Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Average hotel room

By

August 09, 2016

club

Not as nice as other Holiday Inn Express Hotels but had good service and clean rooms. Breakfast was what you expect at these hotels and was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear kay1979, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you experienced a good service and found our rooms to be clean. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to the Knoxville area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, indoor pool, decent breakfast

By

July 18, 2016

club

My boyfriend and I were driving cross-country and stopped here for one night. We were upgraded to a king room and enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The wi-fi worked well and the included breakfast was pretty good (for a hotel buffet). I was impressed that they now carry soy milk and gluten free options! Also, the restaurant across the parking lot, Cinco Amigos, is surprisingly delicious if you like Mexican! We had a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

A Perfectly Acceptable Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

I don't mean that in a bad way - it was exactly what I would expect for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in filling out this review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

This place literally stinks.

By

June 27, 2016

This place smelled like axe spray cologne. My ac didn't work 2 weeks in a row. I never could log on to the Internet. One night I checked in and my refrigerator had some sort of crumbs and junk in it. The breakfast was really bad as well. I travel for a living and stay in a holiday inn express when available and this is by far the worst I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
I am very sorry about the issues that you have encountered while staying with us at our hotel. I am so sorry about the smell and the A/C not working in your room and we are currently working with our internet provider to boost our bandwidth for our guest. I do hope that you will bring any more items that pop up to our front desk staff so we can take care of them for you right away. Thank you for letting us know so we can make sure these issues stop happening.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 27, 2016

After checking in, we walked into our room with dirty towels hanging in the bathroom and leftover food in the refrigerator. Furthermore, there were no amenities in the bathroom - not even a bar of soap to wash our hands.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
First off let me apologize on behalf of our whole staff and say we are sorry for not exceeding your expectations of our hotel. What happened during your stay with us is inexcusable and we have made to sure to use this as a teaching moment to make sure this does not happen again. I do hope that you will give us another chance so we can show you just how great of a property we have.
Read More
Read Less

Hard Beds

By

June 21, 2016

Everything was great at the hotel, except for the beds. It was very difficult to sleep due to how hard the beds were. This was not a good thing as I was in town for business and did not rest well before my business the next day. Everything else in the hotel was great though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in filling out this survey about your most recent stay here with us. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our beds. Rest is the biggest reason I believe guest stay with us. I am very glad to let you know that we plan a full renovation of our hotel at the end of the year and that will include our beds so if your work brings you back to the area we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 31, 2016

club

Nice room except for the colrine smell and the fact that our room was in the basement.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in filling out this review letting us know about your recent stay here with us. I am sorry about the smell of chlorine coming from our pool. I have let our maintenance engineer know so that we can make sure this does not keep happening. But I am very glad to see that you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent service

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great check-in and check-out personnel. Great breakfast. Luggage carts were always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in filling out this survey letting us know about your recent stay here with us. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait until we can see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Not too impressed

By

May 31, 2016

club

We had high expectations as we are IHG reward members and stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels most of the time we travel, but we were very disappointed in our stay here. We had bugs (ants and silverfish) in our room, the room air conditioner wasn't cooling well, there were cobwebs in the room, the bed was not comfortable and dipped in the middle, the pool room was uncomfortably hot and humid, the elliptical in the fitness center was of poor quality and very loose and wobbly, the outside and fitness center key card entrances were not locked, so there was access to the hotel from the outside all the way around. The positive side is the breakfast was excellent as usual, and the staff was mostly friendly and helpful. However, we would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear JustJess35, I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent visit here with us. We all strive here to make sure each and every guest enjoys their stay and that we exceed expectations of every guest. I have taken your comments about the fitness center door and elliptical to our maintenance department so that we can take care of these issues right away! I understand that you did not enjoy all parts of your stay and for that I am deeply sorry but I do hope that you can give us another chance to show you just how great of a hotel we have!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

May 29, 2016

club

Away from the big city hassle. Plenty of food close by. just a short trip down the road to everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in filling out this survey letting us know about your recent visit with us. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we had all the food options that you needed! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not so 'restful' stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

Arrived at this location only to be told my reservation was cancelled (had verified by telephone the day before that all was good). Turns out a large wedding party was in-house and my reservation was also generated for the wedding party - cancelled mine with NO notification.

Met out of state family members for a quick overnight visit - they too had terrible time trying to get into clean rooms - eventually wound up in rooms but not the ones they had booked.

There were not enough staff available to clean dirty rooms in order to check in. Had to wait for housekeeping to be called in to clean my room.

Our family went to dinner and 3 hours later, we were able to get into a 'semi-clean' room. When you see vast amounts of crumbs left at the edge of the refrigerator you know the room wasn't vacuumed - what else was left off?

Very disappointed! No comment other than 'sorry for the inconvenience' was directed our way.

Too many other hotels in this area to endure this lack of concern for their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear TN Traveler 14, I am so sorry for the mistake on our end that caused you such a hassell during your recent visit here with us. I know that there is no amounts of we are sorry that would fix this situation but I assure you that I have taken this situation and used it as a teaching tool with our team to make sure this does not happen ever again.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

April 25, 2016

This hotel is very well maintained and close to restaurants and other amenities. A very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments, we are honored to have had you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less