• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ANDOVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence is pet friendly and makes certain you won't have to leave your favorite friend home. No Cats allowed A 50.00 fee for pets is applied upon arrival. Small dogs under 25 lbs only Strictly enforced cleaning fees.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Showcase Cinemas (7screens)
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
Valley Forum Ice Skating Rink
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Lawrence Heritage State Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harold Parker State Forest
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, on site, large open parking. Bus and RV parking available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:126
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:126
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MA5016
Welcome to the pet-friendly Andover North-Lawrence hotel.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence hotel provides convenient access to major airports, such as Logan International (BOS) and Manchester Airports (MHT) with quick access to I-495 and I-93.

Ideal for the business traveler, our Andover Lawrence hotel is in close proximity to several major attractions and businesses. Our location also makes conducting business at companies like Raytheon, New
View More

Welcome to the pet-friendly Andover North-Lawrence hotel.

The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Andover Lawrence hotel provides convenient access to major airports, such as Logan International (BOS) and Manchester Airports (MHT) with quick access to I-495 and I-93.

Ideal for the business traveler, our Andover Lawrence hotel is in close proximity to several major attractions and businesses. Our location also makes conducting business at companies like Raytheon, New Balance and Smith & Nephew very easy. Nearby local educational facilities include Brooks School, Phillips Academy, Merrimack College, Cambridge College and Essex Community College, all easily reached from our Andover Lawrence hotel.

Leisure guests will find that our Andover Lawrence, MA hotel has a wide variety of vacation activities. The North Shore beaches are just 15 miles away. The Harold Parker State Forest is only four miles away. The Stevens-Coolidge Place Gardens and Colonial Revival House Museum are just over one mile away.

During your Andover vacation, you can enjoy choice hotel amenities like high-speed, hotel-wide Internet access, and our complimentary hot breakfast bar. This Andover Lawrence hotel is pet-friendly for those traveling with pets. Book your reservations today and take advantage of our great Andover Lawrence hotel deals and rates.

View Less
Features
This Lawrence hotel offers all guests complimentary Hot Breakfast bar and complimentary high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel common areas and in every room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend Room was very comfortable and stylish. Convenient location. Also pool and fitness room were great. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay This is the second time my husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn at Tewksbury and have had no problems whatsoever! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and the hotel is very quiet with a no smoking policy also! Love it!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Short overnight stay for a wedding reception (at another facility). Booked a two room suite with two queen beds for the four of us; worked out great - spacious and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating with late check-out request as well. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great staff I have stayed here two years in a row and will stay again. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle and very relaxing. September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to like it but needs some changes We had a two day stay our room was not cleaned during our stay. When we called house keeping we got a recording?? The room was clean to begin with and everything but the bed was fine. The bed was VERY uncomfortable. The breakfast was just OK but the wait staff was nice. We do like quite comfort. I guess I will have to stress this point at our next stay. There was some Little league organization there at the same time, they really took the hotel and parking area over. We have stayed at holiday Inn and (express) exclusively it would be nice if we were treated like our business mattered. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet I enjoyed my leisure stay tremendously. I was even able to get some work done in the room since housekeeping was low-key and I like cleaning staff that way, not intrusive. On the other hand, for many it might be annoying to have to search out the cleaner on your floor to give specific instructions before leaving the property. I tried to get the cleaning done while I had stepped out but to no avail but the tasks I instructed, thoroughly clean the bathroom and spread up the bed were benign enough to not interfere with my work. Outside, in this business park, there was a sidewalk which led to shops across a busy highway with no walk sign provided. I passed workers headed there and so it would seem all of the employers in the park might petition for a walk sign for the safety of the employees as well as to promote a green environment by encouraging walking over driving. All in all, a good hotel atmosphere. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service!!! I love staying at Holiday Inns with my son. He loves the breakfast, the fact that he has his own bed, and the staff is always so wonderful with him!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gratuity It should be noted on the menu that a 18% gratuity will be added to your bill in the restaurant , we were only five people and did not expect it, my wife spotted this after I added the tip. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly beautiful room, great price My boyfriend and I attended a wedding down the street, the recommended hotel was full so we stayed at the holiday inn. The room was, dare I say, gorgeous. Comfortable, clean at a great price, can't ask for more than that. Lots to choose from at the breakfast buffet downstairs in the morning. We live just a few exits down 495 but if need be we would definitely stay again! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay the hotel was very clean and the help very nice. We did not eat their so we could not judge food and beverage. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff, hotel, and price could not have been better! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay after a long drive After a long drive, on our way to Niagara Falls for the first time was tired and hungry, was greeted with amazing hospitality and customer service. Definitely would recommend and stay again. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and convenience This time didn't disappoint. We've stayed here before (on our way home in ME from a family visit in CT)... and will stay again. Food is delicious and reasonable; bar is a nice place to relax. We were especially impressed with the staff at breakfast, who suddenly were bombed with guests, They were not only efficient, but also courteous and pleasant. (I'm sorry I don't know their names.) August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Whole experience well, staff polite and knowledgeable Rooms beautiful and clean, Very nice place to stay, definitely will again when area August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rooms - Lousy Breakfast Title sums it up pretty well. In all the Hotels I have ever stayed in. This was by far the worst breakfast July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations, comfortable room Staff was courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Attended for a wedding event at a discounted rate (which was a really good deal). Thank you. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need bills online! Nice stay, but I wish the bills were available online so that when it comes time to do my expense account, there is no waiting. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience We stay at the Tewksbury Holiday Inn whenever we're up that way and we have never had a bad experience. The room is clean and nicely decorated. The check in and out process is effortless. Across the street is Dunkin Donuts, a gas station and Cracker Barrel. For or a full service hotel, the rates aren't bad either. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Yes, BUT... My husband and I, both seniors, stayed at the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury on 5/19 and 5/24. It was a lovely large room but I was disappointed in a few things. Holiday Inn does not have the folding luggage racks for suitcases. I was told to put my 3 suitcases on the chair (only 1 would fit). The others would have to go on the floor. As a senior with bad knees and a bad back, that was impossible. I was also told that if I put a suitcase on the desk and scratched the desk I would be charged for repairs. Where else was I supposed to put my suitcase? There was a king bed in the room but only half-size pillows; 2 firm and 2 soft. This made sleeping very uncomfortable as my head kept slipping between the pillows. The first day I signed up for their rewards program and got a ticket for 2 breakfasts the next day. On 5/24 I asked for a breakfast ticket and was given one for only 1 person. My husband would have to pay almost $12 for microwaved eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes or French toast. When I complained, the desk clerk changed it to 2 people. My advice: go across the street to Cracker Barrel for a REAL breakfast for a lot less than $12! With so many motels in the same area, I doubt that I would stay there again. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service We stayed here for a family wedding .Although we arrived early for check -in , our room was ready for us .We had some downtime before the ceremony .The parents of the bride hosted breakfast buffet the next morning .The food was very good and plentiful , the room was set nicely and the serving staff was very attentive. I am a hospitality professional myself and I thoroughly enjoyed being served by your staff. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area Came to the area for work. The hotel is close to amenities and two minutes away from the highway. Recommended! May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor staff I was here for a wedding. Lynda, the front desk lady was not only slow but rude to everyone. She was extremely unhelpful an unpleasant. Why does she work in the service industry? May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly, only 1 complaint The front desk gentleman was very nice. He treated guests exactly the way a hotel should. Only a couple of complaints with the rooms. One I addressed, the other we let go as it was late at night. Our first bedroom was perfect, with the exception of the bed sheets being worn out. It had the scratchy marks on it. I called, and they moved us to another room. Great. That bed had soft, nice sheets, but the shower had 2 hairs in the tub (gross) and black marks (looked like mascara) on the shower wall. Now this was obviously the maids fault, not the hotel. I do think every so often the manager should review the entire hotel from the sheets to the bathroom unexpectedly. The hotel was very nice, we felt comfortable. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are clean and comfy Victoria's rest always seems understaffed, pool hours seem odd, and the biggie the manager really needs to make all the busses and tractor trailers park in the rear of building where there is plenty of room then they will be able to exit in the morning when they need to and it won't make the front of hotel look sloppy.. Thanks for the nice stays. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel at Home Always a pleasure to visit with this property and the staff that always makes me feel at home! When Pat/Deb sees that I am coming they already know the type of room that I like, and that I will probably arrive early AM. This is why I continue visiting her for work and pleasure over the past 30+ years! SG April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service 1. Room key did not work at check-in. 2. Hair dryer did not work. I left a note indicating this and it was removed from the room. However, a working hair dryer was not provided. 3. Hair conditioner was not provided - only shampoo 4. Internet service was so slow that I was unable to accomplish business related work. I reported the problem several times but was not advised about resolution. I spoke to the hotel manager prior to leaving to express my dissappointed with my stay. He acknowledged that service was not up to standards and appreciated the feedback. He told me that he would compensate me for the inconvenience with Priority Club points equal to 2 nights stay. I have not received these points to date. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "real" breakfast buffet this is a great hotel, i loved the fact that breakfast was real food, not pre-packaged items. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My boyfriend and I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Tewksbury-Andover because my sorority formal was held at the hotel's banquet facility. The hotel itself, as well as the hotel room and the banquet room were all very nice and clean. The hotel also appeared to be recently updated. The staff we encountered were friendly, courteous, and helpful. The hotel room was a very good size. The banquet facility was also appropriately sized for the event and the food was good. I enjoyed myself and I'm sure others at the event would agree that deciding to hold the event at this hotel was definitely a good choice. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by service not great shower head was stuck and only gave cold water. we are senior and got to elevator in morning and it would not work. Had to walk 4 flights of stairs with all our luggage. We chose this place because we knew they had elevators. Told the man at desk and all he said was that is too bad. I felt after all we had been through maybe a discount would have been in order. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopping point Great for the business traveler. Close to the highway and city. Excellent parking and a very friendly staff. Plentiful breakfast buffet. A relaxing nights rest. I will return often. April 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Seating Area Harold Parker State Forrest Lawrence City Hall Fenway Park Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading