Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room The beautiful bathroom made prep nice, and the comfy bed with lots of pillows made the night great. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We were at the end of a two week vacation during which we stayed at 5 other Holiday Inns which were wonderful. Not the case in Lawrenceburg. The floors were filthy and the carpet was actually sticky. The bed linens were thread bare and the general condition of the room and entire facility was very substandard for a Holiday Inn. The air conditioner was loud and it was either cold or hot in the room; never comfortable. This facility needs a total remodel or at the very least a thorough cleaning. We would definitely never stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hotel... We stayed here for our trip to the Creation Museum. We booked two nights through the local visitors bureau, which included two adult tickets to the museum (kids were free) and a restaurant voucher for $25. We did not know, however, that we would not receive any priority club reward points for our stay (which was one main reason we stayed here). The reason they gave for this was that we booked through the visitors bureau. If we had known this, we probably would have stayed at another hotel. We were quite disappointed in this hotel. The floors in our room were filthy. Our feet and our kids socks were almost black on the bottom from the carpet in our room. We ended up putting blankets and towels down to walk on. The room was also a little cramped. We had two queen beds and one bed was so close to the wall you could not get in and out on that side. The beds were comfortable, though. Everything in the room worked (TV, microwave, fridge, alarm clock, hair dryer). We liked that the shampoo/conditioner/lotion was from Bath June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Family of 4 stayed during our visit to the Creation Museum. Our only complaint would be the pool. We spent about 5 hours there and not once did someone come check on the quality of the water which was a little murky to say the least (call us crazy for being in it in the first place). June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing The facility is well below Holiday Inn standards. The a/c in our room was very noisy and required a room change to a handicap room (only room available). The room was very small. The vanity was not large enough to accommodate any item. The staff was friendly and helpful but they are stuck with an out-of-date, over-priced facility. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for Creation Museum We stayed here as a package deal with the Creation Museum. Very satisfied. The eating coupon for Whisky's restaurant was a very good deal. Great food! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Lawrenceburg on June 19, 2014. Very nice hotel, really big June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Everything went well - no trouble finding the hotel - the kids had lots of fun in the pool June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I enjoy interacting with staff in a friendly, personable way. H.I.E. is always staffed with such people. It makes for a comfortable feel even though they're virtual strangers. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stayl I would like to see this hotel offer roll away beds that other Holiday Express hotels have. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay was great Stay was great and the breakfast was plenty. I like the breakfast options the Holiday Inn Express has incorporated into their hotels. The staff at this hotel are really nice and the room was clean. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, helpful staff Good old Hooiser Hospitality!! Bed comfortable,room very clean, just need to fix the toilet paper holder!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF = Wonderful Vacation We had such a lovely time at the Holiday Inn Lawrenceburg, The staff was super friendly and super helpful. They were accommodating and even let my rather large family watch a TV movie in the lobby so we could spread out a bit. The pool area was warm, clean and the kids enjoyed splashing around to get out their wiggles. I can't say enough of how the staff like Todd and Michelle (I wish I could remember more of your names) went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Thank you so much!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hot breakfast in the morning was great with variety for everyone. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We went to the Creation Museum and this was so easy to find and only three miles from the museum. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Was in town for business and decided to stay at this location due to the reviews I read when I was looking and booking my room through my App on my iPhone. I will say my room was nice and the hotel seemed very clean. What I liked the most is the associates made me feel very comfortable considering I have never been to Lawrenceburg, Indiana before. Josh made sure that I was on the second floor as I requested and being that I am an IHG Rewards member, he offered me some options at check in. I love how the hotel now lets you choose between a snack bag or points. So you know I took the points. Anyway, this is a great place to stay if you are looking for a nice hotel in the Lawrenceburg area. I work for Kroger Corporation so when I come back to town, I will stay with these nice people. Tina June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABOVE THE TOP The hotel is above the top of any other hotel I have stayed with. The staff are so nice and inviting. When I checked into the hotel, the general manager and the other staff members were all there to welcome my family and I to their hotel. We were in town for a wedding and the hotel seemed to be very busy and now I see why because of the people who work at this hotel. Our room was spacious, clean, and the temperature was just right considering the warm weather outside. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay a stay above the rest. Oh yeah and to mention my grandparents who are in their 80's stayed with us at this hotel and they were so pleased that Doug helped them around the hotel with their personal belongings. These people are above the rest for sure. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay was exceptional. Our room was super nice and clean and the staff were very delightful. Everyone was so helpful and always had a great answer for all the things to do in the area. We were in town for the Creation Museum and it was a great experience as well. We look forward to visiting again and we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff This hotel is a nice hotel, the staff is friendly and professional. The room was clean. My only complaint is the door to the room. The door had a approx. 1/2 inch space between the door and the frame. Anyone walking down the hallway could easily see straight into my room. I mentioned to front desk, which had offered to move me to another room .. I asked if maintenance could look at since I was working very long hours (leaving early and not getting to hotel until after midnight) and did not have time to gather my belongings to move. I was able to hang a bath towel over the safety latch and then jam into the space (the space was basically from the door handle to the floor) then put another towel from the floor up to fill in the rest of the space. This worked, but was a bit annoying. This is something I feel should definitely be addressed, but not sure just based on my complaint will be. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was weak the breakfast was weak, mostly the pancakes were flat pieces of card board. the Jetson's style pancake maker did not allow pancake to fluff up. texture felt like cardboard with syrup. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I have ever stayed at First, I reserved the room. When I got there, they charged me more than I was initially told it would be. Then, when I got in the room, the first thing I saw was the bed completely messy with quite a few fresh dirty marks, filthy towels all over the room, a sticky substance leaking and dripping out of the bottom of the fridge, and trash all over the floor. Upon going into the bathroom, I discovered more used towels on the floor, a hairy (yes, hairy) bar of soap on the counter along with half a dozen used q-tips, the shower head was broken and in the shower laid yet another hairy bar of soap. Looking further in the room, I saw a paper lying on the table. On it was a name scribbled and printed, it said "this is the person who cleaned your room." I informed the receptionist at the front desk but, of course, she wouldn't do anything about it or allow me to switch rooms. I will never stay here again. Oh, the pool was nice though. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Room Ever I slept in a King room. Smelled stale / musty. Outlets and jets in tub didn't work. Light in the bathroom didn't work and the fan was so loud it drove me crazy. I stayed there for a week and was exhausted when I left. This room was very uncomfortable. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns this year for business and have been happy with my stay. However, I will never stay at the Holiday Inn in Lawrenceburg again. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg was great. Everyone I encountered made sure to say hello and ask how my stay was. They also ask if they could do anything to make my stay better. They were all so nice and friendly, and had a caring attitude. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff I felt fully relaxed and was met by a very pleasant concierge. The location has a secluded feel to it, which I enjoyed. Right next to a casino, but without casino hotel prices, and 10 minutes from a famous museum; lovely location. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Our stay was more than what my wife and I expected. Checking into the hotel was fast and efficient. Michelle who checked us in was very happy and was glad to see us. She offered us bottled waters and a snack. When we arrived to our room, we discovered that she put us in a room that was not that of what we reserved. I thought she made a mistake so when I called down to the front desk to ask her, she said it is a complimentary upgrade and to enjoy the room. We had a king room with a Jacuzzi and everything else you can think of in a room. The bathroom was huge and my wife loved it. I never really paid any attention to the shampoo and lotions as my wife was so happy to see it was bath and body works. Hey all I can say is we really enjoyed our stay and thanks to Michelle and the nice people who work at this hotel we will be returning soon when we come back to the Hollywood Casino. March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room on first level hard to sleep I've stayed at this hotel twice. Both times noise has been a problem. The most recent time, my room was next to the exit at the end of the hall. All night into the early morning hours, when people would leave, the door would slam shut making sleep nearly impossible. My room smelled of smoke and the room was very dated. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Service is perfect I am a business traveler and that being said I stay in a lot of IHG Hotels. In all of which I have stayed at, this locations has the best service in people. My room was clean and spacious. I did not use the pool or fitness center but from what I saw it looked nice. The cookies in the lobby were really good. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and nice hotel Very friendly staff and nice accommodations. My family really enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the warm clean pool. Breakfast was plenty and most of all the room was super clean and nice. I can say this hotel has model staff and should be an example for others to mimic. We will stay again when we come back for the Creation Museum. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UPBEAT AND HELPFULL STAFF I STAYED TWICE AT THIS HOTEL DURING THIS TRIP TO FLORIDA. BOTH TIMES I WAS GREATED AT THE FRONT DESK BY SOMEONE WITH A SMILE AND AN UPBEAT ATTITUDE. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and really clean rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything from check in to checkout. They were very fast to respond to any requests. My room was very clean and comfortable. February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>