Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Impressions As a regular visitor to Oulton I find your hotel fully meets my needs and expectations. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to motorway and comfortable Although on the roundabout of a main road it is a good nights sleep and excellently placed for Leeds and motorway access. There is a pub next door but a choice of a better value pub a short walk up the road for food. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful & friendly staff Very friendly staff. Very much enjoyed our comfortable stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend Getaway For The Yorkshire Area Great comfortable stay, and in good location. Staff at front desk well prepared and a lovely greeting with a big smile. Priority Platinum Member recognition on arrival. Thank you. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful staff THE STAFF WHERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, AND THE BEDS WHERE AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE. THE CHOICE OF PILLOWS WAS ALSO EXCELLANT. WE ALSO FOUND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN. THERE WAS ALSO PLENTY OF CHOICE AT BREAKFAST TO SUIT EVERYONE. THE ONLY DOWNFALL WAS IF IT WAS BUSY YOU HAD TO WAIT FOR A TABLE, BUT SAYING THAT AS BREAKFAST AT THE WEEKENDS IS FROM 6.30AM TO 11.00 AM YOU COULD ALWAYS GO BACK TO ROOM AND HAVE A COFFEE UNTIL IT BECAME QUIETER August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Lovely, clean room at a high standard consistent with Holiday Inn Express. Room bit smaller than used to, due to sofa bed, but didn't detract from stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, who made it a real pleasure to stay there August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID ROOM 104 The hotel staff were very good as they were on the 3 previous times we have stayed there. Though this time we had room 104 and it is no smoking room like the rest of the hotel but there is a " SMOKING BENCH" just outside the window and the stank of cigarette smoke when we arrived. We asked to change our room and were told that the hotel was full and no room was available. The hotel had a large party of young oriental tourists who's coaches stopped outside this room both dropping off and collecting there parties, at 8 on Saturday morning they were banging about outside even knocking on the window. When told about this the manager seemed completely disiterested August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff service and nice clean rooms stayed for 2 nights in mid August. We are traveling with a lot of luggage and were most appreciative of the reception staff who not only organised a room with easy access but helped us with taking some of the luggage to our room! Breakfast staff were also very friendly and made sure the breakfast room was kept clean and well stocked. a most enjoyable stay August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price We stayed in a family room with the kids in a double sofa bed. It is excellent value and the room was very nice,new and clean. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have now stayed at this hotel a few times and I have to say the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and restful. I always ask for a room at the back of the hotel as it is quiet and cool. Can't really fault the place. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room and great service this was our third stay and it was just as good as our other visits the staff are excellent and very helpful what every you ask them August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay for a good price We had a pleasant stay in that hotel, which is quiet, and nicely decorated. Thanks to the curtains the rooms are dark at night, and the staff is very friendly. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Room was in the basement and when we got into the bed the sheets felt damp. On arrival the room was cold and we have had a mini heat wave!! The staff were helpful and the breakfast had plenty of choice with items being replaced as soon as possible. All in all I would stay at this location again but not in a basement room July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Arrived on the hottest day so far. Receptionist very happy and welcoming. Requested a ground floor room facing car park, got it. Parents staying in room next door also. Perfect. Room very hot and no fans left. Room very clean, well furnished and to a good standard. Breakfasting area a bit compact. We went for breakfast at the busiest time and the area where the breakfast was presented was very compact, lots of bumping and minor spillages. Breakfast excellent as usual with branded names rather than cheaper alternatives like some others, however was still very hot, Air con struggled I think. Would definitely stay again, just maybe go for breakfast when my parents did 7am!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continuing High Quality We hav stayed at Holiday Inn Express Leeds East and it has always an enjoyable experience. The hotel is clean, comfortable an quiet. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The hotel gives good access to Leeds South and Centre, and also the motorways. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable nightstop This is the second time we have broken our journey at Leeds East and find it very convenient as a comfortable nightstop. Nice and clean, comfortable beds and reasonable buffet breakfast at a bargain price. Good parking on site and near a Toby for evening meals. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ex-Perience at the Holiday Inn Express Very happy with staying here. The only suggestion would be to make the breakfast times later for those who arrive late at night and want to check out later to have a lie-in. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover! We chose this hotel for a Friday stopover on our way to Northumbria and it proved just the ticket! The staff were very friendly & helpful, arranging for us to check into our room early. This allowed us to jump on the bus into Leeds at the nearby bus stop. The room was very comfortable & to top it all we had a free buffet breakfast on Saturday morning which set us up for the day. All in all a great quiet nights stay! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at a great price My family stayed for two nights and were made to feel very welcome. room was great with a good breakfast each morning. Thanks to all June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights stay After travelling all the way from Norfolk to go to a wedding in Leeds , we were pleased to find the reception clerk very helpful and the room/bathroom very clean and the bed very very comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay here. The breakfast was more than adequate. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay unfortunately no Bacon was on offer for breakfast ! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely little Budget Hotel A credit to The IHG Brand the staff are great the room clean and tidy The hotel does not do food except breakfast but has a Toby carvery outside plus a couple of nice pubs down the road. The hotel seemed to have a few elderly and it was nice to watch the catering staff stop and share a joke pass the time of day with them at breakfast which added to the pleasant experience May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, roomm breakfast and staff My wife and I stayed here for one night only but the room, bed and bathroom were excellent. The staff in the afternoon, evening and the following morning were great as well as the breakfast. We would recommend this hotel and location to everyone. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WELCOMING STAFF AND COMFORTABLE BED. LATE ARRIVAL BUT THE STAFF WAS EXCELLANT AND COULD`NT HELP ENOUGH, ROOM AND BED WAS COMFORTABLE, BREAKFAST WAS ALL THAT YOU NEEDED FOR TO START THE DAY. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st class service We stay at this venue most times when visiting Leeds. It is convenient, comfortable, reasonably priced (if booked early enough) and the rooms are furnished/cleaned to a good standard. The breakfast is adequate and the Staff are very friendly and helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed and very reasonably priced great welcome and I felt like a valued guest. Well situated near to the M1, probably 5 minutes away. Rooms are well equipped, very clean but the beds are very soft indeed. I would suggest the mattresses need changing asap! Toby carvery next door is a bonus. Breakfast is fine but I would surmise the food can go quickly considering how much they can actually display at any one time! Overall, a good hotel and very cheap for what you get. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Enjoyed our three nights. Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. One of the best HIE we have stayed at over the past few years. Thank you to all! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review stay at Hotel I found the room to be comfortable and clean. The hotel is nice, quiet and relaxing and there is a Toby Carvery adjacent to the hotel so you don't have to drive to find somewhere to eat.. Breakfast although you could eat as muxh as you like is in my opinion a bit limited - toast, cereals, sausages and scrambled eggs are the main itmes. I will stay again at this hotel in the future and it is value for money especially the internet that cost £3.00 for 24 hr use. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected Quiet, comfortable, clean room Friendly and attentive staff A free newspaper and a good breakfast buffet, what a lovely start to the day Thank you, we had a good stay in unfortunate personal circumstances. We like HIE..............a lot!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit Have been staying here for many years and have usually found it convenient but a bit tired: his time the welcome was warm and the room recently refurbished to a high standard. There was also an inclusive breakfast which got the long journey home off to a good start. Excellent value. April 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>