• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lakes Travel Stay Helpful staff and nice property. Breakfast was good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, great service Made reservation in parking lot walked in the door and room was ready. Clean new hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun time for grandkids and us We had a great time. Our grandkids (nine, five, and two) loved the pool area. We came to visit the Creation Museum and the room was adequate for the six of us. We had a great visit. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay after long drive. Enjoyed the breakfast selection in the morning. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chose based on reviews, was quite satisfied After a day of work and travel, I was exhausted. Pulled to this exit and checked reviews. The ones for this hotel were excellent, so in I went. Fabulous experience. The front desk worker, Kasey, was friendly and efficient. My room was quiet and of a good temperature. The bed was clean and comfortable. I was at ease for the entire stay. Signed up for the rewards card as I intend to use Holiday Inn Express again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Hotel is clean and up to date. Breakfast area kept clean and well stocked. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Staff was friendly and helpfull and the new breakfast selections are great. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from Interstate The hotel for its location is on the upper range price/value. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by toilet seat This facility was in very good condition, with only one exception. The toilet bowl seat was not properly secured. Upon contacting the front desk to have someone come in and fix the problem we were told that no one was available to do this. We could, however, move to an unoccupied room. We chose to stay since we had already unpacked for the evening. So if you are assigned to room 207, check the toilet seat to be sure it is secured before you unpack. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay!!! The hotel was very clean, had a nice pool. Our room was a double suite and it was great. Very roomy, decent bathroom. The best part about the stay was the girl working the front desk Kasey!!! She was very nice and friendly, and very, very helpful! She's a great employee!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Good internet This was a stop along the way. Wanted quiet and down time from a long drive. the room was quiet, clean and nice to have a restaurants close for supper time casual meal. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Enjoyed our nights stay. your survey is too long. I stated that I liked the hotel. I have spent too much time completing this. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms and Hotel I have stayed here multiple times and each time has been great. Being greeted at the door. and having my name on the dry erase board is a welcoming feeling. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Florence KY area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room with Helpful Staff An Express off I-75 South in Northern KY about 20 miles south of Cincinnati. Breakfast Room looked inviting. Indoor Pool open late for those who would like to use it for example during inclimate weather. Slight bit of noise from surrounding rooms due to thin walls, room though was clean and inviting. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean and attractive. The breakfast was fresh with a good variety of hot and cold breakfast foods. The staff was helpful. I would gladly recommend this hotel to others. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what a traveler needs This property was a very nice place to stay. The staff was helpful and professional. This is what all Holiday Inn Express properties should strive to achieve. Thanks for a great stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Snob! A hotel does not have to be expensive for this "Hotel Snob" but it needs to have friendly staff, exhibit cleanliness throughout, and above all have comfortable beds and impressive rooms....this hotel met all expectations! So glad we chose to stay! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable as always The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The traffic noise from the highway was not much of a factor. There was a lot of commotion upstairs at 1:30 a.m. but some people have no respect for others. The breakfast buffet was as good as I've had at any Holiday Inn property. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This is the second time we stayed here and it was great both times. Great price and the breakfast included is a time saver. Clean rooms, friendly staff could not ask for more. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value It was a nice touch when we arrived that they offered us water bottles and chips being an IHG member. The kids liked the treats! The facility was nice but our tub had a weird stain in it and I had to ask for towels for the exercise room and pool areas because those were not replenished regularly. Front desk staff were nice but not overly friendly. Breakfast was your usual free hotel breakfast. It would have been nice to have a healthier cold breakfast cereal choice. We were pleased that they did offer turkey sausage patties as a healthier alternative to bacon and sausage links. We did have a room close to the highway. You could hear traffic but it wasn't too bad. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay all around This was a great stay after traveling all day. Both the night staff as well as morning staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hot tub was great after a long day behind the wheel.The breakfast items choice was great with all hot or cold as appropriate. i will stay here again if my travels take me nearby. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Upon arrival the elevator went out of service. The front desk clerk attempted to reset the operation of the elevator but was unable to do so. At that point she offered to help with my luggage if I so wished. Room and halls were very clean August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice accomodations Room was really clean, breakfast was very good. We used the hot tub and pool, both very nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel worth the extra few miles My family and I stayed here for two nights while visiting family. The hotel was very clean nicely decorated. We stayed in one of the executive suites, which easily accommodated the five of us. They slightly changed the breakfast menu every morning, and that's always appreciated. Food quality was excellent. With my family in Hebron, dinner in downtown Cincinnati, and a trip to King's Island, the trips back and forth to the hotel were a little long than I'd prefer, but the quality of the hotel and value of the room were well worth it. I'd definitely consider this hotel for a future trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stop Nice and clean. Was a quiet place and breakfast was good. the area was sparse. Had to go back up the road to find a place to have diner that wasn't pizza or Chinese. But over all I was happy to stay there and would do it again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unfriendley front desk unfriendly greeting at front desk. Seemed to be agitated that I was there. First words were "Got-a reservation"? August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prototypical Holiday Inn Express Usually stay at this property once or twice a year during our vacation travels. Meets or exceeds expectations every time. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great place to spend the night This was one of the cleanest, friendliest hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was amazingly clean with a very comfortable bed. The attention to cleaning detail was great, I couldn't find any sign of dirt, even in the corners. The towels were soft and fluffy, there was a great variety of pillows to chose from, and breakfast was great. I will definitely stay here in the future. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Stayed for one night while traveling back from TN Smoky Mountains. Hotel appears to be only a couple of years old... if that. Room was great, front desk staff was very helpful. Only small negative would be the free breakfast; selection was a bit lacking and pans were frequently empty...but then again, there were evidently several groups of baseball teams staying that weekend, so activity in the breakfast area was very busy. Would choose this location again in the future, should our travel plans have us in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great room and comfortable bed. Everything was nice and clean and fresh. Good breakfast with a nice variety. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading