Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel Overall

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel location was very convenient for our traveling needs. Staff at check in was very friendly and polite. Room was clean and everything in it was neatly organized. Bathroom towels were neatly organized also and with a slight fresh scent.

Common areas like breakfast hall and swimming pools were kept clean and very appealing to be used.

Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at while visiting Hershey Park

By

July 08, 2016

My family and I stayed here during our trip to Hershey Park, it was a great two days! Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your family vacation. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location was easy and accessable from route 422. Check-in was quick and efficient and friendly. The room was neat and clean with everything that was needed to enjoy the stay. The bathroom was clean with fresh towels and the personal items (soap, shampoo, lotions, etc.) were in good supply without excess amount of any item.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 04, 2016

Love this hotel the night staff are very helpful. The beds are great but the breakfast is not too good, overall it is a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent breakfast experience did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

traveling was exhausting....service waa good.....on our way to Florida,,,,,convenience of finding a hotel was good. Courteous staff, nice room .....good air conditioning....good breakfast....traveling with 2 children..overall good experience and good rate for the stay.....pleasant staff in assisting and answering questions at check-in and check-out,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your over all stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

June 30, 2016

Quiet and clean hotel. The staff were available and helpful with directions and recommendations in the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Staff Staff Staff Terrific from the Moment I Entered

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are TERRIFIC. From the moment I checked in and got a great restaurant recommendation to my check out, the entire staff was helpful, courteous and always willing to help.
Great job and I would return just because of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our caring staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE hotel room

By

June 20, 2016

Only recommending this hotel simply because there are no other hotels in the area that are any better. All are pretty depressing.

Many HIE rooms need to have improved lighting. I think HIE accountants have done the math and figured out the pennies saved by using low wattage bulbs across the USA. The result is dark, depressing rooms across the country.

And none of the vendors/contactors HIE uses have yet figured out how to design an HVAC unit that doesn't rattle or buzz all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our lighting . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2016

The original hotel we booked in the area was not up to standards. Holiday Inn Express came through with a last minute reservation, at a good price. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Facility well maintained and clean .Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to help in a pinch. Your comfort is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

worked well for our family - great location - nice property!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. These are the reviews that make us proud to serve your family. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

Overal a good experience except that the hallway carpets were pretty dirty whe we arrived at check in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in spite of our carpets. Your suggestions have been heard and we will have them cleaned. our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

great service and breakfast

By

June 11, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable time during our stay in Lebanon, PA. We were impressed with the courtesy of the staff, and especially with the breakfast that was offered. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come for a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in beautiful Lebanon County. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will return to enjoy breakfast with us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less