Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quite About 8 years ago me and my family stayed here, then again in Aug 2014, they have revamped it a little since but it is clean, quite and the staff is nice. I have never had a problem at this location. Beds are comfy, food is hot and there is plenty. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room. I stayed here for a business trip. The front desk people were fast and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C worked great, and doesn't mysteriously reset in the middle of the night so that you wake up sweating. My only complaints would be with the number of wall outlets that were available and with the speed of the internet service in the room; it was slow enough that my work VPN could not connect. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Quick Easy check in and check out. Front desk staff are nice and quick. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Not bad but pricey. The breakfast bar was empty had too wajt a while for food August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent hotel! I selected this hotel because it was close to my job assignment, returned to the hotel because of the staff and accommodations. My assignment had me in town for several weeks and each time my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was great. The rooms are clean comfortable and secure. Travelling alone I am always concerned about security and I always felt safe and appreciated. The staff was friendly and helpful . I felt like family there. The breakfasts are great and very popular with the guests. Be sure to try the cinnamon rolls! I highly recommend this hotel and the next time I am in town, I plan to stay here! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home My husband and I stayed here recently while workers were renovating our condo. We really enjoyed ourselves. The rooms are clean, spacious, and relaxing. The beds are very large. The rooms are fully equipped for extended stays with refridgerators and microwaves and kitchen storage/cabinets. My favorite part is that the television swivels so you can enjoy programming either in the living room area or from the comfort of your bed. The location is close to a variety of restaurants and easy access to the highway. The breakfast was great. Thank pancake machine is marvelous! The only tiny drawback is the fact that the night shift is not as knowledgeable as the day staff. When asked if they had any onsite laudry facilities for guests to use, the night desk person replied.."Let me check." Then he went on to recommend the hotel's room service laundry which is only available M-F...and this was a Saturday night! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was very impressed with the attentiveness of the staff, very thankful for the free continential breakfast. I was in the room right next to the conference room, there was a service that sunday morning, just wish the staff would have warned me that it was going to be there, it startled me out of my sleep. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Hotel/Motel The only fault I find with this hotel/motel is. it only has one handicap room and we are not always able to use it. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No Surprises Everything was as expected, seamless.....there were no unpleasant surprises. And the 24/7 coffee in the lobby was a pleasant surprise. We came in after dinner, wanted a cup of coffee, and there it was. Much preferred tdo making coffee in the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel choice in Lawrenceville This is the hotel of choice when you visit the area for business. Clean and comfort room with everything you need for a long stay. Erin from the front desk was really nice and helpful. Would definitely come back! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Totally surprised I was very surprised by the overall excellence of the hotel. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in quite sometime and was surprised at the changes and quality that I received from stay. Thanks. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel close to everything The furniture was a bit worn, but the room was clean and comfortable. The bed/bedding was very comfortable. We all slept very well. The cinnamon rolls were very highly coveted by the kids! July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Check In Computer was down and local personnel while courteous could give no information on rates or availability. They recommended telephone call to toll free number. Person on telephone was totally incompetent and extremely hard to understand..I had to get local desk clerk to talk to him and local clerk had trouble understanding. Took long time to find rates and availability. Computer was down for hours but local clerk checked me in to a room after one and a half hours. Once I was checked in rest of stay was fine an local staff was excellent. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Teresa - the best hotel room cleaning lady!! Mrs. Teresa: Caring, diligent, determined person, attentive to detail, hardworking, well mannered. The Best hotel room cleaning lady I have ever encountered. I wish every hotel we visit, will have a Mrs. Teresa in their staff. Great Choice Holiday Inn!! Great Hotel, Food, Personnel and a great Swimming Pool. I will be back and recommend!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IWE LOVED THE ROOM, VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR NEEDS THE ONLY PROBLEMS WERE THE TV AND THE BATHROOM LIGHT DIDNT WORK, I WAS TOO CONCERNED ABOUT MY HUSBAND TO WORRY ABOUT STUFF LIKE THAT, YALL SERVED OUR PURPOSE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK, I THINK HIS OTHER SURGURY IS ON JULY 16, SO WE SHOULD MAKE A RESERVATION FOR JULY 15 FOR OVERNIGHT, HIS SURGURY WILL BE THE NEXT MORNING AT 730,ALSO THEY FORGOT TO CALL AND WAKE US UP AT 500 AM FOR HIS MEDS HE HAD TO TAKE BUT THAT WAS OKAY, WE COULDNT SLEEP ANYWAY ONLY BECAUSE WE WERE WORRIED, ENJOYED THE ROOM, THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!!!! MAYBE THAT NIGHT WILL BE CHEAPER, WE ARE COMING FROM SOUTH CAROLINA LINE, 2 HOURS AWAY AND YOUR HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO THE SURGICAL CENTER, SO HAPPY FOR THAT, I HOPE TO ENJOY THE POOL THIS COMING TIME!!!!!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Blackout curtains The staff was polite and the room was clean, but I could not figure out how to close the blackout curtains. Since the bar that the curtains were on, only extended 12 inches, so it did not appear that the curtains were supposed to be able to close. This wouldn't have been horrible except that the view overlooked a parking lot across the way and the lights were very bright. If it were not for this problem, I would have rated it much higher. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and helpful staff I travel on business and that is my hotel of choice in that area. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter Relocating The purpose of our trip was to find housing for our daughter who will be relocating to the area. I couldn't have known how close the hotel would be to her work location! We were able to use Holiday Inn as a "home base" to explore the area. Breakfast was ample each morning June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Very disappointed in stay. We use the Holiday Inn all the time in all different states. This was just disappointing. Most managers try to resolve any issues this one would not even talk to us. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great night's sleep I feel like family. My current job has me on site several nights a month. The stay here makes me feel safe and comfortable. The staff is great! Everyone is friendly, helpful and a joy to be around. The breakfast is great... Love their cinnamon rolls! Rooms are clean and the bed with all those pillows is like sleeping on a cloud. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Lawrenceville area. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoking rooms vs. non smoking rooms I requested a non smoking room. The front desk clerk re-assign me to a non smoking room only to find out that it also was a smoking room. If this hotel could not accommodate my request for a non smoking room at the time of my booking they should have told me. That would have been fine. I have no problems staying at other hotels that can provide a non smoking room and there where plenty other hotels in the area. As a result of this experience I will not consider booking at this location in the future. I have had satisfactory experiences with Holiday Inn in other locations in the past. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great traveling experience We received the best service. I will look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express each time we travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One day get away I booked the room through IHG and saved a considerable amount by paying upfront. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile from Sean, who was great!! He recommended a restaurant called Dominiks which was Awesome!! within a few minutes of unloading the car, Sean called to make sure the room was satisfactory !! Made me feel that if there was an issue ( which there was not ) it would be handled. Enjoyed a warm bath and a relaxing nights sleep!! In the morning I was greeted by the smiling face of Krishna, who was just Amazing!!!!!!!!! To start with, the orange juice had run out, I did not even mention it , just got a glass of apple instead, But Krishna noticed and immediately went and got new orange juice. That was just the beginning. Krishna, just seemed to be full of smiles as I asked question after question. " What is the password for the business center" I forgot, " what is the password for the computer?" " Do you go to college here? .... I will stay here again and hopefully the same great staff is still here!! I rate the room and overall hotel compared to similar priced rooms as Good! and the Staff as EXCELLENT!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for long visits The hotel was very nice and well priced. I stayed for a week and the suites made the stay very comfortable. The added feature of having a "living room" type atmosphere in your room made it nice to relax or work. Not having to lay in bed to watch TV was a bonus. While the sofa was very firm, it still made a nice place to sit and work as well. The hotel was very clean. Only complaints are the elevator is very noisy in the lobby and very slow. I used the stairs almost exclusively to avoid the wait. The breakfast was nice and adequate but the staff seemed unprepared for busy mornings. Many times food ran out and took too long to replenish. Business travelers may not have time to wait. During the week it was fine, but the weekend was very hectic and not sufficient for everyone converging in the 8-9am time frame. I would stay here again, but allow extra time for breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel. Excellent service and staff friendly. location great I stayed for 4 days and everyday my room was cleaned and fresh towels. I came down late for breakfast and the staff still let me and my grandson eat breakfast very friendly June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Overall good stay. They need to pay a little more attention to the maintenance after guests check out. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Much Nicer Than I Expected!!! I am a Wyndham Vacation Owner who typically stays in resorts/ villas when traveling. I have grown accustomed to staying in style and luxury. I find myself only wanting the best now, when I travel. This includes great location, quality [lavishing] furnishings, complimentary hot & full breakfast (or coupons for such), an array of amenities, etc. Therefore, when I saw this 2.5 star hotel in Lawrenceville I was skeptical, but I was also in dire need of a place in a good location; near restaurants, drug store, gas station, hospital and the event venue my family would be attending. I've know Holiday Inn to have fairly good standards for their chain, so I took a chance, based on others' reviews and the online photos... Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised. This is a hidden gem in Lawrenceville. This place is CLEAN [lobby, halls, rooms and all], and the amenities are lovely. Breakfast is top-notch; Hot & Cold #Chobani & Yoplait yogurts, Sausage biscuits, Otis Spunkmeyer muffins, Oatmeals, Pancakes, Bigelow Teas, Coffee varieties, Milk & Cereal, and more#!!! The staff is professional and Uber-accomodating. I will always refer folk here as well as stay here myself when in need for a local treat :) June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise I do not travel much, but was traveling to visit family and needed a hotel to stay at. I typically like to stay at hotel chains because they are consistent you know what you are getting. Lawrenceville, Ga is a pretty small town and to be honest I wasn't expecting anything above average. I took a star off "room cleanliness" because the hotel is 15 years old. This may have been unfair as the rooms were clean, but the carpets were older and looked dingy. The plus side was the breakfast. That was the best selection of a free breakfast I ever experienced. The automatic pancake maker was a bonus. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. The rooms were also very quiet. I was worried about the noise as I neared my room I heard a crying baby in the room next to me. However, once inside my room I could not hear any noise from either room next to me. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel rooms anywhere! The room in this hotel was absolutely more than expected. Plenty of relaxing space including a small kitchenette area. The bathroom was well stocked with linens and other essentials. The hotel was clean and neat and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast choices were more than expected with even a cheese omelette! I will definitely stay here again while in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay cut short I was booked into this hotel as a priority member for 2 nights while working in Lawrenceville. However, after the first night I cancelled the 2nd one. The parking lot was very dark with no lighting, and no vacant parking close to the entrance. I was first placed in a room at the far end of the hall, after asking for a room near the elevator. I went back to the desk and was reassigned to another room. This room had several issues, including curtains that would not close even though I tried to pull them with all of my strength; small TV with no channel directory; a closet with no adjacent lighting so that you couldn't see your clothing; no outlets near the nightstand to plug electronics/chargers; dirty areas on the floor and corners; almost non-existent counter space in the bathroom; a toilet paper holder that fell into the floor when paper was gently pulled from it; a mattress sitting crooked on the box springs, so I straightened it, but the bed was uncomfortable; and the comforter did not appear to be clean, with dark hair on it. I did not feel safe here, and was generally quite uncomfortable. March 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>