Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and attractive room Room was clean and attractive. Bed was not too comfortable, sheets not soft and mattress sloped at an angle, felt like I was going to roll off the bed all night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the micro fridge. Breakfast was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ray Armstrong I'm on the road 3-4 nights a week I appreciate a comfortable room and a good breakfast. I've found this at the Lebanon Holiday Inn. Along with these features the staff is warm and welcomes you upon arrival and wishes you a safe day on your departure. I think of this Holiday Inn as one of my home away from home. I stay in Evansville, Paducah, Clarksville, Knoxville and Muscle Shoals, I highly recommend this location. Enjoy your stay, I do. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but really poor water pressure This hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the shower water pressure! The water just trickled out! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Service!!!! Great Stay!!! Very Clean and Comfortable. Everything was great!!! I was greeted as a Priority reward member!!!! Thanks!!!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and great price I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! We did not have a reservation, just stopped on the way home from a long weekend and this place was very nice, new and clean! We stayed in the most spacious 2 queen beds suite that I have ever stayed before and the price for our room was wonderful, I have stayed in a lot of other hotels for a lot more money and they were not even close to the size and cleanliness to this hotel. I will definitely keep this hotel in my favorites. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall comments Breakfast has the same options as most other hotels, but the dining area was nice! Wish there was a hot tub as well. I had incurred an issue while there and the wonderful staff took care of it immediately!! Thank you!! I will be back! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Affordable accomodations This is the second time in two years we have stayed at Holiday Inn Lebanon. It is close to I40, We love the Ryans steak house and near by restaurants up ther road. and close proximity to Nashville and other tourist attraction in the area. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed and Average Service First of all, I am a business man who sleeps in hotels all over the country more than 200 days a year. I sleep at many different level hotels, but none less than or equal to that of Holiday Inn. At one time Holiday Inn was a respectable and good brand of hotel and knowing I was staying at one I felt good, these days it is a maybe or maybe not type of feeling. I always ask for top floor off of the road side due to the fact I need to sleep and I am a day sleeper. This hotel was no different and when I asked it was hard for the desk person it seemed to want to fulfill my request, even though I am a Gold member. I did not like the room it was noisy on the hiway side and the bed was covered in plastic under the sheets, please I am 61 years old and not handicapped. The shower was like one in Motel 8's with no water pressure or hot water. The room smelled. As I say it is a maybe or maybe not these days when booking with Holiday Inn's. The desk persons boyfriend or husband was standing by the desk from the time I checked in until a hour or so later when I walked to get food. So, I take it he was there her whole shift. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accomodations great accommodations, great service, enjoyed the stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall a very good hotel, clean rooms, clean common areas, and great location. First desk clerk on my check was a little to sarcastic for my taste, she was attempting to be fun, if I had not had a long day I might have found humor. She was trying to light the night can not and will hold this against her or the hotel. Need pay better attention to details. Myself plus another guest checking in, the desk clerk had the other guess sign my profolo and then I was given keys that did not work. Overall a very good hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! We re recently travelled to San Antonio, tx. We stayed in Holiday Inns there and back. Although they were all very nice, this was by far the nicest. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting for my 10,000 points After a long check-in, then charged $10 more than my reservation confirmation said it would be, I was finally given my guaranteed rate, but this whole process took almost 20 minutes. Not good. The young woman checking me in was very nice, and I realize it was not her fault. I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and have always had to contact Priority Club to get my points from them. I'm a busy man and really don't have the time for this. The hotel in Mt. Juliet offers the same rate and points, and it's 20 minutes closer to Nashville. I will be staying there from now on. July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Elete Status recognition/slow check in The check in was very slow and there was no recognition for priority club status. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed This hotel embodies everything I love about HIE...clean, courteous and a good value. It is right off of I-40. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Would like to see the 10,000 bonus points I purchased applied to my account. Great employees very helpful. We will stay again. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in slow Ridiculous long wait to check in, made more annoying by the second employee who, after checking in one guest, informed us that her coworker would help us in a minute. She then spent the next 10 minutes wandering around doing various busy work like cleaning out the cabinet under the desk. We were the only ones with actual reservations so our actual check in was quite quick which she would have known had she let me speak. I really enjoyed watching them offer the two who checked in before us as well as the man who walked in the door behind us bottled water without offering us anything. As Rewards Club members, usually a water and snack are offered but we were barely told our room number. Room was adequate; nothing exciting. It was fine for sleeping in but if I'm in the area again I will look elsewhere. Breakfast was standard Holiday Inn fare and attendants worked hard to keep the area stocked and clean. