Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed lovely bathroom stayed over night at this hotel very satisfied with everything room very good food also very good will stay here again June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to book, comfortable and clean rooms Easy and Efficient booking via website. Good that WiFi is now available to IHG members. Ideal for a short stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stay For an overnight stay near to Leeds this hotel offers very good value. It is clean, the staff friendly, reasonable breakfast choice. Only two complaints one was that although you are offered the choice of hard or soft pillows they omitted the word lumpy [very] also the coffee was not good.So if you take your own pillow you should have a good nights sleep. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay The staff were all friendly and the room was nice and clean June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay We've returned to this HIE several times over the years and have always appreciated the welcome and friendliness of the staff June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds East Holiday Inn Clan and comftabl room. Friedly and helpfull staff. Stopped 3 days with work. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, good service and breakfast ideal. If we had been able to sleep we would have had a great experience. Breakfast and room were great and it was fine in that it was quick and did okay. If I had not booked for second night I would have looked for somewhere else, just because we don't go away all that often and when we do we like to get a good nights sleep. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ll rounder Excellent service provided by friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds - East topped with a clean and fully functional room. Loved the experience, June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very small double bed and tired looking hotel The double bed was tiny, barely enough for 2 adults. In addition the mattress was tired and uncomfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Have stayed in much better Holiday Inn Express hotels around the world and in the UK. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money value for money. clean and tidy. attached pub does a great carvery for good price, however, very, very busy. breakfast choice as most express venues limited choice. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good in all respects The room was not overly large, but was more than adequate. The bed was comfortable and the shower particularly good. The only complaint was that the wifi seemed difficult to connect to and sometimes dropped out. The location was quiet and pleasant, but options for eating out nearby quite limited. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We found this hotel very friendly and clean. We love the holiday inn breakfasts. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service as usual See you again soon! Its nice to be recognised by the friendly staff every time we book in. Pity they don't control the weather! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I stay at this hotel on a regular basis and find the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms are always clean. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitor We stay here at least every 6 weeks either visiting family orcas a break on a longer journey.Always friendly welcome.Room clean and comfortable with the exception of pillows which have seen better days,very flat and lumpy.but this will not stop us returning. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality and Spacious Rooms I have increasingly noticed the consistency and fresh clean appearance of the Express Brand and this hotel is ideal for Business Travel with spacious, newly well appointed rooms and polite and efficient staff. The inclusion of a perfectly adequate breakfast buffet within the rate makes the room good value for money when taking advantage of the advanced purchase rate. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The quality and range of options available for breakfast was not up to the standard usually offered by Holiday Inn Express. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay in a goood hotel. if your after a good nights rest for business or pleasure this is just the place to stay. Good motorway links, and15 minutes into the city. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel convenient location This is a very clean hotel with spacious rooms and nice surroundings. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff good hotel,quite and a good nights sleep. Shame about the cooked section of breakfast was inedible May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room very enjoyable stay even though is was for one night great breakfast wouldn't hesitate to book again May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and value for money Well done to all the staff at the hotel, They made our stay a warm and relaxing one. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel For an overnight stop, this hotel is of a good quality and pleasant staff as well April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Spent the weekend at Holiday Inn Express Leeds. Staff were really friendly and very helpfull. Whole experience was excellent and intend to use these hotels for our weekend breaks this year. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds east The hotel staff were very attentive and everything was done to make our staff comfortable, we had very good value for money. however the exterior of the hotel including the grounds need to be tidied up and litter free but a very enjoyable stay April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good service We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Check-in/out was quick and efficient. The hotel staff was welcoming and friendly throughout our stay. The rooms were clean, modern and provided sufficient space. The beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would consider staying there again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient hotel This hotel suited our needs (married couple) whilst we were visiting family in Wakefield. Room very comfortable and clean but wifi in the room was poor, although was fine in the public areas. Have stayed here before and would do again. Good value for money and breakfast which is complementary was more than adequate. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bitten Got bitten during my stay woke up with bites to my face arms and back General manager has not replied after my complaint April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location, clean and friendly staff I found this Holiday Inn Express was situated in a good location, and had very polite and helpful staff. Clean bedrooms and lounge area/breakfast bar, comfortable beds and effective blackout curtains. Complimentary Internet was appreciated as was the free breakfast (though a little limited). Could have done with more support for the evening shift covering the bar. Overall an enjoyable stay. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant next door Very disappointed with the Toby restaurant next door. Scruffy, dirty tables and poor menu choice in bar (didn't want to wait 30 minutes for table in restaurant even though it didn't look busy). The rest of the hotel was fine but not sure I would stay here again because of restaurant. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>