Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Guest I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years due to my work. My stay started fine and went well until I attempted to use the iron in the room to press a brand new shirt. If you've ever used an iron in a hotel you know that you have to be careful. I took the necessary steps to "self-clean" the iron and began using it. A couple minutes into using it, I began to realize that it wasn't steaming quite right. It wasn't kicking any steam out whatsoever. That's when it happened, with a sudden burst of pressure, it expelled dark brown water onto my brand new shirt, staining it instantly. You could imagine my frustration. So I did what anyone would do, I went to the front desk to inform the manager what had happened and to ask for a different iron to use on a different shirt. At that point, all I was wanting was a little customer service. I was informed that the manager was due in the next morning so I had her leave a note for her to call me. The next morning, I went downstairs to check out of the hotel to go to my job for the day. On my way out, I stopped at the front desk, concerned that I still hadn't heard from a manager about my issue. I'm again informed that she's not in at the moment and the front desk clerk leaves a message for her to call me. I go about my business and leave thinking that I'll hear from someone. That night rolls around and on my three hour drive to another hotel, I decide to contact IHG Guest Relations to inform them of my situation and lack of manager follow-up. I'm given a case number and assured that the manager will have to follow-up with me. I was assured that the manager would contact me within two days. That was Monday night and today is now Friday. You guessed it, no manager follow-up. I've never been one to concern myself with small issues, nor have I ever asked for handouts. As far as the manager knew, all I wanted to do was complain a little or maybe even ask for them to pay for my $3 dry cleaning bill to try to get the stain out. I don't think that is a lot to ask for, given that it was a brand new $50 shirt. The concerning part is that in the last few days, not a single manager has attempted to reach me. Nor has anyone from IHG. So what could they do now? Call me and apologize for not reaching out to me. I'm not unreasonable, but at this point, I'm getting to the point where I'm looking at cancelling ALL of my future stays with IHG and removing them from all future considerations for stays. Was I expecting them to pay for a brand new shirt? I wasn't before, but now you better believe it. I suppose I can also go on to every traveler frequented review site to voice my frustration with this hotel. Hopefully by someone else reading this, I can save someone else the trouble of staying at this poorly managed hotel. You've lost a very frequent traveler over what should have been an opportunity to shine. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Food There are overwhelming number of carbs. There need to be more fresh fruits. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leroy stay great place to stay. staff made your feel very comfortable. breakfast was great especially the cinnamon rolls. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Le Roy Illinois is the place to stay They had our reservation ready and checked us in very quickly. They gave us information about the area and were extremely helpful and nice. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near a good restaurant We always stop here when we are traveling this way because not only is the hotel nice but it is close to Jack's Cafe and my husband loves the restaurant. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fiendly staff and great rooms Hotel is clean and up to date. Staff is helpful and very friendly. Had a great stay! July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with breakfast I was disappointed when I went down for breakfast. The breakfast person was wearing flip flops and not professionally dressed, and was not friendly. The person who checked us in was very friendly and accommodating. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop when traveling This was a very welcome stop after being in the car 11 hours! And very conveinient off I-74. Staff was freindly and helpful. Clean,clean, clean throughout the entire hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had lots of good choices. AND good coffee is always a must! Wish all hotels we stop at were like this one! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room Excellent desk service at checkin and when I asked for directions. King room was spotless and had plenty of room. There is one family restaurant within walking distance and food there was great. Pool and workout rooms were nice extra. Breakfast was really good also. Will stay again when in the Bloomington/Champaign area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We continue to trust the 'Holiday Inn" name and are more impressed with the staff each time we stay. May not be the cheapest place to stay, but as I get older, I value good staff, service, July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful I have stayed at the Le Roy Holiday Inn twice on my travels east and west on interstate 74. Service and staff are good, look forward to my next visit there next month. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfort Room was very clean and the bed was like being in my own bed at home. The breakfast are always very good. We always look for a Holiday Express when we Travel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favortie place to stay in the area We always stay at the Le Roy HI Express if possible. Clean, well stocked and staff always very nice. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and fun for the kids We are always greeted with a smile and they accomodate us if we get in early to check in. Traveling with kids can be a challenge but the pool and breakfast make it more relaxing for us. They cover the necessities and have found their facilities always clean and comfortable. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience! Had a great stay! The room was very clean and comfortable. Had a good night sleep as it was very quiet. We will definitely use this hotel again. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed there several times and is one of our favorites with its remote location and by a super family restaurant, Jacks. We will stay there every time we are in that area. Stew May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed here 4 years ago and liked the property then, that is why we stayed here again, nice to see a property maintained after 4 years. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed This Holiday Inn was a good one compared to some others we had used. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect enviorment The staff and personnel associated with this hotel are models for a service oriented business, outstanding. Being stranded in Illinois was not my idea of a good situation but, the staff made every effort for a short and relaxing stay. An example being the two women employees who work the front desk , they helped secure and transport my equipment to the room The attention you receive for the littlest thing is remarkable. Their preparation for each individual guest is to be commended. The accommodations were perfect. It is a quiet and peaceful environment they have here. Thank You May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dirty water I stay in Holiday Inn Express quite often and have rarely been disappointed. Needless to say I had an issue with your new location in Leroy. The hotel itself was up to your standard as well as the staff. They were friendly and courteous. The issue was the water. When you put water in the sink it had a brown tinge in it and it smelled very bad. I can only imagine how unsafe that water was. I think you should check into this right away. Thanks, Steve Heil May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Choice I am very happy that I decided to stay here. Everything was great! A newer hotel, clean and comfortable room that I was able to rest well in. A great breakfast and friendly staff. A great choice and I will stay here again when I attend the next ILLINI 100 race in Farmer City ... or sooner should I be in the area. Thanks! April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations but freeway noise prevents sleep Hotel and staff are excellent. But, if you have a room on the side of the hotel which faces the freeway, the semis are so loud you hear trucks all nite. I got no sleep. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STOP We spent a night here on our travels to Wisconsin from Florida. Super local and close restaurant and a nice stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INDY TRIP Very nice place, Lady at front desk very helpful. Looks like a new hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but positive feedback I am so happy to receive this email to write a review. Just passing through and I am glad we waiting another 20 minutes to stop since I am so happy with everything at this hotel. The friendly staff and the most wonderful breakfast hostess! I was able to relax and be ready for a longer drive in the morning. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & pet friendly! Our stay was great! Thank you for accepting our well mannered cat! We always travel with him. Your hotel was REALLY clean. Great mattress and pillows! We will stay at Holiday Inn express whenever we have a choice and there is a pet friendly location! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleased Have stopped here quite a bit as is half way for my days drive. Have never been disappointed. As an older woman traveling alone staff very considerate in recommending food delivered or places to eat. Very cordial and friendly. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Attention by Staff I was warmly greeted by Emily. It snowed all night and in the morning I was prepared to clean off my vehicle which would be difficult because I just had major surgery. I was so VERY happy to find the staff had cleaned all the snow off my car. I have traveled throughout the Midwest and stayed at many hotels and never before have I had such good service and such a friendly staff , I will stay at this hotel again even if I have to drive out of my way to do so.....the very best of all the Holiday Inn Express's January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay!!!!! very clean, Fresh . Beds were made so beautiful. it looked like a bedspread that was washed after each stay!!! Loved it ! such clean and nice environment!! Fresh cookie smell as we walked in to book a room!!!!! The cookie was the best! A one motel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice! Nice hotel, friendly staff, good continental breakfast. felt very welcome! December 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>