Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad management A simple parking lot paint job is more than they can handle. Instead planning ahead and posting signs or marking off the area or putting flyers under doors or on car windows the managers only solution for getting guests to move vehicles is to look at the register and call guests. For those of us that are on the road, working nights getting a call at 9am to move a car is pretty upsetting. When confronting the manager her only answer is "we didn't know when they were coming". Not good enough! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and Value We travel alot to the Central Valley for Softball events. We always stay here. It's clean,safe and you just can't beat the value. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken toilet and broken sofabed The staff that was there was very kind. However, there was a lack of a maintenance person and my husband had to fix our toilet himself. Also, the sofabed springs were broken so my daughter had to sleep on the floor. We should have been reimbursed for our first night there, given these conditions. We were switched to a different room the next day. Those accomodations were better, but it still does not erase the night before. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great and they are pet friendly Everything was great. If I had one complaint it is that the courtyard area is very small so if you are there with many people and need to feed them, it is very tight. Having said that, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and at most what i expected for a place to stay for business and pleasure is a place is a great place. Pros: 24 hr indoor pool, quiet, family atmosphere Cons: old and with holes towels were mixed with new ones. i expecti with pool towels but not room towels. breakfast was slow to stock. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Good" Hotel Everything was "Good". Nothing great but "good" room, "good" service, "Good" food, etc.. Nothing memoriable good or bad. Only improvement would be warm up the inside pool (quite chilly). September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bought a pricey suite I bought a suite for a night but it felt like any other room. It did have a whirlpool, which was great, but the noticeable hole in the wall was a bummer for the price I paid. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Good for pet travel I was traveling with my small dog in my move to another state and this hotel worked out well for for my needs. I didn't expect the additional cleaning charge on top of the room rate and I'm glad I called ahead of time to confirm. The staff was very friendly however and the room was nice and clean. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manteca Baseball Tournament Stay Our entire team and organization had the most pleasant stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. We even got to bbq for our little winners by the pool. Thanks for making our stay as pleasant as it was. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay We would stay again at this location. Though our stay was very short , this hotel was a great choice. I would recommend to others. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean, and breakfast was an excellent way to start the long day ahead of us on the road. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express LATHROP - SOUTH STOCKTON "THE PLACE TO STAY"! Excellent location from the freeway...comfortable rooms...great breakfast choices...plenty of secured parking, with a night guard keeping track of the cards on site...plenty of excellent resturants near by. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! There was a problem with my reservation but the staff was very helpful and nice. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior front desk personnel The greetings, the service, the help and the conversations with all three of the employees we spoke with at the front desk during our stay were outstanding!!! Will return here again anytime we visit the Bay area. Thank you for this VERY pleasant stay!!!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The front desk clerks were wonderful in making me feel at home. I truly enjoyed my stay, and the cookies were a great touch ...I will stay here again! July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Spent 10 nights in July heat. All was well. Enjoyed our stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy!! There was a private party in the first floor conference/breakfast room. Our room was located right above it. The walls were shaking and windows rattling until 11pm with loud music. Then the party members lingered on downstairs patio and in parking lot talking loudly until 1:30 am. The staff did not seem to be concerned the next morning when we told them that they should not put guests directly above the party room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep and great customer service. Evening Front desk is always nice and super helpful. Didn't have too much interaction with morning crew. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My words The hotel is a nice place well located. The staff most importantly the young lady that works 2nd shift make this place WOW. Really make you feel welcome! March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall good. Late checkout for Priority club member declined. Excuse: limit passed. Bathroom door would not lock. Inconvenient for family with kids. February 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Went to take a shower and found a stiff used washcloth draped over shower curtain rod, tub did not drain properly, first bath towel had at least a half dozen holes in it and a hand towel I was going to use had brown matter on it. Aboslute worst part was the the air conditioner came on at 10:30 pm and would cycle every eight minutes, than would run for six to ten SECONDS and turn off. Called the front desk and the clerk came down but could not fix it. Said he would go see if he could find a manual. Didn't hear back from him by 11:15pm so I called the front desk to ask for a room change. No one answered the phone. Dressed and went to the front desk and could not find anyone on duty. Needless to say it was a sleepless night. I talked to the front desk manager the next morning and did receive a full refund. Check your room carefully before you settle in! January 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer review. Jan 14th, 2013, We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels for many years and this was the third one we stayed in on our way to California this year. The first two were very good as usual. However this one in Lathrop Cal. had several things wrong that made it an unpleasant stay. 1. The most annoying thing was the very loud fan that comes on every time the heat or air adjusts to the setting. There is no separate setting for the fan, it is just NOISY! One can not hear the TV or communicate without shouting when the fan is on and it woke us up several times during the night. We don't know why there is no adjustment switch or dial for the fan as we don't believe it would cost much to have one installed in each room. Also, the controls on the wall are somewhat confusing and the temperature display is not accurate. 2. Regarding the TV; there is no guide on the set itself so there is no way to tell what programs are on and the Channels. We recommend that either a guide be included in your TV service or a program be provided in each room. 3. The washroom being separate from the toilet area is not convenient or sanitary as one has to open the door from the toilet to get to the washroom area which has no door on it. That also becomes a problem at night when one needs to use the toilet, but must turn the light on for the washroom area, which then can disturb an other person trying to sleep!! 4. There was only one small towel handle in the washroom area, that is only capable of holding one small towel. What are two or more people supposed to use to hang up their towels? 5 . There is no light over the coffee/tea area and frig etc. This is a fault that other hotels have as well though. The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a nice place will likely stay there again, a nice place to visit December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfort at an affordable price The facility was great, but the staff lacked any "zip" in their customer interaction. They were less than flat. Acted bored and not very knowledgeable. Despite this, the room and lobby etc was very clean and a bargain. Would stay again because I value cleanliness and I can put up with boring employees. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I try to stay at Holiday Inns and their fellow properties. While traveling to the central coast of CA, I needed a halfway point to stop for the night. Lathrop was a perfect stop. It was clean, comfortable, and secure. They have a security guard out in the parking lot, which made my friend and I feel more comfortable returning to our hotel after dark. I would recommend this place in a heart beat. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3