Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 339 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Average Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Most of the staff was courteous and friendly. Some were not. The rooms looked worn with mars on furniture and worn places on rugs. The beds were good and so were the pillows. The bathrooms were well kept. The breakfast was nice. A decent though not exceptional hotel experience. About what I expect from older Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 18, 2016

Did not hold up to Holiday Inn Express name. No air conditioning in the lobby area during breakfast or dinner. Could hear people in the rooms next to you and above.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great accommodations for the value. Nice spacious and clean room with free Wifi and suite ammenities (microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker. The bed is comfortable and the room temperature can be easily regulated for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

not to IHG Standards

By

July 08, 2016

I was greeted by a nice front desk clerk and given a king suite. when I arrived to the room it was not cleaned. the bed look as if the linens had not been changed, no toiletries and trash left in the trash cans, I Have been an IHG member for some time and this was the absolute worst experience I have ever had.
I was switched to a queen suite which was adequate. the AC struggled to keep the room cool though.
Breakfast was a fiasco. From overheard conversation it appears some one called off work. I arrived around 6:45. They were already out of several items and the young man there was working as hard as he could to keep everyone happy. Registered my issues with management.
I will continue to be a loyal IHG customer and am looking forward to my trip to NYC this fall staying in an IHG property. I just don't feel I can stay in this property when next I travel to Lawton.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear sooner1062, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our front desk staff to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room cleanliness, amenities and facilities. It is also regrettable that your breakfast experience during your visit was less than satisfactory. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No cookies

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

No cookies out when I arrived. I always look forward to hot cookies. Other than that my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Lawton

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay as I always do when visiting Lawton for work. The hotel is always clean and organized and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place

By

July 04, 2016

The staff was friendly and went above the measure. The room was very nice and the lounge area was roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

June 25, 2016

Stay there a dozen times a year. Always friendly service and clean rooms. Business center has worked as expected and supplies are present. Never had problems with kids running up and down hallways to pool or other loud situations. Will be back there each month and I know I can count on them to be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for the price

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff all around was excellent. Arrived late on 1st night and was very hungry. Young lady was extremely pleasant and very accommodating with directions to the closest restaurant. Hotel need a little TLC and AC units need to be cleaned badly.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

June 21, 2016

Enjoyed a very peaceful and relaxing weekend on my stay. The room was perfect and the staff was great !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

club

They were very accommodating when we showed up earlier we were able to get in the room earlier. The next day we had flooding and they let us stay till 2 pm due to flooding in town.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

No shampoo. No hand towels. Filthy chair in the room. Leftover food in the refrigerator. Complained to front desk. No difference for my second night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear kc0277, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I completely understand your frustrations regarding the poor level of cleanliness and housekeeping particularly in you room. Rest assured that your candid feedback will be shared with the hotel management to prevent similar experiences in the future. I sincerely apologize for falling shirt of your expectations in these areas. Your comments matter most to us so I have sent you a private message to follow up on this unsatisfactory stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Neva J. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less