Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is really a great hotel!!! I will most definitely return whenever I visit my family in Laurel. Great Staff!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I really liked the combination of amenities and the price. It is a bargain. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Suprised This was my first time staying at a HI Express in years and I must say I was impressed. Visited for a football game and to visit my bother at Ft. Meade. The hotel was very close to Ft Meade and about 15 minutes FedEx Field. The rooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good and featured hot items. With only 10 minutes left for breakfast and without being asked, the staff was still bringing out fresh and hot items, that was a nice touch. Will stay again when in this area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a Great Bunch!!! This hotels's staff was one of a kind. I never experienced so much hospitality in any hotel that I have ever stayed before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in laurel. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! As a frequent visitor to your area for business, I have stayed at a lot of hotels in the area. The stay is always wonderful and the staff is always friendly, welcoming and, always makes me feel at home. The rooms are always clean, large and very comfortable. Without question the staff is the best around. Kastheline and Enon are two of the finest and friendliest staff employees I have ever encountered. Their attention to detail and efforts to make each and every guest feel, as though they are at home, is without compare! I almost hate to leave after my stay, because they make me feel like I am leaving family. Good job! Michael R Brown IEECO Data Services Division Manager November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Nice location, Food and cheaper gas for your rental car near by. TGF is across the street from hotel. The room was clean with microwave and a portable frig. Towels and sheets were white which was a huge plus. Provided comp breakfast. Facilities have an indoor pool that I cannot comment on because my visit to Maryland was brief. Comp WIFI and two computers in the lobby with internet access and printing capabilities. I was able to access my email and book reservations with the hotel computers. I was able to print my airline tickets. I'm mentioning this because the hotel I stayed while in NJ; their computer provided slow internet speed which kept logging me off. When I finally gain access to my flight reservation, the printer ink toner was low therefore I was unable to read the flight information. The little details by this HIE assisted in creating a stress free trip. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice & Great Staff This HI Express is very new, modern & clean. It was obvious that details matter at this hotel. The staff was very warm & right on top of any need. The indoor pool & hot tub are staffed with a lifeguard until 10:00 pm. We were very impressed. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Not far from Fedex Field, everything from staff to the bed was great. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff After a long road trip through a storm, all we wanted was a comfortable bed to sleep and relax. The front desk staff was really friendly and had all the paperwork ready for us and the check in was done in less than 5 mins. The room was clean and the bed was perfect. The Breakfast selection was the standard HIE breakfast selection, but the breakfast area could have been a little better maintained. There was a huge group of school kids around the breakfast area and they might have caused the mess, but that was the only shortcoming during the stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I ended up staying at the Laurel Holiday Inn Express while my sister was recuperating from surgery. I normally don't care for staying at hotels but I have to say I really started to feel like the hotel was my second home. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Thank you to all of the staff for making a great stay there. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I found the staff to be professional, helpful and very friendly. The hotel itself was clean and conveniently located with shopping and places to eat very close by. The location is very safe as well. I really want to emphasize the staff. Always smiling and happy to help. I highly recommend this hotel October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, decent settings, corteous staff. Very happy with all except for some noisy guests across from my room - which is beyond the control of the hotel. I will recommend a note on the juice dispenser that says "no water bottles" to avoid infecting the dispensers. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff is warm and personable…. It’s really nice to walk into a company and the staff look up, smile and make you feel welcome. Thank you October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, the hotel hosted an Native Indian American Holiday Party and all the guest from the party probably was on our floor - to the right, to the left and ACROSS the hall. Do to the fact that most did not speak English, they were very very load, roamed to and from the rooms, slamming doors, and heavy use of elevator from 1 a.m. to 5 a.m. They checked out at 5:30 a.m. When called to the front desk at 3 a.m. there was still no relief on their activity. I guess there is no Hallway Camera Monitoring??? My husband and I were very disappointed. We got no sleep and no apology except from the Desk Clerk who checked us out the next morning. The overnite Desk Clerk did not record our complaint. The morning Desk Clerk was such a gentlemen and felt bad about our situation. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stopped here for a Washington DC trip. It is a very nice hotel with a great staff! Good location near stores and restaurants, Metro station is a short drive away (7mi). Beds are plush but firm and sit up high from the floor, rooms are updated and spacious. Pool and hot tub are pretty small and dated and definitely need some repair. One other note pool is only open late afternoon hours 6-10pm weekday and 4-1030pm weekend because state law says they need a lifeguard on duty October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Staff! My stay started off a little rocky, but the staff especially Enon did an exceptional job ensuring that my family and I were well taken care of throughout the rest of our stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay This hotel in Laurel is in a great location, walking distance to Einsteins and Silver Diner.....easy access to Rt. 1 and 95. Has internet and wireless access, which another HI did not have in Laurel. Would definitely use this one again. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is extremely comfortable, but the pillows are too thick and puffy Hotel is not visible from the exit off route 29, but is easy to find, tho the signage could be improved for those completely unfamiliar with the area. Wish these places would stop putting out scented soaps and lotions, so many people are irritated by these scents. I now travel with my own unscented items. Have also been known to go to Target to get a more comfortable pillow.....now I know why people carry pillows thru the airports so often. Next time I will ask for a room on the quiet side of the hotel......one side gets the noise from the Rt. 29 traffic. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service overall. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express was a very nice experience. It started off with the staff upon arrival their friendlessness and smiles were delightful. I was asked if I needed anything to make my stay more pleasurable and comfortable me and it was a nice feeling. I felt like they wanted my family to not only be there but cared if we were happy. Thank You So Much!!!!!!!!!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place ! I like the new holiday inn express concept. It gives you enough space to enjoy your stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best bed , staff, overall experience Myself and 3 other people stay here on Sept 21-22. It is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in, The bed was as comfortable as my own at home, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and no bugs! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants a great nights sleep, friendly service, and a great breakfast. If I am ever in this area again, I WILL stay here if any way possible. Thanks to the owners and staff. Take care! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by money well spunt I enjoyed my stay and the room was so comfortable. I slept so well I wanted to steal my enter room pack it into my suitcase and bring it back with me. Great full continental breaskfast walking distance from great name restaurants a bus shuttle. There is one small dislike you had to leave a credit card or cash money deposit to cover pre-damage or charges to room. Other than that nothing but good things loved it. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed my three day stay and was impressed by the staff and their helpfulness to please. I had trouble getting my door unlocked and the front staff person was highly helpful in securing my entrance into my room.. Could not ask for better service. Would recommend this Holiday Inn. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice lobby bad service My first time staying there and on both days the housekeeping staff walks in my room unannounced and with an attitude. Was totally disgusted with my stay, will not be going back. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better breakfast Choices I would like to see better breakfast selection with breakfast meat on the menu daily not just selcted days. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! We were looking for a place to stay with our dog on the road from Florida to upstate NY and are SO glad we found this gem of a hotel! Lovely little park right behind the property to stretch our legs and walk along the river, lots of great places to get a bite to eat within easy walking distance. Free WiFi and good selection at the complimentary breakfast. The room was lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the staff at the front desk couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I have to admit I wasn't expecting a whole lot from a Holiday Inn Express, but this hotel really wowed us... it's a GREAT place to stay! July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new, and friendly; need to control the loitering in the lobby I've stayed at this hotel at least a half-dozen times over the past few months and have noticed a recurring trend. While the rooms are very nice and the staff are quite helpful and friendly, I've noticed that when certain female desk staff are working there is almost always a number of non-guests (mostly males) who just seem to be hanging out in the lobby and socializing/distracting the staff. This seems to occur mostly during late afternoon and evening hours. Last week as I was walking through the lobby, two guys (obviously not guests) were shouting at each other and seemed on the verge of getting into a fight. It made me extremely uncomfortable. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during 4th of July weekend and we were very disappointed when we came back to the hotel on the evening of July 6th to find no parking places b/c of the festivities behind the hotel. We were given a parking pass b/c cars without one weren't supposed to park there to allow hotel customers parking. Well that didn't happen even with a policeman parked up front and the lot being taped off. Also, we called the cleaning service for the sofa bed to have clean sheets as they appeared to have not been changed and had hair on them. They did clean the room but again failed to clean the sofa bed. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A great place if you don't mind tour bus groups! This place was insanely busy during my stay. There was bus loads of kids running up and down the floors at all hours of the night and banging on the doors. Lastly, the location of our room was near the elevator, where you could easily hear the elevator operating 24/7. Otherwise I think without all the noise from this group and the constant elevator usage I would say this place is a nice place to stay. There was limited space in the breakfast area. The breakfast area was good, along with the pool area was clean and easily accessible. Everyone was very friendly. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very nice and comfortable - Pool Issue We enjoyed our visit, hotel staff very nice, room was comfortable, breakfast very good and plentiful, great location - issue with hours of pool, big disappointment that could not use during the day July 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>