• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ANDOVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence is pet friendly and makes certain you won't have to leave your favorite friend home. No Cats allowed A 50.00 fee for pets is applied upon arrival. Small dogs under 25 lbs only Strictly enforced cleaning fees.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Showcase Cinemas (7screens)
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Valley Forum Ice Skating Rink
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Lawrence Heritage State Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harold Parker State Forest
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, on site, large open parking. Bus and RV parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:126
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:126
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MA5016
Welcome to the pet-friendly Andover North-Lawrence hotel.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence hotel provides convenient access to major airports, such as Logan International (BOS) and Manchester Airports (MHT) with quick access to I-495 and I-93.

Ideal for the business traveler, our Andover Lawrence hotel is in close proximity to several major attractions and businesses. Our location also makes conducting business at companies like Raytheon, New
View More

Welcome to the pet-friendly Andover North-Lawrence hotel.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence hotel provides convenient access to major airports, such as Logan International (BOS) and Manchester Airports (MHT) with quick access to I-495 and I-93.

Ideal for the business traveler, our Andover Lawrence hotel is in close proximity to several major attractions and businesses. Our location also makes conducting business at companies like Raytheon, New Balance and Smith & Nephew very easy. Nearby local educational facilities include Brooks School, Phillips Academy, Merrimack College, Cambridge College and Essex Community College, all easily reached from our Andover Lawrence hotel.

Leisure guests will find that our Andover Lawrence, MA hotel has a wide variety of vacation activities. The North Shore beaches are just 15 miles away. The Harold Parker State Forest is only four miles away. The Stevens-Coolidge Place Gardens and Colonial Revival House Museum are just over one mile away.

During your Andover vacation, you can enjoy choice hotel amenities like high-speed, hotel-wide Internet access, and our complimentary hot breakfast bar. This Andover Lawrence hotel is pet-friendly for those traveling with pets. Book your reservations today and take advantage of our great Andover Lawrence hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
This Lawrence hotel offers all guests complimentary Hot Breakfast bar and complimentary high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel common areas and in every room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quick Stop Conveniently located between airport and our destination October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th time and still great Stayed here for he fourth time on our way north. Clean and comfortable, professional and accommodating staff, and Mexican restaurant on premises which is fun and serves very good food. Easy on-off location. We will continue to stop here on our trips north. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff I have stayed here a few times on business. The only issue I had was ordering room service from the restaurant. Incorrect food sent and no utensils. Other then that a very nice, safe, and clean hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location...great Breakfast !! Great Staff !! clean facility... lobby very up-to-date.. Warm Welcome.. Great Location to inter/state 93 September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no cots or pull out beds Overall the room was ok. The fact that you had h o cot or pullout beds was frustrating. The room was too expensive to not have these things. The restaurant and bar were the savior here. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Liked it and slept well New furnishings and contemporary decor that was very comfortable. I would recommend to other travellers staying in Salem area. Staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stayed at the Inn because it was close to Brookstone where our son got married All the people who worked there were very helpful, pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed all that the Inn had to offer, the pool, hot tub, and exercise room were amazing! Breakfast at the Sunside Cafe was very good and convenient. Having access to Margaritas without leaving the Inn was great. The staff especially the maids were very nice, pleasant and remembered we were their for our sons wedding. Everyone we met were always very friendly, polite and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to my family and friends. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed One Night Great Value! Comfortable Stay. Beds were comfortable, front desk staff were very friendly. Easy access off I93. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, and Friendly Staff We rested comfortably while staying at the Holiday Inn/Salem, NH. The staff members were exceptionally friendly, our room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, and the location was perfect! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First evening comfort and rest Touring New England from UK, good first night stop out of Boston after the flight. Made welcome even though it was quite late in the evening. Stayed in a suite excellent space. Very good breakfast and friendly waitress September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel near Canobie Lake Park We didn't expect a 5 star experience at this hotel, and while we were right, we were also pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay. It was a little pricey IMO for a Holiday Inn in the middle of nowhere, but it did offer two pools (we enjoyed the indoor pool) and a pretty good restaurant. The bathroom is quite small and the toilet seat lid was flimsy. I tried sitting on it to get my kids dressed and thought I had crushed it (I don't weigh that much). The water pressure was very hard in the shower, which I usually love, but in this case it was like needles and could not be adjusted. The room was pretty standard. The flat screen TV was OK--a little difficult to control and slow to respond to commands. But we enjoyed the evening we checked in, swimming and eating in the restaurant (Mexican, our favorite) and then relaxing and watching TV in the room. The next morning we had the breakfast. There was a lot of food to choose from but the quality was only OK. It was also pricey for adults but free for our two kids, 6 and 3. We checked out and went to Canobie Lake Park. We'll definitely stay in this hotel before heading to the park again next year. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient I found the hotel to be very clean and convenient for a family get together and close to lots of shopping. Great for families. Would definitely book again and recommend. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HANDICAPPED MY WIFE IS HANDICAPPED AND HAVING A SUITE THAT MEET HER NEEDS WAS AWSOME!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable room and excellent staff We have been staying at the Salem Holiday Inn for years now every summer and I would never go anywhere else. The staff have been there for years and always recognize us and make us feel right at home. The only recommendation that I would like to offer is that you change your coffee brand. We both prefer robust coffee and found your coffee to be very weak. All in all, loved our stay! We'll be back next summer! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean I was very happy with the cleanliness of rooms lobby and pool area the staff was very friendly and helpful August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Lobby is beautiful, the halls and rooms are a little outdated. Room was clean but had a weird smell upon opening the door we did not complain though. Very friendly staff everyone from the front desk lady to the room cleaners had smiles on and greeted everyone they encountered. Overall, good experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a family wedding to stay Hotel had easy access off exit 2 on Rt 93 once you crossed over the border to NH...Yessica, the front desk clerk was terrific. My husband and I loved our suite but my cousins were unhappy with their room so I brought it to Yessica's attention and she took care of the problem. My only complaint about my room was that the pillows were too soft but everything else was great...I love having a mini kitchen and living room with a separate bedroom...I think all rooms should be this way. Wish there was room service all the time. We had to go out to lunch as there was no place on property...Fortunately there were plenty of options not too far away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and great room. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff This was our third year staying at the Holiday Inn Salem. The staff (especially Yessica) is incredibly friendly, the hotel is clean, we love the pools and the convenience of Margarita's Restaurant next door. We'll be back again next summer! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant No complaints would stay again. Very nice staff and rooms very clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and service. The hotel was clean and neat. The staff was friendly, and the fact that the kids ate for free really helped with our vacation spending. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Location We really enjoyed staying here to attend Hockey Night in Boston for our daughter. The new lobby was amazing and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was prompt and of good quality. The attached Margaritas bar and restaurant makes this hotel a perfect "one stop shop." August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett Service rund um die UHR, Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Restaurant Margarita direkt durch die lobby erreichbar August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Hotel and staff met all my expectations! Hope to make a return visit next time my business returns me to the area! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alot of Extra Fun Hotel Kids Loved it two pools inside and out , Game Room , Hot Tub, Workout , and great Place to eat right at the hotel didn`t have to drive anywhere and great Food... August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room The staff at the Holiday Inn was very accommodating to a special request we had. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel itself very clean. I would recommend this hotel to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast in Sunrise Cafe The breakfast in the Sunrise Cafe was awesome!! Ate there both mornings of our stay. Close to Canobie Park which was our reason for being in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Accommodations, Excellent Staff Hotel is old but has been updated. Rooms are very basic and no-frills. I had a room on the 5th floor and it was quiet. Bed was below average for a hotel in this price range. The toilet was dirty when I first arrived in the room with an orange ring around it. Very odd and off-putting. Other than that, the room was clean. The reason I picked this hotel was location. I don't believe the value for the price is quite there. I ordered room service for breakfast and dinner and the prices were reasonable but the food was very average. The bright spot was the staff. They were all friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome. I may try a different hotel next time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel everything from bed to bar was great I had a great visit and everyone that was there seemed to really enjoy everything that was offered by the hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Enough said July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family hotel. Clean, comfortable , friendly staff and close to attractions. More than I expected for the price. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Seating Area Harold Parker State Forrest Lawrence City Hall Fenway Park Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading