• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Business trip Friendly staff made check in easy. Breakfast was served for a good period of time to accommodate different work schedules. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant stay we had, except.... the room could use more wastebaskets, especially when the bedroom is separate from the main room. Minor point but it adds to the comfort and convenience factor of the room. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Welcomed as a Gold member and was upgraded to a two room suite before I arrived. Great location as I was working for the week right across the street. Became a Platinum member mid-way through my stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay nice stay every time. great staff. clean room, would like exhaust fan in bathroom. will visit again. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent experience We stay at this property at least 10 days a year, at least 2 visits, to see family in this area of Cincinnati. The hotel's main advantage is that it is the only hotel in the area. It is also freeway close and close to a decent restaurant and shopping. We have stayed here for many years so can attest that now that the property is an HIE it is much better than in its previous incarnation. However, it is not the best HIE we have stayed at. The housekeeping staff is not always on top of things and the furnishings in the rooms are beginning to show a fair amount of wear and tear. In general it is acceptable to better than average. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a super place to stay! This hotel has the just right touch. They have a top notch staff committed to outstanding customer services. The food in the breakfast area is really one of the best I've experienced when it comes to "complimentary hotel breakfast." I would highly recommend this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service overall my stay there was very good would recormend staying there was very pleased with brekafest and its selesction will stay there my next visit October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales My stay was just as I expected it to be great. I have been very pleased with Holiday Inn and will stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It was easy access to the highway. Breakfast was great. Staff was wonderful. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend stay Stayed overnight. Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast could have been better. Liked the menu but gravy and sausage was bland. Everything else was excellent. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Typical Holiday Inn--not a luxury joint, but a good comfortable room, nice breakfast, smooth check-in/check-out, and an excellent value for cost. The internet worked very well. This one is typical of the consistently high quality of accommodations we have experienced at Holiday Inns. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were very comfortable while staying at here. Everybody we encountered was very friendly. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service comfortable bed I stayed for 2 nights the room was clean warm and the staff was very friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff with southern concerning interest We received a warm welcome and it continued though out our 3 night stay at Cincinnati West . Ken and his staff from front desk to 5PM Welcome to breakfast host worked hard and asked how our stay was and if they could do anything. Besides a Class reunion I met my family there, which i have not seen in 10 years. We left on Sunday with a lot of good memories and good feelings from our stay at Cincinnati West. Thanks to each who made our stay an enjoyable one. I made business contacts while visiting and when i return i plan on staying at this property. Hopefully they will have a room for me and my associates. Continue giving top shelf customer service ! Larry Huelsman Charlotte, NC October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you have to I guess For the most part the stay was okay. The hotel smells like it was smoked in for years luckily they have constant air circulating. The water must be hard because of calcium build up on the shower head. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and informative. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep for the weary here This particular Holiday Inn Express is not indicative of the many other Holiday Inns we have stayed in over a long period of time. Here the mattress felt like a few straws spread over a hard board. Not sure what the pillows were stuffed with but it wasn't conducive to sleep. The one arm chair felt like sitting on a board with the exception of one spring that poked up, aimed at the center of the person's buttocks when seated. The staff was pleasant; housekeeping was efficient. October 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel is OK. Needs paint and updating. Staff is good. Breakfast is available. Close to restaurants, bars, some shopping. Easy on and off highways. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only hotel in the area As the only hotel in the area, the HI Express is a reasonable choice. 2 people in my family found the beds to be somewhat uncomfortable, while the other 2 had no complaints. The included breakfast is a good deal with a good variety of choices for the whole family, but I found the premade "omelet" eggs with mystery cheese a bit off-putting. Had trouble keeping the room cool, but that could have been user error. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great visit to the Holiday Inn Express Cinci West We were close enough to my sisters house that we were able to travel back and forth without really knowing the area of Cincinnatti - Breakfast was outstanding and there was plenty of food at all times. The rooms were clean and well maintained. We will visit again since my sister only lives ten minutes away. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. The building is well maintained and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. This is the second time that I have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel and when in the area again I will definitely stay here again. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff!! From the front desk, to the dining and housekeeping this Holiday Inn was wonderful. They meet every need and more!!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable accommmodations We were in town just for one night and appreciated the friendly and efficient front desk staff and comfy room. We had a king room, and we were pleasantly surprised at the size of it - the vanity and bathroom area was huge, and allowed us to get ready without stepping over eachother. Good experience overall. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay The hotel and staff were very refreshing and it was a great stay!! I was in town for business and it made it easier to be away from home...the staff made you feel very welcome. The breakfast choices were great. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room I was quite happy with my stay at the Cincinnati Holiday Inn Express. The room was attractively decorated and very clean. I found it to be very quiet and the bed was comfortable. I would stay there again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice facility and easily accessible This was close to the interstate and close to other shopping / grocery areas. Staff was very friendly and cheerful. I will use this Holiday Inn again when we have another family get-together and will encourage everyone else that travels from out of state, to stay there with us. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great location, very nice staff, excellent accommodations. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Cincinnati We enjoyed our stay here. It was very nice and clean and we enjoyed it very much. Easy to find and close to shopping. What more could you want? September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting better We have been staying at this property since before it was an HIE, so have a lot of experience with it. We request the same room/suite each time and they are getting better at having it in their system. This last stay was a short one but we generally spend at least 10 days a year in this property. There has been consistent improvement over the past few years. However, it is not the best HIE we have stayed at. Its advantage is that it is the only hotel in this area of Cincinnati so gets lots of groups and generally has a lot of workers living on the premises while they are on job assignments. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Pleasant Experience This was a repeat visit. I've chosen this hotel for its convenience, cleanliness and appropriate amenities, pleasant staff, and overall value for money. While not a five star facility it totally meets my requirements and I will continue to use it when I'm in the area. September 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading