Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From The Moment We Arrived We experienced the best of service from the moment we arrived. We were too tired to go out and get something to eat so I inquired about ordering in. The young lady at the desk suggested this great chinese restaurant. She even placed the order for us. It was so good and convenient. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I have stayed here twice recently and It always is a good experience, Plenty of parking for large trucks and close food choices. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Arrival We arrived late after an 750 mile drive for the day to find out that we were booked into a smoking room. The clerk insisted it was in my profile for a smoking room, it is not by the way. She was nice enough to get us a non-smoking room. We enjoyed our stay, get an odd number room at this property, keeps you on the backside so you do not get the Interstate traffic noise. Highly recommend this establishement. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas At the Holiday Inn Express Wife and I stayed at the HIE while visiting family for Christmas holiday. Location was good close to I40. Needs a better Turn here sign for access to the property. Room was clean and neat. Cable TV needs better upgrade. numerous channels not showing on TV. But we were not there for the room. just a place to crash for the night. Would stay here again. Good Breafast selection. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good value Everything's always good Just remember to get an even numbered room. That way you're not being serenaded by I-40 traffic all night. Breakfast always seems to be 'fresher' tasting than other places. Maybe its because I get up so early when there. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for what Happened We was with Team Kentucky and our game was cancelled right when we got there. After a 6 hr drive to play in the FBU games, we was not about to drive back. So we stayed one night and the staff was very helpful, they even helped us where we had 2 nights reserved to get it to only one. This place was super clean and neat, and in a great location. The only complaint was the beds was way to hard. We are staying again this weekend. Still have not got my rewards points from the stay yet. Just started the program. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean room My 20 year old daughter and I stayed 2 nights here. We drove from Michigan to Lebanon, TN so all of our plans were made over the phone. I had no idea about the Hotels in this area other than the reviews I read online, so I compared them all to each other. This Hotel is the only one I wanted to stay at after reading the reviews. It had the best reviews and now I know why. This room was so nice. Very clean, and very roomy. Somehow they gave us a handicap room, which I did not ask for but I am so glad we got this room. The shower was Amazing, just like you wish you had at home. The breakfast in the morning was great also!! The staff was friendly, the Hotel was close to everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable with great pillows! We did not want to leave. I would HIGHLY recommend this Hotel for friendliness, cleanliness, customer service, comfort, and an over-all great experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible beds and cold rooms mattress are very hard and uncomfortable. no blankets. tv are terrible very cheap! the heat would not come on unless it was set on 84 degrees. the breakfast was the only good part. staff was ok. probably the worst rooms for a holiday inn express I have stayed in Memphis to Ashville. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Twice in a row, Pizza Hut delivery made a mistake and banged on my door. I know its not you but it is indirectly new. No one should roam the halls without your knowledge. Also pillows are cheap and flimsy compared to the rest of the room. I was pleased with the quality of furnishing, above expectation. The room and lobby were clean. I have to change my mind about Holiday Inn, good Job. But please invest in better pillows. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff My compliments to the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon! Our stay there was enjoyable and stress-free. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CT from NC We enjoyed our overnight stay very much. The staff was extremely helpful in All ways! After a great nights rest, the breakfast had great choices with friendly staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast We were on a 3-week driving trip and your hotel was our last stop. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was the best we had experienced in this type hotel on our trip. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CT in Lebanon Friendly service, clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. A little hard to find. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Nice hotel for traveling on business. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel My wife and I enjoyed this hotel very much! The room was spotless, staff members were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. I should add that even though we were quite a distance fro the lobby, the internet speed was quite good. I highly recommend this hotel! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Our first time staying at this hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed the clean room, microwave and mini frig. Staff was great. Hot breakfast was needed. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible Nothing worked elevator, phone, leaking toilet. noise September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access From Interstate Gentleman at front desk very nice and helpful with recommending a wonderful restaurant nearby. Room very nice with comfortable bed. Only wish pillows were king size, but enjoyed my stay and would recommend it. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REWARD NIGHT USED MY REWARDS POINTS AND WISH I HAD MORE. THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, WHAT A BARGAIN. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFY. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed good service The room was comfortable but was in need of updating. The hotel was clean. The elevator was very slow. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but other nearby HI Express locations are better Though the Lebanon Holiday Inn Express is only a couple of years old, it is aging quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds and lobby are nice. However, on many occasions, especially when reserving a room a couple of days in advanced, I'm put in one of the 1st floor King rooms. Although these are supposed to be nice and convenient (no elevator), these room are just worn out. The carpet needs to be changed in some of the rooms very badly. There was an odor in the last 1st floor room I stayed in. I'm sure these room are occupied every night and management is not maintaining them accordingly. The last visit was at a 4th floor King Suite and it was good. Many will think this is not an issue or nit-picky, but this location installs pure blue/white (read the cheapest possible) compact florescent light bulbs. These blue/white bulbs just make me sick and really detract from what would otherwise be an very pleasant room. This simple thing would make people feel much better about the place. These lights make the place feel cheap and like a sleazy gas station bathroom. Another pet peeve is the breakfast staff, I'm sure on management orders, they seem to be bent on limiting the amount of food folks eat. The expensive stuff, like bacon is always not there, and the staff hang around like they are watching how much you get. Like you are stealing gold or something. I always feel self conscious when eating at this location. On my latest stay, the bathroom faucet handle broke off at 12:30 am. I managed to operate the faucet anyway with a towel. I reported it to staff at checkout and they were very apologetic. Overall I think the owner/manager of this location is pinching pennies way to much and the experience suffers. Of course they are hurting themselves in the long run. But, then again I assume most of the guest are travelers passing through and would never stay at this location again. But it does hurt other HIE locations, many of which I love! Overall, this location is OK, but I always try to make it to the Mt Juliet Holiday Inn Express if they are not booked up. Very nice location their with none of Lebanon's problems August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast Choices, and Clean I read a lot of reviews of hotels in this area and I went by the ratings and reviews this hotel received. I'm glad I chose this one. The staff was friendly and cheerful. The continental breakfast was like being at a restaurant with many choices. The room was clean and comfortable. Thanks Holiday Inn Express ! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay Lebanon Quality of professionalism has decreased in the past few months. Desk Clerk was like a robot with her responses. of course she was polite but one can tell that she was just going through the emotions, standard greeting and prose without any feelings , just a matter of fact response. I asked for a downstairs Room as I always do in my reservation , was told three timers all downstairs rooms are filled. Were they filled when I made my reservation. I doubt this the case. Priority club members now are less valued since the take over by IHG August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over hotel We were looking for a good, safe place to spend the evening on our trip. I used the app on my phone to make the reservation while we were waiting for dinner. Checkin was smooth, staff was very friendly, the rooms were bery clean and comfortable. We got up a bit late and they held breakfast for us. Very friendly and accomodating. We would stay there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay ... Needs Improvements for Meetings Great place to stay. The rooms and individual service was great. Clean and comfortable. The downside: We had a business meeting and the meeting room was not set up. I had to set up the meeting room myself. Also, I was supposed to get extra points for all the rooms booked for our meeting, This did not happen, or if it did, they were insignificant for the number of rooms reserved. Did not get retuned calls from the person with whom we booked the meeting and reservations. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and attractive room Room was clean and attractive. Bed was not too comfortable, sheets not soft and mattress sloped at an angle, felt like I was going to roll off the bed all night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the micro fridge. Breakfast was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ray Armstrong I'm on the road 3-4 nights a week I appreciate a comfortable room and a good breakfast. I've found this at the Lebanon Holiday Inn. Along with these features the staff is warm and welcomes you upon arrival and wishes you a safe day on your departure. I think of this Holiday Inn as one of my home away from home. I stay in Evansville, Paducah, Clarksville, Knoxville and Muscle Shoals, I highly recommend this location. Enjoy your stay, I do. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but really poor water pressure This hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the shower water pressure! The water just trickled out! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Service!!!! Great Stay!!! Very Clean and Comfortable. Everything was great!!! I was greeted as a Priority reward member!!!! Thanks!!!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and great price I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! We did not have a reservation, just stopped on the way home from a long weekend and this place was very nice, new and clean! We stayed in the most spacious 2 queen beds suite that I have ever stayed before and the price for our room was wonderful, I have stayed in a lot of other hotels for a lot more money and they were not even close to the size and cleanliness to this hotel. I will definitely keep this hotel in my favorites. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>