Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

First-rate Layton hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Always at this hotel on business for Hill AFB.

Highlights:
- breakfast delivered on time
- quiet rooms
- helpful staff

Lowlights:
- none

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great staff, friendly and helpful. Nice room and amenities for the price point. The free breakfast has quite a few options and gets your day off to a convenient start.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff were great and the hotel itself was decent. However, we had issues with the bed the water in our room. Thankfully it was relatively quiet in our room because when someone did walk down the hallway our room shook.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello! Thank you for staying with us and for your review of your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff, I always believe that is such an important part of a stay anywhere! I am very sorry to read that you had issues with your room. We are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and hopefully that will make a nice difference. I never like to hear that one of my guests didn't have a wonderful experience all the way around though, and again I apologize that you didn't. As a new General Manager that is my goal every day! Thank you again for your feedback, it is always valuable and I appreciate the time you took to write it. Sincerely, Natalie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

July 28, 2016

Great place to stay. Lots of places to eat and shop near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am always so pleased when I hear feedback like this, I am very proud of our hotel and always hope that each guest has the experience that you did. I am still fairly new here as the GM and I agree, I love how close everything is! You can do just about anything within walking distance even! I truly hope this means we will have the pleasure of seeing you again when you are in Utah! Sincerely, Natalie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Layton I-15

By

July 28, 2016

Fancier and cleaner than most hotels. Exceeded expectations and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello and Happy Saturday! I am so thrilled with the review you sent of our hotel. I wish I could express enough in words how much it means to all of us to hear such kind words about our hotel and staff. Please come and see us again! Stop by the front and say hi, I would love to meet you. That is by far the best part of my job, getting to meet and know my guests! Have a wonderful weekend, Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 25, 2016

We had a family reunion and I convinced my family (we got 8 rooms total) that IHG properties are the most family friendly. Between my husband and I we spend 3-4 nights a week in hotels. They wanted to stay elsewhere but I assured them that IHG properties are the best.

The morning of our reservation I stopped in to swipe my credit card so that everyone could check in and make sure the reservations were correct. I was stopped at the door and asked "are you a guest in our hotel." I was treated like I had done something wrong. That is the kind of treatment myself and my family received the rest of our stay.

Our reservation was messed up and I kept getting reassured it was fine until I could see online that it wasn't.

The "snacks" in the evening staff glared at us. I understand we were a big group but the hotel should have appreciated that much business. A smile can go a long ways.

The rooms are super small.

I had to ask for an upgrade (Elite) and none was given. First property where we didn't get one.

Small Breakfast Area

I am afraid this one experience has made is so that none of our party will stay in an IHG property again. I feel so bad that I pushed to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello, after reading this review I want you to know that as the General Manager, I am very thankful for your business and that you chose our location for your stay. I am so disappointed to hear that your time with us was not what you expected, and it is certainly not what I would expect either! I will be looking into this with all of my staff and see what I can do to ensure that it doesn't happen again! I know that doesn't change how you feel about your stay, but please know that I take this review very seriously, I want and expect every guest to have a wonderful and positive time with us, that is my goal every day as I work with my staff so I will most definitely do what I can immediately to find out more about this. Again, I am sorry that your experience was less than perfect with us, I hope your family was able to enjoy your time together despite these set backs. Sincerely, Natalie N General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

July 23, 2016

The wifi was VERY slow. I used my own hotspot. The staff was very helpful. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello! Thank you very much for your honest review of our hotel. I would love to have you come back and stay with us and I want you to know that we are actually in the midst up of upgrading our internet as quickly as possible! We have all of the equipment and are scheduling a time to have everything installed. We would love you to come back and experience that! Thanks again and have a wonderful evening! Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice comforter

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was fresh and clean. The facility was easy to find from the freeway. Online booking was easy too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello! I wanted to take a few minutes and thank you for your kind response of our our hotel and your stay with us! I feel like our staff works extra hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and feel at home while you are with us and I'm so happy to hear that you experienced that! We would love to see you again! Have a wonderful rest of your day! Natalie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 21, 2016

Room was very clean and provided a good night's sleep. Location was also safe and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good quality room, very comfortable and was able to block out all light during the day for a nap. Kind staff welcomed us warmly. Breakfast was decent, hot tub was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Checking in and out is a breeze and the staff is very friendly. The jugs is the lobby is always filled and a good gesture after returning back from the outside and hot weather. The elevator is very slow, most of the time I would just take the stairs. The room is clean but the balcony is not. Toilet looks old and can see the stain inside the WC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate the feedback as we do want to improve our service and our hotel. We will follow up with our housekeeping team on the balconies and the toilets. And, maintenance on the elevator. Glad you enjoyed the refreshing water in the lobby. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property with Courteous Attentive Staff

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent overall property with friendly staff with a great greeting. Overall a great stay with nice common areas, great location and clean, ell appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate the 5 STAR review very much. Thanks for taking the time to write the review and we looking forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less