Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and good service have stayed there many times and always good service and clean rooms. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and good service. Didn't spend a lot of time in the room as I was visiting people on the base. However, the TV was the best I have seen in a hotel, with most channels in HD. Lacks a TV guide however. The breakfast offered was appropriate with great coffee. I appreciated being able to bring my grandchildren over to use the pool. I like that there are gym facilities available, hate having to go for a week with no physical activity! The staff is outgoing and responsive to needs of customers. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Grandchildren Having just returned from a long stint working overseas, the Holiday Inn Express was an exceptional place to stay and relax. The staff was very responsive to our inquiries and the room comfort was exceptional. The breakfast was one of the best I had in a hotel in a long time. The pool was not usable due to some maintenance problem during our stay, but arrangements were made with a neighboring hotel to use theirs. There was road construction on the main road in front of the hotel which caused for some minor confusion on moving in the right direction when trying to get to or from the hotel. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on visits to Leesville in the past and we cannot think of a better place to stay during future trips. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Audrene The receptionist was very customer friendly and very polite. I would stay there again whenever we are back in town. The room was very comfortable and spacious.. May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great hotel :( Um...let's see. For starters the front desk would not upgrade my room even though I'm a platinum member. They told me all the rooms were booked even though on-line and the 1-800 number said otherwise. Did not greet me as a member or thank me for that matter. You could only watch TV for five minutes at a time because it would lose signal. Housekeeping does not knock. They will just walk right into your room. The front desk wanted to charge $2 for the first page and $1 there after to fax paperwork. I took it to another hotel down the way and they did it for free. The towels were like sandpaper and did not seem to be or smell very clean. I stay in hotels around 200 days or so per year and I must say that this was one of the worst I've ever had to stay in. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Military Priority Club Members Beware!! Military TDY - they will not accept your priority club card. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Exceeds my expectations. The staff, room, and surroundings were great. This is our first and only choice of all hotels in the area. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff and as always made me. Feel like I was at home March 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Suite was Very Nice The remote control didn't work in my room. The TV didn't work in the fitness room. Asked for help from Jenifer, who never came. Eliptical machine was broken. Room was very nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where is the maintenance? This is my second review- the first one was denied because I mentioned another hotel chain- even though the same people/family own both hotels! My coworkers and I have stayed here before- we checked in on 2-6-13. I stayed in room 228. I was satisfied with my room, but noticed a 50" long by 5" wide water leak stain on the ceiling. It has been there for a while. When I used the toilet it rocked back and forth- the bolts were lose! A coworker and I used the fitness center that evening and the elliptical machine wasn't working; and someone had tied the emergency lanyard on the tread mill to the L side guide bar. I got it untied enough to replace the magnet so the machine would work. I used the business center- the printer kept shutting down due to a low toner cartridge and no paper for the machine. I got fed up and used the hotel behind the Holiday Inn. I reported these problems to front desk employee Jennifer- she was courteous and professional, placing these complaints in the log book. I think she got tired of seeing me approach the front desk. The issues with the business center and fitness center were never resolved. My toilet still rocked, but it worked. It rained the day before we checked out- my stuff was not damaged, but there was water on the floor and TV table- they almost lost a wide screen LG TV! I used my extra towels to dry the carpet and table. We have had better stays here- we'll see about next time. There may not be due to their denial of our government rate they used to honor or work with us on. February 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fine hotel, unfortunately poor service First of all, I want to say that this is very nice hotel. It is clean, well cared for, and the staff (housekeeping, breakfast staff, etc.) were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for them, this hotel is plagued with incompetent, and just plain cheap, management. I stayed one night, and the manager on duty tried to charge my company twice for the same night. Fortunately I was able to catch it, and was able to resolve the issue, but only after an argument that frankly no customer should ever have to deal with in the hospitality service. On top of that, they insisted that I pay $5 per night on top of my rate in order to get my Priority Club rewards points. I was under the impression that the entire purpose of rewards points was to reward customers who frequently stayed at IHG properties, and encourage repeat business, not to charge customers extra so that franchises can nickel and dime your customers to squeeze every penny that you can out of them. I travel a lot for business, and had been warned about the ownership and management at this hotel, but I decided to see for myself before passing judgment. Unfortunately, the rumors proved to be true. I will be in Leesville a lot in the coming year for work (+100 nights) and will not spend one of those nights in this hotel again, which is unfortunate, because as I said, it is a very nice hotel and wish I could stay here without being hassled by the management or charged to earn points. For budget minded customers, it may seem like a value, but watch your bill closely. My advice would be to stay elsewhere. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Every time I stay here the amazes me at how great they are always cheerful and outgoing makes it seem like home and not a hotel. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exceptionally helpful about the local area. Staff was exceptionally helpful about the local area but it was overpriced. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Service We have stayed here twice in the past few years. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They provide everything you need. And the breakfast is wonderful when you have three kids with you. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and Caring Staff When I am traveling, the last thing I want to worry about is connecting to others back home. While at the Holiday Inn Express, the manager and staff made sure I was able to do just that by helping me connect my laptop and Ipad to the hotel Wi-Fi connection. In addition they went the to extra distance to make sure I was comfortable in knowing my valuables were secure while I was away for business. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express for allowing me to focus on my work instead of worrying about things at the hotel. You took care of everything for me. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall services The respect and comfort given to me, regardless of frequent customer, was above and beyond. Every one of the ladies was happy, and smiling and joyful to be around and provide for the customers. Rooms, lobby, hallways, all were kept in high regard and the people were likened as a friend. thank you for your hospitality and hope to visit again soon! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They are the Best of the Best From the moment I walked in to the hotel till I checked out 19 days latter they made me feel like I was at home every night, I ask the housekeeping manager why they turn on the lights at the door when you check in and the rest of the time the bed side table lamp is on. She told me the hall light is the porch light it is welcome our new guests the bed side light is to welcome you back to your home away from home every night. it was people like this that made it seem like home even on a bad day this was a welcome place to be, from the mangers reception (BEER Chick) to the great front desk staff (Trish, Nora, Jennifer, Christy,Sarah, Beer Girl) they were there to help and if you had a problem they were all over it till the issue was solved. MAC the GM runs one of the best places I have staying in a long time and trust me next time I am in town this is the only place I will stay and its the people that make the place like home November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Nice place to stay ,, Staff treats you like the Customer,,they do a great job !!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience! I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express at least 20 times in the past 4 years. My experience has always been positive - friendly, courteous staff and knowledgeable front desk personnel. Parking is a bit tight and on a first-come basis, but I have always managed to find a spot. I generally don't eat breakfast, but from what I have seen, it is standard. The room was clean, very large (King Executive Suite), and featured a whirlpool. A fitness room and meeting rooms are also available. I also had a welcome basket in my room, and a specific parking spot for the first day I was there as tthe "winner" of a random drawing of guests - this drawing was done daily. Walgreens and Walmart are no more than 5 minutes away, making it's location very convenient. It's about a 15 minute drive to the front gate of Fort Polk. There are very few reasons to visit this area of Louisiana, unless you have someone in the military, which is my case. I have always been able to count on this Holiday Inn Express to give me a pleasant experience. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You. I feel satisfied that the member of your club. One thing is lacking: I wanted to use your outdoor pool and outdoor pool, spa do not have that could be used in cold weather, is regrettable.  If you install the outdoor pool in the spa without hope. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly I myself had a very good stay here. I stayed here for two nights during my nieces wedding. I had a very late check in and was greeted by a very professional front desk clerk. I was able to get checked in within just a few minutes. I was in my room and to sleep in no time. She made it very hassle free. A few hours later I was up and down stairs to the early moring breakfast which featured plenty of good choices hot and ready. Every employee I came in contact with greated me with a smile and wanted to know how my day was so far. Actually stopped now and said hello. Not a passing by hello which I was impressed with and thought was very nice. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping staff was great. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Suprise This hotel is by far the BEST IN TOWN!!! Better food, better atmosphere, fantastic staff, friendly to millitary and government travelers, great rooms, and SUPER clean. I will be back for sure !! October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3