Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Good quality and comfort for the value. Will definitely recommend to others. Good customer service. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great breakfast. My family stayed 3 nights to enjoy the area and visit Hersheypark, and really just wanted a launching point for our fun. The breakfast was terrific and gave us the start to our day that we wanted. Clean room and fairly solid internet access made our stay enjoyable as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mom and kids annual mini vacation. We only stay in HI Express' anymore. We get what we expect every time.Large room, microwave, fridge, clean bathroom, clean building and a great selection of breakfast items for even the pickiest child. I think an improvement can be made at the front desk, I arrived at 9pm and asked where i should go out, I was handed a list and i said ...well where is this place i don;t know where I am, and he pointed to the directions. He should have been able to tell me how to get there, it's late, it's dark, we were driving all day and we have no idea where we are. In addition to that we decided on a restauraunt and it was closed. The hours should be posted on the sheets that you are giving out to customers for every day of the week, That was very frustrating driving another 15 mins only to find out it was closed. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; good choice of pillows Appreciate that it is quiet - no truck noise from freeway. Breakfast is fine, but not remarkable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay We were in Lebanon for a funeral and were not sure how the hotel would be and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the hotel and courteousness of the staff. Would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotel We've ever stayed in Greeted warmly be reception. Very quick check-in. Room was large, clean and had every accomadation we could of asked for. Air conditioner worked well, and the bathtub was nice and clean. Breakfast was wonderful, great options regardless of your preference. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This property is clean, the staff is extremely friendly, helpful, very professional. We were traveling from the Georgia to Maine so after a very long day in the car, this property was a welcome relief. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place. I was here on a business trip. I received exception service. I would most definitely stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was wonderful We highly recommend this Lebanon, PA Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptionally friendly July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel From the very beginning at check in we were very impressive this week so with the friendliness of the staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast every morning was wonderful, much more than you would expect for a complementary breakfast. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for comfort and friendly atmosphere plus a great value. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly and helpful This Hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. They always had a hello and goodby. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful. I feel like I made friends there. Even the cleaning service was friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel Great accomadations and great staff it was conveniet to Hershey Park because we came from White Water rafting in White Haven where we stayed at a Holiday Inn there. Then we left Lebanon Holiday Inn to stay at trhe Holiday Inn in Midtown Philadelphia. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and clean rooms All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful!! The front desk and help at the breakfast were so nice and accommodating. We have done a lot of traveling and this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The rooms were large and very clean. They also have a washer and dryer for guest use. We would definitely recommend for families wanting to stay in the Hershey area at a 4 star hotel on a budget. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pets We were surprised to find out pets are allowed in this hotel in all areas, I do not wish to stay in a room after any pet for many reasons mostly my health. If your going to let pets stay they should have restricted rooms for there use only. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Once again, this property did not let me down as to my guest experience. It is a clean, quiet, and just a generally nice place to stay with a great front desk staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room My room looked like it had not been dusted in 3 months! Also there was a dead bee laying in the middle of the floor. On the air conditioning unit behind the curtains was about 50 dead bugs of some sort. There was no soap supplied. Housekeeping came to my door at 9:00 while I was getting ready and was knocking on the door saying housekeeping. I said that I was still in the room. They kept knocking saying housekeeping. I opened the door and asked them what they wanted and they said housekeeping again!!! I asked them if they were serious? I told them that I was not leaving yet and slammed the door. Not my best Holiday Inn Express experience to say the least! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Excellent staff, very customer oriented. They made all of feel very comfortable and went out of their way to provide excellent service during a difficult time for my family. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place... Friendly, accomodating staff; clean, comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, very affordable price. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed, and service Excellent quiet, clean room, good service. Breakfast is a full breakfast with good variety. Room off lobby with snacks to purchase and computers to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Pennsylvania This hotel was as all holiday Inns are; very nice. The beds are good, if you like a firm bed. The front desk was very helpful. The pool was a little too cold to be an indoor pool. But after you got in, your body adjusted too it. I will stay here again when in town. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best value in central PA This was probably the 6th or 7th time my family stayed here since the hotel opened. As always, from the moment we walk in we feel like we are the only guests they are serving...as if making our stay great is their only and most important activity. Karen and her staff are very adept at providing great customer service; they are committed and genuine in their service. Helga is awesome in taking care of the breakfast crowds; she possesses an ideal personality in this role. Although the rooms always seem clean and fresh, this time everything seemed just a little more so. I applaud the staff at this hotel; you have earned our devotion to always stay here when we make our annual trip to the area. Many thanks to you all! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and freindly staff Room was comfortable but carpet was filthy and breakfast left something to be desired June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Place to stay One of the nicer locations I have stayed at in the Lebanon area. Very well mannered staff and very clean facility. Worth a visit ! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent excellent Hotel with clean and quiet room, and good breakfast . June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff The hotel was clean and looked nice. Our room was as described, clean, and extra bedding provided. Outside noise was not even noticeable. The complimentary breakfast had more things than most. It was an enjoyable stay. I would stay there again if I was in the area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quite and Plesant stay in Lebanon Nice and Quite place to spend time for business or leisure. Comfortable and friendly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! I have stayed at a reasonable number of different IHG properties over the past 20 years for both business and pleasure, and I would have to say that the property in Lebanon, PA is one of the best! Even though I was only there 1 night, the hotel and its staff were great! I will certainly plan to stay there again if I am in that area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Stay This is my second stay at this hotel. Lebanon needed a quality hotel and this exceeds all expectations. I have stayed at this hotel before and I will definitely stay there again. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and you can't help but feel at home here. When traveling to Lebanon this place is a must when searching for a place to stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A modern comfortable hotel I was pleasantly surprised by the updated room, especially the elegant-looking bathroom. The location was easy to find and the staff was friendly. The only complaint was that the door latch in our room was ready to fall out of the jamb. But outside of that, I'd recommend this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very loud hotel This was probably the loudest hotel I have stayed at, that includes ones right by airports. My King Suite was right across from the pool which was crowded and loud. I could hear all the conversations of the people in the hall, in the pool, and in the room upstairs. May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>