Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 325 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business trip to SF

By

July 20, 2016

club

Awesome hotel. The staff was nice, room was super clean and looked new. The breakfast provided was much better than the avg. hotel breakfast. Thank you for such a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover on the Way to LA

By

July 19, 2016

I highly recommend this property. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfast room has all the right items for a bite before heading out to continue a trip and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge my Spire Elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to highway and travel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location for travel through the Los Angeles area. Able to beat the traffic in LA by being conveniently located just above LA. Great value for a property just off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 07, 2016

club

The outside of the Hotel does not have a lot of garden area. The grassy areas have all turned in to weeds. I would like to see some more nice grass areas, where we can walk our dogs. Everything else was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We say at this hotel every year on our trip to Lake Tahoe and back home. The staff is always friendly when they greet us. The Internet is not as fast as the 3G on our phones and dropped from time to time. Breakfast was the standard fair for Holiday Inn Express so nothing exciting but not bad either. The main thing was our room was clean and we felt safe visiting there. Breakfast was nice because there's not a lot of other options in Lebec. We'll definitely be staying here next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

July 06, 2016

This is a very clean, friendly, relaxing place to stay. I would go out of my way to stay here rather than another hotel anytime I am traveling on the 5. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed one night with my son at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec, CA in double room 311. At check-in we were greeted by the smiling faces of Roxann and Brooke at the front desk and we felt like we were home with friends. The Lebec Holiday Inn Express is a perfect pit stop for a road trip to Los Angeles and only 70 miles north of the city with reasonable hotel rates.

This Holiday Inn Express was even the site for a wedding party and the home for the firefighters battling the California wildfires. The property is not a five star resort, but the friendless of the staff and the convenient location next to I-5 contributed to my five star rating. I was also pleased with the cleanliness of the entire facility, the quality of the included breakfast, and the quick Wi-Fi connection.

Read More
Read Less

love holiday inns

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

no problems great hotel everything you'd expect from a holiday inn express,left too early in the mourning for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, pool lacking

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and really enjoyed the comfort of the room. The pool was really uninviting though, and the hot tub was broken, so that was disappointing. Otherwise though, the room and breakfast were fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 21, 2016

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first time I had 2 sons with me this time I only had one son. The check in staff were courteous and prompt, with 2 people doing check in after 730 pm. There were 2 other guests checking in at the same time, yet all of us were waited on efficiently and courteously. The only drawback to my room was there was no refrigerator, and there could have been additional coffee for the room---there was only enough for one cup. Also, there could have been toothbrushes, and mouthwash, which there weren't. Making an on-line reservation definitely DOES make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not a favorite stay

By

June 15, 2016

We try to stay at HIE whenever possible. This was the first time at this location and will most likely be the last. We checked rates online and called the hotel to book. We spoke to Brooke, the night front desk clerk. The rate she quoted was $50 higher than the online or central reservation for a standard two queen bed room! She kept us on hold for what seemed like forever and then came on the line saying she was busy with guests. We hung up and booked online in the car for $50 less! Once we arrived late in the evening she was still on and had just the same poor attitude. We were then surprised at an additional $10 for an extra person charge! There were only my sister and I and we had already paid more for two beds, now another charge. She said all the hotels were doing it. I didn't want to argue the fact that the 4 prior nights of hotels, there was no such thing because we were tired and she was already snotty with us. She then told us that our hot water was going to be shut off at 10 am and we could pay even more for an upgraded room with hot water till check-out time. Seriously? This was going from bad to worse. We took what we had and went to bed. Made sure we got up and had quick showers before our hot water cut off. When I asked why we would have no water she said she didn't know but she could call our room at 5 AM when the maintenance man came in! Now she was just being spiteful so I asked for her name since she was not wearing a tag and walked away from her. Why in the world would HIE hire such a person?

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear FloristAlice, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less