Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good standard of accommodation Good standard of accommodation; everything in the room and en-suite was in nearly-new condition and there was a high standard of cleanliness. Quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was basic but pleasant enough. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday in leeds great service hotel situated close to major roads. free car parking. Free excellent breakfast. Situated in a rural area very close to M 62 motorway. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money. Good value for money at this hotel especially a it included breakfast and complimentary WIFI which please the kids. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost home from home Always made welcome by the staff.. Breakfast is ALWAYS the same. A little variety would be nice August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Our stay was up to it's usual standard and we shall visit again soon. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep as always I always arrive here late to stay over for a business meeting in the morning. Quiet and peaceful, what more does one need August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad check in experience Checking on 21 July 2014 for 4 nights. Room assigned was level -1. We carried 3x 23kg luggages; we requested room to be changed to ground level so it would be easier for my back rolling those luggages. At the end of 20 minutes waiting time; both receptionists did not oblige. We were unhappy: 1. Apparently they did not intend to oblige from the beginning 2. Wasted good 20 min of waiting 3. Both older female and younger male staff were not tactful as front desk staff July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what we wanted Typically the U.K. is more costly than other countries in the world as far as accommodation is concerned. We found this property to be more affordable than others with the same type and style of room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business near Leeds Nice hotel. Nice free breakfast. Great location for business, easy access to the M1 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip in Leeds This hotel is what it is, a good basic hotel ideal for business travellers. The staff are good, rooms clean and tidy. Furniture up to date with little damage. No thrills, functional. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and cheap I could not recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are extremely friendly, the hotel rooms cool even on a hot day, the beds were comfy, and everything was clean. Breakfast choices were limited on the cooked breakfast side - sausage, beans and scrambled eggs. However, I have no complaints as this was included in the price - other hotels I have stayed in you have had to pay for your breakfast on top. If a massive breakfast is really important to you then there is a Toby Carvery next door that does a breakfast buffet for £3.99 - that would still make your stay exceptional value. We certainly will be returning - no hesitation. What especially made it was the friendliness of the staff - highly recommended. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by busines overnight Good Wi-Fi great staff, very soft mattress survey and feedback request too intrusive and long and time consuming 50 characters blah blah blah blah July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended for wheelchair user and family Had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express Leeds East good disabled facilities friendly staff that can't do enough to help, reception manned 24/7 you can eat in the adjoining Toby or staff have take out menus on offer for take away food delivery's plates and cutlery supplied by hotel and you can eat in room or dining area free breakfast coffee and tea on tap 24/7 will be back cannot praise this hotel enough stayed in premier inn last year was a disaster. Thank you and all your staff Karen for a great week. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My northern hub This is consistently the best hotel I use. I now use it when I'm anywhere nearby even if it means a bit of extra driving. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 pleasent comfortable room Well worth the money shall stay there again.The overall impression of the hotel was very favourable ,the staff were very helpful and pleasant.The breakfasr was very good and early enough fo enable us to continue our journey in good time July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with good facilities This bedroom and bathroom were both very clean with ample tea/coffee facilities. Wi Fi worked fine and fast enough. Bed was a bit soft but we like a very firm bed, still got a good sleep. breakfast was hot and reasonably varied but surprisingly keep clear of the sausages! There was a parking bay right outside our window and as it was warm we had the window open which meant we heard the vehicle coming and going - should have parked there myself. All things considered the staff were very polite and helpful and it was reasonable value. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very friendly staff at front of house and at breakfast. Room was very quiet....just what needed after a long day. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well trained staff Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times because I have family living near by. The staff are always very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful making my stay a very pleasant experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good welcome comfortable room Very friendly welcome and comfortable stay. Facilities met my needs for short stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Stay As with any stay if the rest of your trip goes well then you look on the whole experience in a positive light. We had such a brilliant busy day that the bed was calling us about 11.45pm. Slept like a log really comfortable even though woken by young baby wanting a feed somewhere nearby. Breakfast in reality was a bit of a disaster, really warm room and as we rose late there were no tables and those that were empty were cluttered. Ended up with a sausage sandwich sat on a bench outside. Saying that we weren't upset , the staff couldn't have been more helpful and we didn't make a fuss about the breakfast. If we had I'm sure the staff would have accommodated us in the friendly manner they all have. Would happily recommend it. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed lovely bathroom stayed over night at this hotel very satisfied with everything room very good food also very good will stay here again June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to book, comfortable and clean rooms Easy and Efficient booking via website. Good that WiFi is now available to IHG members. Ideal for a short stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stay For an overnight stay near to Leeds this hotel offers very good value. It is clean, the staff friendly, reasonable breakfast choice. Only two complaints one was that although you are offered the choice of hard or soft pillows they omitted the word lumpy [very] also the coffee was not good.So if you take your own pillow you should have a good nights sleep. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay The staff were all friendly and the room was nice and clean June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay We've returned to this HIE several times over the years and have always appreciated the welcome and friendliness of the staff June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds East Holiday Inn Clan and comftabl room. Friedly and helpfull staff. Stopped 3 days with work. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, good service and breakfast ideal. If we had been able to sleep we would have had a great experience. Breakfast and room were great and it was fine in that it was quick and did okay. If I had not booked for second night I would have looked for somewhere else, just because we don't go away all that often and when we do we like to get a good nights sleep. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ll rounder Excellent service provided by friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds - East topped with a clean and fully functional room. Loved the experience, June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very small double bed and tired looking hotel The double bed was tiny, barely enough for 2 adults. In addition the mattress was tired and uncomfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Have stayed in much better Holiday Inn Express hotels around the world and in the UK. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money value for money. clean and tidy. attached pub does a great carvery for good price, however, very, very busy. breakfast choice as most express venues limited choice. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>