Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Recommend Staying at Hotel Overall, I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express. However, I was disappointed in that my room had not been cleaned until after 8PM on the second day of my stay. I was told that the hotel was full, and that some staff called in sick. However, I will certainly give the Hotel another try. Despite the cleaning issue, I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need more breakfast items! The breakfast was a little lacking. I don't know if it was because it was super-busy, but there were a lot fewer choices than I was expecting. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay - if noisy people aren't staying on your floor Doors are crazy loud when they close - can hear anywhere on the hall unless you are deaf. Anyone talking in the hall, at a normal voice, can be heard clearly in your room. Louder people seem to echo on the hallway. Curtains did not fully block out the light around the bottom. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, breakfast and bedding I stayed here for 3 nights with my wife and 2 year old child. The positives: The location - it will near many different restaurants and shopping including a nice grocery store, boutique shopping complex, and more. Also, just behind the hotel is the Laurel community park (name?). It has a great, shaded playground for kids as well as a pond and a nice walking track. This is great for guests with small children or anyone that enjoys a nice walk around a scenic area. The breakfast is great. They have a wide variety of options including hot cinnamon buns, pancakes, sausage, eggs, omelets, yogurt, bagels, cereal, etc. It wasn't the best hotel breakfast I've had, but it was nice. The beds and pillows are wonderful. I thought they were some of the best that I've slept on. The room was modern, roomy and clean. It had a sleeper sofa that wasn't needed, but a nice addition. The negatives: On two of the 3 nights of our stay, a faint smell of cigarette smoke was present in the room. My wife said she didn't smell it, but I did. I believe it was an employee enjoying a smoke outside during a break. We stayed on the 4th floor, so I know other guests probably experienced it as well. It wasn't overwhelming, but it was a minor issue. I did not bring it to the attention of the manager, probably should have though. Also, the pool is only open from 4-10 pm. I believe their hours are due to the fact that they have a part-time life guard. And the hot tub did not work properly (It was a warm tub). The pool is also very small (indoor). Therefore, it was overcrowded each time that we used it. Kids that were there kind of overtook the pool and made it tough for a couple with a 2 year old that likes to "swim". Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again. It was overpriced by a little, but that appears to be true of all DC area hotels. Hope this helps my fellow travelers. I have never written a hotel review before after using so many to help make my lodging decisions in the past. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Over nite stay for early Doctor App. Too far to drive from home in VA for early AM app. Good night sleep and shower it start the day of Appointments and tests. A good way to start a nervious day. June 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mold in rooms We were in town for a family event and therefore did not need to spend much time in the room. the mold in the bathroom was overwhelming and the hallway noise was continuous but we were so tired we just fell asleep. Seeking to relax in the pool was a disaster. The water in the pool was murky and the brown staining on the walls of the jacuzzi made us immediately turn back and and cancel the idea of relaxing there. I hate to give such a bad review when the staff were superior and courteous. It's not that they did not clean the room - they did - but mold is mold and not their fault. Will not ever book here again and don't recommend it. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laurel Area Hotel is in an excellent location with a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance or short drive. Entertainment and shopping located in a newly designed towne center. Medical facilities is very close if medical needs are required. Easy accessible from the interstate Room very clean and modern. Breakfast attendants keep the area clean and well stocked. Staff courteous June 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:20:53.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_NHKLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>