Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Old hotel but great and updated hotel. Very Clean! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and quiet room Good room and comfortable !! But, I would like to say that breakfast is simple. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and wonderful room My wife and have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express properties and consider this hotel one of our new favorites. The welcome as a rewards member was excellent and our room very comfortable. One disappointment was that we departed our room before 8:30am and returned after 3:00pm to discover our room was not cleaned nor cleaned later that day. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience at this location. The staff was above and beyond helpful and friendly. The Breakfast had lots of choices and the hostess did an excellent job tending to my special diet needs. I had come in, in the midst of all the snow craze going on in Georgia and the manager was kind enough to help me out to my car early the next day as I checked out, since I had my hands full and the weather was bad out, it was kind of him to do so. A goodnights sleep, hot shower, hot breakfast and smiling faces at the front desk as I left did it for me. Overall I recommend this place if your in town! January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice , and we recommend to everyone My wife and I visited Lawrencville for one week and we really enjoyed staying at the hotel , friendly staff , room very clean and quite. I will alway stay at that hotel in the future. I recommend this hotel to everyone. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Complete Breakfast, Comfy Beds, Nice Staff, Everything You Want For A Great Stay I will keep on staying here for future visits! :) The review title says it all! January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by And they want more money...... I made reservations and paid a non-refundable rate online (through Holiday Inn), that I do not have a problem with. When I got there, I had to pay a "damage/loss fee" of $25 per night which should be refunded in 7-10 days. I've been here a couple other times and never had to pay this. For someone on a budget, this stings the pocket. BTW: the beds were uncomfortable. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas stay My husband, mother and father, and I stayed here for the recent Holiday, found the staff to be kind, accommodating, and the entire trip went off without a hitch. Thank you for always having the complementary breakfast. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was great!! Very clean room, quite location, comfortable beds and the staff was very helpful. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Efficient Staff The hotel is very clean. I noticed the hair dryer was missing while getting ready in the morning. The manager brought one down to me right away. This hotel is also close to many restaurants. Even though my room was near the pool, it was very quiet at night. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed the night with a couple of friends after a football game and I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and a great free breakfast before we got back on the road. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!!! Great value and great experience. I would definitely stay there again. Thanks and GOD BLESS!!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the best rooms and hotel I've ever stayed at. People were friendly and helpful. I will stay here again. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean We found it to be comfortable and clean. Wifi service was goo and breakfast was most accommodating. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful employees I had never stayed at this particular hotel in the past but I really missed something! the first impression is very good and the breakfast was tasty. The overall stay was very pleasant but the main factor going for you are the employees. I dealt with Erin twice on the phone on the two different stays this week and twice while checking out. She is AMAZING! very courteous, professional and easy to talk to. When someone travels as much as I do, it is so refreshing to deal with someone that seems genuine and is there to help your stay be as pleasant as possible. You have a very amiable person in Erin and she is the right person to meet and greet people on the front! I will be back because of her! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean motel A very good motel. Staff were very helpful with questions I had concerning area facilities. The breakfast area was very clean but more space should be alloted for it. I had a room with 2 queen beds. Abundant space was available in room, but whoever designs the room(s) should make the bathroom(s) bigger. There is hardly enough room to turn around. Also, the closet area is not located right. It was very hard to get to (not enough room between it and bed). Overall, I enjoyed the stay. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R and R Even though I live near this area, I spotted the Reward nights deal being offered at this location. I couldn't pass on a great deal for a little R&R getaway. Really enjoyed a relaxing, quiet and peaceful stay. the staff were great, clean room, comfortable bed and good choices offered at breakfast. Near plenty of entertainment, restaurants, shopping and theaters. The only opportunity I seen room for improvement is that the towels were really rough. I usually book all my hotel stays at IHG hotels and never felt harder towel at any other establishment. Otherwise, enjoyed the stay so much, I've book another stay for later this month for another R&R getaway. Would recommend this location. November 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy night Although the room was nice and the beds comfortable there was a terrible smell in the bathroom. We were not able to shower or use the bathroom because the smell was so bad. We had to keep the door to the bathroom closed to keep the odor out of the room. