Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Arena I attended an event at the Gwinnet Arena. This location was the perfect distance. Close enough, but out of the mass traffic and congestion October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its an Express Like many Florida Holiday Inn Express hotels this one needs more rehab. The bed was uncomfortable and the furniture was dated. The cable and phone services were horrible. It was like the hotel had VOLP. The cable was full of snow and static on many channels. The breakfast had choices but was subpar. Unfortunately there are few choices in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broken toilet The toilet was leaking in room 100. This is a ground floor handicap accessible room. We reported the issue to the front desk first thing in the morning. They told us maintenance would be in around 9:00 am. We left the property to visit family during the day on Friday. When we returned late Friday evening, the problem was worse.The toilet was leaking and maintenance was gone for the day. We turned the water off to the toilet to stop it from leaking. Not a single staff member asked if the problem was resolved. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel...very clean and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others on business or pleasure. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bed was uncomfortable, staff was rude, pool was closed. love holiday inn express as a whole however we will never stay with this particular one again. staff was rude when trying to ask simple questions. bill was charged an extra fee which was explained to me as a fee in case you take anything that does not belong to you or you smoke in a nonsmoking room. this is refunded to you if you haven't done anything wrong after 5 to 10 business days. if they believe this to be a fair practice, tell people you are doing it up front. or better yet, maybe you should just charge the people who violated the rules or were dishonest instead of anticipating everyone will be. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Room very Comfortable There was a big mixup in my reservation which almost resulted in a bad situation because they were sold out however the management worked it out and pretty much got us the room we needed. It was a handicap room which made the bathroom counter smaller but doable. The beds were nice and the sofa bed was what we needed to room 5 adults. The breakfast were some of the best I have had at the Holiday Inn Express and the Staff very friendly and helpful. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was a great surprise The room was great, I was surprised to find two double beds in the room and a sofa since I was with my two sons each person had there own space. The food was good especially the pancake maker. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management and staff Hello, because the quality of the stay, myself and several co workers will be staying at HH Express instead of another local hotel . It always is a pleasure staying at a HHExpress and my co workers agree. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but unhappy customer The room was very nice and the gentleman who checked me in was extremely pleasant. The stay would have been fine except that the front desk clerk woke us at 7:30 a.m. looking for their missing luggage cart!! I spoke with a gentleman outside who was also woken up. No manager on duty to complain to and no return calls. I did finally reach a mgr three weeks ago and to date no return call. Called again and still no response. Corporate has referred to local hotel. In order to be fair, I waited almost a month to post. My first review was not approved for posting although I neither misrepresented any information or used inappropriate language. I'm baffled as HI is a very reputable company. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed for six days. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is my second time staying here. Very consistent product and I can always rely on that any Holiday Inn Express I stay at, I will receive great service. Room was very clean and comfortable and will definitely will be back here when I come back to visit family. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Excellent This was our third stay at this motel and everything was just as wonderful as our first two stays. The lobby staff was welcoming and pleasant and the rooms are first class. Plenty of light, room to move around and relax, great TV, and the beds and bathroom were amazingly comfortable. I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone interested in safety and comfort. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Lawrenceville This was an excellent experience. The only negatives were: 1-dangerous traffic when turning left onto West Pike during rush hour, and 2-very cumbersome hot breakfast warmer (biscuits, eggs, sausage, etc.) requires three hands, but the attendant was very helpful. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bed was very comfortable. However, when it came to the bathroom, the tub had recently been reglazed and was utilized too soon afterward. When I went to take a shower I couldn't figure out what was wrong with the bottom of the tub. Then I realized, since I too had this done at home, the re glazing. The hotel meeting room was too small. We had a large family gathering for a reunion and it difficult to fit everyone in that small space. Slight language barrier with the cleaning staff August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay again! Our baseball team was given the name of this hotel. We had over half of our team staying. When making our reservations the gentleman (John) took out reservation and was very polite. He was asked by several of the parents about washing our clothes. I even told him that I was the mother in charge of the laundry. He said he would put me on the floor where the washer/dryer was to make it easier. When we arrived and as we were looking at our handbook. We were shocked to find out there was NOT any was to wash clothes. We thought this was a mistake so we called the front desk for them only to confirm that there was NOT a washer and dryer available. We stayed a week without a washer and dryer and had to go outside the hotel to wash clothes. This is NOT my first experience with booking hotels and this is always my first question I ask. If this establishment had been honest I would have booked somewhere else. I did inform the tournament director. This tournament had over 250 ball teams. BIG DEAL! July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great stay and recommend this hotel for quiet relaxed stay May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly staff and very clean rooms!!! Very friendly staff and check in and throughout my stay. Very clean rooms and worth every penny. I would def. recommend family & friends! April 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Christina at front desk was very helpful. Great room. When I travel in that area again I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff that was very helpful. Breakfast was hot and very good. Easy to find, good location Bed was very comfortable. Welcome bag of goodies added a very nice touch. The internet service worked very well. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. April 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly employees and hair in shampoo bottle Unfriendly employees and hair in shampoo bottle. Pretty trees. April 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mishap after mistake after mistake From check in when two different credit cards were charged for the full amount of my stay instead of dividing the charges, to the slow draining bathtub, to the FREEZING room that was never attended to properly, to the incorrect handling of credits applied to my cards at check out this was a frustrating experience. Upon checking in I requested that the cost be divided and applied to two different cards. Instead the entire cost was applied as a hold on both cards thereby limiting the dollar amount available to me for my stay. Then the bathtub did not drain when showering and the thermostat was stuck on COLD. Even with the temp for heat setting put up to 80 degrees the room temp went down to 59 overnite. This was never fixed despite multiple requests. We had to get extra blankets to sleep comfortably. The heat would go on for a while, very slightly warm, and then when the temp reached 67 it would go to cold air. We finally had to turn the whole unit off and used the shower to generate some heat in the room. We paid cash when leaving and then the front desk applied the credit to the wrong card and left us totally confused bout how our cash payment had been handled. They also offered us additional points in compensation for all the inconvenience and then never gave us anything. Altogether a very frustrating stay. Not at all what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn property. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Stayed for a conference. Enjoyed the comfortable bed. Large, spacious room. Would definitely recommend for others and will go back in the future! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room I really appreciate the upgraded equipment including the weight machine January 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Breakfast My son and I went down for breakfast about 8:15 am. The breakfast buffet was not kept well. No biscuits to go with the sausage gravy. 3 carafes for coffee and all were empty. The pancake maker showed nearly empty and did not have enough for both of us to get pancakes. I spoke with staff. Biscuits never came while we were there. Coffee came out by the time we were done eating. At least 2 staff members were available with no other patrons looking for their attention. They just didn't want to stop talking and work. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good experience the facility is clean and in good working condition, only breakfast, lobby and entrance is in a small area December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Over all experience was good. The only conpmplaint is the bed was too soft and we had trouble with the door locking. The room was layed out very nicely and we enjoyed staying there with the exceptions mentioned. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Problems in the Room 1. The toilet is loose in the floor (bolts need tightening)> 2. Electric outlet back-plate is missing (behind bedside stand next to window side of the bed. November 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3