Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pefect location. Love the location. Rooms are nice and quiet. Had a great stay with no problems. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient While slightly dated, this hotel is clean and quiet - with a highly visible access from I-44. Great assistance, and front desk was very helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay Arrived quite late at the hotel. Overall the stay was quite comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Comfortable rest, Second time around. Love this hotel and staff. Make you feel at home. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling man If you are passing through and need a place to sleep, this property will do. If you are expecting a functional business center or polite service, stay elsewhere. August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good with one major exception Hotel is clean. Staff is great. Rates are affordable. However, there is no on site fitness center here. Very rare any more to stay at a good hotel and not have this amenity. Property does have an agreement with an off site location, but the hours were limited. I would rate this place a solid five star if they would carve out space somewhere for a treadmill or two. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family meeting place. We met family from Oklahoma for the week-end. Had a wonderful visit. We also met last Fall. Same experience.Grandkids loved the pool. The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. We will be back. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except The WiFi in the room didn't work. I had some business that needed attention but I had to go out into the lobby to do so. I know, first world problems, but still- that was something we were expecting and paying for. She did offer to change rooms where the reception was better but by then the kids were in bed etc. Some sort of discount would have been appreciated. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on our way through. We had spent the day on the river and were ready to settle in for the night. We had made prior reservations with this hotel. Upon arrival we were checked in very quickly. Our kids were able to use the pool and enjoyed it very much. The room was very clean and well kept. The pillows were also very comfortable. If I remember correctly the room was huge...and we only had a 2 Q room!! Breakfast was yummy with many selections. I would highly recommend this hotel. It also has an indoor pool vs. an outdoor pool. This was important to us due to not wanting to risk the weather and miss swimming if it had been raining. On a side note we also stayed in the Holiday Inn in St. Jo on Walnut Street and it was also one of the best hotels we had. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Traveling to the Lebanon, MO area for business or pleasure you would be hard pressed to find better accommodations than the HI Express. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. The breakfast area has a nice variety of items and an extra benefit is they keep items such as fresh fruit out all day long for travelers. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice place to stay and very friendly people. The breakfast was nice with lots of variety to choose from. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location this hotel was an average Holiday Inn hotel. The staff was very friendly and the location was great. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at HIE I always stay at Holiday Inn Express but had not stayed at this one. It was great, as usual. These folks just have the formula for a satisfying stay - free WIFI, free breakfast, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good location . . . I cannot suggest any improvements at all. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, a great relaxing stay My wife and my stay was great. We really were able to relax and woke up feeling energized. Breakfast was the best we have had in a hotel. Our overall experience was outstanding. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Lebanon Best friendliest staff around and the stay is always pleasant as possible. My only choice for decades. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My husband is in a wheelchair and we were on the third floor when the power went out the morning we were to leave with no time of when the power might return the staff helped us carry down both of his power wheelchairs and him so that he would not get overheated and so we could get on our way! My parents live here so this is where we stay and will always stay as we receive above and beyond great service. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful room and customer service Room rate was very pricey for the poor quality of the room. I noticed several hairs on the bathroom floor and inside the tub upon checking in to the room. Room cleanliness was not up to par. There was no fridge or microwave in the room. The gal at the Front Desk was rude when I informed her of my issues with the room. She did not seem to care, nor did she offer to do anything to make the siuation right by me. I will not be staying at this hotel again, nor will I reccamend it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stay here often for work. They are friendly and helpful. Holiday Inn gives you good consistent quality for a great place to stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff!! I can't say enough how friendly and helpful your staff was to us. You have a GREAT STAFF!!!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visit as I have said earlier this stay was ok but not up the usual standards for this hotel June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay Due to our previous stop and satisfaction at a previous location we stopped at this one thinking it would be just as nice. The staff was good at getting us a room but they advised they only had 1 crib available. I was advised they would bring a crib to the room which was great. I just assumed it would of been assembled when brought to my room since the last location had it all set up. The room was also very hot when we entered. The elevator was startling to my children because it jerked every time it began to move. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FEELS LIKE HOME! We stay at this Holiday Inn Express about once a month during spring June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Comfortable room, attentive staff. Room accommodated all business needs (internet, etc). Clean and up to date. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Upon check in was informed that the printer was down and were working on it. No mention of WIFI not working or internet. At check out (5:30a.m.) was told printer was still down and could not produce receipt but would email receipt, that was 3 days ago still waiting for receipt. Can not use the excuse they do not have email address as I left business card and it is in my profile. They could send this survey they can send receipt.. Has to ask for my reward points for check in. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every single staff i ran into, or spoke to, was so pleasant. I had a few things come up with my room, and i couldn't have been happier with the way staff handled my troubles, as they were quick to resolve and apologetic.. Obviously they were trained well in customer service. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Relaxing Comfortable and clean. Great breakfast! Would stay here again! June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK My biggest complaint is with the girl who took my reservation. Not as friendly as I would expect, seeing as she was the first contact with this company. She made several mistakes that I did not discover until later. She got my e-mail address incorrect, I had to call back because I had not received my confirmation. My first name was spelled incorrect & I had spelled it for her. I asked for a first floor room, she booked me on the third floor. (The girl was able to give me a first floor when I got there.) The child to adult ratio that I gave was entered incorrect. When I checked in, I was told that it really didn't matter. The next morning when I received the statement, it was a big deal. The charge was more than I was told that it would be. The gentleman that I spoke to said that he would have the assistant manager call me. Never got a call. I will just chalk this one up. There was no language barrier, she just got things wrong. The room was clean & comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express All members of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and very clean. We did think it was odd that there was a $7 charge for your spouse. Maybe that's something new; we just hadn't run into that before. We'll be back next time we're in the area. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay of the Year The stars aligned for this trip! Comfortable, spacious and clean room just around the corner from the office. Quiet room with fast internet was just what I needed to finish up the job and get some rest. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! My husband and I stayed here while on a fishing trip to Bennett Springs. The room was super roomy and comfortable! The bed was amazing and we slept great! Also, the staff were very cheery and helpful with any questions we had. The hotel is right by the highway and very easy to get to! May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>