Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best!! If I could give this hotel 10 stars I would! I wish all my hotel stays could be this good. I will definitely use Holiday Inn Express in other cities. I don't know how they will be, but, I highly recommend the one in Lebanon Indiana! The room was perfect in every way and the breakfast...at lease $10.00 in a restaurant.. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to the expressway Our room was fairly maintained and clean for the most part. The top secure lock was broken off our door, so that was a little unsettling that we didn't have a second lock for a secure feeling. Also the bathtub was clogged so consequently the tub filled during the shower. Around 5 AM the hot water pipes were banging from others apparently using the showers very early. We used the work out room, the hot tub, the pool and the breakfast in the morning which were sufficient. For the price, we would probably stay there again passing through Indiana but I would give it an average rating. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Buckeyes going to Purdue This is a very nice hotel 30 miles from Purdue. Easy to access to and from freeway (65). Lobby and rooms are very nice. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the US and this is one of the best. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and there are food options very close. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, and great service I was very impressed with this hotel. Clean, comfortable, and the staff at the front desk was fantastic. They went out of their way to help with whatever was needed. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy but efficient and well run Our stay almost did not happen. There were no rooms available when we first arrived. A very accommodating staff person began to search for an Inn nearby and found that a recent cancelation provided an opening at this location. We were very pleased after a long day's drive. Having spent four nights during the last two weeks at various Inn's in the southeast we were very pleased again at the service and staff. Keep up the fine work and we will be back as well as recommend to others your accommodations. October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by our stay 10/19/13 Hotel is expensive compared with other HIE in area. Room is cramped with writing desk in front of bed by entrance.. Hard to get around when someone is sitting in chair. Toilet problems. no one came to repair. We have stayed here several times because of the breakfast and hot tub and pool and close to my mother's house. This visit was lacking in food quality, just slightly warm and needed flavor. Pool was clean and relaxing. Had it to our selves both evening and Sunday morning. Request a room on the entrance side. We were on top floor (3rd# and the interstate traffic was LOUD #We have always had a ground floor room.) I guess we live and learn. Only 3 towels for 4 registered people. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep. I like the soft and firm pillows. Stopped there twice this year and it was great. Love the manager. She even made cookies for us. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business visit The hotel was very clean and quiet. The checkin/check out process was very fast. The customer service was very good. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The extra mile - thanks so much Michael- the general manager - went out of his way to take care of a special need. Being greeted by Taffy each day - "Breakfast Hostess" - was a great way to start each day. Beds were comfortable and clean. This team does whatever it takes and it is so appreciated. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor (Horrible) Service I will NOT stay at this property again..... TERRIBLE SERVICE....I was given a suite and only wanted a REGULAR room so I was charged extra for something that I did not REQUEST..... Also, when I asked to speak with the manager about this, I only GOT MORE BAD ATTITUDE and DISDAIN -- ALL of this over $80.... RIDICULOUS.... I WILL NOT STAY at this site EVER AGAIN..... Nope....thanks for the bad memories...guests were VERY FRIENDLY, however..... Have a great upcoming weekend. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access lacking They make you call their internet access provider to have them reset the wireless routers in the hotel every time you want to get online. If you can get through it takes 15-20 minutes before you can get online. If you get put on hold forever you get no internet access. Room was nice and kept cleaner then many other Holiday inn Expresses. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable amenities Traveling with 19 of our closest friends can be a bit overwhelming to some hotels, but not at this one. The staff was great, got us checked in quickly and efficiently and there were cookies upon or arrival! The rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed and there was coffee 24/7. Breakfast was great and the bottles of water in the morning for our trip was much appreciated. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. Its a great place to stay! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Comfortablee Room We arrived late and were greeted in an extremely courteous and friendly manner. Our room a/c didn't work and we were promptly re-located to a room with a working a/c. The breakfast far exceeded my expectations. No question this is the best road hotel/motel I've ever stayed in. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed & wonderful shower & bath lighting We always know these things will be great at this Holiday Inn. The room was quiet and liked where we were for ease in coming and going. Staff very helpful and friendly. Price a little high compared to others we have stayed but will still stay there and best place in area. (As long as price of room does not keep going up) September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great price We were very tired from traveling and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express. We had a wonderfully relaxing experience for the night and a good breakfast to start our next day. The hotel was clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stop and plan to return at our next opportunity. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Common areas The hotel was normal for other Holiday Inn Express, I was surprised at the pricing since it really was in the middle of nowhere and I expected lower rate, however all common areas were not air conditioned, halls elevator, vending areas which made it uncomfortable going to the room on the 3rd floor, plus do not buy chocolate candy from one of the vending machines as it will be a puddle of goo. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great!! I couldn't find a larger hotel chain in town and was dreading having to stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. There were plenty of pillows. I arrived very late at night, and the clerk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast included a lot of selections, with the counter kept stocked and clean. The lounge area was cozy, too, though they might consider adjusting the temps in the morning. It was a little too warm. I definitely recommend this property. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience--But: The person checking guests in was great. Great smile and attitude. Yet, she was understaffed and needed help. When we got to our room it was discovered that there was a residue of hairs on the bathroom floor (totally unacceptable). Called front desk and because she was busy and had no help, we stood in the hallway outside our room for 15 minutes waiting on her to come up and assign us another room. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Was able to check in late with no additional fee. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Guest Our stay at this hotel was very relaxing we had a GOOD night stay. This was the last hotel during our vacation and the best was very comfortable, clean fresh linen, the bathroom was very very clean. During breakfast the next morning the kitchen attendant was very very customer friendly, she ensure that we had what we needed and ensure we had enough to eat. Very pleasant and friendly lady. I don't remember her name but she made my day when I left my purse at the table, she came running out of the hotel before we left to ensure that I had my purse. Thank you for having an honest and friendly employee. Great Stay, we slept very well. The Thomas Family. July 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing We were treated very well by the staff and really enjoyed our stay. June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms Was given nice room, only to find out that there was a rotting chicken and half consumed alcohol in the fridge, and dried urine on the toilet seats. Moved across the hall, and listened to highway traffic and construction all night. At checkout found nuts and seeds under the bed. Hotel needs a major cleaning. June 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not in the same league with the other Holiday Inn Express that we stayed at during the week of 5/18 through 5/25 When we got there we were told we did not have a reservation and that it had been cancelled in April. I had just gotten an e-mail 3 days prior to our arrival confirming out reservation but that did not make any difference to the guy at the desk. There were rooms available but were told it would cost us $10 more than the rate we were confirmed at. The rooms were already very expensive due to the Indy 500. My suspicions make me think they lost reservations so that they could rent the rooms at the higher rate. At breakfast the next day there was no milk of any kind and the lady manning the breakfast area was no where to be found. When we sat down we saw her smoking a cigarette outside in the front of the building. The 3 other Holiday Inn Express we stay at on this trip seemed to have higher standards. This HIE needs work. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road again everything went well---goodies at check-in always a delight. Would stay again if the need arose. :-) May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, IN. I was very impressed with the welcome gifts for the Priority Club platinum members, we received a small gift bag for each of us and our two kids. The kids liked the gummy bears and snacks. The pool/hot tub was very nice and the staff was extremely friendly the entire stay. One recommendation would be that a bag of microwave popcorn either be provided for platinum members on included in the coffee caddy. The kids always love to have popcorn but we rarely remember to pack it. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi A little disappointed was unable to connect to Wifi the whole weekend we stayed, even with calling support. No luck May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for area Best choice in Lebanon. Room had not been completely cleaned when we check in and entered it. Called down to tell them but they just said the cleaning service must not have done everything. No one came up to check. We had to get a bigger room than needed since it was all they had left. It was quite spacious and would be great for several people. Price was still fair. Our room was above the pool and it was quite noisy. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent quality room, very friendly and helpful staff, and great free breakfast. If you are heading from Chicago to the South and need a stop over this hotel is excellent, just off I65. Will look to stay here again once flying in from London to Chicago en route to Louisville. Much cheaper than staying in Chicago on arrival. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Untrained Front Desk! A Priority Club member, I made reservations for three rooms on HIE website. On arrival I was told one of the reservations had been cancelled by front desk clerk that morning. Rather than letting us check in, the front desk spent 20 minutes on the phone with the manager trying to enter the proper "code and ID" in the computer. At 9:00 the following morning--while dressing for a funeral, housekeeping knocked to make up the room and were asked to return later. When we returned from the cemetary at 3 p.m., none of the 3 rooms had been made up. The desk clerk initially said he would call housekeeping, then informed me that there was no maid service for "stay over" guests. A housekeeper overheard the exchange and offered to make up the rooms (and did). The breakfast attendant, on the other hand, was courteous, helpful, efficient and friendly. Front desk staff could learn A LOT about hospitality from her! April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Hotel - Spacious Rooms I stay here whenever in the area. The hotel is on the newer side. Very clean and nicely appointed in the rooms. Although they have a variety for breakfast, I am not a fan of the eggs or omelets. However, for cereal, breads/muffins, bisquits and pancakes, they have are excellent. The workout room is always empty so it is easy to have your choice of equipment. Although there is no market in the hotel, there are vending machines. April 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>