Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel...great price...great staff This was my second time staying in this hotel. Unfortunately both visits were for family funerals. That said the hotel is priced fairly, the rooms are clean, beds comfortable (pillows are great) and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. In particular the woman who works the evening/night shift is extremely pleasant (I failed to write down the name). I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a pleasant hotel experience at a very reasonable price. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and nice atmosphere. Check in was a breeze and the staff very cordial. Room was very nice and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was nicely done with a wide assortment of items. Overall a very pleasant stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We had an excellent experience. I travelled with three small children, in two adjoining suites (one King suite and a 2 Queen suite). The staff was EXTREMELY helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My youngest slept on the couch pullout with no problems, the linens were already in the room. Toiletries were available in the bathrooms and everything was as advertised. The suites were quite large, I was able to fit an entire Christmas tree in the desk area with plenty of room. My kids swam in the pool, which looked clean and they said it was a good temperature. There were plenty of towels in the area and the room temperature was very pleasant. The only real issue that I had was booking through the 1-800 number, I asked for adjoining rooms and it was not communicated to the actual location. The manager on duty was extremely kind and helpful, and arranged for the rooms to adjoin for me. Lesson learned, book through the actual location if you need any special accomodations. December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday inn Comfort was great , but unsatisfactory with cleanliness at bathroom.. Floor was not clean, and glob of hair in corner of bathtub.. My wife was uncomfortable with shower.. ( unsanitary) I made a complain at front desk as we had checked out.. Sincerely E Gomez October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Room should be Non-Smoking Our stay would have been much better had we had the non-smoking room we booked. We booked 2 non-smoking rooms and one was obviously smoking. When I complained about it they sprayed it which made it worse!! Having allergies it made the stay unpleasant and could not switch with the couple who went with us as they both hate smoke as well! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express Although we have family in the Lebanon area, staying at the Holiday Inn Express was the smarters move we could have made. The Staff and Room were excelent. The Breakfast was way more than we expected and we loved the choices. We are greatful that you are dog friendly with our Service Dog and other family pet. I would recommend that a doggy bag dispencer be placed directly across from the entrnace. We had our own but noticed that there were several dog piles that wer not cleaned up. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express 101813 I enjoyed my stay very much. Room was wonderful. I will be staying there again this week (10/21/13). October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable short stay Visited for Columbus Day weekend. Husband and 6 yr old son used the indoor pool one morning after breakfast - had it all to themselves. Nice that towels were supplied. Someone needs to address the extremely poor bedtime reading lighting - or lack of. Nightstand between beds has low voltage lamp, nothing overhead - could barely read. Volume on TV remote seems to be preset - had to fish around the TV monitor to find other adjustment. And why don't hotels supply nightlights of some kind? Appreciated the coffee/tea maker, but in the bathroom? Really? Could have better used that outlet for, gee, maybe a nightlight?? Perhaps replacing the shoved-into-the-corner, oversized-for-the room easy chair with a smaller, but still comfortable chair and small shelf for coffee-makings might be a better use of space. There was a small refrigerator plus a microwave. More drawer space would have been appreciated - I believe there were only 3 or 4 shallow dresser drawers. We were unable to comfortably unpack - even for our very short stay. (And we're not heavy-duty, overpackers.) Nicest surprise - best breakfast - hardly a mere Continental. Everything from refrig with milk, waters, juice assortments; choices of cereals; hot sweet sticky buns; eggs scrambled or omelet and sausage links and patties; bacon; pancake maker machine; breads of all kinds anad toaster; muffins - what more could you want for breakfast - included in the price! Impressive almost buffet-like offerings! The sweet, friendly, white-haired German accented lady who passed around extras in the breakfast room, was the most customer friendly and terrific greeter, remembering the longer-stay visitors' names, a smile for everyone, asking all if they needed anything. She just couldn't have been more welcoming and gave a real homey feel to the place. She really made the stay worthwhile, herself, and made it easier to overlook any minor inconveniences mentioned above! Yes, we'll go back - and hopefully she'll still be there. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean and Wonderful Staff We stayed Columbus Day weekend and had a lovely time. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff was incredibly accommodating. The only thing that disappointed us was the musty smell in the exercise room. But that is a minor complaint. I would recommend the hotel and would certainly stay there again if we return to the area. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is the best Holiday Inn we have ever experienced. The staff is wonderful and very efficient, taking care of all our needs. Every time we visit, they make us feel like family and truly make our travels enjoyable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENCE I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HIES IN THE PAST AND JUDGING STRICTLY ON THE EXPERIENCE OF THE HOTEL AND STAFF, THIS MAY HAVE BEEN THE BEST I HAVE SEEN. I STAYED AT THIS LOCATION ONLY TO USE THEIR INDOOR POOL WITH MY 2.5 YEAR OLD TWINS WHO NEEDED SOME TIME TO LEARN. WHAT I FOUND WAS A FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST WHO WAS ON TOP OF IT. PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS GREETING, HELPFUL ANSWERS, AND A GOOD ATTITUDE. THE ROOM WAS WELL KEPT, AND CLEAN. EVERYTHING WORKED AND THEY PROVIDED PLENTY OF AMENITIES FROM COFFEE TO SHAMPOO. tHE COMMON SPACES WERE ALSO CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. THE POOL IS SMALL BUT REALLY NICE FOR WHAT IT IS AND THE TOWELS WERE NICE CONDITION. THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS HOPPING AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD. THE STAFF PERSON WAS FRIENDLY AND TALKED TO EVERYONE AND MADE SURE THEY HAD WHATEVER THEY NEEDED. LOOK THIS PLACE GETS AN A+. GOOD JOB! October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This Holiday inn was not as nice as the one in Breezewood, PA where we stayed the night before Plus it was much more expensive and was not really worth the extra cost. The breakfast was not all that good either,; the pancake maker was not operationaI. Could not get on the internet at all, just would not respond (tried the computer in the lobby too). We will probably not stay at this H.I. in the future. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outstand Housekeeping and Breakfast Staff Overall a good experience. Clean room. Requested and was promised a 1st floor room but was put on the 3rd floor. Manager offered to move me the next day and offered points to make up for the mistake - which I did not receive. A good hotel if you're planning to go to Hershey or Amish Country but it is not near any of the major expressways and is hard to get to. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice people and comfortable bed had a great time. quiet town and remote place. would recommend because nice people and nice place. in a remote area to get too. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lebanon Trip Room was excellent staff were freindly and as always very helpful September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Lebanon, PA We travel the world with our jobs and this Holiday Inn Express was a flagship example of what a hotel should be and provide to its customers. The rooms were large, clean, stocked and just everything a traveler could ask for. We will definitely come back again and again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff We were treated like family during a very difficult time, my Mother passing. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and if we needed anything, just let them know. We are very grateful for their help and kindness. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Displaced I was recently displaced due to a fire in my home, I stayed at this hotel for several weeks. I can honestly say the people working here are fantastic! Everyone made me feel very comfortable, I kept my grandchildren a few nights and they were treated great as well, my grandson misses the breakfast, (he loved the pancake maker). If ever in the Lebanon area don't hesitate to stay here! Thanks to all for making this rough time a little more bearable! September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Lebanon, PA I have to say it is a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, PA. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful and the facility is very clean! We visit this location frequently as our son is in college near by and find they are extremely accomdating, we often refer to it as our home away from home! We are IHG Platinum Elite members!! Thanks to the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon, Pa! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Creature comforts Cozy bed, great reading chair. Quiet. Breakfast server was charming and helpful - like breakfast with Mom. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Our recent stay at this hotel was a return visit. We are a family of 5, which includes our dog "Duke", and we are once again pleased with our stay overall. Any issues we encountered were handled in a timely efficient professional manner, as well as (and most importantly) to our "Satisfaction". We will highly recommend this hotel to anyone one and we plan to return again repeatedly as we have family in the area and this is be far the best facility we've found to date. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation mom Great Experience!!! Slept both nights well. Clean Hotel. Nice Breakfast. Would stay again!! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff from the managers, desk attendants, the women servicing the breakfast area and housekeeping were fantastic. We had to leave earlier than planned the staff were very accommodating. I would recommend this facility as a local establishment close to Hersheypark and all the surrounding areas. WiFi worked great. The only con would be that the room available for our party of five - two adults (women-friends) and three children (family and friend) was one where the sofa bed that we specifically needed was broken and we had to remove the mattress from the sofa and place it on the floor for the kids to sleep on it. The manager recognized immediately that this was inappropriate and accommodated us financially for the inconvenience at the end of our trip. The indoor pool was not heated but the room was nice and steamy. It would have been nice to have a Jacuzzi/indoor spa for the end of those long days at the amusement park. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, affordable lodging Staff was wonderful. Only complaint was slight mustiness of 1st floor room which bothered my allergies. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the area We were in town for my high school reunion. We were thoroughly impressed with this hotel. Knowing the area, we didn't expect much in the way of comfort or luxury. We were wrong! The room was very spacious, very clean, very comfortable and quite welcoming. The facilities were outstanding! Highly recommended August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay This past weekend my family and I spent 2 full nights there and we had an overall decent stay. Very clean, well maintained inside and out along with friendly staff. Great location and managers special was a treat as well. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Family did short getaway to Hershey Park and found this Holiday Inn Express online. Have to say everything was wonderful, rooms clean, staff very nice - even accommodated early check in with no hassles, breakfast had enough for everyone to choose from (and we have picky eaters) and location was good. Thanks for making a quick trip an easy trip as well! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Excellent variety, and excellent food. Helga was one of the very best employees at the hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel web site sent us to the wrong address Hotel web site gave the wrong address (mailing address?) not the physical address. So, GPS had us driving to the wrong side of town. Staff didn't seem concerned about inconvenience, or that it would be corrected. Also, the smoking area needs to be away from the front door. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon. We came from Dallas, TX to see performances at The Gretna Theatre. We had other family members from McLean, VA meet us there, We were so pleasantly pleased with your staff....they were attentive and friendly from making reservations to all of our needs during our stay. The facilities were clean, updated, and comfortable. It was a great place to stay, and we appreciate the gracious hospitality. A+ August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>