Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bed

By

July 16, 2016

club

I am handicapped and the bed is not made for a handicapped person or senior citizen! It sits too high for a handicapped or senior citizen to get into comfortably!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pops6666, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your overall experience was positive. We apologize the bed in your room did not meet your expectations and will have our maintenance dept. look into this matter. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel was great and service even better. It was the 4th of July weekend and I booked 2 rooms for a weeding we had in Town. We arrived early and staff was able to accommodate us with one room with early check given that they were short on staff. We enjoyed the pool and were able to get ready on time for the wedding. Great location and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Congratulations to the Bride & Groom! Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean but the water pressure in the shower was a weak.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Deare Sahll410, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you are in Lebanon,TN. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a great price

By

July 01, 2016

club

Stopped for the night for a trip to Gatlingburg. Was a very convenient spot and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Will stay at again if in or near the Nashville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Igndryhr, Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Employees very friendly.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice and comfortable. Clean Facility and friendly staff. Only complaint was a slow elevator I should have used the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Happy!! Happy!!Happy!!, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Very quiet considering how close to the interstate it is. Room was easy to work in and comfortable. Pool was very clean and relaxing. I will be returning on future business trips. Staff always courteous and helpful. It was also good to see them participating in a town event supporting the high School Rodeo. Many businesses in town had put up decorated rodeo bulls. Was very cute.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear luie05, Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The guest rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. The dining area is very nice. A good variety of breakfast items are offered including hot and cold options. The front desk is both efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear KBinHSV, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

remote had no batteries

By

June 14, 2016

club

I could not watch a little tv to unwind after driving a long day. The back was missing and no batteries in the remote to change channels or turn the tv on. I just needed a new remote. Unfortunately the staff could not accommodate this request at 12 midnight. Its a small thing but ..... disappointing still the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear emyrn, I apologize that the guest service agent was unable to help you with your remote. We have taken the necessary step to correct this issue from happening again. For your inconvenience we deposited some point into your IHG Reward Club account. Again, I apologize and hope we will see you again. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 06, 2016

club

HIE hotels are great when traveling. They are clean and comfortable. After being on the road all day, it is very relaxing to stay in a place where you feel at ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Happy popie, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you again as a guest at our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 31, 2016

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Jhamilton, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as a guest again at our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My go to locations for trips across country

By

May 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, TN is exactly half way between my home in Oklahoma and the part of the east coast I visit a couple of times a year. For the last several years I've always stopped at this location both coming and going and have never been disappointed. This location has easy interstate access, plenty of fuel and food options close by, and is a very nicely maintained property with a friendly, professional staff. A traveler can't ask for a better bargain. Consistent quality at a good price...and a good breakfast as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Oklahoma Vet, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

I liked the whirlpool tub and comfy king bed. I didn't like that when I arrived the ice bucket was sitting on the bathroom counter, that's gross. The cable tv was a bit sketchy to get going. Otherwise it's ok for a couple of nights. The staff is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was positive. We hope the next time you are at our hotel we may better accommodate your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less