Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room My room looked like it had not been dusted in 3 months! Also there was a dead bee laying in the middle of the floor. On the air conditioning unit behind the curtains was about 50 dead bugs of some sort. There was no soap supplied. Housekeeping came to my door at 9:00 while I was getting ready and was knocking on the door saying housekeeping. I said that I was still in the room. They kept knocking saying housekeeping. I opened the door and asked them what they wanted and they said housekeeping again!!! I asked them if they were serious? I told them that I was not leaving yet and slammed the door. Not my best Holiday Inn Express experience to say the least! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Excellent staff, very customer oriented. They made all of feel very comfortable and went out of their way to provide excellent service during a difficult time for my family. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place... Friendly, accomodating staff; clean, comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, very affordable price. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed, and service Excellent quiet, clean room, good service. Breakfast is a full breakfast with good variety. Room off lobby with snacks to purchase and computers to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Pennsylvania This hotel was as all holiday Inns are; very nice. The beds are good, if you like a firm bed. The front desk was very helpful. The pool was a little too cold to be an indoor pool. But after you got in, your body adjusted too it. I will stay here again when in town. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best value in central PA This was probably the 6th or 7th time my family stayed here since the hotel opened. As always, from the moment we walk in we feel like we are the only guests they are serving...as if making our stay great is their only and most important activity. Karen and her staff are very adept at providing great customer service; they are committed and genuine in their service. Helga is awesome in taking care of the breakfast crowds; she possesses an ideal personality in this role. Although the rooms always seem clean and fresh, this time everything seemed just a little more so. I applaud the staff at this hotel; you have earned our devotion to always stay here when we make our annual trip to the area. Many thanks to you all! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and freindly staff Room was comfortable but carpet was filthy and breakfast left something to be desired June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Place to stay One of the nicer locations I have stayed at in the Lebanon area. Very well mannered staff and very clean facility. Worth a visit ! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent excellent Hotel with clean and quiet room, and good breakfast . June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff The hotel was clean and looked nice. Our room was as described, clean, and extra bedding provided. Outside noise was not even noticeable. The complimentary breakfast had more things than most. It was an enjoyable stay. I would stay there again if I was in the area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quite and Plesant stay in Lebanon Nice and Quite place to spend time for business or leisure. Comfortable and friendly staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! I have stayed at a reasonable number of different IHG properties over the past 20 years for both business and pleasure, and I would have to say that the property in Lebanon, PA is one of the best! Even though I was only there 1 night, the hotel and its staff were great! I will certainly plan to stay there again if I am in that area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Stay This is my second stay at this hotel. Lebanon needed a quality hotel and this exceeds all expectations. I have stayed at this hotel before and I will definitely stay there again. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and you can't help but feel at home here. When traveling to Lebanon this place is a must when searching for a place to stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A modern comfortable hotel I was pleasantly surprised by the updated room, especially the elegant-looking bathroom. The location was easy to find and the staff was friendly. The only complaint was that the door latch in our room was ready to fall out of the jamb. But outside of that, I'd recommend this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very loud hotel This was probably the loudest hotel I have stayed at, that includes ones right by airports. My King Suite was right across from the pool which was crowded and loud. I could hear all the conversations of the people in the hall, in the pool, and in the room upstairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by always clean, great staff woken up several times by loud party in hallways. always clean, very polite staff May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Great experience.......stayed with 20 teenagers, yes 20...The staff accommodated all our needs, I wish the conference room had been slightly larger, however no one seemed to mind. I would not hesitate to use this facility again, and I would recommend it to anyone traveling through Lebanon County. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We stayed here to go to Hershey for their Chocolate Covered Weekends and the room was great, the Breakfast was outstanding and plenty of it! We will definitely stay here again!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel...great price...great staff This was my second time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately both visits were for family funerals. That said the hotel is priced fairly, the rooms are clean, beds comfortable (pillows are great) and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. In particular the woman who works the evening/night shift is extremely pleasant (I failed to write down the name). I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a pleasant hotel experience at a very reasonable price. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and nice atmosphere. Check in was a breeze and the staff very cordial. Room was very nice and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was nicely done with a wide assortment of items. Overall a very pleasant stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We had an excellent experience. I travelled with three small children, in two adjoining suites (one King suite and a 2 Queen suite). The staff was EXTREMELY helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My youngest slept on the couch pullout with no problems, the linens were already in the room. Toiletries were available in the bathrooms and everything was as advertised. The suites were quite large, I was able to fit an entire Christmas tree in the desk area with plenty of room. My kids swam in the pool, which looked clean and they said it was a good temperature. There were plenty of towels in the area and the room temperature was very pleasant. The only real issue that I had was booking through the 1-800 number, I asked for adjoining rooms and it was not communicated to the actual location. The manager on duty was extremely kind and helpful, and arranged for the rooms to adjoin for me. Lesson learned, book through the actual location if you need any special accomodations. December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday inn Comfort was great , but unsatisfactory with cleanliness at bathroom.. Floor was not clean, and glob of hair in corner of bathtub.. My wife was uncomfortable with shower.. ( unsanitary) I made a complain at front desk as we had checked out.. Sincerely E Gomez October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Room should be Non-Smoking Our stay would have been much better had we had the non-smoking room we booked. We booked 2 non-smoking rooms and one was obviously smoking. When I complained about it they sprayed it which made it worse!! Having allergies it made the stay unpleasant and could not switch with the couple who went with us as they both hate smoke as well! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express Although we have family in the Lebanon area, staying at the Holiday Inn Express was the smarters move we could have made. The Staff and Room were excelent. The Breakfast was way more than we expected and we loved the choices. We are greatful that you are dog friendly with our Service Dog and other family pet. I would recommend that a doggy bag dispencer be placed directly across from the entrnace. We had our own but noticed that there were several dog piles that wer not cleaned up. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express 101813 I enjoyed my stay very much. Room was wonderful. I will be staying there again this week (10/21/13). October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable short stay Visited for Columbus Day weekend. Husband and 6 yr old son used the indoor pool one morning after breakfast - had it all to themselves. Nice that towels were supplied. Someone needs to address the extremely poor bedtime reading lighting - or lack of. Nightstand between beds has low voltage lamp, nothing overhead - could barely read. Volume on TV remote seems to be preset - had to fish around the TV monitor to find other adjustment. And why don't hotels supply nightlights of some kind? Appreciated the coffee/tea maker, but in the bathroom? Really? Could have better used that outlet for, gee, maybe a nightlight?? Perhaps replacing the shoved-into-the-corner, oversized-for-the room easy chair with a smaller, but still comfortable chair and small shelf for coffee-makings might be a better use of space. There was a small refrigerator plus a microwave. More drawer space would have been appreciated - I believe there were only 3 or 4 shallow dresser drawers. We were unable to comfortably unpack - even for our very short stay. (And we're not heavy-duty, overpackers.) Nicest surprise - best breakfast - hardly a mere Continental. Everything from refrig with milk, waters, juice assortments; choices of cereals; hot sweet sticky buns; eggs scrambled or omelet and sausage links and patties; bacon; pancake maker machine; breads of all kinds anad toaster; muffins - what more could you want for breakfast - included in the price! Impressive almost buffet-like offerings! The sweet, friendly, white-haired German accented lady who passed around extras in the breakfast room, was the most customer friendly and terrific greeter, remembering the longer-stay visitors' names, a smile for everyone, asking all if they needed anything. She just couldn't have been more welcoming and gave a real homey feel to the place. She really made the stay worthwhile, herself, and made it easier to overlook any minor inconveniences mentioned above! Yes, we'll go back - and hopefully she'll still be there. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean and Wonderful Staff We stayed Columbus Day weekend and had a lovely time. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was incredibly accommodating. The only thing that disappointed us was the musty smell in the exercise room. But that is a minor complaint. I would recommend the hotel and would certainly stay there again if we return to the area. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is the best Holiday Inn we have ever experienced. The staff is wonderful and very efficient, taking care of all our needs. Every time we visit, they make us feel like family and truly make our travels enjoyable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENCE I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HIES IN THE PAST AND JUDGING STRICTLY ON THE EXPERIENCE OF THE HOTEL AND STAFF, THIS MAY HAVE BEEN THE BEST I HAVE SEEN. I STAYED AT THIS LOCATION ONLY TO USE THEIR INDOOR POOL WITH MY 2.5 YEAR OLD TWINS WHO NEEDED SOME TIME TO LEARN. WHAT I FOUND WAS A FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST WHO WAS ON TOP OF IT. PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS GREETING, HELPFUL ANSWERS, AND A GOOD ATTITUDE. THE ROOM WAS WELL KEPT, AND CLEAN. EVERYTHING WORKED AND THEY PROVIDED PLENTY OF AMENITIES FROM COFFEE TO SHAMPOO. tHE COMMON SPACES WERE ALSO CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. THE POOL IS SMALL BUT REALLY NICE FOR WHAT IT IS AND THE TOWELS WERE NICE CONDITION. THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS HOPPING AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD. THE STAFF PERSON WAS FRIENDLY AND TALKED TO EVERYONE AND MADE SURE THEY HAD WHATEVER THEY NEEDED. LOOK THIS PLACE GETS AN A+. GOOD JOB! October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This Holiday inn was not as nice as the one in Breezewood, PA where we stayed the night before Plus it was much more expensive and was not really worth the extra cost. The breakfast was not all that good either,; the pancake maker was not operationaI. Could not get on the internet at all, just would not respond (tried the computer in the lobby too). We will probably not stay at this H.I. in the future. October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>