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service Staff was VERY accommodating with some administrative issues I had. Rooms were clean, quite and comfortable. Missed refill of room coffee 2 days of 3...no hard feelings tho. Staff brought up to room on day 2. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Property is in good shape and all the areas I saw were clean. Staff appears to be efficient in my dealings with them. June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service The assistant manager was not nice. I had a special needs group checking in and I move people around so they can be by their staff. The assistant manager did not like this. She had someone else help check me in, who by the way had better customer service than the assistant manager Penny.They made a mistake on the number of beds we needed. They thought one of the rooms was a suite and it was not. They gave us another room with one bed. We were out and about with our group the next day and when we returned they had moved the person's belongings in the room without letting us know. They threw stuff in her suitcase and wrinkled a picture and papers.The person in the room had her stuff out of her suitcase as we did not know that they were making us move. That is disrespectful.The person felt violated.They said that the room was sold and they were sold out of rooms so they found a rollaway and moved it into another room for this person.Some other staff at this hotel was nice to the group, but Penny was blaming the lack of shortage of a bed on the tour leader as the room list was changed.It does not matter if the list is changed it is still the same number of beds. Penny just did not have any good southern hospitality. June 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Situation My daughter was meeting me at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebabnon. I was driving from Austin, TX and she was driving from Washington, DC. I made the reservations ahead of time. She arrived at the hotel before I did. She was not allowed to check in because I wasn't there yet. They made her put the room on her credit card. I called to confirm and to give them permission to go ahead and charge my credit card to allow her to check in. They wanted me to fax them an authorization form. I was driving and could not fax them. They would not do so without charging her credit card. My daughter did not have the money to pay for the hotel, and I had to reimburse her afterward. This charge was a huge inconvenience for my daughter. I am totally disappointed in the service. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where your satisfaction is their Priority. I arrived late in the evening after a long drive from Moore, OK. It had been a long drive and I need a good nights sleep. I gave the young lady behind the counter my Priority Club number and she noted the emblem on my windbreaker of the entity that I'm associated with. Without any prompting on my part this wonderful staff member provided me with the government rate and also provided me with a room upgrade. Great place to stay if you are traveling in that area! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A distressed late arrival. The manager was most accommodating and received us late, putting us into a lovely suite. 4 stars Your service on the phone was really great. There was a mix up in reservations with Memphis instead of Nashville and she resolved the issue most efficiently. She then got us excellent accommodation in Nashville. All this at 11pm at night. Great work. We had to go east to escape the Tornado Alley in OK and MO so we ended up in TN late. Much appreciated. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Wonderful stay. Comfortable, no issues at all, which is certainly what is expected. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Location was great with other restaurants located close by. Very clean April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with inside pool.... Heading back from Tenn road trip with my granddaughter to NC, we decided to stay in a HIE with a pool. She had the pool to herself and just loved it. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but noisy hotel Overall clean room with good bed, but the noise in the lobby area was excessive. I mentioned when I arrived and again later. I finally asked a third time and staff agreed to ask guests to quiet down. Breakfast was good but not exceptional. This was our last night on the road after 6 weeks of hotel stays and was not a memorable experience. Additionally, when I made the reservation, I had no idea I would have to drive 20 miles out of my way to get to the hotel (plus 20 miles back in the morning). Poor experience with telephone reservations. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by P Williams We stopped at this location after midnight and was greeted by a very cordial manager/front desk clerk. He was very accomodating to our requests at this late hour. The bed was one of the most comfortable, as well as the complete room. Our short stay was most enjoyable and I would highly recommend this location to others. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly greeting... Great personality at front desk. Made the welcome enjoyable. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean atmosphere and the General Manager was awesome! I had previously stayed at this property and found the iron attached to the ironing board. This was difficult to maneuver. I complained to the front desk. The General Manager called me and said she would be making changes. The next week I found the iron detached. Kudos to Ms. Patel for listening and following through with what a frequent traveler needs. I would also like to mention Jean & Helga, kitchen staff, do an excellent job and make you feel at home in their kitchen. The property has always been very clean, typical of Holiday Inn standards. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We enjoyed our stay here. It was very clean. Employees were nice as can be. They answer all our questions that we had. I love the big bath room the most. We had double beds and they were very comfortable. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>