• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680

You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana

This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood
View More

You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana

This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles.

Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too.

Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.

View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel In NW Cincinnati, Ohio I had a great stay at this hotel. I will stay here again, and will recommend to others........Charles took my reservation and he provided an exceptional check-in experience. He has that "WOW" guest service delivery down to a science!!!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Other than a overly firm matress and having a very hard door to open the place was great. The staff was very helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good place for the value and location. I would recommend staying here. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The purpose of this trip was for a 12U girls soccer tournament. The hotel staff washed the teams uniforms and made the team cookies. Outstanding service. Thank you. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep Check in was fast and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast room was the best I have ever been in. The food was very good. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for touring Cincy! Our checkin went smoothly although the desk staff was less than enthusiastic. We did arrive a while before the time stated on our confirmation and room was ready which we appreciated. Our room was comfortable and full of amenities. The breakfast in the morning was very good and dining area was bright & We definitely would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again if in the Cincy area. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for price My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we have is that the king sized bed was too short for my husband. He is six foot eight and we have a king sized bed at home and he has room to spare, but the bed we had was a few inches short and his feet were hanging off the edge even with his head touching the headboard. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast for the price. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We stayed here for one night and had a great time at this hotel. Staffs were amazing and the room was very clean and bright. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Attempted Truck Theft I was parked right next to the handicapped. The security camera happen to be aimed right at that direction. An attempt was made to steal my F250 by pulling the key sleve and steering column sleeve. Wires were cut but luckily the dummies cut the wrong ones to start it up. This happened between 11:00pm and 4:30am. The night employee called 911. The officer showed up and was to fill out a report after taking my info. The truck would still start with my key. The employee said the manager would watch the video and see what, who, etc. I have not heard anything from the manager. This happened Sunday night, 8/17/2014. The steering column bottom plastic cover had been ripped out so I left that for fingerprinting. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff are amazing and friendly Highly recommend this location August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay I was looking for a place to stay with no reservation, unplanned trip to the area. I was extremely pleased they had a vacancy, reasonable rate and excellent location. The property was immaculate and staff very friendly and professional. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough padding on bed Laying on top of the bed was fine. When I got under the comforter, the bed lacked padding and felt like I was sleeping on the bare mattress springs. Rest of the experience, cleanliness, staff quality, and food was very good. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and great hospitality From the time we hit the front door everyone was helpful, pleasant and sincere in making sure our stay was 'Top Notch'. The rooms fresh and nicely decorated. Linens fresh and clean. Happen to arrive on a Thursday where the hotel hosted light refreshments. The homemade Chicken and Dumpling were outstanding. Hats off to the cook. Staff went above and beyond in making sure everything was just right. I can't rave enough about the staff--they were so wonderful. Special thanks to Diane who was busy assisting at the front desk and made sure every guest was acknowledged immediately upon entering the hotel. Nice work team... August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Period Shortly after we arrived at the hotel, my wife and my two kids were greeted in the hallway by an employee that invited us to a "Meet and Greet". The Hotel was hosting a gathering in a small area on the second floor with free food and snacks for the kids. I have never run into anything like this before and it was well received. We had some issues with my credit card being authorized due to an error the previous hotel we'd stayed with had caused. The front desk employees worked with us patiently to help get the issue resolved. The location of this hotel is great. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and even a department store across the street with a Starbucks in it for an early morning coffee. The outside of the hotel is exceptionally well kept. While we were there we witnessed what we believed to be management reviewing the grounds. It was reassuring to see there was this level of care. The only "con" if you call it that was that we were staying there to enjoy Kings Island and Soak City. The hotel is about 25-30 minutes away and there were many other hotels closer. We did not check carefully enough on this detail before booking. At the end of the day, this hotel is a great choice and we would recommend it to anyone. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed friendly service This is an older property that has been upgraded to a Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint with my entire stay was the stains on the carpet in my room. The staff I had interactions with were for the most part knowledgeable and seem sincere in wanting to make your stay welcoming and comfortable. Good selection at the Breakfast (free) bar in the morning and like all other Holiday Inn Express great coffee and delicious cinnamon rolls. This bar is always ready by 6:00 am as promised. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience From the cleanliness of our room to the friendliness of the staff, our visit was a true pleasure. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHGmember2012 I walked into the hotel and was not greeted at all. I was not greeted as a customer or as an IHG rewards member. Even after I checked into the hotel I was not greeted as an IHG member. The front desk personnel did not have name tags on so I did not know who I dealing with. Needless to say they did not introduce themselves. Upon check in I asked for the complementary snacks (because I was not offered a snack) given to members and at first the front desk clerk did not want to give me a snack. Then the front desk clerk proceeded to hand me the snacks minus water and said snacks are only for gold and platinum members. I am a gold member but I told the front desk clerk to keep the snack because did not want to argue about my IHG membership status. Then, the room door of the first room I was given had been kicked in and did not close or lock properly. There was a huge gap between the door frame and the door. I requested a new room. The second room I was given the bathroom door did not lock and the knob latch was broken. I guess there is no one inspecting the rooms prior to check in. I will no longer support the IHG brand and I will spend my money elsewhere. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service was Fabulous Pool was a blast. Meeting area was very nice for our large family gatherings. Staff went above and beyond in making sure everything was just right. I can't rave enough about the staff--they were so wonderful. Business area was very nice. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the area Great breakfast with lots of fresh fruits, yogurt and healthy alternatives. The breakfast options were above and beyond other continental breakfast at any other location. It was clean, well stocked and had something for every dietary need. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff/ ants in room The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was good, with a variety of choices. There in an outside pool that was nice, but rather cold for July (not much you can do about that!) We did have 2 issues while staying here. There were ants all over the night stand. The staff was very quick to change our rooms, however it was a hassle since we had just unpacked everything for 2 adults and 2 children, just to pack it back up and move. We also paid to use the washer and dryer. We paid and started the dryer 3 times and our clothes were still just as wet as when they went in. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room upgraded directly by general manager. Huge suites. Wonderful stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, excellent staff, stinky hallway :o( The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great with great staff helping out the kiddos with their pancakes and such. We were able to have pizza with some friends in the breakfast room and while were there, Mary, the Housekeeper, made us some dynamite cookies! The draw back was we stayed on the 3rd floor, North hall, and it smelled of smoke badly. The room was a non smoking room and it stunk as well. I suggest no intermixing of smoking/non smoking rooms together. Designate an entire wing to smoking. Also, the pool was not heated and it was an outside pool. And it is a distance from the hotel down a hill. Overall though, the hotel was good and very conveniently located with staff making it a desirable stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Cincinnati West, July 16th - July 22nd This was an awesome week for us. My wife and I came for a family wedding and reunion. The family picked this facility for us because it was close to everything. It was indeed close to everything we wanted, being right off the interstate which lead to any route a traveler wished to take. The facility was great which helped make the week awesome. Our housekeeper, Sara, wrote us notes each day she cleaned our room wishing us a good day. Donna started our day off with a wide choice breakfast. She was patience and hardworking. Each day the breakfast was just simply fabulous. Now the front desk, I don't know the names of all of them; but each provided assistance and guidance when asked; one gave me directions to a destination I asked about, right on paper. The building was always clean and organized. Who wouldn't want to stay at a place like this. We got our money's worth and then some. We are planning to come back to this facility when we visit the family at Thanksgiving. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to unwind Mary the head housekeeper makes awesome chocolate chip cookies and went out of her way to offer with anything we needed help with. Also Donna in the breakfast room we have know for the past 13 years of visiting that hotel and she is always friendly and compassionate about her job. Every year we visit she remembers us and I really think she loves her job and it shows. The hotel is lucky to have such a wonderful staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great staff and comfortable room. I will stay here again! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holidsy Inn Express - Cincinnati West Clean hotel with consistent service and attentive staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay Amazing! We have already booked a room for next year. We will see you soon and thanks for the wonderful stay during our first visit to your facility! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never better The HIE in Cincinnati is just great. From front desk to house keeping the employees are pleasant, competent, and helpful. The rooms, grounds, and hallways are clean and well maintained. I stayed a week and actually missed waking up there when I returned home. :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party and Guests Impressed We booked a block of rooms for our son's wedding at Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West and were thrilled with the results. So many family members and guests made favorable comments about the space in the rooms, the lovely breakfast room, the overall facilities and the way they were greeted as they came and went throughout the weekend. As the mother of the groom and the hostess for our weekend, I was delighted with the excellent staff and superior service we received at every point in our stay. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant place to stay or a more cooperative group with which to work. I am so glad we chose Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Exterior Feature Exterior View Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading