• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BLOOMINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable pet deep cleaning fee will be applied at check in of 25 dollars. Please keep all pets on a leash whenever out of the guest room.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:45
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:63
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:12
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:63
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to Our New Le Roy Hotel

Come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express® hotel, the newest hotel in Le Roy, IL. We're situated just off I-74, we're midway between Bloomington and Champaign, only 15 minutes from the Central Illinois Regional Airport (BMI) and close to many business and attractions in Le Roy. Our hotel's location is the best around.

While staying in Le Roy, hotel guests have easy access to I-74, which makes visiting spots such as Moraine View State Park,
View More

Welcome to Our New Le Roy Hotel

Come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express® hotel, the newest hotel in Le Roy, IL. We're situated just off I-74, we're midway between Bloomington and Champaign, only 15 minutes from the Central Illinois Regional Airport (BMI) and close to many business and attractions in Le Roy. Our hotel's location is the best around.

While staying in Le Roy, hotel guests have easy access to I-74, which makes visiting spots such as Moraine View State Park, Clinton Lake or Farmer City Raceway a breeze. We also offer close proximity to both Illinois State University and the University of Illinois, as well as Illinois Wesleyan University. All the attractions found in Bloomington, IL and Champaign, IL are just a few minutes from the hotel.

Corporate travelers also find our Le Roy, IL hotel¿s location is convenient, as we're near a number of businesses such as Pioneer Hybrid, Monsanto, Mediacom, Mitsubishi and State Farm Insurance. We offer a 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed Internet access to help our guests stay connected.

Whether you are here for business or pleasure, our hotel has everything you need for a carefree trip. Along with new, contemporary accommodations, our Holiday Inn Express® Le Roy hotel offers quality amenities like the complimentary Express Start hot breakfast bar, a heated, indoor pool and a state-of-the-art Fitness Center that's open 24-hours a day. Make your reservations today.

View Less
Features
We may be one of the newest Le Roy, IL hotels, but travelers have already made us their preferred lodging choice. With contemporary amenities at an affordable price, you can stay your way here! Location, location, location, one of the many reasons guests choose our hotel is our location. We are centrally located between Bloomington and Champaign, IL.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Room was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel was easy to get to and there were a lot of food venues close by to choose from. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel interactions Overall the stay was fairly standard for most hotels. I was a bit disappointed with the interaction that I had with the front desk particularly in the morning. They seemed to be bothered by me dropping off key cards and both were on phone and did not even acknowledge my pressence for about 5 minutes even though I was only one at counter and sounded like one of the calls was personal. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be sure to get up early on Sunday a.m. for breakfast The hotel is nice and our stay was fine but it was extremely surprising to find the breakfast closed at 9:30 a.m. on a Sunday morning. Several other guests were also coming down for breakfast and left without having anything to eat. This was never explained at check-in either. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish there was more consistency All pillows were soft, even the ones in the firm pillow cases. Shower rod falling off the wall. Hair on the shower wall. Other than that, the location is good and staff is friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel, clean too A very nice hotel, very quiet, very clean and professional staff. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Do Recruiting and always stay here. very clean and relaxing September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Due to a recent knee replacement, an accessible room was required for ease and comfort-ability. I could not have been more pleased with the room and bathroom - in particular the great shower! I was very comfortable and found it easier to get ready for the day than I would have even at home. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was friendly and pleasant, the hotel was clean and quiet. We have stayed here several times, while visiting our daughter at ISU. This hotel is convenient and good value. Julie and Jasmine were very professional. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jackets We forgot our jackets and called them to hold them until we come thru the next week. They were kind to hold the jackets for us. September 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AVERAGE HOTEL STAY THE ROOM WAS OK. BATHROOM COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER ATTENDED TO AND MORE ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN THE ROOM (LIGHT BULB MISSING FROM THE LAMP). STAFF WAS NOT APOLOGETIC AS TO THE CONDITION OF THE BATHROOM HOWEVER A ROUTINE ANSWER THAT "THEY WOULD LOOK INTO IT." I WOULD EXPLORE ANOTHER HOTEL OPTION IF I WERE TO VISIT AGAIN. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by professional and knowlegdeable staff Emily is fabulous. Very professional, and knowledgeable about the surrounding Bloomington area. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad washing machinw The washing machine is old and difficult to operate. The hotel staff did the best they could but it still was a bad experience September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The beds were not the best, nor did they appear to have been changed. May have been due to water shortage. Pillows were not comfortable and the air conditioning unit was much too loud. Suggestion for all hotels: Use a deodorizer that has no fragrance. If a person has copd or asthma, this will determine whether or not they can tolerate the room or hotel. Our generation is getting older and has more health issues to deal with, therefore the fresheners used to either mask odors or freshen a room can cause a problem for individuals with the above issues. Use non-scented soaps etc., for they are another source of irritation for the older traveler. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Primarily passing through on a long drive. No problems with the hotel. We had the hot tub suite. The arrangement of the faucet and the shower were a little goofy, but it worked fine and was relaxing after a long drive. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff here is the best that I've experienced in all of my hotel stays. I travel 2 to 3 times a week and this team is great! The hotel is very updated, clean and very well taken care of. The staff went above and beyond more than once for me during my stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very neat, comfortable and cozy This was the first time that we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and we were very pleased. We found the entire facility very neat and clean including the lobby at check-in, elevator, our room and the breakfast area in the morning plus the building exterior. The breakfast food had a good variety and was fresh and tasty. We only wish they had smaller, more economical rooms available for their guests. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not Attentive to Room Conditions The overall structure of the hotel aligned with HI Express. The room quality ranks as my worst experience. I stay at HI Express for the quality. Upon a return to Normal/Bloomington, I would be greatly inclined to seek out another hotel. Othwerwise I will continue to pursue HI Express as my default choice. As mentioned in my previous comments, the toilet was cleaned. There were obvious lights burnt out that were never fixed. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College town Stayed here to move daughter into ISU the following day. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean motel The facility was clean, the staff friendly and the motel was for the most part quiet. The grounds are clean and well kept. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff When we arrived too early to check in, the desk clerk was very friendly, professional and helpful. (She had black hair pulled up in a headband. I remembered her from previous years. When we checked in later, the desk clerk, a thin young man with dark hair and a un-ironed shirt, was not friendly, or helpful. When I asked for a different room at first, he refused and did not make eye contact with me. When I came back and asked a second time, he agreed to make the change, but was not at all friendly about it. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel & Staff Very nice. Very good breakfast choices. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay NO complaints. We enjoyed the are and the hotel staff was very friendly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service all Beds were very comfortable and service was great from check in to check out. I have stayed several times at this location because of it's location, cleanliness, and quality staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip with my cats A great place to stay, my cats even enjoyed the facilities. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel if everything else is booked... just far out there. Top notch as the brand goes, only improvement could be onsite restaurant/bar as there isn't much in walking distance to the location. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, lovely convenient breakfast We stay at Holiday Inn Express and always find their beds comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Got a great nights sleep. Overall not bad. Room could be a little cleaner around the edges. IE: There was trash under bathroom vanity that was not ours. In housekeepings defense you had to get on floor and look for it.....dropped something that rolled under vanity is only reason I saw it. Great nights sleep. Was quite and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 rude staff The staff at this hotel was rude. My rewards status was not noted, no welcome gift or points offered. I chose to stay here based on the fact that I stay at other facilities twice per week. I will not stay nor recommend this facility again. The person that waited on me was named David. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Rooms were great,only problem is I was told they had a heated pool but it was to cool for the kids to swim for very long. Maybe they just filled it unknown to us. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We're back We went on vacation for 2 weeks as a family and stayed at 3 Holiday Inns. Their beds are comfortable and we like the size of the rooms! We will recommend and stay with you again in the future. July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Reception Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Reception Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading