• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great Low noise in room from hallway. The bed and pillows were awesome. It was a clean well kept room. The front desk was very kind and helpful. When we had a problem with the TV, a front desk person came to our room and stayed til it was corrected. The vouchers for a free breakfast was very nice and helpful. The buffet was very good One day the hostess was amazing and very accomodating. Had some issues the next morning, but not enough to keep us from coming back. Will definitely go again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! Clean and New! This is a extremely nice hotel. I stayed here two night on business. The two young ladies at the front desk were very kind and welcoming. I reserve the one king-size room the bed was extremely comfortable and clean there is a nice television with microwave, refrigerator,coffeemaker and much more very nice reading area in the room as well! For the price you can not go wrong! There is no continental breakfast but they do have a very nice bar and restaurant! Thanks to all the staff for making my stay great! October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very rude Front desk People They acted like it was a bother to check us in even though there was no one else -will never stay there again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service The staff here is friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The accommodations are clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, extra large rooms Very clean, modern room. Extra large. We had a small frig for our drinks. Bathroom very clean and large also. I love the scent of the sample shampoo and lotion. Plenty of towels for family and I. We only stayed over night, but rested well. Room was comfortable and quite. Loved it and recommend to anyone. The next morning, woke to a newspaper at our door. I think this is an added touch to make you feel appreciated. They go the extra mile. That matters. I trust this Hotel to take my family. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice beds, friendly staff, good value This hotel continues to impress with its friendly staff, especially for the morning breakfast. While the hotel is showing signs that it is not brand new (slight stains on the carpet, minor wear and tear) it is well kept and servers its purpose of delivering a quality night's sleep every time. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet room with excellent service. My stay was very pleasant being treated by courteous and friendly staff. The room was quite and comfortable. I was able to turn the A/C and heater fan on in a continuous mode which made it easier for me to sleep. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean and had nice linens. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Florence area. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible lounge and bar terrible service in bar. Hotel should not be adverticed as a hoted. Most Holiday Hotels are modern this is an OLD hotel/ October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Family Friendly. Perfect Location for our travel. Great pool for the kids. Clean rooms and spacious. Friendly Staff. Easy Parking, safe. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We stayed at this Holiday Inn because it is about a block away from the Florence Freedom Center, where we attended a concert. The hotel September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total excellent service and room Great personnel. Check in excellent. Room was excellent. Will come back and Recommend to all. Will pass on to my manager. Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Easy access to restaurants and stores in the area, friendly staff and easy parking. Pool area is very small. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice clean hotel with an excellent location. Staff was courteous September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We have stayed at this location numerous times. The staff is always friendly, professional, and efficient. Rooms and lobby are always quiet and inviting. This is a favorite stop for us when in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Not one complaint at all. Very clean and staff was great. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, greta location I stay at this location four times a year for business, and it is always comfortable, friendly, clean and safe. Everyone is terrific, the food is good, the rooms are nice and there are restaurants and shopping nearby. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very cool and comfortable The front desk was very friendly and helpful to all are needs. Will stay again August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer Hotel of choice when visiting Florence. Always a good stay. One of pluses is hotel's Music Choice channel on TV. Excellent background music without having to stream music through your own device. Front desk associate was new. Did not know anything about Florence Freedom ball tickets that were offered previous stay. We intend to stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in FLorence Was a very nice hotel. Large clean rooms. Staff all very nice. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Was put in a smoking room even though my profile as a Platinum IHG member shows non-smoking. Toilet would not stop running without jiggling the handle and such. Shower stall floor need a really good cleaning. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel showing signs that others are loving it too! I have always has great service here, and just noticed this time that there were several greasy footprints in the common areas and in my room. Some things, like the shower curtains, are beginning to be worn and tattered, but the room was otherwise clean, smelled fresh, and the staff is very friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ROOM COMFORTABLE BED WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH OUR STAY - NICE MOTEL THAT WE RECOMMEND August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Within walking distance to Florence Freedom We choose this Holiday Inn each time we attend Florence Freedom's games. Front desk recognizes us each time. Hotel Manager working the front desk was gracious enough to share tickets to game when he learned our reason for staying here and a complimentary breakfast after a longer than usual wait to register. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time in Florence My granddaughter and I drove up from Louisiana to see a couple of Reds games. We got in late in the evening but the folks at the desk were very pleasant and courteous. Sign-in was very quick. We did not try the restaurant at the facility because we spent our days sight seeing. I also could not resist the Bob Evans across the street. The room was clean and well appointed. The shower was great because it drained well and had an adjustable spout. Check out was automatic with our bill under the door. Will definitely return. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property I booked this hotel at the last minute, to go to the Nascar race. The property was conveniently located right off the highway. The property was spotlessly clean, like new. All the people who worked there were as nice as can be. We over slept so breakfast was over by the time we came down, so I never tasted the food, but overall I would totally recommend this place. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So-so service This was the only hotel with availability closest to Cincy so we had to book it, otherwise we would have stayed somewhere else. The price was outrageous for the value. The breakfast was the oddest thing I have seen at a complementary breakfast hotel. They had servers but the server only got me coffee and didn't even tell me about the food buffet behind the weird wall. It was an awkward experience. The pool area was fair and very small. The staff wasn't friendly at all. When I called the front desk to see if I could get a later checkout, the lady promptly said "no" and that was it. We were ready to get out of there. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Florence Freedom We have stayed here several times. Within walking distance to Florence Freedom. Always a memorable stay. The one thing we miss is an outside patio to enjoy. Unable to comment on food as we did not have opportunity to eat here. Lots of nearby restaurants. However the bar was a nice complement to a good ball game. Would recommend to others looking for a nice clean comfortable room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Relaxing Was able to spend a night in this unit for fun after a baseball game. Found the hotel to be extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the service friendly. Would easily recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone needing a room in the Florence area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room, quite Lovely hotel only let down by the quality of food and poor service by a couple of members of staff in the restaurant. Would stay there again, but eat out. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Florence Ky Our stay in this hotel was great except the pillows were very soft and your head sinks all the way to the mattress . So my advice bring your own. otherwise I have zero complaints about my stay. Check in was quick and friendly and our room was awesome, spacious and clean. Internet was quick and had no trouble connecting to it. This hotel is close to restuarants and all kinds of entertainment Malls, Movie theaters etc. We made reservation at this hotel because of the closeness to Covington/Cinncinati area about 8 miles not bad driving and the further out you go from these cities the cheaper the nights stays are. Overall I would definitely stay here and probably will next year. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading