• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LAWRENCEBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0680
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids
View More
You'll Love Our Hotel's Location in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. This hotel's premium location on the western side of the Cincinnati area means our hotel's guests can easily get to all the nearby attractions. The Holiday Inn Express® Cincinnati - Lawrenceburg hotel is only three miles from I-275, making it perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. The fun never stops here in the Cincinnati area. Our hotel's property is only moments from all the excitement of the Argosy-Hollywood Casino riverboat. Kids of all ages enjoy a visit to the nearby Creation Museum. You can catch the adrenaline-pumping action at the Lawrenceburg Speedway just moments away. Perfect North Slopes is five miles. Does business bring you to Lawrenceburg, Indiana? Our hotel's location and facilities make your visit a productive one. The Business Center and free Wi-Fi access help you keep in touch with work. In addition, guests can hold a meeting for up to 25 people in our well-equipped meeting room. Companies such as American Electric Power Co and Sur-Seal Gasket & Packing are close by, too. Our dedicated staff and outstanding amenities help make you feel pampered. After a long day, unwind with a swim in the indoor, heated pool or work up a sweat in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Every morning, you can wake up to a hot, delicious breakfast that's free for our valued guests. Be sure to ask about our Creation Museum and ski packages for the best deals around.
View Less
Features
You'll truly feel at home in our hotel's rooms in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator, an ergonomic chair and "Simply Smart," triple-sheeted bedding for your comfort.
Announcements
State-of-the-Art 70,000 square feet Museum brings the pages to the Bible to life, casting it characters and animals in dynamic form and placing them in familiar settings.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed an room We stayed on sat. Night an the noise level was so bad ,from the room above us ,that we could not sleep. I called and complained at 1:00 or 2:00am. But no results! We checked out early. 5:00am the guy at the front desk said they had a wedding party. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location This hotel is a great value for the price and is conveniently located (within 15 minutes) near restaurants. I've already recommended this hotel to colleagues who have to visit this area. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was excellent We had been traveling for several hours and started looking for a holiday inn express and yours was next. we were treated very nice. It was great to lie in bed and watch the football games. the only complaint was the chair which was uncomfortable. breakfast was very good. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Clean The staff was wonderful and the rooms were nice and clean. My only down side was there should of been a bit more choices at breakfast. But as for hotel breakfast goes, it was just fine. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean &comfortable room. The staff was great, the room was clean & comfortable it was quiet. The dining room was very clean. I would like to have had waffles instead of pancakes, but over all it was a good breakfast. Am planning on staying again in Oct. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both visits we found a very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and a good breakfast selection. If in this area again, will definitely choose this hotel as a resting place. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming! Front desk guy was so nice and made us feel so welcome. Clean and comfy! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE We spent a couple of nights at the Holiday inn express in Richwood KY. Our first room had a foul odor and we had to be moved. Our second room was great. It was big enough to accomodate my family. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was fair. We were able to relax. We would visit this property again. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 month advance reservation totally ignored! On June 24th I reserved Labor Day weekend from Aug. 30-Sept.1st. Two months in advance I requested ground floor since I was traveling with my elderly mother. When we checked in we were given the 3rd floor! I told the desk person that I requested 1st floor and he said "oh well, first come , first serve!" I was told check in was at 4 but the hotel says 3:00. Then, before we even went to our room I had to make an appt. to have the carpet cleaned the next day and I had to be out at noon and the floors would be wet for 3-4 hours. WRONG! The floors stayed wet until Sunday evening and we could not take off our shoes to relax at all. The 3rd floor smelled like it was the smoking floor and I requested non smoking. I don't know if smoking is allowed in KY but I had to sign a paper at the desk saying we would not smoke. Well, someone is because we smelled it every day. Breakfast menu was okay as they offer many items but it doesn't mean whatever is on the menu board when arriving is going to be served. Sausage gravy was only on Saturday and was room temperature as I was the first one served when she brought it out. The one person working the dining room couldn't adequately keep up with the demand of stocking plates, napkins, plasticware, food etc. My mother stayed in the room so I was alone in the dining room wanting to help the employee. Creamer canisters were empty all 3 days I was there so I took the lids off to give the gal a hint they needed refilled. I am gluten free so fortunately there was bananas and yogurt. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were placed facing the interstate so needless to say, I had to sleep with earplugs because of the traffic noise. We did not use the pool but the people that did tracked water into the tiled hallway and my mother slipped in front of the elevators where the door is to the pool. We paid for 3 nights stay and couldn't use our room one entire day because the floors were wet. One more thing, my mother is short #4'11"# and had an extremely hard time getting into the bed so maybe they should have a little stool available. My family camps at the local state park every year and my elderly mother is unsure if she wants to stay here again. I'm extremely disappointed that even with a 2 month advance reservation, our wishes were not fulfilled. I guess we should have been a walk in instead. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a great stay Comfortable room and especially liked that the breakfast items included MANY gluten-free options! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing The clerk was very friendly and knowledgeable of local places to eat. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Right of Highway I wanted to really give a good review for this hotel. I ask for a quiet location and the first night it was very peaceful, but the next day a group of teenagers was there running around in the halls and being very loud in the halls even the adults that was with them were yelling in the halls at the kids. It probably was a team or something but might peaceful night was no more. The rooms are very up to date and clean but for some reason the floors in the hall and in my room were squeaky and weak. The only thing I liked for breakfast was the cinnamon rolls, bacon was to crispy and thin and the eggs were egg beaters. So I just got a banana and cinnamon roll to go. I tried to use the equipment in the workout room but the treadmill was so loud it sounded like it was going to break and the bike did not work right either. Should have told management but I was just not in the mood to complain. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service I found the staff, especially the front desk, extremely helpful, friendly, and flexible. From keeping two rooms in the same name and different ways to pay straight to allowing extended checkout time when I was involved in an accident. They were personable, knew us by name after check-in, even though this was our first stay, had a good breakfast menu and a well arranged facility. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean nd confortable We enjoyed our stay here very much. Location was great for what we wanted to do which included train watching and dirt track car races. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dim bathroom lighting Cannot shave because lighting is too dim in bathroom, low wattage CFLs are not enough. minimal breakfast choices. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! But curtains didn't close all the way.. Employees were great! Our room faced the highway, and our curtains didn't close all the way, so we saw the headlights, from the cars all night. But would stay here again, cause of the great staff that we dealt with! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few things to improve Nice comfortable room but the fan on the AC/heat is way too loud in most Holiday Inns. The gym is a joke. They should not be able to advertise they have a fitness facility with 3 pieces of equipment. I have to pay to go to a decent gym. I'm wondering if its not worth paying more so I don't have to leave the hotel to workout. I can never find the stairs, I don't like taking the elevators. The scramble eggs were gross, wish they would have boiled eggs at all holiday inns. The receptionist was very helpful at finding a dealer to fix my truck problems. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great! We had a wonderful stay! The staff was SO courteous and polite. The rooms were a very nice size. Everything was clean and well kept. Breakfast could have been better. We were offered the same items (other than the hot food) both mornings. But overall FANTASTIC place to stay! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly receptionist Great gifts for rewards members Comfortable, clean room August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds A+ Forget the Heavenly bed.......this Holiday Inn Express had the best mattress I've ever slept on and yes I want one. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Wonderful Front Desk Staff This property was well-maintained and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Jason at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. Holiday Inn should really work on grooming him for management. He was so helpful and pleasant with every guest I saw him interact act with during our stay. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great staff This is the best value of the year for my wife and myself . We have stayed with your competitors and hands down this was the best, I love the size of the shower, the bed was very comfortable .The overall size of the suite was very good . The staff was very accommodating,and Jacob should be teaching how to manage a hotel he is the best. All your managers should be so good. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sofa beds The king room with sofa sleeper was nice till we pulled out the sofa sleeper and felt only springs!!! Poor value if you need to use the sleeper.Also hard to get to off the express way. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Bathroom Fan and Blinking Light The bathroom fan was very noisy and woke me up in the morning when my wife got up earlier than I did. At least it could be turned off at night. What was more disturbing was a blinking light from what I assume was a smoke detector. It blinked about 60 blinks/minute all night. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property We have stayed here before when traveling south and will definitely do so again in the future. It's a very well kept property and the front desk people are so nice. The room is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything I cannot say enough good things about this Hotel and our experience....the staff, the front desk guy (Nick) the pool, the breakfast...all of it and them...were the best and seemed to go out of their way to make our stay great......yes go, be there, you wont be disappointed. My 4 granddaughters, ages 12, 13, 14, and 15 went to stay for 2 nights, while we went to the Creation Museum. would and will do it again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility. The service was excellent. The personnel were very polite and helpful. A very nice place to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Customer Service I'm a little late writing the review so I can't remember the name of the person that checked me in but he was extremely accommodating. Definitely an asset to IHG. Convenient location. Clean and neat hotel. Overall, a great place to stay! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very Clean hotel, counter space was limited in the bathroom with the Coffee Maker right next to the bathroom sink... Over all it was a great place to stay! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Creation Museum VIsit Nice new hotel. Stayed three nights. Enjoy the pool, but water was colder than most pools. Room telephone didn't work and was not fixed during out stay. With five in the large room we only got room service towels, etc. for three each night and had to go to the desk each day since the phones did not work. June 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading