Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have now stayed at this hotel a few times and I have to say the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and restful. I always ask for a room at the back of the hotel as it is quiet and cool. Can't really fault the place. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room and great service this was our third stay and it was just as good as our other visits the staff are excellent and very helpful what every you ask them August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay for a good price We had a pleasant stay in that hotel, which is quiet, and nicely decorated. Thanks to the curtains the rooms are dark at night, and the staff is very friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Room was in the basement and when we got into the bed the sheets felt damp. On arrival the room was cold and we have had a mini heat wave!! The staff were helpful and the breakfast had plenty of choice with items being replaced as soon as possible. All in all I would stay at this location again but not in a basement room July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Arrived on the hottest day so far. Receptionist very happy and welcoming. Requested a ground floor room facing car park, got it. Parents staying in room next door also. Perfect. Room very hot and no fans left. Room very clean, well furnished and to a good standard. Breakfasting area a bit compact. We went for breakfast at the busiest time and the area where the breakfast was presented was very compact, lots of bumping and minor spillages. Breakfast excellent as usual with branded names rather than cheaper alternatives like some others, however was still very hot, Air con struggled I think. Would definitely stay again, just maybe go for breakfast when my parents did 7am!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continuing High Quality We hav stayed at Holiday Inn Express Leeds East and it has always an enjoyable experience. The hotel is clean, comfortable an quiet. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The hotel gives good access to Leeds South and Centre, and also the motorways. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable nightstop This is the second time we have broken our journey at Leeds East and find it very convenient as a comfortable nightstop. Nice and clean, comfortable beds and reasonable buffet breakfast at a bargain price. Good parking on site and near a Toby for evening meals. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ex-Perience at the Holiday Inn Express Very happy with staying here. The only suggestion would be to make the breakfast times later for those who arrive late at night and want to check out later to have a lie-in. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover! We chose this hotel for a Friday stopover on our way to Northumbria and it proved just the ticket! The staff were very friendly & helpful, arranging for us to check into our room early. This allowed us to jump on the bus into Leeds at the nearby bus stop. The room was very comfortable & to top it all we had a free buffet breakfast on Saturday morning which set us up for the day. All in all a great quiet nights stay! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at a great price My family stayed for two nights and were made to feel very welcome. room was great with a good breakfast each morning. Thanks to all June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights stay After travelling all the way from Norfolk to go to a wedding in Leeds , we were pleased to find the reception clerk very helpful and the room/bathroom very clean and the bed very very comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay here. The breakfast was more than adequate. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay unfortunately no Bacon was on offer for breakfast ! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely little Budget Hotel A credit to The IHG Brand the staff are great the room clean and tidy The hotel does not do food except breakfast but has a Toby carvery outside plus a couple of nice pubs down the road. The hotel seemed to have a few elderly and it was nice to watch the catering staff stop and share a joke pass the time of day with them at breakfast which added to the pleasant experience May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, roomm breakfast and staff My wife and I stayed here for one night only but the room, bed and bathroom were excellent. The staff in the afternoon, evening and the following morning were great as well as the breakfast. We would recommend this hotel and location to everyone. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WELCOMING STAFF AND COMFORTABLE BED. LATE ARRIVAL BUT THE STAFF WAS EXCELLANT AND COULD`NT HELP ENOUGH, ROOM AND BED WAS COMFORTABLE, BREAKFAST WAS ALL THAT YOU NEEDED FOR TO START THE DAY. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st class service We stay at this venue most times when visiting Leeds. It is convenient, comfortable, reasonably priced (if booked early enough) and the rooms are furnished/cleaned to a good standard. The breakfast is adequate and the Staff are very friendly and helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed and very reasonably priced great welcome and I felt like a valued guest. Well situated near to the M1, probably 5 minutes away. Rooms are well equipped, very clean but the beds are very soft indeed. I would suggest the mattresses need changing asap! Toby carvery next door is a bonus. Breakfast is fine but I would surmise the food can go quickly considering how much they can actually display at any one time! Overall, a good hotel and very cheap for what you get. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Enjoyed our three nights. Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. One of the best HIE we have stayed at over the past few years. Thank you to all! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review stay at Hotel I found the room to be comfortable and clean. The hotel is nice, quiet and relaxing and there is a Toby Carvery adjacent to the hotel so you don't have to drive to find somewhere to eat.. Breakfast although you could eat as muxh as you like is in my opinion a bit limited - toast, cereals, sausages and scrambled eggs are the main itmes. I will stay again at this hotel in the future and it is value for money especially the internet that cost £3.00 for 24 hr use. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected Quiet, comfortable, clean room Friendly and attentive staff A free newspaper and a good breakfast buffet, what a lovely start to the day Thank you, we had a good stay in unfortunate personal circumstances. We like HIE..............a lot!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit Have been staying here for many years and have usually found it convenient but a bit tired: his time the welcome was warm and the room recently refurbished to a high standard. There was also an inclusive breakfast which got the long journey home off to a good start. Excellent value. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very helpful staff we were very happy overall. particularly with both the persons at the reception. Mr. Prem went out of his way to help my wife with the luggage and brought it to the first floor. The lady too was kind and helped us in our search for some shopping items. We got printed directions and a map to a restaurant in Bradford. Really nice and friendly staff. Thanks. The rooms are a little smaller than expected. The sofa bed is not a good quality one. There are better ones available which are very comfortable really. I think Holiday Inn should do some research on this. China is a good supplier - I have seen them and used them in other hotels. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's bed and breakfast. This is a beautifully clean and welcoming hotel. Comfortable bed, very nice breakfast but, most importantly, so very friendly. I will stay here again! April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money We stayed 1 night at this hotel and found it to be spotlessly clean, very friendly and great value for money. The shower was powerful and hot which isn't always the case in these places. The room was very large, unfortunately it was a bit cold but then it was March and the conditions have been awful so it may be understandable. Breakfast had everything you needed - hot as well as cold. We would definately stay here again if the need arose. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room although freezing when I arrived the room soon warmed up. I like having a sofa to sit on as opposed to just a bed. The staff here are always helpful and friendly. I have stayed several times and will continue to do so whilst working in Leeds. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and lots of eating choices Nice clean and well maintained. The only problem is that the electricity is cut off when you leave the room so it can get very cold until the heater gets going. Breakfast room was plenty big enough and there are lots of eating choices nearby - Toby Carvery next door, two good pubs in 500 yards plus an excellent Chinese. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Hotel, comfortable beds, great location, excellent service and good breakfast and bar services. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good - clean and comfortable Overall very good stay, I have been here on 2 separate occasions now. Good, clean, comfortable rooms with friendly staff and nice breakfast choice for HI express. Disappointing though - no recognition of Platinum status, I appreciate with it being HI express it cannot be upgrade to the room but not even a free Internet code. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We stayed for four nights and had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay. The room was spacious enough for three of us. It was very clean and ALL staff were polite and cheerful! Breakfast was good and it was great to have access to the coffee machine at all times which was free! Would recommend the hot chocolate! March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean Staff were very friendly and willing to assist. the room was very clean and tidy. Excellent value. March 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>