Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stop Enjoyed the most comfortable night's sleep. Beds were the most comfortable that we stayed on our 4 state travel. The staff was very courteous and had an earnest desire to assist. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are the best!! I brought a group of 24 motorcyclist and without any reservation we would stay here again. The rooms were excellent, beds are the best in the industry and service great! June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Experience Possible Where to begin... 1. Staff checked me into a room where someone was already staying 2. Cleaning staff/housekeeping routinely arrived @ 7:30 am 3. Fire alarm went off for nearly 45 minutes during the middle of the day (apparently during a "test") 4. Cleaning staff left hairs on the sheets when changing them 5. A redneck tailgate party could be found smoking and drinking on the benches in front of the hotel each night (a pleasant sight to come back to each day) 6. The workout center contained equipment from the 1970's June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip Home NC Great stay. The hotel was very nice and conveniently located in close proximity to anything you could want. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tony Had a great overnight stay. Very clean and very comfortable rooms and beds. Staff efficient and friendly. All towels etc stocked effiiciently in room. Easy check in and check out. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn experience I have ever had. Room not properly cleaned. Stains on chairs and a rude and unresponsive manager. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM OVERALL A GREAT STAY, AND CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS, CLEAN AND QUIET, COULD HAVE HAD A FEW MORE TOWELS FOR 2 ADULTS. OTHER THAN THAT EXCELLANT June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Comfortable Rooms I have stayed in many hotels, but this was one of the greatest night's sleep I have experienced. The staff, the bed, the quiet, the swim, and the breakfast all made this stay superb! May 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DARK Rooms I guess if you are wanting to develop film then their rooms are great ... otherwise they're all dark and dingy. This carries energy efficiency to a ridiculous level. Worst such experience at any Holiday Inn property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful layover on the road west I greatly appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and the cleanliness of my room. A wonderful rest experience. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely furnished and new Hotel very well done and room clean and comfortable. Biggest complaint was the front desk clerk who seemed to be disinterested and unavailable to our needs and questions. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a wonderful time staying here during a recent trip to Lebanon. The hotel was beautiful and near the expressway and shopping. The breakfast buffet was good and fresh and the staff was always cheerful and eager to help. Workout room and pool were clean and well stocked with amenities. Would gladly stay here again and recommend to our friends! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice hotel I will be back.. Keep up the good work!! I didn't think that this hotel would be this nice clean relaxing, but it was.. God food nice ppl all around!! Thanks Micheal April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This hotel is great. It is very clean, up to date, and the staff is very helpful! March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful and courteous. Convenient to resturants and interstate. We were disappointed in breakfast meat selection. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From The Moment We Arrived We experienced the best of service from the moment we arrived. We were too tired to go out and get something to eat so I inquired about ordering in. The young lady at the desk suggested this great chinese restaurant. She even placed the order for us. It was so good and convenient. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I have stayed here twice recently and It always is a good experience, Plenty of parking for large trucks and close food choices. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Arrival We arrived late after an 750 mile drive for the day to find out that we were booked into a smoking room. The clerk insisted it was in my profile for a smoking room, it is not by the way. She was nice enough to get us a non-smoking room. We enjoyed our stay, get an odd number room at this property, keeps you on the backside so you do not get the Interstate traffic noise. Highly recommend this establishement. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas At the Holiday Inn Express Wife and I stayed at the HIE while visiting family for Christmas holiday. Location was good close to I40. Needs a better Turn here sign for access to the property. Room was clean and neat. Cable TV needs better upgrade. numerous channels not showing on TV. But we were not there for the room. just a place to crash for the night. Would stay here again. Good Breafast selection. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good value Everything's always good Just remember to get an even numbered room. That way you're not being serenaded by I-40 traffic all night. Breakfast always seems to be 'fresher' tasting than other places. Maybe its because I get up so early when there. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for what Happened We was with Team Kentucky and our game was cancelled right when we got there. After a 6 hr drive to play in the FBU games, we was not about to drive back. So we stayed one night and the staff was very helpful, they even helped us where we had 2 nights reserved to get it to only one. This place was super clean and neat, and in a great location. The only complaint was the beds was way to hard. We are staying again this weekend. Still have not got my rewards points from the stay yet. Just started the program. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean room My 20 year old daughter and I stayed 2 nights here. We drove from Michigan to Lebanon, TN so all of our plans were made over the phone. I had no idea about the Hotels in this area other than the reviews I read online, so I compared them all to each other. This Hotel is the only one I wanted to stay at after reading the reviews. It had the best reviews and now I know why. This room was so nice. Very clean, and very roomy. Somehow they gave us a handicap room, which I did not ask for but I am so glad we got this room. The shower was Amazing, just like you wish you had at home. The breakfast in the morning was great also!! The staff was friendly, the Hotel was close to everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable with great pillows! We did not want to leave. I would HIGHLY recommend this Hotel for friendliness, cleanliness, customer service, comfort, and an over-all great experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible beds and cold rooms mattress are very hard and uncomfortable. no blankets. tv are terrible very cheap! the heat would not come on unless it was set on 84 degrees. the breakfast was the only good part. staff was ok. probably the worst rooms for a holiday inn express I have stayed in Memphis to Ashville. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Twice in a row, Pizza Hut delivery made a mistake and banged on my door. I know its not you but it is indirectly new. No one should roam the halls without your knowledge. Also pillows are cheap and flimsy compared to the rest of the room. I was pleased with the quality of furnishing, above expectation. The room and lobby were clean. I have to change my mind about Holiday Inn, good Job. But please invest in better pillows. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff My compliments to the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon! Our stay there was enjoyable and stress-free. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CT from NC We enjoyed our overnight stay very much. The staff was extremely helpful in All ways! After a great nights rest, the breakfast had great choices with friendly staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast We were on a 3-week driving trip and your hotel was our last stop. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was the best we had experienced in this type hotel on our trip. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CT in Lebanon Friendly service, clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. A little hard to find. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Nice hotel for traveling on business. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel My wife and I enjoyed this hotel very much! The room was spotless, staff members were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. I should add that even though we were quite a distance fro the lobby, the internet speed was quite good. I highly recommend this hotel! October 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>