Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for weary travelers not far from Nashville We spent one night at the Lebanon Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. As we had driven many hours the day before, we appreciated the reward benefit of being able to check out at 2pm versus noon. While we did not use the pool it was larger than most pools in similar hotels. Breakfast we wonderful. Many, many options from hot to cold and all the food was fresh: Egg omelets as well as soft boiled eggs, pancakes made to order, two kinds of muffins, turkey and pork sausage, instant oatmeal, cinnamon buns, fresh bananas, apples and many juices, coffee and tea. At 8am the breakfast room was packed but there was enough seating for all. The breakfast room overlooks a nice outdoor area. Wireless internet worked well and the rooms were spacious. The only downside was the furniture was a bit worn, but it was clean and comfy! We also appreciated being close to Nashville but not right in the city as it was quieter with less traffic! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation first night on our 10 day trip with grandchildren. great start to a great trip. have stayed before. will stay again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Pool is freezing. Breakfast was good and there was alot to choose from. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop along the way Our family was headed to South Carolina and needed to stop for a break. What a great choice we made! Would definitely recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I have stayed here many times on business and for leisure, and this Express never disappoints. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but amenities and services lacking Was not satisfied by breakfast bar, laundry machines did not perform well, and there was a couple other equipment failure inconviences. Otherwise, beds were comfortable, room was quite, plenty of parking, and facility was clean. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 manager retired good and was treated as part of the family and treated like I would want to be treated August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed a short week for business good hotel Everything was as usually expected of a hotel at this price point good amenities and friendly service the hotel is very well kept and clean August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The hotel itself was fine. Beds are comfortable, free breakfast had variety and was refilled promptly, and the rooms and hotel are clean. That said, the property is not in the best area and had people loitering outside all night drinking alcohol. It felt like pulling into a truck stop. It was not somewhere I would be comfortable taking children. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectation I always like when I go to a Holiday Inn Express and leave with a better experience than expected. The lady (mid 20's) was very pleasant. She made my wife and me feel welcome. A great sense of humor goes a long way with a weary traveler! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Service What a friendly staff. Great service was given by all. However, Dee, at the front desk, was phenomenal. When I checked in, there were several guests in line. Some were complaining about the wait, but Dee was efficient, friendly and never lost her smile. My luggage did not arrive until the next morning and Dee made sure I had basic toiletries. Throughout my stay I observed her great customer service skills. She made me feel like a VIP. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Poor Soundproofing As always, the staff at HIE was friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean, and the amenities were modern and comfortable. The room was not very sound proof, however, and the teenaged girls next door stayed up chatting and laughing loudly. Their ruckus woke me up several times from 11PM until 1:30AM. I expected a quieter room and had hoped for a better night's sleep. The breakfast buffet was ok, but the eggs seemed unnatural and healthy choices seemed a bit lacking. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First time bad stay I am at your property at least twice a month and this stay was the worst by far. I had a team of girls staying across from my room who were extremely loud and obnoxious. I called and complained twice. They were going back and forth between rooms slamming doors (rooms 206 and 207). I even asked them to stop. When they saw my room number they crank called my room twice. Calling the front desk did no good. I should have had the Lebanon police get involved. They finally got quiet around 12:30am. It was quite disturbing, especially when I had to get up for work at 5:15am. When I spoke to Kyle the next morning he was very apologetic and said that if he was working that night, he would have had the police there. I have never had such an experience at your hotel. My company and I stay there frequently and this was not the experience I expected. I hope this never happens again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Always stop at this Express. I drive from Texas to NY twice a year and this is the midway point. Always clean ,always quiet. Charlie always on the night shift making sure I was comfortable when I check out at 1am. Nice to see consistency in a busy hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service The beds were the most comfortable on our road trip across 3 states. The breakfast and staff were great! July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay -front desk stay- not friendly, not trained well, double charges guest -breakfast buffet - food cold, under cooked, and not a good selection -Housekeeping - clean the room only to look good on the surface, when i looked under the bed and behind the night dirt and dead bugs July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything as usual To repeat, we always stay at Holiday Inns...we love the rooms (always get upgraded) and the breakfast in the morning. I also am a coffee drinker and enjoy the 24 hour service. My only complaint would be I wish more of the Holiday Inns had hot tubs...seems years ago most did, however we find most do not lately. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Professional Amazing hospitality, clean, and entire staff were friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stop Enjoyed the most comfortable night's sleep. Beds were the most comfortable that we stayed on our 4 state travel. The staff was very courteous and had an earnest desire to assist. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are the best!! I brought a group of 24 motorcyclist and without any reservation we would stay here again. The rooms were excellent, beds are the best in the industry and service great! June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Experience Possible Where to begin... 1. Staff checked me into a room where someone was already staying 2. Cleaning staff/housekeeping routinely arrived @ 7:30 am 3. Fire alarm went off for nearly 45 minutes during the middle of the day (apparently during a "test") 4. Cleaning staff left hairs on the sheets when changing them 5. A redneck tailgate party could be found smoking and drinking on the benches in front of the hotel each night (a pleasant sight to come back to each day) 6. The workout center contained equipment from the 1970's June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Home NC Great stay. The hotel was very nice and conveniently located in close proximity to anything you could want. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tony Had a great overnight stay. Very clean and very comfortable rooms and beds. Staff efficient and friendly. All towels etc stocked effiiciently in room. Easy check in and check out. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. Room not properly cleaned. Stains on chairs and a rude and unresponsive manager. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM OVERALL A GREAT STAY, AND CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS, CLEAN AND QUIET, COULD HAVE HAD A FEW MORE TOWELS FOR 2 ADULTS. OTHER THAN THAT EXCELLANT June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Comfortable Rooms I have stayed in many hotels, but this was one of the greatest night's sleep I have experienced. The staff, the bed, the quiet, the swim, and the breakfast all made this stay superb! May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DARK Rooms I guess if you are wanting to develop film then their rooms are great ... otherwise they're all dark and dingy. This carries energy efficiency to a ridiculous level. Worst such experience at any Holiday Inn property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful layover on the road west I greatly appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and the cleanliness of my room. A wonderful rest experience. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely furnished and new Hotel very well done and room clean and comfortable. Biggest complaint was the front desk clerk who seemed to be disinterested and unavailable to our needs and questions. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a wonderful time staying here during a recent trip to Lebanon. The hotel was beautiful and near the expressway and shopping. The breakfast buffet was good and fresh and the staff was always cheerful and eager to help. Workout room and pool were clean and well stocked with amenities. Would gladly stay here again and recommend to our friends! April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>