Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! After having a bad experience at a competitor's hotel, Holiday Inn Express went out of their way to ensure our stay was perfect in every way. Michal assured us that it was standard procedure, and that all guests are treated this well..... July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in Lebanon The staff was very helpful, efficient and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. It was just what we needed after driving 10 hours from North Carolina. After 2 downpours in the mountains, it was a welcome relief to stop at the Holiday Inn in Lebanon. Getting this far in our trip and resting allowed us to have only 250 miles to travel the next day and it also meant we missed the storms. Thank you for your helpful and most welcome accomodations. The only problem we encountered was the pancake machine refused to work the morning we left...minor problem. The staff tried in earnest to fix it, but the machine had other plans. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by June Stay I should have gotten my Corp discount, but when I booked on line there is no where to choose a corporate discount. The clerk would not reverse my charges and re-charge me so I could have my discount, she had a bad disposition and really didn't care. The bath rooms could be a lot cleaner. I think all the maids do is dump the trash and go. the toilets as a WHOLE need to be wiped down? Shower walls need to be wiped down and other peoples hair not left in the shower! Bathroom floors need to be moped? I'm very disappointed in my resent stay at this Holiday Inn. This Hotel was always my first choice, but I think I will have to find another. This chain as a whole is not meeting my expectations. When in Rolla, MO this Holiday Inn has the same cleaning issues, plus the hotel was on fire twice and I was refused a refund or offered a discount for the disruptions in the MIDDLE of the night and it was freezing outside. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort I have stayed at the Lebanon Holiday Inn Express several times. I have always been very comfortable there. I hope to stay there again in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed All was very good except the breakfast which was not hot or warm. Based on other HI Express experiences, this breakfast was a disappointment. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay The staff were excellent, the cleanliness of the room was very good. Definitely would recommend to others to stay here. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Stayed here for my daughters graduation. I found that the price was right for trhe quality! This hotel is a great place to stay, very clean. I would recommend this hotel if coming to Lebanon or a surrounding area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff I was a week off my reservation. When I arrived at 12:15 a.m.. They got me a room snd got my other reservation cancelled. They got my pre paid switched to the correct date. I had a meeting on Saturday that required up to date information. The computwe in the lobby had several issues. The young lady solved it by me e mailing her personal account. She printed off on the hotel's system. She could have treated me like the problem child. She treated my problem like hers. I was truly a guest. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Keep your money I'd stay at the other hotels in the area. This place is not worth the money, The breakfast wasgood. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by traveler107 The room was clean but had an odor. I am very sensitive to chemicals and perfume smells. Inquired with front desk and was told all rooms are sprayed after cleaning and did not know about deodorizing a room. This is available at other Holiday Inn Express locations. Hot tub is very important but it must work and have hot water. Did not eat breakfast at this location. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever We had a lot of hotels to choose from the in area but specifically was looking for a hotel that had a hot tub. After making several calls this and one other nearby had the tub. The problem is the person over the phone failed to mention that it was out of order. So we get there, check in, unpack and go get some dinner. Come back to the hotel, get into our trunks and get it to sit in a warm bath because the jets don't work. Night clerk said we could check out and move along but it was nearly 10:30 at that point so moving on wasn't an option. Never staying there again. Personnel should know enough to share facts about things being out of order especially when it was a specific request. Sorely disappointed. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our hotel stay was great. Check in/out service was quick and easy, the hotel was clean, and location was convenient for travel. The beds were comfortable and they are a pet friendly place to stay. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and would recommend it to others. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep! Super soft sheets and great mattresses made for a great night's sleep. I would have appreciated a clock in the pool area. Also, it would be nice if the pool could be repainted. It looks like there are chunks of brown stuff on the bottom, but it's just dirty holes. Our first room had been smoked in. It needs to be thoroughly cleaned after such an event- invest in a room ionizer. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location This Holiday Inn Express is located in a great location between Indianapolis and Lafayette. It is very convenient to the I65. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained pool and great breakfasts This was the best Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The room was clean and very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, clean room, and helpful staff When traveling, we frequently stay at a Holiday Inn Express mainly because we know that we can depend upon a comfortable bed which is our chief criteria. The hiexpress in Lebanon, Indiana is no exception. In addition, the accomodations and the helpful staff contribute to a very relaxing overnight stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues in Lebanon location The room (122) smelled like stale smoke mixed with cleaning products as if to try and cover it up. The carpet is ridiculously outdated and stained. Wore shoes in bathroom, as I was afraid to walk on bathroom floors without them. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend Had a good visit with family over weekend, was able to get rooms all together and they accommodated us well. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent service Highly recommend. Great staff. I did not have a reservation and had no problem getting one. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Everything was done to my expectations. Rewards membership was acknowledged. Room was clean and well maintained throughout the week. I enjoyed the bonus kitchenette in the room. Breakfast offerings were typical HIE fare. Staff was attentive to my request to confirm similar room for following week. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Come, stay and enjoy I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past several years and I was very impressed with the cleaning staff on this visit. It really stuck with me how prompt the staff was with taking care of our room. The breakfast has something to be desired but if you are looking for a big breakfast the waffle house is very close. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service very satisfied with all aspects of our stay hostesses were very helpful with directions December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best!! If I could give this hotel 10 stars I would! I wish all my hotel stays could be this good. I will definitely use Holiday Inn Express in other cities. I don't know how they will be, but, I highly recommend the one in Lebanon Indiana! The room was perfect in every way and the breakfast...at lease $10.00 in a restaurant.. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to the expressway Our room was fairly maintained and clean for the most part. The top secure lock was broken off our door, so that was a little unsettling that we didn't have a second lock for a secure feeling. Also the bathtub was clogged so consequently the tub filled during the shower. Around 5 AM the hot water pipes were banging from others apparently using the showers very early. We used the work out room, the hot tub, the pool and the breakfast in the morning which were sufficient. For the price, we would probably stay there again passing through Indiana but I would give it an average rating. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Buckeyes going to Purdue This is a very nice hotel 30 miles from Purdue. Easy to access to and from freeway (65). Lobby and rooms are very nice. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the US and this is one of the best. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and there are food options very close. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and great service I was very impressed with this hotel. Clean, comfortable, and the staff at the front desk was fantastic. They went out of their way to help with whatever was needed. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy but efficient and well run Our stay almost did not happen. There were no rooms available when we first arrived. A very accommodating staff person began to search for an Inn nearby and found that a recent cancelation provided an opening at this location. We were very pleased after a long day's drive. Having spent four nights during the last two weeks at various Inn's in the southeast we were very pleased again at the service and staff. Keep up the fine work and we will be back as well as recommend to others your accommodations. October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by our stay 10/19/13 Hotel is expensive compared with other HIE in area. Room is cramped with writing desk in front of bed by entrance.. Hard to get around when someone is sitting in chair. Toilet problems. no one came to repair. We have stayed here several times because of the breakfast and hot tub and pool and close to my mother's house. This visit was lacking in food quality, just slightly warm and needed flavor. Pool was clean and relaxing. Had it to our selves both evening and Sunday morning. Request a room on the entrance side. We were on top floor (3rd# and the interstate traffic was LOUD #We have always had a ground floor room.) I guess we live and learn. Only 3 towels for 4 registered people. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep. I like the soft and firm pillows. Stopped there twice this year and it was great. Love the manager. She even made cookies for us. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business visit The hotel was very clean and quiet. The checkin/check out process was very fast. The customer service was very good. October 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>