Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoking rooms vs. non smoking rooms I requested a non smoking room. The front desk clerk re-assign me to a non smoking room only to find out that it also was a smoking room. If this hotel could not accommodate my request for a non smoking room at the time of my booking they should have told me. That would have been fine. I have no problems staying at other hotels that can provide a non smoking room and there where plenty other hotels in the area. As a result of this experience I will not consider booking at this location in the future. I have had satisfactory experiences with Holiday Inn in other locations in the past. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great traveling experience We received the best service. I will look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express each time we travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One day get away I booked the room through IHG and saved a considerable amount by paying upfront. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile from Sean, who was great!! He recommended a restaurant called Dominiks which was Awesome!! within a few minutes of unloading the car, Sean called to make sure the room was satisfactory !! Made me feel that if there was an issue ( which there was not ) it would be handled. Enjoyed a warm bath and a relaxing nights sleep!! In the morning I was greeted by the smiling face of Krishna, who was just Amazing!!!!!!!!! To start with, the orange juice had run out, I did not even mention it , just got a glass of apple instead, But Krishna noticed and immediately went and got new orange juice. That was just the beginning. Krishna, just seemed to be full of smiles as I asked question after question. " What is the password for the business center" I forgot, " what is the password for the computer?" " Do you go to college here? .... I will stay here again and hopefully the same great staff is still here!! I rate the room and overall hotel compared to similar priced rooms as Good! and the Staff as EXCELLENT!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for long visits The hotel was very nice and well priced. I stayed for a week and the suites made the stay very comfortable. The added feature of having a "living room" type atmosphere in your room made it nice to relax or work. Not having to lay in bed to watch TV was a bonus. While the sofa was very firm, it still made a nice place to sit and work as well. The hotel was very clean. Only complaints are the elevator is very noisy in the lobby and very slow. I used the stairs almost exclusively to avoid the wait. The breakfast was nice and adequate but the staff seemed unprepared for busy mornings. Many times food ran out and took too long to replenish. Business travelers may not have time to wait. During the week it was fine, but the weekend was very hectic and not sufficient for everyone converging in the 8-9am time frame. I would stay here again, but allow extra time for breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel. Excellent service and staff friendly. location great I stayed for 4 days and everyday my room was cleaned and fresh towels. I came down late for breakfast and the staff still let me and my grandson eat breakfast very friendly June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Overall good stay. They need to pay a little more attention to the maintenance after guests check out. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Much Nicer Than I Expected!!! I am a Wyndham Vacation Owner who typically stays in resorts/ villas when traveling. I have grown accustomed to staying in style and luxury. I find myself only wanting the best now, when I travel. This includes great location, quality [lavishing] furnishings, complimentary hot & full breakfast (or coupons for such), an array of amenities, etc. Therefore, when I saw this 2.5 star hotel in Lawrenceville I was skeptical, but I was also in dire need of a place in a good location; near restaurants, drug store, gas station, hospital and the event venue my family would be attending. I've know Holiday Inn to have fairly good standards for their chain, so I took a chance, based on others' reviews and the online photos... Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised. This is a hidden gem in Lawrenceville. This place is CLEAN [lobby, halls, rooms and all], and the amenities are lovely. Breakfast is top-notch; Hot & Cold #Chobani & Yoplait yogurts, Sausage biscuits, Otis Spunkmeyer muffins, Oatmeals, Pancakes, Bigelow Teas, Coffee varieties, Milk & Cereal, and more#!!! The staff is professional and Uber-accomodating. I will always refer folk here as well as stay here myself when in need for a local treat :) June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise I do not travel much, but was traveling to visit family and needed a hotel to stay at. I typically like to stay at hotel chains because they are consistent you know what you are getting. Lawrenceville, Ga is a pretty small town and to be honest I wasn't expecting anything above average. I took a star off "room cleanliness" because the hotel is 15 years old. This may have been unfair as the rooms were clean, but the carpets were older and looked dingy. The plus side was the breakfast. That was the best selection of a free breakfast I ever experienced. The automatic pancake maker was a bonus. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. The rooms were also very quiet. I was worried about the noise as I neared my room I heard a crying baby in the room next to me. However, once inside my room I could not hear any noise from either room next to me. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel rooms anywhere! The room in this hotel was absolutely more than expected. Plenty of relaxing space including a small kitchenette area. The bathroom was well stocked with linens and other essentials. The hotel was clean and neat and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast choices were more than expected with even a cheese omelette! I will definitely stay here again while in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay cut short I was booked into this hotel as a priority member for 2 nights while working in Lawrenceville. However, after the first night I cancelled the 2nd one. The parking lot was very dark with no lighting, and no vacant parking close to the entrance. I was first placed in a room at the far end of the hall, after asking for a room near the elevator. I went back to the desk and was reassigned to another room. This room had several issues, including curtains that would not close even though I tried to pull them with all of my strength; small TV with no channel directory; a closet with no adjacent lighting so that you couldn't see your clothing; no outlets near the nightstand to plug electronics/chargers; dirty areas on the floor and corners; almost non-existent counter space in the bathroom; a toilet paper holder that fell into the floor when paper was gently pulled from it; a mattress sitting crooked on the box springs, so I straightened it, but the bed was uncomfortable; and the comforter did not appear to be clean, with dark hair on it. I did not feel safe here, and was generally quite uncomfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Old hotel but great and updated hotel. Very Clean! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and quiet room Good room and comfortable !! But, I would like to say that breakfast is simple. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and wonderful room My wife and have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express properties and consider this hotel one of our new favorites. The welcome as a rewards member was excellent and our room very comfortable. One disappointment was that we departed our room before 8:30am and returned after 3:00pm to discover our room was not cleaned nor cleaned later that day. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience at this location. The staff was above and beyond helpful and friendly. The Breakfast had lots of choices and the hostess did an excellent job tending to my special diet needs. I had come in, in the midst of all the snow craze going on in Georgia and the manager was kind enough to help me out to my car early the next day as I checked out, since I had my hands full and the weather was bad out, it was kind of him to do so. A goodnights sleep, hot shower, hot breakfast and smiling faces at the front desk as I left did it for me. Overall I recommend this place if your in town! January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice , and we recommend to everyone My wife and I visited Lawrencville for one week and we really enjoyed staying at the hotel , friendly staff , room very clean and quite. I will alway stay at that hotel in the future. I recommend this hotel to everyone. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Complete Breakfast, Comfy Beds, Nice Staff, Everything You Want For A Great Stay I will keep on staying here for future visits! :) The review title says it all! January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by And they want more money...... I made reservations and paid a non-refundable rate online (through Holiday Inn), that I do not have a problem with. When I got there, I had to pay a "damage/loss fee" of $25 per night which should be refunded in 7-10 days. I've been here a couple other times and never had to pay this. For someone on a budget, this stings the pocket. BTW: the beds were uncomfortable. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas stay My husband, mother and father, and I stayed here for the recent Holiday, found the staff to be kind, accommodating, and the entire trip went off without a hitch. Thank you for always having the complementary breakfast. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was great!! Very clean room, quite location, comfortable beds and the staff was very helpful. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Efficient Staff The hotel is very clean. I noticed the hair dryer was missing while getting ready in the morning. The manager brought one down to me right away. This hotel is also close to many restaurants. Even though my room was near the pool, it was very quiet at night. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed the night with a couple of friends after a football game and I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and a great free breakfast before we got back on the road. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!!! Great value and great experience. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks and GOD BLESS!!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the best rooms and hotel I've ever stayed at. People were friendly and helpful. I will stay here again. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean We found it to be comfortable and clean. Wifi service was goo and breakfast was most accommodating. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful employees I had never stayed at this particular hotel in the past but I really missed something! the first impression is very good and the breakfast was tasty. The overall stay was very pleasant but the main factor going for you are the employees. I dealt with Erin twice on the phone on the two different stays this week and twice while checking out. She is AMAZING! very courteous, professional and easy to talk to. When someone travels as much as I do, it is so refreshing to deal with someone that seems genuine and is there to help your stay be as pleasant as possible. You have a very amiable person in Erin and she is the right person to meet and greet people on the front! I will be back because of her! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean motel A very good motel. Staff were very helpful with questions I had concerning area facilities. The breakfast area was very clean but more space should be alloted for it. I had a room with 2 queen beds. Abundant space was available in room, but whoever designs the room(s) should make the bathroom(s) bigger. There is hardly enough room to turn around. Also, the closet area is not located right. It was very hard to get to (not enough room between it and bed). Overall, I enjoyed the stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R and R Even though I live near this area, I spotted the Reward nights deal being offered at this location. I couldn't pass on a great deal for a little R&R getaway. Really enjoyed a relaxing, quiet and peaceful stay. the staff were great, clean room, comfortable bed and good choices offered at breakfast. Near plenty of entertainment, restaurants, shopping and theaters. The only opportunity I seen room for improvement is that the towels were really rough. I usually book all my hotel stays at IHG hotels and never felt harder towel at any other establishment. Otherwise, enjoyed the stay so much, I've book another stay for later this month for another R&R getaway. Would recommend this location. November 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy night Although the room was nice and the beds comfortable there was a terrible smell in the bathroom. We were not able to shower or use the bathroom because the smell was so bad. We had to keep the door to the bathroom closed to keep the odor out of the room. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 There is nothing else close by I scheduled this hotel for a training couple for my business. I asked in advance if I could bring myself and 3 others to breakfast one or two of the days of our 7 day stay. The person who made my reservation said that would be fine. But the first day when we went to the hotel to meet the trainers, the staff embarrassed me in front of my staff and told us we needed to pay $7 each. I was actually the only one that ate, we basically were just sitting and getting to know each other. The manager followed that up with a letter delivered to the room which my guests forwarded to me. The letter further warned us not to assemble at the hotel. I did finally get to speak with the manager about this and told him I was given prior permission and that it was generally only intended as an icebreaker when my staff met their trainers. He said he would follow up and get back to me. He never did. We decided to send the trainers back two days early and asked to speak to the manager about a possible credit. They said he would call me back. He never did. Sadly this is the only hotel in the area. It is less than a mile from my office and I am in need of a local hotel. I will just drive the extra distance. The room was clean, neat and comfortable but it was the attitude of the staff that was the problem. It all could have been handled polite and discreetly. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good size and clean room The room was large enough for our party of three the only thing missing is a second bathroom . overall it was another good stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, clean room Very good customer service. Clean rooms and the breakfast was great October 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>