Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

A Good place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

The staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms, bathrooms and common areas are always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the hospitality of our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Leland HIE is a nice place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

second time here and both times were very good. Hotel is clean and comfortable with a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us on multiple occasions. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our cleanliness and comfort, as well as our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

Very clean close to everything. Friendly staff with quiet rooms. Breakfast was good and plenty to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

All around outstanding service.

By

July 15, 2016

club

We attending our daughters State Softball Tournament down the road from this hotel, we were absolutely 100% please with everything about it. Will we ever stay there again? YES! Wold we recommend it to everyone! YES! I accidentally left 2 chargers in the room and they went out of their way to make sure they got them and shipped them to us. Again, outstanding service. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you were completely satisfied with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great location from downtown Wilmington for reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind 5 star review. We appreciate your business. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 04, 2016

club

I love the bedding, pillows and comforter. I would love to get the same quality at my home. I like the sofa where I can sit and relax prior to going to bed. In the morning, I enjoy the complimentary breakfast that gets me started on my day. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect for me as the shopping across the street had anything I needed. I have stayed at this hotel many times and always come back to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We truly appreciate your business and all the nice comments on the staff and hotel. Safe Travels. Barry Eagle, Owner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

By

July 01, 2016

I will always choose this hotel to stay when I visit Wilmington. The staff has become like friends to me and my family, and they always take great care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. So glad to read your comments on our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Barry Eagle Owner
Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

June 27, 2016

Every visit we had, the elevator was very dirty, the floor, the wall and the door are just not appealing. Other than that, it was a decent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the condition of the elevator but we truly appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 24, 2016

Great property, good place to stay when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Excellent Staff, Clean and Friendly Would recommend this Holiday in Express to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

average - hotel needs a good cleaning in the guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as it will only help us to improve. We will be checking with our housekeeping team to ensure that rooms are up to our standard. We hope you will stay with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Leland/Wilmington Area

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel was fine. Nothing special, nothing really disappointing. If I was spending more time, I would like better service from housekeeping in that they didn't refresh used supplies. I was constantly going to the front desk to ask for Toilet Paper, Towels, Coffee etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the supplies as it will help us to improve. We hope to see you again in the near future. Barry Eagle, Owner.
Read More
Read Less