Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was recognized as the guest of the day (had never seen that before) and received two hand written notes at check-in. I appreciated the time the staff took to write the notes - you don't see that very much anymore. I also liked the manager's social time on Tuesday evening. Had a great stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Amenities and services were fast and efficient at all times that I required or request them. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff extremely nice staff- I was greated as an IHG member with a snack bag and there was even a reception in th eevening with pizza and drinks- very clean hotel and comfotable July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here every time I am in town I travel for work quite often. I have been to this location 4 times in the past six months. My typical stay is 3 nights, but I have been here as long as 9. Renovations are complete, the lobby is very inviting. The folks at the desk are very friendly and welcoming. I REALLY like the call I get about an hour after check in asking if everything is to my satisfaction. I will continue to stay here on each trip to the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unriendly Rule for Federal Employees When I called to make a reservation I was told I could not receive the federal per diem rate unless I was active duty military. Even though I was on official orders just as my military companion was, and doing the same thing, I was denied the rate. Upon check-in, I was told I could stay at the federal per diem room rate but I would have to forfeit earning rewards points and nights towards membership status level increases. I did not appreciate being placed in an ethical dilemma in which I had to choose between a perk which I feel should be offered as a member of the rewards program and saving the government money (just a few dollars per night is all that made the difference!). I was not aware of this upon calling to make the reservation and it turns out it appears I could have made a reservation online and earned rewards. In my hundreds of stays in a hotel, I have never been denied a government rate when there is availability and a hotel offers it. Neither have I ever been denied the ability to earn rewards for a hotel stay just because I pay the government rate. I am still a paying customer and should not be treated in this way and not valued as an IHG Rewards Club Member at any level. Additionally, the customer service representative checking us in was very inappropriate in telling us things we should not be hearing. I do not want to know that someone staying there just called to ask for diarrhea medicine or other hotel business that is not of my concern. I do not want others to know about personal issues if I call down with a question. The business center was not operational and we were required to get signatures for some forms we were required to provide to the hotel. Not having the internet connection or printer access made this process more difficult. There were hassles with check-out. I had 2 rooms reserved under my information. Upon check-in one room was placed under my co-worker's name and payment info, and the other was to stay under my info. When we checked out, my room now had my co-worker's info on it and it had to be changed. Thankfully I wasn't in a hurry and it wasn't a huge deal to wait to have it changed. I emailed a complaint about not being valued as a rewards member and received an email from corporate letting me know to expect to be contacted by the time I check-out to ensure they can do what they need to achieve my guest satisfaction. I was called by a manager on duty but nothing was done or offered to make me satisfied. My biggest complaint is not being able to earn nights towards maintaining or elevating my status as a rewards member. Based on the rate I could have received and the rate at per diem, it shouldn't have made a difference as to whether I should be allowed to earn points/nights. If one was eligible to earn points/nights, paying a couple dollars less should also be eligible. I would stay here again if I were able to receive benefits and points as a rewards member, as the room was just as nice as other rooms at other hotels. Until management changes their local policy to better align with industry standards, I will take my business elsewhere. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Attentive and Friendly Staff. Good amenities. Comfortable room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best maid service Minnie the maid was very delightful and did an excellent job. Her attitude during my stay was outstanding and she took great pride in her Job. She is the best maid that I have ever had in hotel. The owner of this property need to be proud to have her on their staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest beware Military Soldier who was charged higher government rate than per diem allows. Stayed here 30 days prior and rates increased 30%. Internet: I stayed 7 days and had extensive work to complete in evening hours. Many times I had to start over on projects because internet connection interrupted. Wireless was down too often to be predictable. Shifted efforts to hard wire and even then had occasional outages, very frustrating. Manager after work gathering was nice attempt. Ran out of food half way thru advertised period and staff response is they don't have plan B for when this happens. Breakfast crew not equiped/trained to deal with equipment malfunctions. Pancake machine not functioning and based on observed actions by attendant there was no training on how to handle. June 18, 2014
2 3 next>>