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 There is nothing else close by I scheduled this hotel for a training couple for my business. I asked in advance if I could bring myself and 3 others to breakfast one or two of the days of our 7 day stay. The person who made my reservation said that would be fine. But the first day when we went to the hotel to meet the trainers, the staff embarrassed me in front of my staff and told us we needed to pay $7 each. I was actually the only one that ate, we basically were just sitting and getting to know each other. The manager followed that up with a letter delivered to the room which my guests forwarded to me. The letter further warned us not to assemble at the hotel. I did finally get to speak with the manager about this and told him I was given prior permission and that it was generally only intended as an icebreaker when my staff met their trainers. He said he would follow up and get back to me. He never did. We decided to send the trainers back two days early and asked to speak to the manager about a possible credit. They said he would call me back. He never did. Sadly this is the only hotel in the area. It is less than a mile from my office and I am in need of a local hotel. I will just drive the extra distance. The room was clean, neat and comfortable but it was the attitude of the staff that was the problem. It all could have been handled polite and discreetly. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good size and clean room The room was large enough for our party of three the only thing missing is a second bathroom . overall it was another good stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, clean room Very good customer service. Clean rooms and the breakfast was great October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Arena I attended an event at the Gwinnet Arena. This location was the perfect distance. Close enough, but out of the mass traffic and congestion October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its an Express Like many Florida Holiday Inn Express hotels this one needs more rehab. The bed was uncomfortable and the furniture was dated. The cable and phone services were horrible. It was like the hotel had VOLP. The cable was full of snow and static on many channels. The breakfast had choices but was subpar. Unfortunately there are few choices in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broken toilet The toilet was leaking in room 100. This is a ground floor handicap accessible room. We reported the issue to the front desk first thing in the morning. They told us maintenance would be in around 9:00 am. We left the property to visit family during the day on Friday. When we returned late Friday evening, the problem was worse.The toilet was leaking and maintenance was gone for the day. We turned the water off to the toilet to stop it from leaking. Not a single staff member asked if the problem was resolved. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel...very clean and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others on business or pleasure. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bed was uncomfortable, staff was rude, pool was closed. love holiday inn express as a whole however we will never stay with this particular one again. staff was rude when trying to ask simple questions. bill was charged an extra fee which was explained to me as a fee in case you take anything that does not belong to you or you smoke in a nonsmoking room. this is refunded to you if you haven't done anything wrong after 5 to 10 business days. if they believe this to be a fair practice, tell people you are doing it up front. or better yet, maybe you should just charge the people who violated the rules or were dishonest instead of anticipating everyone will be. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Room very Comfortable There was a big mixup in my reservation which almost resulted in a bad situation because they were sold out however the management worked it out and pretty much got us the room we needed. It was a handicap room which made the bathroom counter smaller but doable. The beds were nice and the sofa bed was what we needed to room 5 adults. The breakfast were some of the best I have had at the Holiday Inn Express and the Staff very friendly and helpful. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was a great surprise The room was great, I was surprised to find two double beds in the room and a sofa since I was with my two sons each person had there own space. The food was good especially the pancake maker. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management and staff Hello, because the quality of the stay, myself and several co workers will be staying at HH Express instead of another local hotel . It always is a pleasure staying at a HHExpress and my co workers agree. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but unhappy customer The room was very nice and the gentleman who checked me in was extremely pleasant. The stay would have been fine except that the front desk clerk woke us at 7:30 a.m. looking for their missing luggage cart!! I spoke with a gentleman outside who was also woken up. No manager on duty to complain to and no return calls. I did finally reach a mgr three weeks ago and to date no return call. Called again and still no response. Corporate has referred to local hotel. In order to be fair, I waited almost a month to post. My first review was not approved for posting although I neither misrepresented any information or used inappropriate language. I'm baffled as HI is a very reputable company. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed for six days. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy check in and check out. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>