Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and outstanding service. Our stay with Holiday Inn express was short but sweet. Only one night but we couldn't fault anything. The hotel was relaxing, the room was clean and spacious and the staff couldn't do enough to help. Brilliant facilities and amenities. Overall a fantastic hotel that I would definitely recommend and will be visiting again. November 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Bacon? Overall one of the better hotels of this type I've stayed in. Staff were friendly and professional, rooms were clean and comfortable - as was the Bar/Breakfast area (if a little lacking in guests and therefore atmosphere on the Friday night that I stayed) One small niggle about the room - I like my Air Con to come on, only when I switch it on, the unit in my room seemed to have some sort of artificial intelligence, turning itself on seemingly whenever I re-entered the room. The only thing that lets this hotel down (by quite a way) is the breakfast selection. A wide selection for both cooked and continental breakfasts, all cooked rather well but not a single rasher of bacon to be seen. Bacon is an essential component in a cooked breakfast, and should never be omitted, after all Bacon makes everything taste awesome. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewed experience Thank you for makeing our visit to LEEDS a great two day a big thank you to the duty manager for all the help and advice November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and convenient location A really good hotel for the price. Courteous staff, clean and comfortable room in a convenient location. The city centre is a brisk walk and the bonus is on-site parking. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff only stayed the one night but very pleased with the hotel. clean, comfy beds , good food and pleasent staff. also good location and parking October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and welcoming Lovely room but a bit hot and difficult to lower the temperature in the room October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good I have stayed here many times and the overall experience is excellent, staff are very good, only downside is the quality of breakfast is very poor October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bit far out bit too far out for comfort. bar closed at bang on 0100 so I could not get a drink at 0102. don't expect this at a hotel October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great city centre hotel, good walking distance, comfortable bed, room Staff pleasant and very helpful, hotel very clean and comfortable, excellent value, good facilities, cooked breakfast adequate, evening meal good when we arrived, close to city centre.....everything we needed for our short break to Leeds, this was our second visit to this hotel and would definitely use it again and recommend it to friends October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Another great stay, breakfast fresh and plentiful. Fabulous welcoming staff. Will definitely stay here again. Great location if you have students in the Tannery or want to visit the city October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, terrible breakfast! We stayed here as we were attending a wedding in Leeds. When we arrived we were initially ignored, but this was addressed and apologised for quite swiftly. The room was good, tea and coffee making facilities, but no biscuits, which I would have expected to see. The bathroom was very nice with a great shower and lots of hot water. The bed was very comfortable and the room had a modern look. It was very clean; cleanliness could not be faulted. Now breakfast was simply awful - I mean, okay, it's "free" (included in the price) so you can't expect much, but really, just make it continental! There are fatty sausages, powdered scrambled egg and watery beans - that's as far as cooked breakfast goes. The bread for the toaster was still half frozen! The cold and hot drinks machines are great, as is the yogurt, fruit and cheese. I did not try the croissants or muffins. But hot breakfast borders on inedible! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The hotel's exterior and lobby is clean. The room is clean, has the basic facilities that I need like hair and body wash and clean towels and hair dryer. It was very quiet ( not heard any sound!) and I'm a light sleeper. It's value for money especially as breakfast is included. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are singles and those with families. I enjoyed my stay so much I've made 2 more bookings! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite, friendly and comfortable Checked in for a few days' business stay to a comfortable room. Very happy to find a big bathroom with a specific shower area rather than a bath with fitted spray. Plenty of hot water. Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Wound up staying for some extra days, and I'll be back... October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value comfortable stay Comfortable, modern room, good night's sleep on generously sized beds with ample bedding and choice of pillows.Free internet. Attractive bathroom with walk in shower, and a good hot breakfast. All very good value for the price paid. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Booked in as my son is at Leeds uni and was visiting him. Staff were very helpful, room was clean and breakfast was great. Altogether a great stay and will definately stay again in the future!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Really impressed with our triple room, very clean, spacious, bathroom was great. Check out time was okay. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing stay The hotel is ideally placed to access the City Centre. After a busy day in Leeds we were able to return to the Holiday Inn Express and relax in a friendly atmosphere. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly welcome Stay here regularly - always a smile to greet you , always great service - well done September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds City Centre Holiday Inn Express experience I visited the Hotel last week (september 2013). I think the hotel location is fantastic and the car park is welcomed and cheaper if you are a club member, although it is a bit small for this size hotel and got filled up on a saturday night. there are off street parking outside but these are few as well. The rooms are large enough, comfortable, has a sofa and they have a proper air-conditioning that you can control yourself not like some other holiday inn express that you cannot as they hare controlled centrally with a dummy controller in your room!!!. The breakfast room is nice and the breakfast was good and multiple options. This was for free, and I hope they keep this !!! The only issue in my opinion is the internet. It is for free so good news, but the bad news it is very very very slow, hardly reaches 0.3/0.4 mbps. They say it is sufficient to check your email and surf the web, actually it is not. you have to wait for pages to load for a good time and if you are like me going for business and you might need to check few files (100-300kbs), then forgot about it. it takes ages to download. You don't have option to buy faster internet. I would say, they should not add the option of buying faster internet, as it will be received that they are pushing people to buy faster internet. They should provide internet of speed 1mbps at least. I asked few people at the breakfast about their experience with internet and it was poor. on the following day I stayed at the branch next to Arndale centre in Manchester and the internet was even worse (0.1mbps) so I think it is a policy for the FREE internet!!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, car par small, rooms basic, staff friendly, breakfast great, comfortable and clean September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service I stayed here for 2 nights and thought it was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. The choice of breakfast was really good. The staff were extremely helpful when I asked directions. I wlll certainly be staying here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Excellent value for money. Comfortable room, breakfast and good location for city centre. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location for town and a few local restaurants Very clean and friendly hotel. Only complaint was lumpy bed, but everything else was faultless. Wifi good, breakfast nice, staff helped in anyway they could and car park seemed secure and half the price of other car parks in this area. Would have no hesitation in staying here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Break Great stay the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good value for money. We will be returning to Leeds soon and will look no further than this Hotel. Within easy reach of the city centre. Excellent. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Arrived late so must be well into the shift yet staff were welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and as you would expect from a HIE. Would stay again without hesitation. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Position Good hotel with a good position,staff friendly and helpful,but why should a hotel guest pay for a hotel car park,for this reason I won't be back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Stayed here end of August 2013. Reception staff amazing, all helpful and friendly. Rooms spotless and comfortable, cleaning outstanding. Taxi can be booked via reception and only £2.80 to city centre . I would definitely recommend this hotel Michelle Newcastle September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Yet another good stay. Very quiet, comfortable and clean. Once again I can't recommend the staff highly enough. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be back Better than 12 months ago free wifi for 2 devices throughout hotel just great September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay My wife and I have now stayed at this hotel about 10 times in the last year and each time has been great. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and the breakfast is always good and plentiful. We always book online and we have never had any trouble with the bookings and the check in and out is always smooth and quick. However the best part for us is always the staff (desk, breakfast and room). They are always smiling and courteous and nothing is too much trouble. Whenever we visit Leeds to see our daughter in University we will stay here. August 30, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>