noted I was traveling with a pet. Every time I've stayed there was with a pet. When I arrive I'm told they weren't aware of the pet and I could have an ADA room on the first floor and not the assigned room on the second floor and the pet fee would be waived. I preferred not to be in an ADA room. It turned out the pet charge was not waived and was more than that stipulated on the web site. The bed had rigid edging and a very soft center, which was not comfortable. This is my last time at this facility as I know I can get better in Santa Fe. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no surprizes it was great,loved vivsting las vegas nm,a real friendly place July 11, 2014
2 3 4 next>>