Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great convenience Good location and good staff. Great breakfast. Great relaxing rooms. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely worth the stay!! I definitely would stay at this location. I loved the location, and cleanliness fo facility. I was able to relax after a hard day of work with no problems. I was very accessible to the Interstate. I will definitely stay at this location when in town for business in the future!! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love coming back to this hotel I love coming back to this hotel whenever I am in Laurel for work. Very nice and clean hotel. Very welcoming and caring staff. It is almost like coming back home. The entire staff is very caring and responsive to my needs. The improvement on the internet service is very impressive. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great serivce, clean and confortable room. Frendly staff I liked that I was greeted with a smile and friendly staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Love the location. Lots of chain restaurant around location. Walk out the back entrance and Buffalo Wild Wings is 50 feet away. Love it's. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean hotel and great service I don't normally write reviews, but felt compelled to write about this hotel. I have stayed here a few times. Even though this is a small hotel in a small town, the staff and service have consistently exceeded my expectations. I've stayed at hotels across the country, usually Crowne Plazas, or more upscale Marriotts and Starwoods. This is easily one of the cleanest and nicest Holiday Inns I've ever stayed at, and cleanest and nicest hotels period. The Holiday Inn Laurel is cleaner than even some 5 star properties I've stayed at, no joke. Amazing when you consider the rate is on the low end, and that the hotel is in such a small town. In the different rooms I've stayed in, I was impressed that there were no signs of wear and tear. Overall the hotel has a modern, fresh feel; it's clear the hotel was either renovated or built within the last few years. I've interacted with probably most members of staff at this point, and everyone has been friendly and helpful. Several have even gone above and beyond what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. They've helped me figure out dining options to accommodate my unique diet, and helped me plan out my travel day when I asked for assistance. A time that really stands out is when I inquired about a dry cleaner for an urgent request. The manager personally took my clothes to the cleaners, and didn't charge me anything for the favor. That's southern hospitality for you - as well as excellent service from Holiday Inn Laurel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay I very relaxed and comfortable stay at this hotel. Experienced and polite staff. I appreciate the fact that they knew me by name and welcomed me with a smile. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay & Best sleep I had. From the time I walked in hotel until I checked out next day I had very good experience. Staff was polite and ready to help. Very good coffee and cookie at check in time. TV quality was not the best but General Manager told me about changes in progress. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet, Very Nice Stay Easy access to hotel, with several restaurants nearby. Very quiet room, comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Enjoyed the stay (on the way to New Orleans from Michigan). Everything was nice, so we made it a point to stay on the return trip home. The second visit was equally as nice. Would recommend to anyone. Good value. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exerlcise Room The exercise room was hot, the treadmill was so loud you could not think. The stationary bicycle was broken and could not be used. I paid the higher fee because I counted on being able to exercise and was not able to do so. Disappointed. I did tell the staff. Scrambled real eggs are not that hard to do. Preformed patty eggs are disgusting. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Making our way home, we decided to stop at the Holiday Inn Express in Laurel. The front desk staff was wonderful and greated me as a Priority Club member. We requested adjoining rooms for our family, and the staff was able to accommodate our request. The rooms were clean as well as the bathrooms. Breakfast was fantastic and plentiful. The front desk clerk was friendly even when I requested a toothbrush. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Southern Hospotality and Relaxing Friendly competent staff. Clean neat hotel with sufficient amenities for a comfortable stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay! The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to about the town and places to dine. The breakfast choices aren't great but what hotel food is LoL I just hope they keep the place clean because I will be back when ever my job send me to Laurel again. PLEASE upgrade the fitness room!!!!!! April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit, but no pool We stay there every year during the MS50 race. The reason I stay there is so my kids can swim in the indoor pool while we wait on their dad to finish the race. This year the pool was closed. Everything else was great, as usual, but I was highly disappointed about the pool. That is the main reason we stay there. Hoping we don't have the same experience next year. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short visits ok slow check-in but fairly comfortable bed. shoddy workmanship in room, but clean and livable. breakfast was good by HI exp standards, nothing to crow about. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. This Holiday Inn Express was the most accommodating of any we have stayed at from the front desk to the cleaning ladies. We were staying there for a swim meet and had to be at the swimming pool early every day and they opened the breakfast room early every morning. This was a plus for the parents, swimmers, grandparents, etc. We will certainly stay there again. March 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy We were traveling for a junior tennis tournament. You could hear the people talking in the room next to us. They were not talking loud. The walls were just to thin. We were also disappointed that the breakfast didn't start until 7am. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the basics and accommodating staff Clean, quiet, and a good value for travelers. Convenient to restaurants. Outgoing, cordial staff. February 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience The shower head in my room did not work properly. The carpet in the hotel was stained, and honestly this hotel was not up to the standards I am used to when staying at Holiday Inn. I felt over-charged for the room only after seeing the entire hotel. I don't feel as if I should pay "elite" prices, if service and standards are not elite. The lady at the front desk was awesome; she is the only reason I did not seek a refund after check-in. December 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A rundown hotel that is poorly maintained Tv unsatisfactory -sound bad on some channels, very limited channel selection, bed good, cleanliness substandard, door strike plate missing and not fixed even after requesting. Staff very nice. November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff - Average facility 1) For work, I have stayed here several times for extended periods at a discounted rate. 2) The staff were very nice and helpful. 3) Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have visited, the facility needs some maintenance. • All of the rooms I stayed in had caulking issues around the tub. • Some of the hallway carpets appear stained. • In October, 2012, the hot tub was not working. I was told they were waiting for a part. In November, the hot tub was drained with a professionally printed sign “CLOSED FOR CLEANING” - see attached pic. I have the impression that it may be a very long time before it is functional again. 4) While I would stay here again because I know what to expect, it is unfair to others who are expecting all of the amenities. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No one on site to exchange bad TV Carpet in hallways dirty and smelly, both wife and I are limited by breathing and walking problems . When we checked in were told that we should park in back we had a difficult time getting luggage cart in door even thou the desk clerk came to help we were exhausted by the time we got to room. Room was clean altought had only one desk chair and one club chair lots of room for sofa. 4 pillows on bed 2 placed on each side on top of one another with hugh gap in center not what looked what the other HIEXwe have stayed in from NY to Florida. TV went out in the middle of MSU-Tennessee ball game. we just left it on and it came back about two thirty am. Then went out again in afternoon but had no one to change it out. Will not pass up better motels to get to this one again. October 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice. My biggest complaint was that the hot tub was NOT working and no one seemed to be upset about this except me. I would have stayed at a less expensive hotel had I known about these facilities being out of order.. I was very dissappointed with this situation. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3