Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was wonderful. They were extremely accommodating. The facility was very clean. The rooms were cozy. The breakfast was good. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arkansas Traveler Had a great stay! We were welcomed warmly by the staff! Our room was very clean and comfortable! I would recommend this hotel! I thought it was new but staff said they had been there a while! June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home! You'll feel like you're still at home when you stay at this hotel. From the friendly and capable management to the incredibly clean and comfortable rooms, this is a stay you'll long remember. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some amazing staff Connie was there most of the days with exception of Sundays in the breakfast area then went on to clean rooms. She is absolutely amazing at ensuring everything is fresh, you are satisfied and was a bright smiling face every morning. She made us want to stay. The cleaning staff were very polite, we did not bother them with exception of changing out towels every 3 days, but when we asked for a room cleaning we actually expected at least to make the beds. We did not get new sheets nor made beds and not even new soap. We had 4 new towels and they left us with 2 towels. I was very upset with this as for 10 days/nights we expected at least once to have clean sheets. We just did not bother them again. The other patrons were not considerate of people sleeping at any hour and that is not the hotel's fault. The jacuzzi was broken from 9th through 12th. The pool was clean but very cold. The internet lagged but worked. I feel we overpaid for the hotel due to AC issues and this prevented a good night's sleep. Would we stay here again, yes. Overall I think with suggestions it is a great place to stay. I feel they could adjust for the area how much nightly room rates are as the surrounding places were half the price. We have stayed at those places in the past. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Wonderful Breakfast, and Clean, Comfy Room What a wonderful hotel and staff! Everything was perfect for this weary traveler, from the excellent check-in host to the clean, up-to-date, comfortable room, to the terrific breakfast with choices for several sorts of diets and appetites attended by an attentive manager. An excellent, 5-Star experience! June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Lebanon, IN I have already commented on the heat/ac unit going out on me. The Staff/Management were extremely prompt and efficiently corrected the problem to my 100% satisfaction. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for the high price paid. I was driving recently across several states and Lebanon, Indiana is situated about in the middle of that distance, so provided a good stopping point to get some rest before completing the drive home. All I was really wanting in a hotel for those brief hours was a comfortable room where I could get some good sleep. I've stayed in several before and been very satisfied, so Holiday Inn Express seemed a safe choice. I read and write alot of reviews and try to be very objective, but my overall impression of this hotel was not positive. Upon check-in, the gentleman working was clearly frazzled and distracted. He was clearly overwhelmed with his work load and made rather loud comments every time the phone rang while checking me and the previous party in. He looked as though he couldn't wait to smoke one of the cigarettes from the pack clearly visible in his front shirt pocket. Not very professional and not a good representative for the company. The guest room in which I stayed had a very strange, artificial air freshener odor that was rather overwhelming when I entered the room. The air conditioner was not running when I entered, and it took quite awhile to cool down to a comfortable temperature after checking in. The room darkening shades/curtains were so bad, and perhaps the most disappointing feature of my entire stay, as it interfered with the sole purpose of my stay which was to get good sleep. The curtains didn't adequately cover the windows such that 1) at night, due to the ground position of the football-stadium-bright exterior building lights, light flooded in through the bottom of the curtains, and 2)during the day, sunlight flooded from the bottom and middle. I was overall so disappointed with this hotel and was shocked at the price paid. I travel frequently and have stayed in boutique hotels in large cities for less or the equivalent price to this hotel. Ultimately, I was very disappointed in this hotel. For the price paid, I was extremely disappointed in the value. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel The hotel was perfect just for business purposes. The room smelled a little odd but wasn't anything horrible. The night staff was very friendly but the day staff could have been a bit more welcoming and friendlier. I wasn't all that impressed by the cleanliness. There was floss still laying on the bathroom sink and it kind of looked like the sheets hadn't been changed. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:38:49.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYYBN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>