Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff were one of the friendliest and helpful in any hotel I have stayed. Enon should be commended by his outstanding service. He went above and beyond. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay As always the hotel is always willing to help me with my mutli day stays. I would not stay anywhere but here when in the DC/Baltimore area. The staff are most helpful and the location just of I 95 is perfect for travelers. Please keep doing what your doing. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beautiful and spacious room, wonderful property The hotel is beautiful and offers great amenities. They are also pet friendly and offered the most accommodating service. Most importantly they are located conveniently between Baltimore and Washington D.C which were the areas I needed to travel back and forth to. Highly recommended for business travelers! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the renovations! Great choice in changes to the hotel. My family frequent the hotel when visiting and I found myself staying at the hotel with them on this last trip. The interior, upon walking in, is more comfortable, guest-friendly, and business oriented; the Fitness Center is small, but doable; the breakfast buffet was great; the staff was pleasant and courteous; and the atmosphere was calm. Didn't visit the pool---but plan to do so on the next go round. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and rooms The hotel is newly remodeled, hence is clean with nicely layout room. Electrical plugs are located on the bed side lamps. The breakfast is good with the usual hot cinnamon buns, eggs and bacon. It is not the Ritz but fine for an overnight stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Brought 4 teams- they all had a great stay. Perfect location - friendly staff. Can't ask for more. Restaurants you can walk to in the same parking lot. Perfect for teams. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were very impressed with the hotel staff and their service. The rooms were spacious and clean with large size TV's. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning with our family. The heated pool was perfect for the kids and kept them busy. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great place with very clean rooms and friendly staff. The hotel service was great and everyone smiled which made us feel good about the place. Breakfast was presented well with good choices. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. My husband and I both agree this is the best place to stay in the Univ. of Maryland surrounding area. We are repeat customers. We have never been disappointed with our stay. The staff -- all the staff -- are great. Friendly and helpful. Breakfast is always good and the coffee is the best. Love, Love, Love this place! January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ask about your room! When you check in, ask this simple question: "Did you stick me with a room by the elevator shaft?" I didn't know to ask, and we didn't get much sleep. I do know that people use the elevator all night... and it is loud, at least in our room. The morning desk attendant said I should have been asked at check-in if the noise would bother me #are there people it wouldn't??#, but apparently the night clerk forgot. He did promise me five thousand Priority Club points if I wouldn't write a bad review. I waited two months... guess I should have demanded a monetary rebate instead. #Is Priority Club points bribery a common thing? Was a first for me...# It's a lovely property, but in certain rooms you won't get any sleep... January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I have stayed here many times in the past and always enjoyed this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Everything about our stay was wonderful. The room was elegant, clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided was more than we expected and everyone was so pleasant. Will plan on using this hotel again! January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable This was a stop on my drive from Charleston to NY. Got in at 11pm and the front desk guy had a bunch of towel in his hand. Once I waas able to check in, I was not acknowledged as a Gold member, now every other time I checked in at a Holiday Inn I was recognized, this time I was not. Got to the room, Bed was hard as a rock and the pillows we the same. After I finally got to sleep, at 8am I got a know on the door from housekeeping, I answered with a "yes" at 9:15 I got another know on the door, I replied with a "Please come back later" housekeeper replied with, "What time". If checkout time is Noon, why am I being harassed at 8AM. In addition I never received a bill under my door. I should also mention that the bathroom was tiny. You cant close the bathroom door without either sitting on the toilet or hopping in the tub. The shower control were also backwards. I'm guessing this is a new property, it's very clean but training and comfort are an issue January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is really a great hotel!!! I will most definitely return whenever I visit my family in Laurel. Great Staff!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I really liked the combination of amenities and the price. It is a bargain. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Suprised This was my first time staying at a HI Express in years and I must say I was impressed. Visited for a football game and to visit my bother at Ft. Meade. The hotel was very close to Ft Meade and about 15 minutes FedEx Field. The rooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good and featured hot items. With only 10 minutes left for breakfast and without being asked, the staff was still bringing out fresh and hot items, that was a nice touch. Will stay again when in this area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a Great Bunch!!! This hotels's staff was one of a kind. I never experienced so much hospitality in any hotel that I have ever stayed before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in laurel. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! As a frequent visitor to your area for business, I have stayed at a lot of hotels in the area. The stay is always wonderful and the staff is always friendly, welcoming and, always makes me feel at home. The rooms are always clean, large and very comfortable. Without question the staff is the best around. Kastheline and Enon are two of the finest and friendliest staff employees I have ever encountered. Their attention to detail and efforts to make each and every guest feel, as though they are at home, is without compare! I almost hate to leave after my stay, because they make me feel like I am leaving family. Good job! Michael R Brown IEECO Data Services Division Manager November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Nice location, Food and cheaper gas for your rental car near by. TGF is across the street from hotel. The room was clean with microwave and a portable frig. Towels and sheets were white which was a huge plus. Provided comp breakfast. Facilities have an indoor pool that I cannot comment on because my visit to Maryland was brief. Comp WIFI and two computers in the lobby with internet access and printing capabilities. I was able to access my email and book reservations with the hotel computers. I was able to print my airline tickets. I'm mentioning this because the hotel I stayed while in NJ; their computer provided slow internet speed which kept logging me off. When I finally gain access to my flight reservation, the printer ink toner was low therefore I was unable to read the flight information. The little details by this HIE assisted in creating a stress free trip. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice & Great Staff This HI Express is very new, modern & clean. It was obvious that details matter at this hotel. The staff was very warm & right on top of any need. The indoor pool & hot tub are staffed with a lifeguard until 10:00 pm. We were very impressed. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Not far from Fedex Field, everything from staff to the bed was great. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff After a long road trip through a storm, all we wanted was a comfortable bed to sleep and relax. The front desk staff was really friendly and had all the paperwork ready for us and the check in was done in less than 5 mins. The room was clean and the bed was perfect. The Breakfast selection was the standard HIE breakfast selection, but the breakfast area could have been a little better maintained. There was a huge group of school kids around the breakfast area and they might have caused the mess, but that was the only shortcoming during the stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I ended up staying at the Laurel Holiday Inn Express while my sister was recuperating from surgery. I normally don't care for staying at hotels but I have to say I really started to feel like the hotel was my second home. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Thank you to all of the staff for making a great stay there. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I found the staff to be professional, helpful and very friendly. The hotel itself was clean and conveniently located with shopping and places to eat very close by. The location is very safe as well. I really want to emphasize the staff. Always smiling and happy to help. I highly recommend this hotel October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, decent settings, corteous staff. Very happy with all except for some noisy guests across from my room - which is beyond the control of the hotel. I will recommend a note on the juice dispenser that says "no water bottles" to avoid infecting the dispensers. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff is warm and personable…. It’s really nice to walk into a company and the staff look up, smile and make you feel welcome. Thank you October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, the hotel hosted an Native Indian American Holiday Party and all the guest from the party probably was on our floor - to the right, to the left and ACROSS the hall. Do to the fact that most did not speak English, they were very very load, roamed to and from the rooms, slamming doors, and heavy use of elevator from 1 a.m. to 5 a.m. They checked out at 5:30 a.m. When called to the front desk at 3 a.m. there was still no relief on their activity. I guess there is no Hallway Camera Monitoring??? My husband and I were very disappointed. We got no sleep and no apology except from the Desk Clerk who checked us out the next morning. The overnite Desk Clerk did not record our complaint. The morning Desk Clerk was such a gentlemen and felt bad about our situation. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stopped here for a Washington DC trip. It is a very nice hotel with a great staff! Good location near stores and restaurants, Metro station is a short drive away (7mi). Beds are plush but firm and sit up high from the floor, rooms are updated and spacious. Pool and hot tub are pretty small and dated and definitely need some repair. One other note pool is only open late afternoon hours 6-10pm weekday and 4-1030pm weekend because state law says they need a lifeguard on duty October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Staff! My stay started off a little rocky, but the staff especially Enon did an exceptional job ensuring that my family and I were well taken care of throughout the rest of our stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two night stay This hotel in Laurel is in a great location, walking distance to Einsteins and Silver Diner.....easy access to Rt. 1 and 95. Has internet and wireless access, which another HI did not have in Laurel. Would definitely use this one again. October 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>