Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such nice people! Room was very clean, and housekeeping was super pleasant. Front Desk was friendly and very accommodating! The Breakfast was different each morning that I stayed and that made for a wonderful change. I would highly recommend this property! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and awesome pillows!! Breakfast was also great!!! Just stayed one night but it was very clean,comfy and the girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next day was a great bonus! Lots to choose from. I would definitely return July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not responsive Several errors occurred with a recent stay that 2 days post-checkout have still not been corrected. Very poor management response. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service No one told us when we booked the room handicap room that the bed was not a king bed..first night we were very unhappy..spoke to manager Molly next morning explained our situation..She said not to worry that the staff would remove the small bed in the handicap room and put our king bed in ..She did so we were very happy.. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay quickest check-in and check-out, and internet inside room were very convenient for me. comfortable beds, and location close to NH with no sales tax :) July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Service & Value The staff at this hotel makes everyone feel welcome. Management is hands on and it's obvious that this is a true team effort. Great atmosphere. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. the continental breakfast was pretty good too. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing through I stay here on my way to and from Maine on a regular basis and find the hotel perfect for that purpose, especially since I am able to stay there with my dog (a beautiful, well-behaved miniature poodle, who always attracts followers among other guests). The room is very nice, the location ideal, the staff helpful and welcoming, a convenient little breakfast area near the front desk, and the cost is reasonable. Sometimes, there is a large noisy group (the hotel caters to tourist groups), but this time the groups were very quiet young people from South Asia and an elderly group that was friendly and also very well-behaved. I plan to stay there as long as I can keep coming and going to Maine. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value Great value for the price, excellent location, friendly staff, coffee rolls at the free breakfast were to die for. :)) June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room/value Nice room well worth the money will make another reservation when college has homecoming June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look for better HI Express Hotels Hotel is older and needs a remodel/refresh in the common areas, hallways and guest rooms. The bathroom was not clean (lots of long hairs on the floor and in the tub), and the beds were old and uncomfortable. The guest doors do little if anything to keep sound in the guest rooms and/or block sound from the hallways - again, old. The wi-fi was reliable as far as connecting, but the speed was inconsistent and very, very slow. Wasn't a horrible experience, but doesn't live up the HI Express brand. Look for newer or remodeled HI Express hotels elsewhere. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Value The hotel was a great value for the area. It is near the major historical and metropolitan area of Massachusetts while still being enough away that you aren't bothered by the crowds in said areas. The rooms were clean and modern and the staff was very helpful and polite. The only changed I would make was to give the bathroom exhaust fans and perhaps have a mini-fridge available. These small qualms aside, the hotel is a great value and I would stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper This is not the first time I have stayed here and I will continue to do so as I work in the area. There has been no let down in the quality of the inn, the staff, the facility. Consistency is important to road warriors and greatly prized. Thank you. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad, Good Value, and Improvement From Last Time This was my second stay for the month. The first stay was a debacle with a refrigerator that I won't get into now. The last stay was much better (although a fridge now comes with a $10 charge). There is a degree of wear and tear on this property, but for the price it is a good value, and a very comfortable sleep. What sets this property apart from its imperfections is the staff...I have to give a special thanks to Deja at the front desk, who was extremely pleasant and helpful, and seemed to take a personal interest. From the maintenance guy to the breakfast employee to the housekeeping staff, the staff here is overall very friendly and personable. As a platinum Ambassador, I have stayed at numerous Intercontinental properties with big names in big cities and yet this location here has stood out as having exceptional customer service. I would recommend this property if you are in the area and want to use it as good springboard to NH or Boston without the high price. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to IHG Std Not quite your typical Hol Inn Express that I've been used to around the country. Rooms do not have your typical refrigerator and microwave. I thought it was just the room I was staying in but when I asked to be switched to another, was informed none of the rooms there had those amenities. Also no pool. Not that I use the pools much, but regardless, in my opinion, a step under what one would find in most HIE. To be fair, I use those amenities quite a bit and if you don't, obviously will have no impact to your stay. More interestingly, when I returned at about 3:45pm, room was not made yet. Called and was informed housekeeping "didn't get to it yet". They showed up soon after and finished "cleaning" the room in 8 minutes (I timed them). Now, this is not a large hotel. 3 floors with about 20+ rooms per floor. I know housekeeping is out and about at about 8am in the morning, so it's highly suspect they didn't get to my room before 3pm given it only takes them 8 minutes per room?! In anycase, to be fair, they did have the typical HIE hot breakfast, workout room, and a bed with clean sheets. My "No" on the recommend the property is subject to my experience and those amenities impacting me only. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel used as subsidized Housing I've stayed at this location before and was pleased with the experience. However, during this visit, it became clear that several guests were living on the property as part of a government subsidized housing arrangement. This was confirmed when my wife asked the front desk associate. My wife and I were very concerned that our comfort, privacy, and security could potentially be compromised. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and never had any major issues We stay at this holiday Inn express whenever we come to visit our relatives. We are very satisfied with the accommodations and the room meets our needs. If I had one negative thing to say it is the pillows in the room. It definitely effects my sleep. They are just to soft and we are used to firm ones. Other than that, we love and enjoy our stay here. We definitely recommend this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great hotel Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this hotel. I asked for a quiet room and the manager gave me a room and even checked back later to make sure that it was what I wanted. Breakfast had many choices and morning attendant even offered to microwave oat meal for me. Thanks for a great stay! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Clean and quiet room. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have stayed here now twice for business during weekdays. The rooms have been very clean and quiet. The showers have been clean. The beds have been very comfortable. My compliments to the housekeeping staff. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful as well. I would like to note that I recently left my iPhone charger in the room. Housekeeping picked it up and they are returning it to me via mail. You can tell it is a well managed property. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so hotel is ok to take a night during the business trip. Located next to main road, rooms are ok, quite comfortable,staff is really helpful. What is poor is breakfast , not much to choose.But you could smell the fried bacon prepared for breakfast even you are on the 4th floor. Price for the hotel is higher to what you get. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent property Otherwise things were basic Express is on the older side but in relatively good shape. Everything was clean in the room and the staff was very friendly. With that being said, there are definitely some areas for improvement. 1) Staff need a little better training. Was not offered platinum amenity on check in by night staff. Had to check with the front desk the next morning who said they would credit me the points. 2) Room definitely needs some three pin plug points that are easily accessible from the bed. This is where the age of the property comes through. There are extension cords in place for two pin plugs but if you want to sit with your laptop in bed, there is no option for power. Breakfast was good. Everything else was basic but comfortable. I would come back. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great accomidations Needed a place to stay for the night and went in without a reservation and was given immediate service from the courteous staff. In no time I was up in my room and I might add the rooms are very clean and tidy. I was highly satisifed with my stay. Will definately stay again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little hotel, best staff We are picky! We stay at many Holiday Expresses every year. We always ask for a clean, chemical free room, that is quite. Most of the time, getting all three requests in impossible. This hotel was everything that we asked for and more. The reservation clerk was so pleasant, and the lady who made the breakfast was very nice, too. Holiday Inn Express breakfasts need a major upgrade! I prefer less refined carbohydrates and less sugary food. Other than the poor breakfast foods, this Holiday Inn was great in everyway! March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Lobby, Dated Rooms By far the worst holiday inn express room i have been in. Looked like furnishings were from the 1980's or older. Motel room would describe it well. The staff were helpfull, breakfast was good. Chinese place in the parking lot was outstanding. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND This hotel was clean, the beds were extremly comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. The breakfast selection was overwhelming and the staff had it prepared well before 6am. This was a plus as the girls had to get up early to prepare for their dance competition. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!!! I came here from San Diego Ca and I can say that I LOVE this place the Staff is 5 STAR and they are amazing with customer service .I have never stayed at a place were so many staff members were so nice.. I just moved to the area and was staying there while looking at places to live. Most def have my friends that come to town stay there.. I RECOMEND this place... Thanks to the staff for making my mocve so much better... March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever The first week...I was given a room and when I entered I found the ceiling leaking...was moved to another room. The second week...I was given a room where the bathroom fan was on continuously, and when the heater would shut off it sounded like someone opening a creaky door, which woke me up all night long! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It was a great stay but what made it memorable was the exceptionally friendly staff. We did not encounter a person in 3 days that was not genuinely kind and welcoming to us. Thanks. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, Clean, Friendly... just a bit outdated. The room was very simple and lacking a bit in terms of extra furniture and decor, but overall a good deal for a simple, quick stay! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, warm and quiet Stayed two nights in early December 2013. Check in was quick, efficient and included a snack and a bottle of water. Nice simple gesture that was appreciated. The room was warm and very clean, the bathroom clean and well stocked (tissues, toilet paper, hair dryer, towels, and toiletries), nice touch was a full length mirror mounted on the inside of the bathroom door. Lights in the room were well configured to return to the room late at night. The table and chair were very comfortable to work at. Appreciated the multi-plug charging station mounted on the table. Was easy to charge phone and laptop simultaneously. The entire hotel (bathroom on the main floor, hallways, elevator, work areas, lobby seating) were well lit, very clean and quiet. Breakfast that is included was well laid out and tasty. The hotel is right next to a Dunkin Donuts and Friendly's and very close to the highway though no noise reached any of the rooms. Security at night was present and responded immediately to my request December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>