Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through Wife and son enjoyed our stay here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants in area to choose from as well. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not typical treatment When i checked in on Sunday night I was told there was no rooms with a whirlpool was available. Didn't think that was true because at the desk I used my phone to show the guy one was available he said try to book it and and did. I showed him the reservation and he still said none was available! The next day at 12:30 I went to the front desk to check out and check into another room. Told the story to the guy at the desk he said that was strang because neither of the two wirlpool rooms where not used the prior day. I'm just a Gold Elite but usually if an upgrade available all ihg's I stay in upgrade me when their available. Don't Like Being Lied Too!!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The rooms are always clean, the breakfast is good, and the staff is friendly, attentive, and cares about responding to the needs of hotel guests. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay a really nice clean hotel..only problem .. if you get there after ten don't plan on using pool..after a very long drive it wld have been nice..all in all..clean place to sleep and a really nice breakfast..will stay again August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Family Trip; Driving from FL to Canada and needed to rest for a few hours.The hotel was convenient off of the I-75. We were pleasantly surprised at at the ease and comfort from making the reservation online on my phone while in the car to arriving to the friendliest staff. Hotel and room were clean, up to date and very comfortable. Will definitely stay aging if in this area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lenoir City,Tn Nice, Clean rooms, Friendly Staff. Will stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Holiday Inn Express This was a very good experience with the Holiday Inn Express. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was second time staying here while passing through the area. Good hotel all around. Awesome Mexican restuarant across parking lot. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Conveniently located off of I-75. Staff friendly and courteous. The hotel gives you a paper with restaurant choices in the area which includes a basic description of each one. The desk clerk recommended the Mexican restaurant in the parking lot, it was excellent and very reasonable too. The breakfast was standard HIE offerings, but the breakfast room attendant was outstanding. She was kind, helpful, and kept the room very clean and tidy. I would definitely stay there again if passing through the Knoxville area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Lenoir City Holiday Inn Express is an excellent place to stay. It's easy off/on the Interstate and the Mexican restaurant next door is excellent. Would like to eat there again! We would like to recognize Gail, the hostess in the dining room. She was very gracious and asked several times if we needed anything else before the started closing the continental breakfast. She went above and beyond. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The king rooms where large and at a good price. Also their is a great Mexican resturant right next to the hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basically good Clean rooms. Polite service. However, the air conditioner in our room was quite noisy, turning on and off with a loud rumble keeping us awake. We ended up just using the fan and that kept the room cool enough. The server at the breakfast was very friendly and helpful; however the eggs were tasteless and the sausage was like eating cardboard. Plenty of cereal and yogurt and homemade cinnamon rolls. Not our first choice but these were fine. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very Nice hotel, taxes were RIDICULOUS! almost 20 percent! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Conveniently located. Would give all 5s but the bed was a little hard for my preference. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be returning This was a great place to stay. We have marked it down as a place to stay on our way to and from Michigan every summer. They gave us a list of local places to eat and things to do. We went to a place called Calhouns by the marina. What a great place to eat. Next summer on our way up to Michigan we will be stopping to stay a few days and to follow their recommendations on things to do in the area. My husband wanted to purchase their bed linens and mattress but they would not sell it to us. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very friendly staff,comfortable beds and quiet room. Hotel was clean and also the rooms.Good variety of breakfast items. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff we had arrived after riding our motorcycles from florida to penn and back very tired your staff went out of their way for acomdating our bike parking-got us checked in very fast and let us relax outside! I give them 5 stars for service-the lady serving the breakfast bar was as sweet as she could be! I have stayed in more expensive motels but by far this holiday inn was the best motel I have ever stayed in and I have been all over this world! The pillows and bed was very comftorable ! thank u for thanking care of us! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff wonderful experience I will preface this review by telling you I stay only at Holiday Inns when I travel. This Holiday Inn was the best I have ever experienced. Upon my arrival I was greeted by wonderful, helpful staff and it continued into the next morning as Gail, who worked in the breakfast buffet, was most accommodating. What a delightful face and sweet personality first thing in the morning. My family and I were most impressed with her hospitality and charm. The facility was immaculate. The condition of this facility and the outstanding staff is what others should strive to be. If you ask for one thing I was unhappy about, it would be the pool was a wee bit cool BUT as we were just coming back from a Florida gulf coast vacation, any and all water seemed cool. This particular Holiday Inn was perfect. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for a night We reserved a room here on our way to Alabama. When we checked in we were asked if we wanted a room on the first floor and a non-smoking room. We said yes to both. When he handed us our key our room was on the 3rd floor and we both smelled smoke when we walked in. However the room was clean and the bed was so very comfortable. Breakfast was typical -- pancakes but no waffles. I wish I had asked the name of the wonderful lady who took care of the breakfast room. She was efficient and marvelous. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Easy access off the highway for a night stay but for the quality and location of the hotel, it seemed a little pricey. We pulled up to the front doors and the gentleman that was checking us in was outside taking a smoke break. I have severe allergies and it upsets me when people smoke right outside the door I have to go in. The Hotel itself was okay, not the top of the line place that I had expected. But served it's purpose for a good nights sleep and a nice hot breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely!! great place to stay...had an enjoyable stay here. absolutely recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Enjoyed the stay. Used the dining area for visiting due to size of group. Worked well. Would definitely stay here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice outside Knoxville This hotel is very conveniently located right off the I75 about 30 mins away from Knoxville. Whether you're visiting Knoxville or passing through on a road trip and need to stop for the night, this place would work! The hotel is clean, updated and comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I particularly liked the breakfast room which had a lot of windows making the area sunny and airy. We had a very nice room right at the end of the hallway. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The only negative was that I think the filters may need changing in the air conditioning/heating unit - it let off a slight dusty smell (nothing overpowering but noticeable). I'd still stay here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff and breakfast customer care were absolutely awesome. It was a great place to stay and I will be staying there again in the future. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Although our reservation date had been entered wrong, Holiday Inn Express was still able to accommodate us (with an additional charge). I was appreciative of that. The room they provided was basic but CLEAN. The hotel looks new and had many updates, We did have a strange evening though. Around 6:30 or 7 p.m., we had someone try to enter our room with a key card! No knock, just a swipe and tried to come in! thankfully the top flip lock prevented it. By the time my husband got to the door to check it out, the person(s) was gone. The 'uninvited guest' spooked me but my husband said it was probably staff that didn't realize this room was occupied. He called the front desk and they said they would "look into it" but we never heard back. Needless to say, we kept the top flip lock on all night. We only stayed one night so all-in-all it was okay. I still like Holiday Inn Expresses and think our 'visitor' was just a fluky experience. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent A great place to stay. Comfortable,courteous staff, good travel May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Very convenient location, clean rooms but in need of update. Constant exhaust fan in bathroom annoying. The night of the snake in the foyer made an exciting arrival. Overall, good stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I was checked in before my husband could even park the car. Staff was friendly and professional. Hotel was very clean and tastefully decorated. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast had more options than any other HIE I have visited and the attendant was wonderful and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Nice upgrade from friendly staff... Facility at HI standards..erbb May 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>