• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680

You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana

This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood
View More

You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana

This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers.

The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles.

Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too.

Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.

View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler Good place to stay the night. There are better values in Florence that can be negotiated. I get tired of the same breakfast that is comprised of watery eggs, bacon or sausage that was cold, and some gravy that is definitely rib sticking. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Bed The concrete outside would've made for better sleep than these mattresses. Other than that and the loud/rude pool guests we encountered, it was a nice hotel! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value; exterior needs update Very good service and clean rooms. The parking lot needs to be repaved and the landscaping needs refreshing. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Highway and terrible Wifi the room and staff were nice but too close tot he highway which caused excessive noise in the room. There are no quality restaurants near this property. There was very poor quality for wireless internet, if you plan on streaming video for business or entertainment then bring a a wifi card to support your needs. I wished I had spent more money and stayed in a property closer to quality restaurants and usable internet April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room okay but too loud We were placed near highway side and room was loud ; we also had poor soft pillows ; breakfast was adequate, but usually get oatmeal and there was not any April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Clean room and very relaxing with state for the art rooms April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This was our second time staying at this Holiday Inn Express and both times we had a great experience. Would recommend this place to our friends and family. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great night of sleep! Our room was very comfortable, clean, quiet and dark - exactly what we needed after a long day of travel! The only disappointment was the breakfast - almost no selection, many things had run out by 8:30 am and kids had to sit on the floor as there was not enough seating. I would stay here again, just plan on having time to go out for breakfast. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and great front desk service We enjoyed our stay very much. I would recommend fluffier pillows. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing night at holiday inn staff friendly and helpful got a restful sleep April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easily accessible location Easy to get to location but not much of anything in a mile radius as far as places to eat other than fast food. Was concerned about a room next to I-75 but it was not too noisy. Think it is a little pricey considering it is not in a popular area/city such as Florence. but very clean and well kept. My only real concern since I travel for business and need internet was that their wifi was extremely weak and I was on the first floor just down hall from front desk. That was a big negative since I was trying to work but other than that the place was great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best!!! We were on our way to the Smoky Mountains and planned to spend the night there. The room was super nice and quite comfortable. Having the two television sets was a big plus for my wife and I. The walk-in shower was very nice. Staff was most courteous. A definite for us when traveling south from now on. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel Just what we needed after a long day of driving. Quiet, clean, and wonderful beds. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean room! We enjoyed staying here for our trip. We had noisy neighbors and the staff fixed the problem immediately to make sure our problems were resolved. The room was very clean and I would eat off the floor. The hotel itself was very clean and treated us like family. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub most of our stay. The only thing I would of changed is the heat to be turned up in the hot tub, other than that is was relaxing! The breakfast was great, and very clean eating area. The hotel could use better wifi, it kept cutting off but that was the only thing we found wrong. Would and plan on staying here again in the future! It was like home to us! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The only minor complaint is that the floors are really creaky/squeaky so you can hear people walking from the elevator and down the hall past the rooms. However, once I fell asleep I never was woken up by any sounds, nor was my husband. Our nights stay was great, great value, clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast! March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Highway prevented sleep Interstate 75 is just a couple hundred yards from guest room windows. If you can sleep with the sound of Transport trucks roaring by this is the place for you. Otherwise give this location a pass. Beds are good but pullout matresses are seemingly just springs. Rooms not facing the I75 would probably be OK. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and comfortable bed. Overall nice hotel just that bathroom sink was clogged and it took a long time for the water to go down. Also the people in the next room were quite loud and could hear them through the wall. Beside that hotel was clean and comfortable and staff was very polite and professional. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and roomy Bed was great, lots of room, breakfast variety was great. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ho Hum Just an average hotel. The bed was nice, but service was somewhat lacking. On check-in, the desk clerk seemed to be a little inconvenienced by my presence. The service wasn't bad, per se; I just didn't get a feeling of "welcome". I did not see the breakfast steward engage any guests. She did maintain the food, but was there to do the minimum. She never checked on anyone, did not ask to be sure things were OK, etc. No service at all. Again, everything was simply average. It was a pleasant stay, but it wasn't that the staff went out of their way to ensure it was pleasant. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Having rental car issues (no heat on a cold night) the hotel was nice, able to call rental company for replacement while staying at HI. Greeted with a smile, bottled water and a comfortable room, already warm. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveller Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. Good value for the money. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Rooms Gentlemen, This most recent stay represents a recurring problem I am finding with my stays at Holiday Inn. The exercise equipment is in disrepair and the staff is consistently unaware until the customer points this out. On this most recent stay, the treadmill was so noisy that it could only be run at low speed and was essentially useless to me. I have a daily exercise cardio routine that I rely on doing and book by hotels with this in mind. It is no exaggeration that ~25% of the hotels have inoperable equipment. Is this not something that is checked for working order at least weekly and perhaps daily so the customer has reliable equipment? March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This hotel was outside of any major shopping and eating areas. It is next to a busy highway so road noise a bit of a concern. Over all the noise wasn't enough to cause me a poor night of sleep and the hotel is comfortable enough that you can get a good night of sleep. There was a pizza place close by that prevented me from driving back into Florence. The breakfast was better than most holiday inns so that is a plus. The internet was OK but using Google voice was not possible with a clear connection. I usually like to stay at the Holiday Inn express series of hotels when travelling for pleasure since there is value for money and this one is no different. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Warm welcome to "home" away from home. After a long drive through bad weather, I finally arrived at the Richwood Holiday Inn Express after midnight. The parking lot was filled to capacity with other guests who had pulled off the snow covered interstate and wait out the storm in a warm safe place. I arrived, completely exhausted from my stressful 8 hour drive - three hours of it being in the snow storm - to my name on a white board at the front entrance...welcoming me and the other IHG Priority Club members who had made reservations. Such a nice touch that made me feel appreciated and welcome at my home away from home. Touches like this are why I always choose to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I travel. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stop on my way from Toronto to Kissimmee Florida February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pool and healthy breakfast The pool area was extremely clean. The water was the right temperature and I enjoyed a complete workout. The breakfast area featured a variety of healthy alternatives. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Had a good nights sleep when travelling through to Florida to escape some cold and snow February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable Room was clean, bed was very comfortable along with pillow. Breakfast was very good. Very nice motel. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel nice hotel but shoveling around doors needs to happen February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want a good place to stay; look no further We brought our MBSF group (17) to see the Creation Museum. It started with Angel who helped get things lined up for us and when we got there, the staff and owner were fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and comfortable. I don't usually post comments but was so impressed with this hotel and staff felt I needed to. February 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Exterior Feature Exterior View Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading