Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Furniture in rooms/staff The furniture was outdated as was the drapes. They were too long and covered the air conditioner, so if you wanted the light out then you had no air. If you wanted air then you had lots of outside light, etc. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and good location Great place to stay. Our flight was delayed and did not arrive until the following day. The staff was very accommodating and considerate allowing us to check in early when we arrived. We would stay at this property if in the area again. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing was a mystery Billing was a total mystery. The other guests in the hotel were NOT told to be quiet. Even at 2:00 in the morning. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff The front desk staff was argumentative and unhelpful. The cleaning service did a good job. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holidayinnexpress experience i dont stay too often at IHG properties but i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, specially because breakfast is included which is important when you are traveling with y our family on a bussiness and leisure trip... the airport shuttle they offer was a great deal as well, staff is friendly and responsive, if i am ever in this area i will visit again..thank you June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay my stay was very good, the staff is very nice and helpful, property close to many walking restaurants, i will for sure visit again June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and Great Staff When ever I am in the D.C area, I always make sure I stay at this hotel. The staff members are always friendly, caring and personable. The property is beautiful and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast is served every morning and the staff did a good job managing the traffic with the groups that were in house. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Overall, my husband and I had a great visit. There are restaurants in walking distance and the staff at the hotel were quite helpful. The hotel was filled to capacity, but there were no issues with noise. More attention should be paid to cleanliness.however. The bathroom and the carpet could have been cleaned better. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my time Very nice Hotel! Very clean and people are great to deal with! Located 20 minutes from Baltimore and D.C. Pool had strange hours just 4pm to 10 pm which wasn't good for us with 4 kids! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's rest. My boyfriend and I were in town to check out the area, due to my him having contract work for the summer. We were exhausted from not really sleeping well the night before (at a different hotel) and driving all over the place. They staff was very nice and had everything ready, so my check-in process was quick and I even got a little bag of goodies for being a rewards member. The hotel was quite and the room was comfortable; I also felt very safe. The AC unit was a little loud, but it helped block out the noise coming form the busy road that the hotel was on. All in all, I would definitely would stay in there again! May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise in hallway The room was nice but not alot of sleep. Buses of LOUD people up and down hallway must of the night. I was taken a class near by and needed to study and get a good nights sleep. This did not happen. I spoke with the front desk only to be told this happens all the time because of charter buses. Don't you think you could have bus loads of people on a separate floor? May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This is what I expected from holiday inn express. I recommend it. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel In a nutshell....this is a great hotel in a great location surrounded by restuarants and shopping. The rooms were immaculate as were all the common areas. Upon checking in there was obviously a person in training and she was VERY polite and engaging. However, the person training her was somewhat dismissive. Although she SAID all the right things from a customer service perspective it was more automatic than authentic. Not really a big deal, as the alternative is for someone to be rude. However, i find it personally unsettling when someone comes across insincere. The cleaning staff are a little too noisy when cleaning the rooms. They don't seem to be mindful of guests sleeping in. There were lots of doors being slammed and carts bumping into walls. Minor issues as no one is perfect. But again...GREAT HOTEL. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff are great, friendly especially Chris. Need to get a gsn channel on the tv. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Atmosphere We had to spent a night at this hotel on our way to Richmond. Very impressed with the contemporary decor and service. Everyone was helpful at the hotel and they ensured we felt at home. I wanted to thank the housekeeping team for changing our sheets and bringing extra towels for our kids. April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise, Noise, Noise I read the other reviews complaining about noise and thought "well they were probably there on a Friday or Saturday night" and we decided to give this place a try.. boy are we sorry.. My wife and I stayed here on a Tuesday night and had a terrible nights sleep or lack there of. Constant slamming of doors and noise int the hallway keep waking us up..over and over again.. it was like torture. Never ever will i stay here again. I can't stress enough how much noise you hear in the room. In the last 4 weeks I've stayed at 15 different hotels, half of them were HIE and this one is well below the standard in its price range. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service I have to say that I am so proud of Ms.White , and the staff at this Holiday Inn Express. From the moment I met Ms. White, I was impressed with her friendliness and professionalism. Before we arrived at the hotel everything regarding our stay was properly arranged. Our room was reserved and obviously everyone at the Front Desk were aware of our arrival. Arriving at Dulles at 5:00am we were able to reach out to John (night auditor) to obtain directions, and suggestions for ground transportation. He was able to secure us a ride with your hotel shuttle from the train station. The shuttle driver who was waiting for us at the train station was also pleasant and very helpful. He made our first impression a good one. When we finally arrived at the hotel and were greeted by the morning front desk staff - they didn't disappoint. The same high level of professionalism and good customer service was displayed which continued throughtout our stay. We truly had a great time and enjoyed the hotel's amenities, comfort and awesome service. Everyone was wonderful. Forgive me for not remembering everyone names but they all made such a good impression. Especially all the Front desk staff, the GM, and the eningeer just to name a few. I must also mention the maids, and the ladies at the breakfast bar who were extremely pleasant and helpful. We wil certainly come back, and will surely highly recommend this hotel to our friends, and business associates. Thank you so much for a pleasant trip and a memorable one. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay my stay was great, breakfast was a nice touch i also enjoyed the pool and free wifi March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room I recently stayed there for two nights and it was the worst experience I have ever received at a Holiday Inn. Upon arriving to the room I noticed the room cleanliness was at an excellent condition. I had read several reviews before booking my stay and I had some doubts about this particular hotel because most reviews had poor comments on staff and service. But some reviews had excellent front desk staff comments. I took the chance of booking the room and I regret in doing so. I realized I had forgotten my toothpaste and called the front desk to ask if they had any. The agent informed me she did but I had to pick it up at the front desk. I went downstairs and informed her I'm here to pick up the toothpaste. The agent came to the front with her headphones on and replied, "We don't have any." I asked how is this possible when I had called before and she informed me that she did have toothpaste. She simply replied, "We'll have some tomorrow. Sorry. You can go to the road down the street." When I came back to the room at night to finally sleep there was non-stop noise in the hallway. Doors slamming in the middle of the night consistently waking me up. The refrigerator in the room kept making noises, I had to unplug it. The only thing excellent about this stay was the rooms cleanliness and that's about it! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Stayed here for a business trip. Very nice and comfortable bed! Was close to the airport also. March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool rules are not fair lifeguard on duty that has strick rules. will not stay here again because of it. also. very small pool and too far from highway. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay staff is very friendly, all front desk staff was very nice and helpful. the front office manager kasthelin was very helpful in arranging our transportation to airport and gave us a very room..will be back for sure March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again I stayed at this Hotel on a recent return trip from Georgia as it was about half way home. I so glad in the end I used my point rewards and did not pay. Maybe I caught this place on a bad night but noise outside room was noisy to point that it kept me and my two young kids up most of the night. At several times during the night someone tried to get on our room. In the end I did call the front Desk and from my point of view that appeared to have no impact on the problem. Also the heating system in the room was either way to hot or too cold it would not regulate March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff were one of the friendliest and helpful in any hotel I have stayed. Enon should be commended by his outstanding service. He went above and beyond. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay As always the hotel is always willing to help me with my mutli day stays. I would not stay anywhere but here when in the DC/Baltimore area. The staff are most helpful and the location just of I 95 is perfect for travelers. Please keep doing what your doing. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beautiful and spacious room, wonderful property The hotel is beautiful and offers great amenities. They are also pet friendly and offered the most accommodating service. Most importantly they are located conveniently between Baltimore and Washington D.C which were the areas I needed to travel back and forth to. Highly recommended for business travelers! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the renovations! Great choice in changes to the hotel. My family frequent the hotel when visiting and I found myself staying at the hotel with them on this last trip. The interior, upon walking in, is more comfortable, guest-friendly, and business oriented; the Fitness Center is small, but doable; the breakfast buffet was great; the staff was pleasant and courteous; and the atmosphere was calm. Didn't visit the pool---but plan to do so on the next go round. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and rooms The hotel is newly remodeled, hence is clean with nicely layout room. Electrical plugs are located on the bed side lamps. The breakfast is good with the usual hot cinnamon buns, eggs and bacon. It is not the Ritz but fine for an overnight stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Brought 4 teams- they all had a great stay. Perfect location - friendly staff. Can't ask for more. Restaurants you can walk to in the same parking lot. Perfect for teams. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were very impressed with the hotel staff and their service. The rooms were spacious and clean with large size TV's. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning with our family. The heated pool was perfect for the kids and kept them busy. January 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>