Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG is not what it was once before. Not to standard of what a hotel stay should be if you really cared about your customers. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Conveniently located............................................................................................ November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Great Beds and I feel smarter! Everything was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, but the sleeping experience was great November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF We had a wonderful stay. We would recommend this hotel to both family and friends. It is in a great location and the staff is wonderful. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to stay If you are traveling in the Lawrenceville area, this is where you want to be. Everything about the hotel is perfect. And a great little restaurant is right in front! I will be going back, you can count on that. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish every hotel was this nice Was very pleased with this hotel from the great service provided from beginning to end as well as the way the rooms were laid out. Stay started with being able to shift rooms around such that I had an adjoining room with other family members I was traveling with. The stay actually ended a day sooner than planned and the staff was very accommodating with this change. If you are ever in this area, here's the place to stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Lawrenceville It was a great experience. The location was great for the area that I was working in and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you. Kim October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for Holiday Inn Express Just as expected - stayed there three times previously October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by needed rest Great room/suite. Arrived late and staff went the extra mile to accommodate our needs. Do wish a discount for RETIRED military was available. Terrific hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not secured I was a guest at this hotel for two evenings. The security problem became apparent during my second day at the hotel. After lugging my briefcase, books and dinner up to my room to do some work and relax for the evening, I discovered that my key would not open my room door. After carrying my brief case, books and dinner downstairs and reporting the problem twice with the staff member, I finally convinced him that the key did not work, he made me a duplicate key and I tried it again. So, the fourth time going up to my room, lugging my briefcase, books and dinner, the staff member attempted to open the door "with my key" as though I was incapable of using a key. After convincing himself that my key did not work, he used his master key to open the door. I was concerned about safety in my room because, apparently, someone may have tampered with the lock and rigged it so they could enter during the night or while I was away. The staff member said, though he could not issue me a key for the room because only the master key worked, he would come upstairs and open the door anytime I needed it and try to repair the lock that night. Was he kidding, I wondered what kind of situation had I gotten myself into? So, I requested another room for the evening. I carried by brief case, books and cold dinner down to the staff's counter so that he could call the owner and request that I be allowed to have another room. Only because I refused to stay in that unsecured room was I begrudgingly allowed to have another room. So, I lugged my briefcase, books and cold dinner upstairs to a different room and regretted the entire ordeal. What should have happened? The staff member should have verified that my key did not access my room after my initial complaint. He should have apologized for the inconvenience and offered me another room – end of story. To add on to the worst stay in a Holiday Inn Express, I was not recognized as an IHG club member upon check in. I hardly noticed until the same staff member recognized others behind me as they checked in. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Courteous staff, very clean rooms, comfortable and large rooms October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. First contact with the receptionist at the front desk was very pleasing. She was pleasant and very helpful. The rooms are roomy and very comfortable. Everything my wife and I needed for a very good business and pleasure trip. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole room was comfortable The whole room was perfect. It was very comfortable. I didn't like the light that was coming in the room from the window. Kind of had trouble sleeping but other than that I really enjoyed myself. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cormortable bed and great service Very nice hotel. Nice spacey rooms. Very friendly staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent hotel an service staff Excellent hotel an service staff, recommended !!!! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I had to visit hospice while my husband stayed with the kids. The staff graciously allowed us a late check out so I could visit privately without having the kids exposed to the hospice environment. Thanks and many thanks for their hospitality. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel staff was a pleasure to work with during my stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay comfortable and relaxing stay convenient and the sta ff was superb September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the Hotel were very polite and helpful September 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by strong odor at hotel and in room There was a strong odor at the hotel. It smelled like glue or acetone. It was not as bad in my room and the person at the desk said they had been working on the 4th floor and the smell would go away. It was very strong in my room the next day. The person at the desk was able to move me to a different room. The odor was still noticeable but not as bad as in the original room. The third day, the odor was very strong in the lobby but not as bad in my room. The next morning, the smell was stronger in my room and I had developed a head ache that I felt was related to the odor. I was checking out that morning so I didn't report it again. Also, the phone in my original room didn't work. I reported this and a work order was put in. The next evening, there was a note in my room saying the problem could not be resolved. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quite About 8 years ago me and my family stayed here, then again in Aug 2014, they have revamped it a little since but it is clean, quite and the staff is nice. I have never had a problem at this location. Beds are comfy, food is hot and there is plenty. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room. I stayed here for a business trip. The front desk people were fast and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C worked great, and doesn't mysteriously reset in the middle of the night so that you wake up sweating. My only complaints would be with the number of wall outlets that were available and with the speed of the internet service in the room; it was slow enough that my work VPN could not connect. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Quick Easy check in and check out. Front desk staff are nice and quick. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Not bad but pricey. The breakfast bar was empty had too wajt a while for food August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent hotel! I selected this hotel because it was close to my job assignment, returned to the hotel because of the staff and accommodations. My assignment had me in town for several weeks and each time my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was great. The rooms are clean comfortable and secure. Travelling alone I am always concerned about security and I always felt safe and appreciated. The staff was friendly and helpful . I felt like family there. The breakfasts are great and very popular with the guests. Be sure to try the cinnamon rolls! I highly recommend this hotel and the next time I am in town, I plan to stay here! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home My husband and I stayed here recently while workers were renovating our condo. We really enjoyed ourselves. The rooms are clean, spacious, and relaxing. The beds are very large. The rooms are fully equipped for extended stays with refridgerators and microwaves and kitchen storage/cabinets. My favorite part is that the television swivels so you can enjoy programming either in the living room area or from the comfort of your bed. The location is close to a variety of restaurants and easy access to the highway. The breakfast was great. Thank pancake machine is marvelous! The only tiny drawback is the fact that the night shift is not as knowledgeable as the day staff. When asked if they had any onsite laudry facilities for guests to use, the night desk person replied.."Let me check." Then he went on to recommend the hotel's room service laundry which is only available M-F...and this was a Saturday night! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff, very thankful for the free continential breakfast. I was in the room right next to the conference room, there was a service that sunday morning, just wish the staff would have warned me that it was going to be there, it startled me out of my sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Hotel/Motel The only fault I find with this hotel/motel is. it only has one handicap room and we are not always able to use it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No Surprises Everything was as expected, seamless.....there were no unpleasant surprises. And the 24/7 coffee in the lobby was a pleasant surprise. We came in after dinner, wanted a cup of coffee, and there it was. Much preferred tdo making coffee in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel choice in Lawrenceville This is the hotel of choice when you visit the area for business. Clean and comfort room with everything you need for a long stay. Erin from the front desk was really nice and helpful. Would definitely come back! July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>