Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 287 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Relax

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay. I would have liked a fridge in the room but other than that everything was super!!!

Read More
Read Less

this hotel needs a remodeling

By

July 14, 2016

club

understand that the hotel will get a remodeling beginning Nov. 2016- it needs that.

Front desk clerks were responsive to our problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear hlbgt, Thank you for submitting your comments regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the front desk to their direct supervisor. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'll Be Back!

By

July 14, 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better room or friendlier service! I'll be back whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Bmac100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

The sheets are clean,the mattress is not hard or soft, had a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SmartFZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, not the cleanest

By

July 05, 2016

club

Fairly expensive. More than once I observed others having booked the same room as someone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MK713, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay. I do apologize for the fact that we did not meet your expectations and have forwarded your concerns to our department heads so that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

well kept rooms

By

July 05, 2016

my room was very appealing and comfortable
rested well
dinning area was kept clean
hotel clerk was helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear 4DDDDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 01, 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were pleasantly surprised how very quiet it was - didn't hear any doors slamming from other guests, although some inconsiderate people talk loudly in the hallway when coming in or going out. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. Actually stayed at this property again on our return the following week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear rujo, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2016

Great time, easy process, very friendly staff. Room was well kept

Read More
Read Less

won't return

By

June 21, 2016

worst mattress I've ever seen at any of the Holiday inns stayed in the past. Rooms were outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear baker4u, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mattress quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing Stay

By

June 03, 2016

club

My sons graduation was the reason we needed to stay at this Hotel. It was a great chosen spot. It was conveniently located about 5 minutes from the school where the graduation was held. I would recommend to friends that will visit in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Shellber, Thank you for your kind words regarding you stay in our hotel. I am happy to see that your accommodations met you expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lost weekend

By

June 03, 2016

As a long time Rewards member, I was disappointed to settle for a pull out sofa instead of 2 full beds I reserved for 3 adults. We asked. and were assured, that it was made up. Should have checked B/4 we unpacked.Not only was it not made, but the frame was broken. All of a sudden, they had a room with 2 beds[thankfully]. The next day, returning to our room, none of the key cards worked. Nothing was offered as compensation for the inconveniences. While the staff pleasant enough, the lack of professionalism and concern, will make it unlikely that we will return there. And now I can't post this w/o certifying that I've read "terms " below, and it won't open.Not surprising.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear car 5862, I want to thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your stay. I also want to apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered while you were a guest in our hotel. We will be certain to address the issues that you have brought forward with our staff so that we may correct these matters moving forward. Again, I do apologize and hope that you will consider giving our hotel another chance in the future. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and convenient location

By

May 30, 2016

club

Broken coffee maker was quickly replaced. Stay was pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently located off I-495.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Golfer173, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less