Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Choice I am very happy that I decided to stay here. Everything was great! A newer hotel, clean and comfortable room that I was able to rest well in. A great breakfast and friendly staff. A great choice and I will stay here again when I attend the next ILLINI 100 race in Farmer City ... or sooner should I be in the area. Thanks! April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations but freeway noise prevents sleep Hotel and staff are excellent. But, if you have a room on the side of the hotel which faces the freeway, the semis are so loud you hear trucks all nite. I got no sleep. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STOP We spent a night here on our travels to Wisconsin from Florida. Super local and close restaurant and a nice stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INDY TRIP Very nice place, Lady at front desk very helpful. Looks like a new hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but positive feedback I am so happy to receive this email to write a review. Just passing through and I am glad we waiting another 20 minutes to stop since I am so happy with everything at this hotel. The friendly staff and the most wonderful breakfast hostess! I was able to relax and be ready for a longer drive in the morning. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & pet friendly! Our stay was great! Thank you for accepting our well mannered cat! We always travel with him. Your hotel was REALLY clean. Great mattress and pillows! We will stay at Holiday Inn express whenever we have a choice and there is a pet friendly location! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleased Have stopped here quite a bit as is half way for my days drive. Have never been disappointed. As an older woman traveling alone staff very considerate in recommending food delivered or places to eat. Very cordial and friendly. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Attention by Staff I was warmly greeted by Emily. It snowed all night and in the morning I was prepared to clean off my vehicle which would be difficult because I just had major surgery. I was so VERY happy to find the staff had cleaned all the snow off my car. I have traveled throughout the Midwest and stayed at many hotels and never before have I had such good service and such a friendly staff , I will stay at this hotel again even if I have to drive out of my way to do so.....the very best of all the Holiday Inn Express's January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay!!!!! very clean, Fresh . Beds were made so beautiful. it looked like a bedspread that was washed after each stay!!! Loved it ! such clean and nice environment!! Fresh cookie smell as we walked in to book a room!!!!! The cookie was the best! A one motel! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice! Nice hotel, friendly staff, good continental breakfast. felt very welcome! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice staff and hotel. I recommend this to anyone near the Bloomington, IL area December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience at a Holiday Inn When we head south to Florida for a while, we always stop at the Le Roy Holiday Inn on the way back home. The hotel is beautiful, quiet, and very welcoming for our two small dachshunds. Staff is great - as exemplified by a phone call I received telling me I had left a bowl for my dogs at the hotel. They promised they would hold until I come through the next time. What service! December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, rude staff I love Holiday Inn Express, but the check in experience here left me disappointed. It seemed as though I was interupting the Front Desk attendant from something more important in the back room. She was rude and short with me. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a miracle It was convenient, and I thought I would try the Holiday Inn at Leroy once again after a very disappointing previous staff experience. I have always believed in miracles, and this experience confirmed my belief. The staff was outstanding, polite, helpful,and very happy they were there to be of assistance. See you again, Richard November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hunting Trip Great place to relax before a hunt at Moraine View which is nearby. Rooms were clean and the staff was great. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Peterepete The tub was dirty and the bathroom floor. They really need to clean there rooms better I have stay at a lot motels the last 20 years and this would have been close to one of the top 10 worst ones. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great houssekeeping while I was working nights. I was at the hotel for an extended period of time while working in the area. I was working nights. They accomodated me nicely by servicing my room every evening after I left for work. Thank you!! October 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One king bed for family of four. I reserved a room with two queen beds for our family of four and had received confirmation showing this. The night of our reservation we arrived and when got to room was a king bed with no pull out couch. When I called front desk they told me that was all they had available and they couldn't do anything for me. There were no cots so they brought pillows and blankets and my children had to sleep on floor. The bed was comfortable but the floor was not. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rate and breakfast Had a great stay the staff was great. The room was very clean and cozy. Bed very comfortable .Would recommend to friends and family October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Room and the Breakfast. Purchased our room online thru Holiday Inn site. Site did not allow me to choose a 2nd floor room online which we like. We were given a 1st floor next to pool and maintenance. Too tired to ask for another. Room was quite enough (Huge Dodge pickup grill just outside window but did not hear it leave in morning). Continental breakfast had hard boiled eggs. We and other customers expected scrambled....I know, it's only a continental breakfast....but. Yes, would stay there again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Ohio The Hotel was great, but trying to use my points for the stay was terrible! The foreign country you outsourced your server upkeep took the system down for maintenance, so the say. With the server off line, they couldn’t make reservations using my points. Not a good experience!!! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO cable TV I had planned to settle in and watch Monday night football on ESPN after dinner and Lo and behold the TV in my room did not get Channel16 ESPN. Cheapskates!!! Otherwise nice stay September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten Free Diet The person checking us in was very short with us and was all business. She was never rude just not friendly or helpful. She said that she couldn't find my reward number. I'm not sure she really looked. My BIGGEST complaint with Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country is that they never have a GLUTEN FREE cereal at the breakfast bar. I have mentioned this to several hotels that I have stayed at and they seemed to listen. It would be nice for those of us whole HAVE to eat gluten free to have a choice of cereal like Rice Chex. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Issue This is a nice hotel. The only issue was a problem with the Internet. It was resolved before checkout. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A truly wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us out with extras for our son's wedding. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool cleanliness While the hotel lobby, hallways and guest room were clean - the pool was absolutely filthy. My son and I chose to swim in morning (10ish) and found the deck area appeared as if it hadn't been cleaned in weeks! The pool itself had also not been vacuumed/cleaned overnight as there were crazy amounts of long hair globs floating and I was constantly having to pull them off my skin or out of water. It was the worst pool I've encountered for a HIE of which I've stayed in many over the years and since the upgrade/changeovers with the brand. I still recommend IHG brands but this one be sure to look before you jump into pool! It may be worth pulling the skimmer net off wall and doing some self cleaning! Also no thank you or recognition for being an IHG rewards club member upon check in. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement Hotel does not enforce no smoking policy. They indicated they have no way, electronically, to check rooms for smoke contamination. They were good enough to immediately change our room. Breakfast was the minimum, In fact, did not maintain items until the 9:30 am end time - particularly Holiday Inn Express trademark cinnamon rolls. Had to pester service attendant to bring out the remaining two. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lights out We book our resevations online prior to our arrival. We arrived and drop off our luggage around 6PM. At this time everything went OK. We requested and received a King size bed room. We left and arrived back around 11PM. Shortly after arriving to the room the power went out. I guess it was only our room. We were assigned a new room but had to settle for a double bed room. One of the keys wouldn't work so I had to go back down and have the key reprogrammed. The next morning the second key wouldn't work. The staff felt bad for all the problems we were having and done everytrhing they could to make things correct. The second room was comfortable and we finally was able to get a good night sleep. Our water we put in the refrigerator was frozen in the morning but things like that can happen. When we took a shower I notice the tub faucet was loose and pointing sideways. We pointed it back down and notice no leaks. Our friends were staying in another room and they found all the lights unplugged when they arrived. We informed the front desk about all the problems and they wrote down everything, We were explained the hotel just went through a remodel which I think explains the problems. We plan to only stay at the Holiday INN Express when visiting LeRoy. This is the first time we ever had any problems over multiple stays. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This was not my first choice of Holiday Inns as I had business in Bloomington the next morning and this was about 20 miles away. Every other hotel seemed to be booked in the city so I stayed here. This Holiday Inn ended up being great. The staff was helpful, the rooms were nice and clean, and it was easy on and off the highway, so my morning commute to Bloomington was not bad at all. I would definitely stay here again if the Holiday Inn in Bloomington is full. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for our pet too we always stay here when visiting family in Ill; it's clean, quiet, people are helpful, friendly. there's outdoor space to walk/run our dog - who is welcome too. And a good family cafe next door - Jacks - good food, good prices. wish we could find a motel like this everywhere. May 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>