Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 259 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Breakfast was plentiful, fresh and hot, great service. Very little noise, so was able to get a good night's sleep. Lots of restaurants in the area to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

July 18, 2016

We arrived late on Saturday night and essentially went right to bed. When I woke up the next morning to get ready I noticed that there was no shampoo. I then proceeded to look around and saw that there were 2 used shampoo bottles in the shower along with a used bar of soap and a damp shower mat. There was also a used bar of soap by the sink. Later we noticed a used towel hanging on the clothes rack.
It makes me wonder if the sheets were even new and clean or left over dirty from the last person. GROSS!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate your comments. We are always looking for ways to improve the stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front desk and good hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good customer service, clean room and safe family hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 16, 2016

Clean, efficient, good breakfast and comfortable. Room was clean and comfortable, wireless fast and staff were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2016

Good value for the money. Fitness center well equipped. Pool was out of service, no comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 01, 2016

club

Excellent and clean place to stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Worth stopping for

By

July 01, 2016

Many Hotels are comfortable but the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon has a more important component and that is the great staff that keeps you comfortable during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location; great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our needs. One place for a number of family members to stay for the weekend. I would recommend the Lebanon holiday inn express for future accomodation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We hope you come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. They were extremely accommodating. The facility was very clean. The rooms were cozy. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Come see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Traveler

By

June 26, 2016

Had a great stay! We were welcomed warmly by the staff! Our room was very clean and comfortable! I would recommend this hotel! I thought it was new but staff said they had been there a while!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just Like Home!

By

June 23, 2016

club

You'll feel like you're still at home when you stay at this hotel. From the friendly and capable management to the incredibly clean and comfortable rooms, this is a stay you'll long remember.

Read More
Read Less

Some amazing staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

Connie was there most of the days with exception of Sundays in the breakfast area then went on to clean rooms. She is absolutely amazing at ensuring everything is fresh, you are satisfied and was a bright smiling face every morning. She made us want to stay. The cleaning staff were very polite, we did not bother them with exception of changing out towels every 3 days, but when we asked for a room cleaning we actually expected at least to make the beds. We did not get new sheets nor made beds and not even new soap. We had 4 new towels and they left us with 2 towels. I was very upset with this as for 10 days/nights we expected at least once to have clean sheets. We just did not bother them again. The other patrons were not considerate of people sleeping at any hour and that is not the hotel's fault. The jacuzzi was broken from 9th through 12th. The pool was clean but very cold. The internet lagged but worked. I feel we overpaid for the hotel due to AC issues and this prevented a good night's sleep. Would we stay here again, yes. Overall I think with suggestions it is a great place to stay. I feel they could adjust for the area how much nightly room rates are as the surrounding places were half the price. We have stayed at those places in the past.

Read More
Read Less