Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed EVER The bed was extremely comfortable! The rooms were clean beyond my expectations. Very very nice! The only complaints I have about my stay is that getting to the Hot breakfast a half hour before it was to end I got one and a half cold circular egg disks and some burned bacon, there was no sausage and didn't look like there had been any to begin with, figured i'd settle for a bagel but the only one left was hard as a rock. The night front desk clerk seemed very unconcerned with what I considered a serious concern. If you take the breakfast and that one person out of the scenario this is an excellent hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel all the way around! We loved everything about this hotel. The friendly staff, the clean rooms, the excellent breakfast, the warm pool, and the look/feel of the hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Inverness and look forward to staying here again! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good to excellent in all areas. I was impressed when I drove onto the grounds of the hotel. Further impressed with the guest room in terms of comfort, cleanliness and spaciousness. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Will recommend to others. Thanks for providing this wonderful facility. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about my stay was exceptional. Staff was always polite and helpful. Breakfast was beyond great each and every morning. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place!! I travel a lot for work. This hotel and staff are the best. I always feel welcomed, the rooms are so clean and the bed is awesome. I recommend this hotel to everyone!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ricky It was very clean and comfortable . And would recommend it to others May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ready to please Very nice, hair dryer not working and maintenance there in 5 minutes. Very comfortable bed, good night sleep lots of pillows. Very friendly staff and easy check out. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and concerned about your comfort. We always stay at a Holiday Inn, in Inverness since they first opened. We come to visit someone in a nursing home. After a long drive, it is nice to find friendly people truly aware of your comfort needs. No matter what time we arrive there is always someone to greet you with a smile. I am truly a Holiday Inn fan. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Great staff, wonderful rooms. I stay at this location for many reasons. Rooms are more than clean. Check the remote, coffee pot and phones. The only place I have found on a regular basis's to be visibly clean. April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Found a live cockroach in my bed I found a live cockroach in my bed. Was given 2000 points. Would have been compted elsewhere. Window A/c unit is very loud. I had to shut it off about 1:00 am so I could sleep. Room became very warm. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but double check your accommodations We booked this location due to the availability of "points" rooms and its location! After driving from Arkansas we were extremely tired and were looking forward to a wonderful night's rest as I have become accustomed to in HIE hotels! Upon checking in the staff was very courteous. They let us know there was a tour bus of children that had arrived, but should be settling in shortly. We had reserved a room with double beds as my grown son and I were traveling together. Upon walking in the room it was evident they had upgraded us to a king suite. If had been by myself I would have enjoyed this, but not now!! My son said he would take the pull out as we had just hauled all of our dive and snorkel gear into the room. The pull out sofa was in complete disrepair. Any other time I would have made them give me another room right then, but after driving 14 hours we were toast! In the future I will make sure they confirm my accommodations upon check in to avoid this!! HIE it's the little things! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfortable beds We will definitely stay here again. We have never been treated badly at any Holiday Inn Express hotel, but this stay was exceptional. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Breakfast selection was good and breakfast hostess was great even brought coffee around to tables. Have stayed at this property before and will continue. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay couldn't have asked for anything better excellent all around ..Thank you holiday inn express February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay In the middle of no where, but great service, wonderful breakfast and somewhere we always stay when we come to Inverness. You can always depend on the stay being perfect and the staff is very accommodating. Thank you! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! I was in Inverness to be with my brother at a nearby hospice when he passed. The hotel was a God send to me at this time--all the amenities that I needed to be comfortable. The staff was excellent and sensitive to my situation, the business center enabled me to stay in contact with friends and relatives, the breakfasts were nourishing, and the cleanliness and quiet of the room allowed me to rest and sleep. I have no complaints. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. Very welcoming and very relaxing. Would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place!! I have been a regular client for this hotel for many years. I always feel welcomed, safe, and rested when I stay here. The staff ALWAYS go out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Everyone truly cares about everyone's comfort. Traveling on business, it is always nice to see a friendly face and know I am safe in my clean quiet room. I love this place!! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel for miles around There aren't that many choices in the area, and this Holiday Inn Express is by far the best. Clean and up-to-date, with a friendly, helpful staff. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again in a heartbeat The room and bathroom was clean, spacious, and really liked the wet bar area with fridge and sink. Nice touch having both firm and soft pillows on the beds. Bonus, was a nice love seat, coffee table sitting area. Great location with easy access to Crystal River, Lecanto, Inverness and Homossasa. The included breakfast provided extra value and was a time saver so we could get on with our activities for the day. We also liked the variety of breakfast options provided, and the separate breakfast room. The pool and pool area was clean, a nice size, and layout. The free wi-fi was also an added bonus. Reception desk staff always welcoming with genuine interest in your day. Overall great value for the money! December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to friends Very polite and friendly staff. Great Breakfast and room was very comfortable. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience the acomodations were very nice. the staff friendly. the lady in the breakfast was exceptionally nice, helpful, and very courteous. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Large room and very clean, quiet. Nice staff, good parking Free breakfast better than most places December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The Inn is clean, rooms are spacious, have the best complimentary breakfast ever and staff is friendly and informative. I love staying here when I visit my Mother in Florida!! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room! I booked the room for visiting relatives who generally are very hard to please. You can imagine how happy I was when my guest (two women in their sixties) told me they absolutely loved the accommodations. I never got the opportunity to see the room personally due to our hectic schedule but they went on and on about how clean and comfortable the room and the entire facility was. Thank you for making me a "hero" with my guest!. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfy and clean room I was there only for 1 night, but it was very nice. Will definitely stay there again if I am in the area. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice staff super nice staff, rooms nice and comfortable. We stay at t his hotel whenever we are in the area. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice clean room and very friendly staff! They offered several suggestions for dinner that were terrific and were always offering to help in any way possible. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, paper thin walls Newer Hotel, and all in all a good Holiday Inn representation. The only problem was the paper thin walls. You could hear people in the bathroom, and in the room shutting doors, snoring and so on. Made for a not so great sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! Room was very clean - liked that this was a non-smoking hotel . Great bathroom with plenty of counter space for all your toiletries. Very comfortable bed. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We were looking to stay near the Citrus County Speedway- this hotel was less than 10 miles away. We also enjoyed the nice hot breakfast served the next morning. Will definitely stay here next time we are in this area. October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>