Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Really impressed with our triple room, very clean, spacious, bathroom was great. Check out time was okay. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing stay The hotel is ideally placed to access the City Centre. After a busy day in Leeds we were able to return to the Holiday Inn Express and relax in a friendly atmosphere. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly welcome Stay here regularly - always a smile to greet you , always great service - well done September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds City Centre Holiday Inn Express experience I visited the Hotel last week (september 2013). I think the hotel location is fantastic and the car park is welcomed and cheaper if you are a club member, although it is a bit small for this size hotel and got filled up on a saturday night. there are off street parking outside but these are few as well. The rooms are large enough, comfortable, has a sofa and they have a proper air-conditioning that you can control yourself not like some other holiday inn express that you cannot as they hare controlled centrally with a dummy controller in your room!!!. The breakfast room is nice and the breakfast was good and multiple options. This was for free, and I hope they keep this !!! The only issue in my opinion is the internet. It is for free so good news, but the bad news it is very very very slow, hardly reaches 0.3/0.4 mbps. They say it is sufficient to check your email and surf the web, actually it is not. you have to wait for pages to load for a good time and if you are like me going for business and you might need to check few files (100-300kbs), then forgot about it. it takes ages to download. You don't have option to buy faster internet. I would say, they should not add the option of buying faster internet, as it will be received that they are pushing people to buy faster internet. They should provide internet of speed 1mbps at least. I asked few people at the breakfast about their experience with internet and it was poor. on the following day I stayed at the branch next to Arndale centre in Manchester and the internet was even worse (0.1mbps) so I think it is a policy for the FREE internet!!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, car par small, rooms basic, staff friendly, breakfast great, comfortable and clean September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service I stayed here for 2 nights and thought it was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. The choice of breakfast was really good. The staff were extremely helpful when I asked directions. I wlll certainly be staying here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Excellent value for money. Comfortable room, breakfast and good location for city centre. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location for town and a few local restaurants Very clean and friendly hotel. Only complaint was lumpy bed, but everything else was faultless. Wifi good, breakfast nice, staff helped in anyway they could and car park seemed secure and half the price of other car parks in this area. Would have no hesitation in staying here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Break Great stay the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good value for money. We will be returning to Leeds soon and will look no further than this Hotel. Within easy reach of the city centre. Excellent. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile Arrived late so must be well into the shift yet staff were welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and as you would expect from a HIE. Would stay again without hesitation. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Position Good hotel with a good position,staff friendly and helpful,but why should a hotel guest pay for a hotel car park,for this reason I won't be back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Stayed here end of August 2013. Reception staff amazing, all helpful and friendly. Rooms spotless and comfortable, cleaning outstanding. Taxi can be booked via reception and only £2.80 to city centre . I would definitely recommend this hotel Michelle Newcastle September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Yet another good stay. Very quiet, comfortable and clean. Once again I can't recommend the staff highly enough. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to be back Better than 12 months ago free wifi for 2 devices throughout hotel just great September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay My wife and I have now stayed at this hotel about 10 times in the last year and each time has been great. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and the breakfast is always good and plentiful. We always book online and we have never had any trouble with the bookings and the check in and out is always smooth and quick. However the best part for us is always the staff (desk, breakfast and room). They are always smiling and courteous and nothing is too much trouble. Whenever we visit Leeds to see our daughter in University we will stay here. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Leeds recently for a month long film shoot. The hotel was brilliant - the staff couldn't have been more friendly, helpful and accommodating. Even with a demanding film crew of 50 people they were always able to help and had a smile on their faces. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast is tasty and entirely what you should expect of a hotel like this. It's well located to get in and out of Leeds by car onto the various motorways and so on, but it is about a 15 min walk to the city centre. I would definitely stay here again and I genuinely can't recommend this hotel enough! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy location & good service. Hotel only a short walk or very short bus hop to all city centre attractions. Very pleasant staff, especially Agnes on reception - probably the most friendly, helpful & efficient check in I've ever had. Rooms & breakfast to the usual hiex standard. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel I wasn't impressed having to change a room after the first one given to us had a sofa bed instead of a proper bed (we have booked twin beds room). Also, the £5 charge for parking is excessive. (The bedside lights look good but not very bright - another example of designers having the upper hand...) August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run Hotel, friendly and effecient staff. As always really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Would reccomend to all my family and friends. Staff really helpful and friendly. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely reception girls Staff were very nice. Bit noisy when the window was open, due to building works opposite. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love everything about this hotel! This hotel is perfect in every way. The location for the city is brilliant. Safe and easy parking. Lovely staff who can't do enough for you. I've stayed her 4 or 5 times. It's the only place I will stay. I would totally recommend it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff I stayed at this hotel and was extremely satisfied with the service from the staff. They were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate my checking in times and I found this a refreshing change to other chain hotels which were 'rigid' with their policies. Thank you for making my stay easier and more relaxing. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and SUPERB staff Spent a "party" weekend in Leeds, Yes I know it sounds a little strange and Leeds and party do not usually go in the same sentence. However, Staff were amazingly accommodating, Everything was just as requested, meals and bar was exemplary and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Holiday Inn in Shepperton could take a few pages of lessons out of these guys books. Thank you Leeds for re igniting our trust in Holiday Inn.. Oh, take a GPS when you get a taxi. Local drivers have bad hearing and sense of direction! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! Stayed one night to go to wedding party - room excellent, very clean (as was the rest of the hotel). Staff very friendly, bar comfortable and reasonably priced. Will def stay again when in Leeds! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room & Staff I always choose Holiday Inn..for lovely room with perfect airconditiong plus fab bfast with smiling staffs from the reception to bfast ladies.Keep it up! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We only stayed the one night, but once we had found the hotel (Inner ring road!), we were greeted by friendly staff and found the room very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Good, modern hotel, at competitive price and reasonably close to the city centre. Rooms are spacious with a decent working area and bed is comfortable. Choice of the self service breakfast is good. Will stay again if back in Leeds. Having to pay for parking was a bit unecessary. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It a great location for the city centre. Hotel staff very freindly and helpful. There isn't a bath only a shower in the room! No bacon with breakfast! Very clean and cold beer! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and friendly staff With Holiday Inn Express you know what you are are getting, consistently high standards and everything pretty standard. This was a modern well appointed hotel that was comfortable. The staff though were very good, they were obviously under pressure, but were welcoming and friendly and made you feel very much at home. Beds very comfortable and a great nights sleep. Only issue and common to all HI Ex, why only one chair in a two bed room? July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Staff We only stayed one night this time, but as usual the stay was great. The hotel was as spotless as usual and the staff were very helpful as usual. We forgot our toothpaste this time, no problem they provided us with a tube of good quality toothpaste and not the cheap stuff we were expecting. They also let us watch the lions beat Australia long after we had checked out. July 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>