• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Booking We traveled here with a school group for a weekend activity and everyone was very nice. They were prepared for our arrival and meet our needs through out the hectic weekend schedule. I would recommend them for a personal or group visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy drain in wall could hear every toilet flush by noise of the water flowing through the inwall drain pipe. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The hotel was clean. The breakfast was very good and our first night there was free pizza! My only complaint was the pool was a little chilly and could use some renovation. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very clean, quiet, perfect! Continential breakfast poor, but they had instint oatmeal so it was okay. A non smoking hotel which is a big plus! Staff VERY friendly. Highly recommend. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude guests At 2:30 AM a large group of 'over served' individuals decided everybody on the first floor should be awake. Lots of yelling and door slamming. This continued for approximately 30 min. until hotel staff decided to do something about it. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Quality I pass 1 complete week and the comfort and staff the cleanliness was super excellent for me ,I will come back with more pleasure . now that I know that I came rest and sleep well with a nice staff Plus great complement breakfast, super. They may me feel like home. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing & Helpful Having traveled all weekend, with a knee injury the local staff went above and beyond to help me with my personal belongings. They went above and beyond. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SUITE A LOT OF ROOM........VERY GOOD BEDS AND PILLOWS. PANCAKE MAKER WAS SOMETHING NEW FOR US AND THE PANCAKES WERE VERY GOOD. FRIENDLY PEOPLE. NICE TEMP FOR SWIMMING POOL NICE AND CLEAN. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dpwa Very friendly Front desk people. room always clean and bed made. food ready early most days. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Mattress For a Holiday Inn we were extremely dissappointed. We could not sleep because the mattress in our room was so bad we both rolled to the middle of the bed and could hardly walk in the morning. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wierd smell My room smelled wierd from the minute I walked in. The front desk guy was very nice about letting me us some Febreeze to try to un-stink it, but this wasn't very effective. I think it was a room that had been smoked in some time ago, and not used until I got there. The smell was stale and odd, and unfortunately they did not have an alternate room. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff outstanding Although this time we stayed at this Holiday Inn due to our son-in-law passing, we stayed once before when hotel was first new. Your staff friendly and helpful as always. Our room, especially bath could use some freshening up, tub shower dripped a bit when turned off, however everything else was comfortable, clean, and good. We were only in room to shower and dress, and sleep. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very accommodating and nice place to stay. We traveled to Harrison for our son's wedding and really needed an early check-in due to the wedding schedule. We called mid-morning and the asked about the possibility of an early check in and was told they would see if they could make it happen. They called us 2 hours later and our room was ready. Getting an early check-in really saved our day and allowed us to get to the "church on time" after showering and changing clothes! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again We came to Harrison for a bike event and our stay was fantastic! We asked to extend by a day and they had no problem accommodating us! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a nice stay. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express because I always know I am going to get a great room, a great breakfast, and always a pleasant stay. Holiday Inn Express Harrison was right up there with the best. I really enjoyed the pizza and meeting a few other travelers in the dinning room in the evening. Thanks for a nice stay. Doug August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff making reservations was super easy the sell phone as we approached Harrison OH August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This motel is great This was the second time that we stayed in this motel. It has become my wife's favorite motel. You have a great caring staff and the condition of the rooms was very good. The hookup to the internet was the best we had on our trip to Wisconsin. The queen size beds were great. The breakfast was worth getting up to eat. The lady taking care of the breakfast did a great job and we truly enjoyed the food. However, I think my waist line expanded from eating all of the different food treats. I can't think of anything bad except I could complained about the price of the room(only kidding). I realize that most of the motels we visited were all somewhat close in price. The motel at Greenburg was cheaper than the other motels and it was another Holiday Inn Express. Continue to keep up the excellent facilities and keep your very good employees. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay the only complaints I have are there was not enough seating at breakfast and the pool was small. staff was nice and the room was good size and clean. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfactory stay Only negative: breakfast area not large enough for guests eating and guests using laptops (and not eating). Guests should return to their rooms for WiFi usage. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room- great staff Everyone at the hotel was great and very friendly. We left our cooler and they contacted us. They held onto the cooler for a week until we drove back through. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good amenities I stayed at this property last week and enjoyed a great location to my doing business in the area and straightforward return to CVG Airport . Amenities were fine, breakfast was fast, hot and efficient, and staff was friendly and efficient, and no issues with them. Only surprising problem I had was that the bed was not as comfortable and supportive as other HIE property beds. I woke up with a backache by the second day. A few Advil took care of that, though, and am fine now. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY HELPFUL I had a nice experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff helped me find locations and gave excellent directions. I will plan to stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad plumbing The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Only 20 minutes from downtown. Lots of restaurants close. Our stay would have been great BUT we had some plumbing issues. Our toilet would not flush...at all.. We had to call the front desk every time we used the restroom until finally they gave us a plunger to keep in our room!!! The lady at the front desk told us that someone came and fixed the toilet while we were out. Whatever they supposed to have done, did not work. Stay at this hotel if you dont mind plunging toilets. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean facilities This hotel is more than just a place to stay. It's a comfortable and clean facilities. Breakfast were awesome with a great cook, rather or not your rich or poor that do not matter to them. They still treat you with dignity and respect. Thanks Holiday Inn Express July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk clerk We decided to stay and watch fireworks at Kings Island on July 3 and it was around 11 pm. when we finally arrived. Our rooms were guaranteed and ready when we got there, we were exhausted from walking in the park all day. I asked for a rollaway and the front desk clerk was waiting for us at our room before we even got our luggage up. She was really courteous. The room was really clean the beds comfortable and even the rollaway my grandson said was comfy. Hot cinnamon rolls were delicious. As well as biscuits and gravy. I would definitely recommend this hotel! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Exresss Harrison Meets expectations for a Holiday Inn Express, comfortable rooms, and very nice staff. This HI has the slowest elevators in the entire HI system, so take the stair and get some exercise. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff. we will definitely add this location to our "will return" list. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Excellent consistency and saying more and say more, and more....... June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Ran out of coffee in lobby on Saturday afternoon and never replenished it. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends as a good, friendly place to stay.Only complaint is that after 3 nights there I really didn't feel that much smarter :-) June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful! They made our early check-in possible and the room was very clean and comfortable. May 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading