Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

friendly and caring staff

By

July 18, 2016

You can tell the management works hard to hire friendly and curtious people. Each, and every person made sure to look you in the eye and say hello. Including the maids in the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so thrilled that you chose our hotel in Las Vegas, New Mexico. It is so encouraging that you acknowledged our team members who work so hard to bring their best smile to our hotel each and everyday. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

A cool refreshing break

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was great. It was near 100 degrees when we arrived and it was so nice and cool and clean. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again. This is my husband's home town so we will be back to see relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for making us your choice while in Las Vegas, New Mexico. Your kind comments go a long ways to encourage our team that work hard for our guests everyday. We appreciate your business. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay-Over

By

July 13, 2016

club

Las Vegas NM was our half-way point in driving to visit family in Colorado. The hotel staff was very friendly. The associate working the breakfast dining area was like the energizer bunny with a huge smile on her face. It was a very busy week day morning and she was joyful and worked non-stop to keep all the food fresh and everything full. The hotel was extremely clean and fresh smelling. Overall, it was a great stop-over for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Wow, thank you for making us your stop while driving to Colorado recently. It is so appreciated that you also pointed out our great team members who clearly love what they do. Please come back and visit again, we would love to share our warm southwestern hospitality. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

Breakfast items could have been warmer. Some Items seamed bland..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We really value your business and hope that you will be back to enjoy our hospitality. Thank you so much for your comments about our breakfast bar, as it will only help us to improve our services. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice shower, pet friendly, easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us recently and we appreciate all of your positive comments. We do hope that you and your pet will visit again soon. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for several years now, and I thought this experience was better than previous years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your continued support over the years, we all appreciate your confidence in our team. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was great! Breakfast was always hot and ready and plenty was out! We stay here every year to drop off and pick up kids from church camp and i recommend the hotel to other parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
On behalf of myself and our whole team, thank you for staying with us. It is so much fun watching all of the families and kids that come to go to our church camps. Please come again and thank you so much for your kind words about the breakfast bar D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was great, place was clean, breakfast exceeded expectations, pool area was clean, room was great and comfortable. I reserved 7 rooms for family members and all had excellent experiences with hotel. I had one problem where housekeeping forgot to make up my room for 2nd night but front desk staff resolved issue by making beds themselves. My personal praises and compliments go to manager who was so great in contacting me 2 days before stay to go over inventory control as I had reserved 9 rooms for this weekend stay. She is to be commended for her expertise in making all this stay for my family a very memorable occasion with her complete and thorough explanations, recommendations and positive assurance in helping me to handle this many rooms that I reserved. Management at Las Vegas Holiday Inn Express is 5 star.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for acknowledging all of the hard work our team does everyday. It was my pleasure to help you coordinate the family reunion needs and it was so nice working such a organized person. Thank you again. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortrable room, good food

By

July 03, 2016

club

Liked very much, plan to stay there again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and for making us your choice while visiting Las Vegas, New Mexico over the holiday. We all look forward to your return. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

After finding a plumbing problem in our room upon arrival, we were upgraded to another room immediately I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past and will continue to stay at this hotel because it is at the midway point of my usual destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us again and your understanding. Please come back again. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

check in was quick and staff was friendly. will stay here again when passing this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for making us your choice while traveling recently in Las Vegas, New Mexico. It means alot to us that you took time to recognize our team. Thank you again. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

June 22, 2016

club

The young woman who checked me in helped me sign up for the membership in Holiday Inn Express. She was so pleasant and welcoming. Later in the week, staff helped me with directions around the area and gave me some paper to do some work I brought with me. The breakfasts were outstanding---full meals that were delicious! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while in Las Vegas, New Mexico recently. Please come back and stay with us again. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less