Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable Hotel was nice and comfortable. Price was too high for this area. Scallop season was in and I think the prices were inflated for these week end warriors, causing long time customers to have to pay more. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FlexKom Event Week-end Held meeting at this facility. Found the staff to be very attentive to our needs and worked very well with the event organizers. The rooms were nice and the atmosphere was quiet and comfortable. Have used conference room at Holiday Inn Express in Cordele Ga and found same quality standard. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CHRISSY99 MY VISIT AT THIS HOTEL WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY, ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND BREAKFAST WAS GREAT I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VISIT My stay at the Holiday Inn was wonderful. The staff was friendly. The pillows were awesome and the bed was very comfortable. I slept great. The room was very clean. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning however I think it should last a little longer on the weekends rather than 10:00am I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and No Drama We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything went smoothly and there was no drama. My only recommendation would be to add more healthy foods to the breakfast area. While I appreciate the variety they had, and the fact that it was offered to begin with...I feel people should have more options to clean and nutrient dense foods. Maybe add some fresh veggies to the display. Other than that, all was wonderful :) July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay We stayed here for several days and found it very accessible to shops, restaurants and recreation. The room was very comfortable and clean. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Wound up at HI Express in Inverness in a pinch . . . . Scallop season had just begun July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, friendly staff The hotel was very clean and inviting, The hot breakfast was great for both adults and young children. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. If needed again, I would stay at this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I picked this location for my stay because of the reviews online. They were right on. I could not find a single thing wrong with my stay. I would be very happy to stay there again if in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable Breakfast was good, beds were comfortable but had some problems with the air conditioner thermostat. Also took us one night to figure out the pillows came in different firmness's. All in all was an acceptable value. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient in that it was close to family, but other than that it was not close to any attractions. We had to drive to Crystal River to actually do anything, so I thought was a little overpriced considering the location. The housekeeping/breakfast room staff was friendly, but the front desk staff was not helpful almost to the point of being rude. Also, the list of restaurants provided was not helpful, when I asked what restaurants would deliver I was given a menu to a restaurant that had already closed, I had to go to my room and google a nearby pizza chain, which was only about 5 miles away and was not included on the list. Overall, it was acceptable but not great. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally comfortable, clean and relaxing Just returned from a 7-day stay at the Lecanto Holiday Inn Express. I have only positive comments about this location. EVERY contact with a staff member was met with a smile, a positive attitude, and immediate assistance. The employees at this location are amazingly courteous, warm, and helpful. Destiny, who works the breakfast area provided a wealth of information on services (we were visiting to help my senior Mom get organized), and happenings in the area, she is a true blessing! After a long day cleaning and organizing at my Mom's house, it was great to come back to the Holiday Inn, relax in the pool (my kids needed it), and finally collapse into the comfortable beds. The pillows are AMAZING...the kids loved the soft, and my sister and I loved the firm! Thanks a million times over for a great home away from home experience. We will definitely stay at this very clean and comfortable location next time we're in the area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express!! I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one has been the best. It was very clean and the staff was very nice and always available. Plenty to eat at breakfast and the woman "behind the scenes' always made sure tables were cleaned off. I asked for a quiet room and the room was quiet! Everything worked properly in the room. The bed was very comfortable and I liked that there were soft and firm pillows available. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed EVER The bed was extremely comfortable! The rooms were clean beyond my expectations. Very very nice! The only complaints I have about my stay is that getting to the Hot breakfast a half hour before it was to end I got one and a half cold circular egg disks and some burned bacon, there was no sausage and didn't look like there had been any to begin with, figured i'd settle for a bagel but the only one left was hard as a rock. The night front desk clerk seemed very unconcerned with what I considered a serious concern. If you take the breakfast and that one person out of the scenario this is an excellent hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel all the way around! We loved everything about this hotel. The friendly staff, the clean rooms, the excellent breakfast, the warm pool, and the look/feel of the hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Inverness and look forward to staying here again! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good to excellent in all areas. I was impressed when I drove onto the grounds of the hotel. Further impressed with the guest room in terms of comfort, cleanliness and spaciousness. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Will recommend to others. Thanks for providing this wonderful facility. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about my stay was exceptional. Staff was always polite and helpful. Breakfast was beyond great each and every morning. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place!! I travel a lot for work. This hotel and staff are the best. I always feel welcomed, the rooms are so clean and the bed is awesome. I recommend this hotel to everyone!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ricky It was very clean and comfortable . And would recommend it to others May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ready to please Very nice, hair dryer not working and maintenance there in 5 minutes. Very comfortable bed, good night sleep lots of pillows. Very friendly staff and easy check out. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and concerned about your comfort. We always stay at a Holiday Inn, in Inverness since they first opened. We come to visit someone in a nursing home. After a long drive, it is nice to find friendly people truly aware of your comfort needs. No matter what time we arrive there is always someone to greet you with a smile. I am truly a Holiday Inn fan. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Great staff, wonderful rooms. I stay at this location for many reasons. Rooms are more than clean. Check the remote, coffee pot and phones. The only place I have found on a regular basis's to be visibly clean. April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Found a live cockroach in my bed I found a live cockroach in my bed. Was given 2000 points. Would have been compted elsewhere. Window A/c unit is very loud. I had to shut it off about 1:00 am so I could sleep. Room became very warm. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but double check your accommodations We booked this location due to the availability of "points" rooms and its location! After driving from Arkansas we were extremely tired and were looking forward to a wonderful night's rest as I have become accustomed to in HIE hotels! Upon checking in the staff was very courteous. They let us know there was a tour bus of children that had arrived, but should be settling in shortly. We had reserved a room with double beds as my grown son and I were traveling together. Upon walking in the room it was evident they had upgraded us to a king suite. If had been by myself I would have enjoyed this, but not now!! My son said he would take the pull out as we had just hauled all of our dive and snorkel gear into the room. The pull out sofa was in complete disrepair. Any other time I would have made them give me another room right then, but after driving 14 hours we were toast! In the future I will make sure they confirm my accommodations upon check in to avoid this!! HIE it's the little things! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable beds We will definitely stay here again. We have never been treated badly at any Holiday Inn Express hotel, but this stay was exceptional. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Breakfast selection was good and breakfast hostess was great even brought coffee around to tables. Have stayed at this property before and will continue. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay couldn't have asked for anything better excellent all around ..Thank you holiday inn express February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay In the middle of no where, but great service, wonderful breakfast and somewhere we always stay when we come to Inverness. You can always depend on the stay being perfect and the staff is very accommodating. Thank you! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! I was in Inverness to be with my brother at a nearby hospice when he passed. The hotel was a God send to me at this time--all the amenities that I needed to be comfortable. The staff was excellent and sensitive to my situation, the business center enabled me to stay in contact with friends and relatives, the breakfasts were nourishing, and the cleanliness and quiet of the room allowed me to rest and sleep. I have no complaints. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. Very welcoming and very relaxing. Would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. February 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>