• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enroute stay I little hard to find using GPS. Was not noticed as a reward member October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express! Was in town for a wedding. Room very clean. Staff friendly. Typical HIE breakfast selection, but able to find something satisfying. Had a concern that on Friday night there was a college football team staying in the hotel. However they were not a bother to us. Very quiet property. Will use again if in this area in the future. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it has always been with a late arrival. Staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone needing a hotel. Price is extremely reasonable. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room and Staff The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Richwood - Cincinnati South was very clean and the staff was attentive and pleasant. I really loved the bed linens. I would definitely return to this nice property. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thank You for Your Stay at Holiday Inn Express RICHWOOD - CINCINNATI SOUTH. The staff and accomodations were excellent. Billie and Casey (check-in) were extremely friendly and took care of our needs. We will definitely staff here again when we return to visit our grandkids. This IHG property had a great breakfast selection. I would recommend this property to everyone. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great breakfast A nice, comfortable overnight stay on my way to UK. Clean, comfortable, quiet, dark rooms with working AC/heat. Breakfast was better than most motels. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exersize The Elliptical was not to the standard in my exercise facility. The electronics did not work but the unit did allow for my work out. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT MY BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPERIENCE THE HOTEL WAS OK. THE PARKING LOT WAS BEING RESURFACED - PARKING WAS MINIMAL. SNACKS AT THE FRONT DESK WERE 2X THE USUAL PRICE. COBWEBS IN THE BATHROOM. I RECEIVED A CALL ON THE ROOM PHONE ASKING FOR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION - STAFF SAID "WOW - THAT'S INTERESTING". I LEFT A SWEATER IN THE ROOM AT CHECK-OUT - WHEN I CALLED THE FOLLOWING MORNING, NO ONE HAD TURNED IT IN. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good - maid service really loud next door Other than maids being really loud in rooms next to mine, including banging that shook our bed. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cuarto de fitness Los aparatos que estan en el cuarto de FINESS, no funcionan apropiadamente, la eliptica no se puede programar, la caminadora no sirve, y no tiene mancuernas. Recomiendo revisar, arreglar o cambiar los aparatos. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Wonderful hotel to stay at. The hotel staff were extremely nice and everything was clean. I recommend staying here for your next stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lakes Travel Stay Helpful staff and nice property. Breakfast was good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, great service Made reservation in parking lot walked in the door and room was ready. Clean new hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun time for grandkids and us We had a great time. Our grandkids (nine, five, and two) loved the pool area. We came to visit the Creation Museum and the room was adequate for the six of us. We had a great visit. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay after long drive. Enjoyed the breakfast selection in the morning. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chose based on reviews, was quite satisfied After a day of work and travel, I was exhausted. Pulled to this exit and checked reviews. The ones for this hotel were excellent, so in I went. Fabulous experience. The front desk worker, Kasey, was friendly and efficient. My room was quiet and of a good temperature. The bed was clean and comfortable. I was at ease for the entire stay. Signed up for the rewards card as I intend to use Holiday Inn Express again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Hotel is clean and up to date. Breakfast area kept clean and well stocked. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Staff was friendly and helpfull and the new breakfast selections are great. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from Interstate The hotel for its location is on the upper range price/value. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by toilet seat This facility was in very good condition, with only one exception. The toilet bowl seat was not properly secured. Upon contacting the front desk to have someone come in and fix the problem we were told that no one was available to do this. We could, however, move to an unoccupied room. We chose to stay since we had already unpacked for the evening. So if you are assigned to room 207, check the toilet seat to be sure it is secured before you unpack. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay!!! The hotel was very clean, had a nice pool. Our room was a double suite and it was great. Very roomy, decent bathroom. The best part about the stay was the girl working the front desk Kasey!!! She was very nice and friendly, and very, very helpful! She's a great employee!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Good internet This was a stop along the way. Wanted quiet and down time from a long drive. the room was quiet, clean and nice to have a restaurants close for supper time casual meal. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Enjoyed our nights stay. your survey is too long. I stated that I liked the hotel. I have spent too much time completing this. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms and Hotel I have stayed here multiple times and each time has been great. Being greeted at the door. and having my name on the dry erase board is a welcoming feeling. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Florence KY area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room with Helpful Staff An Express off I-75 South in Northern KY about 20 miles south of Cincinnati. Breakfast Room looked inviting. Indoor Pool open late for those who would like to use it for example during inclimate weather. Slight bit of noise from surrounding rooms due to thin walls, room though was clean and inviting. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean and attractive. The breakfast was fresh with a good variety of hot and cold breakfast foods. The staff was helpful. I would gladly recommend this hotel to others. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what a traveler needs This property was a very nice place to stay. The staff was helpful and professional. This is what all Holiday Inn Express properties should strive to achieve. Thanks for a great stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Snob! A hotel does not have to be expensive for this "Hotel Snob" but it needs to have friendly staff, exhibit cleanliness throughout, and above all have comfortable beds and impressive rooms....this hotel met all expectations! So glad we chose to stay! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable as always The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The traffic noise from the highway was not much of a factor. There was a lot of commotion upstairs at 1:30 a.m. but some people have no respect for others. The breakfast buffet was as good as I've had at any Holiday Inn property. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This is the second time we stayed here and it was great both times. Great price and the breakfast included is a time saver. Clean rooms, friendly staff could not ask for more. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading