Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Staff were great to be around just to name a few was the one and only LaToya, Erica, Little Bit, John and Mr. Football The Breakfast were great. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Cant realy tell you a lot about my stay other than , I had a Great nights sleep August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good service Bathrooms need to be cleaned and towels were rough. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great stay as always with Holiday Inn and Suites!! Fabulous service! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service Overall ,l we were very pleased with all of their services. Front desk staff very professional and friendly, made us feel welcomed! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. After staying in literally dozens of H.I.E.'s over the last eight years, I had my BEST nights sleep in this one in Lathrop, CA. Also, kudos to the staff. As I was checking in, there was a new trainee being trained. She was very quiet and attentive while observing the check-in procedure. When I asked if there was a golf course close by, the trainee immediately responded, "Yes, sir. Make a left on Louise St. go to Airport, turn right and the course will be on your left!" Outstanding!! August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Maggots in the pool! There were maggots in the pool. I have a video attached of it as proof, however it won't upload on this site. Go figure. I feel I should get my money refunded. This was absolutely disgusting and unsanitary. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis between Yosemite NP and San Francisco After leaving Yosemite late in the day we were seeking a comfortable place on the way to SF, our next stop. This proved an excellent choice. The local shopping and restaurants were good.The was an outlet for Ghiardelli Chocolate close by. Laundry facilities were good. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for me Fine for me, good location. Comfortable rooms, good HVAC. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't know we were going to attend a wedding When we arrived after 380 miles on our motorcycle, there was a wedding being set up in the breakfast area, which was really no big deal at the time. We finally retrieved the luggage cart from the wedding party and unloaded. Room was clean. We then left to pick a few things up down the street at the store and came back and was met by a lady that told us we could not enter the lobby because the wedding was going to start and the bride was coming down the staircase. Well it was 100 degrees outside and we were not going to wait so we entered the hotel by the back door. The lobby was not available to use all night because of this wedding and I tried to call the front desk to ask a question and the phone rang busy like it was off the hook. We then went to the pool and it was less than relaxing with 8 teenage boys screaming like girls wrestling in the pool with the parents sat the tables outside drinking their beers. We did have a surprising quiet sleep and went down to breakfast at 0630 when we were told it was open and there was a sign saying "breakfast will be served at 0700 sorry for the inconvenience. " I really think they should have notified the non wedding guests about the wedding and inconvenience before we chose this hotel and we could have stayed at a different location. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very good experience. No hassle. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this place to stay. Great staff! Helpful and so friendly. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast. The service person had to asked for refilling. She did not appear to check anything unless asked to do so. My biggest issue was the garbage. Trash cans were overflowing and all the guest were trying to push the garbage down to put there trash in the trash can. This is really not a good thing and I could not help but hear others making the same comment. We stay at HIE a lot. This issue seems to be across the company. Trash should be emptied regularly or put more bins out. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Anthony was a great person to deal with while staying there - he was very friendly, talked to everyone in the group, always willing to answer questions, offer suggestions. He had a great attitude and made people feel welcome. By far one of the nicest people we have come into contact with in the hotels we have stayed at throughout the State. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel staff Hotel staff was friendly and very courteous. The rooms were spacious and the breakfast was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not next time We would not advise you to stay at this HIE. This is the first time we have been disappointed with a HIE, for two reasons. It was a warm day and we had hoped to swim, but the pool was literally green. Having been pool owners for many years, we know to avoid that color water. Breakfast was the other big disappointment. We fault the breakfast attendant. She was rarely found, we had to find her three times that morning…coffee was out, eggs and sausage were not hot and there were no cinnamon rolls. After we ask the desk to find her, when she did appear with them, they were cold. When we went for a last cup of coffee it was out again and she was at the end of the hall talking on her phone. As we left, still during breakfast hours, she was out visiting with the front desk and had a young boy with her, taking care of his needs, not the breakfast room. Maybe she needed to be trained? Also, not everyone wants to hear loud TV blasting in the breakfast room….how about mute with subtitles? June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hope you don't plan to sleep in! Everything was going great until the maids gathered outside my room first thing in the morning to talk over each other in full on spanish conversations. I asked them to be quiet cause I was sleeping and they just continued. I went to the front desk and complained. They said they would comp the room and reimburse me the rewards points. They haven't. I didn't ask to be reimbursed in the first place, but if you are going to say you are going to do something do it! Breakfast was not up to par with other Holiday Inn Express locations. very little food was made and left out and was cold. The eggs were cold, sausage was dry and cinnamon rolls were put out three at a time luke warm. NOT prepared the way Holiday Inn recommends them to be prepared. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Always enjoy staying at this property when we are playing in Stockton. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, friendly Excellent choice to stay after a stay in Yosemite. Clean, convenient, friendly, good business center / printer and standard good breakfast. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thanks everyone Had a great room with very pleasant and helpful staff. Appreciate it especially after a long day of driving. Thanks everyone. May 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not customer service oriented front desk personnel didn't seem like they liked being in customer service. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hermoso lugar para visitar Es un lugar hermoso, limpio y tranquilo. Mis hijos estuvieron muy contentos al estar en sus instalaciones. Perfecto lugar para un buen descanzo. Volveria a visitar este bello lugar April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop-over choice! Reasonable rate. We were very pleased with our stop-over stay, as was the couple with us. The two rooms were spacious, clean, and had very comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast made it easy to quickly get back on the road. Would definitely recommend this property. When booking, make sure you input the correct address in your GPS. There are two Holiday Inn Express properties in South Stockton. We went to the wrong one first, after driving around for quite awhile. Operator error. LOL April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good weekend I had to stay the weekend in Lathrop for business in Stockton on Monday morning. Saturday they had a group of young people at this hotel for a wedding or reception , which turned out to be held in the 3rd floor hallway outside my room. Drinking and yelling etc. I complained to the corporate email for Holiday inn . There was no point in complaining to the front desk at 3am since the entre floor was already calling down and one lone employee on a weekend duty was not capable of solving the issue since it started at 10pm and went on till 4am. They were not making any progress by calling a room and asking them to be quiet since everyone was in the hallway. I received an extra 5000 points on my rewards account for staying up all night, if that was a far exchange you can make that decision and stay at this location. I will not stay there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall was excellent Our neighbors had a dog that was constantly barking and we didn't get to enjoy sleep but the jacuzzii was amaZing. We will for sure return back to this hotel with the jacuzzii. Thank you for all the services. The checkin and checkout times are perfect!! February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by this hotel has gone from great to good 3 years ago I rated this location 5 stars, now it gets 3. I've stayed here 2-3 nights a month for the past 3 years.. The rooms are large, beds comfortable, and the price for the area is good., I've dropped my opinion for a couple of reasons. Deferred maintenance: the last 3 rooms I've stayed in have chips in the furniture and wallpaper coming loose. The breakfast tables are all chipped as well. The free bottle of water in the room is gone, and they don';t offer one at the desk either. This hotel has become a favorite of large repair crews, and often there will be trucks or pickups pulling trailers taking up 3-4 parking spaces. It appears the owners are trying ti increase profits by cutting back a little across the board, this is still a good hotel for a nights stay, but i=ts not my first choice anymore. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I had a great time at this hotel.. Stayed 2 nights and the room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good , nice pool and jacuzzi. Only complaint was the pool was not heated :( but other than that loved everything. Went to Hawaiian BBQ in Manteca a few minutes away so so good February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was good The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. It's right off of I-5 so you hear all the traffic noise. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Was a very nice stay. And the staff was very helpful. Will stay again January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great sleep! This is the third time I have stayed at the Lathrop Holiday Inn Express. I am always happy and comfortable. The staff is warm and friendly, the breakfast is great, but the beds are amazing! If you stay here, get a menu for Mountain Mike's Pizza (which is just around the corner from the hotel). Their pizza is amazing! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations! The stay was comfortable, clean, safe and breakfast was substantial. I would highly recommend this location for your overnight stay as you travel through California. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>