Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice comforter

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was fresh and clean. The facility was easy to find from the freeway. Online booking was easy too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 21, 2016

Room was very clean and provided a good night's sleep. Location was also safe and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good quality room, very comfortable and was able to block out all light during the day for a nap. Kind staff welcomed us warmly. Breakfast was decent, hot tub was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Checking in and out is a breeze and the staff is very friendly. The jugs is the lobby is always filled and a good gesture after returning back from the outside and hot weather. The elevator is very slow, most of the time I would just take the stairs. The room is clean but the balcony is not. Toilet looks old and can see the stain inside the WC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate the feedback as we do want to improve our service and our hotel. We will follow up with our housekeeping team on the balconies and the toilets. And, maintenance on the elevator. Glad you enjoyed the refreshing water in the lobby. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property with Courteous Attentive Staff

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent overall property with friendly staff with a great greeting. Overall a great stay with nice common areas, great location and clean, ell appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate the 5 STAR review very much. Thanks for taking the time to write the review and we looking forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Manager's Reception

By

July 06, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. Unlike any other HIE, this location not only serves cookies, but 3 nights per week the hotel manager hosts a reception with food and drinks. Sometimes the food is OK, other times it is quite good. The rooms have desks and chairs for night work, which seems to be phasing out at other HIE properties. A great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We love being able to offer the Manager's Reception on Mon, Tues & Wed nights. If you have any food suggestions, please send them our way. We are always looking for new ideas. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but room leaves a little to be desired

By

July 06, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located close to the interstate and gas stations, so it makes for a good one night stop location. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, but the room overall was dingy. The shower had a squeaky floor that could be heard throughout the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear yarboroj, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our beds comfortable and apologize for the room shortfalls you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great 3 Days

By

July 01, 2016

club

We booked well in advance and received the room we expected. The breakfast variety made mornings very easy. I wish the AC was colder but I am just one of those people who likes it chilly at night.
Very nice place to spend several days I would call here first for next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello! My name is Natalie, and I want to thank you for review of your stay with us! I am so happy that everything went as you hoped! We all certainly hope that you DO come back again! We would love to have you! Make sure you have a chance to take advantage of our manager's reception in the evenings, it's really fun with food and drinks! Have a great evening and thanks again! Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly beautiful property.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had a wonderful time, pool was great for the kids. common area great for visiting with friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! Glad the kids had a great time in the pool! It is always popular when families are visiting. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Comfortable Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Check in and Check out was super easy and fast, just what I needed. There seemed to be ample parking near the entrances and such. It was a very new looking and clean hotel. The staff was kind and friendly. It was more comfortable than recent hotels I stayed at. I liked that there were "soft" and "firm" pillows and they were labeled such, that's a nice touch. I would most definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi! On behalf of myself and my staff I most definitely want to thank you for staying with us while you were here in Utah! It is so nice to hear your thoughtful feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and we try our very best to make it exactly how you described it, so thank you thank you! Looks like maybe you are fairly close so please come see us soon and come say hi, I would love to meet you when you come back! Sincerely, Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Relaxing Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

After a very long drive, we were hungry and tired, and we saw the Holiday Inn Express right off the highway located near many restaurants and shops. We called to check availability and a very nice lady answered, booked our reservation right away and when we arrived suggested various places to go out to eat.

Drinking coffee out on the balcony was a wonderful break. We did our laundry and used the business center which was very useful and convenient.

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Don't think twice about it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
THANK YOU for choosing us! It sounds like it was a perfect fit for you and that makes us so happy! I am new to this property as the GM and I LOVE that we have balconies off of the rooms, I am glad you could enjoy that as well as the business center. Sounds funny but I just spent a lot of time in there today and I thought this is really nice! It's bigger and more private than what I'm used to so I must agree with you :) As I always say, I can't wait to pass your words to my staff, nothing makes us even more motivated at our jobs than guests like you, so thank you from all of us! Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

June 22, 2016

We had a great stay. The staff was kind, fun and engaging. I enjoyed doing the Memorial Day research for the bonus point quiz. What a great idea... keeping us guests in the know! We also appreciate the "go see Antelope Island" suggestion...our fun continued after check out.
We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello! Thank you for spending your Memorial Day Weekend with us! I probably met you while I here that weekend! I will let Jessica my Front Office Manager know that you enjoyed the quiz, it was a great idea to put it out and everyone did it! Antelope Island is absolutely the way to see the lake so I'm glad you did that! And most of all I'm just glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back, we love our return guests! Thanks again, Natalie General Manager
Read More
Read Less