Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. THE MEXICAN RESTURANT NEXT DOOR IS VERY GOOD AND CONVIENT. PERFECT STOP AFTER A LONG DAY ON THE ROAD October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Loved our stay at this hotel!!! The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was clean and most importantly, EVERY staff member was friendly, courteous and helpful. We were simply blown away by the friendliness of the staff. The lady who took care of breakfast went out of her way to be helpful. The gentleman who checked us in was extremely courteous and every staff member we so much as passed in the hall greeted us with a friendly smile and greeting. I would go out of my way to stay at this Holiday Inn Express in future. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Room had been updated and the breakfast and employee at the breakfast provided excellent service. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Having travel a total of 8 states on this vacation I would highly recommend staying at HIE. The is no comparing dollar to dollar to staying at other hotels. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff are always helpful. The breakfast bar is very good and the coffee is fresh and hot. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Hotel was very clean food in the morning was better then most, overall will stop in again September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and Clean - stayed one night was wonderful, close to the highway and convenient to restaurants and gas stations. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Decent Place to Stay HIE Lenoir City is a nice place to stay for a good night's rest. It isn't romantic or resort like at all, but if you just need sleep and a safe environment, this is the place to pick at this exit! September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have never seen a more friendly staff - ever. The lady helping with the breakfast treated us more like she was our waitress than she was just someone making sure the breakfast area was clean and stocked. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfy!!!! The room was fresh and clean. The bed was very comfortable and very nice pillows. Hotel was quiet and the staff was very friendly. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Excellence despite computer glitch The A/C was not working in our first room. When we went back to desk the computer was down. Clerk found us another room anyway. The real accolade goes to the breakfast lady. She could not do more to help us and all of the other guests. She was the best we've experienced anywhere. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay My only complaint was the shower head. It had a lot of hard water scale built up that I rubbed off with my finger, so I know housekeeping had not touched it. Everything else was excellent, and the attitude of the breakfast room lady made the morning that much better. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through Wife and son enjoyed our stay here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants in area to choose from as well. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not typical treatment When i checked in on Sunday night I was told there was no rooms with a whirlpool was available. Didn't think that was true because at the desk I used my phone to show the guy one was available he said try to book it and and did. I showed him the reservation and he still said none was available! The next day at 12:30 I went to the front desk to check out and check into another room. Told the story to the guy at the desk he said that was strang because neither of the two wirlpool rooms where not used the prior day. I'm just a Gold Elite but usually if an upgrade available all ihg's I stay in upgrade me when their available. Don't Like Being Lied Too!!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The rooms are always clean, the breakfast is good, and the staff is friendly, attentive, and cares about responding to the needs of hotel guests. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay a really nice clean hotel..only problem .. if you get there after ten don't plan on using pool..after a very long drive it wld have been nice..all in all..clean place to sleep and a really nice breakfast..will stay again August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Family Trip; Driving from FL to Canada and needed to rest for a few hours.The hotel was convenient off of the I-75. We were pleasantly surprised at at the ease and comfort from making the reservation online on my phone while in the car to arriving to the friendliest staff. Hotel and room were clean, up to date and very comfortable. Will definitely stay aging if in this area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lenoir City,Tn Nice, Clean rooms, Friendly Staff. Will stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Holiday Inn Express This was a very good experience with the Holiday Inn Express. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was second time staying here while passing through the area. Good hotel all around. Awesome Mexican restuarant across parking lot. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Conveniently located off of I-75. Staff friendly and courteous. The hotel gives you a paper with restaurant choices in the area which includes a basic description of each one. The desk clerk recommended the Mexican restaurant in the parking lot, it was excellent and very reasonable too. The breakfast was standard HIE offerings, but the breakfast room attendant was outstanding. She was kind, helpful, and kept the room very clean and tidy. I would definitely stay there again if passing through the Knoxville area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Lenoir City Holiday Inn Express is an excellent place to stay. It's easy off/on the Interstate and the Mexican restaurant next door is excellent. Would like to eat there again! We would like to recognize Gail, the hostess in the dining room. She was very gracious and asked several times if we needed anything else before the started closing the continental breakfast. She went above and beyond. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The king rooms where large and at a good price. Also their is a great Mexican resturant right next to the hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basically good Clean rooms. Polite service. However, the air conditioner in our room was quite noisy, turning on and off with a loud rumble keeping us awake. We ended up just using the fan and that kept the room cool enough. The server at the breakfast was very friendly and helpful; however the eggs were tasteless and the sausage was like eating cardboard. Plenty of cereal and yogurt and homemade cinnamon rolls. Not our first choice but these were fine. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very Nice hotel, taxes were RIDICULOUS! almost 20 percent! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Conveniently located. Would give all 5s but the bed was a little hard for my preference. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be returning This was a great place to stay. We have marked it down as a place to stay on our way to and from Michigan every summer. They gave us a list of local places to eat and things to do. We went to a place called Calhouns by the marina. What a great place to eat. Next summer on our way up to Michigan we will be stopping to stay a few days and to follow their recommendations on things to do in the area. My husband wanted to purchase their bed linens and mattress but they would not sell it to us. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very friendly staff,comfortable beds and quiet room. Hotel was clean and also the rooms.Good variety of breakfast items. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff we had arrived after riding our motorcycles from florida to penn and back very tired your staff went out of their way for acomdating our bike parking-got us checked in very fast and let us relax outside! I give them 5 stars for service-the lady serving the breakfast bar was as sweet as she could be! I have stayed in more expensive motels but by far this holiday inn was the best motel I have ever stayed in and I have been all over this world! The pillows and bed was very comftorable ! thank u for thanking care of us! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff wonderful experience I will preface this review by telling you I stay only at Holiday Inns when I travel. This Holiday Inn was the best I have ever experienced. Upon my arrival I was greeted by wonderful, helpful staff and it continued into the next morning as Gail, who worked in the breakfast buffet, was most accommodating. What a delightful face and sweet personality first thing in the morning. My family and I were most impressed with her hospitality and charm. The facility was immaculate. The condition of this facility and the outstanding staff is what others should strive to be. If you ask for one thing I was unhappy about, it would be the pool was a wee bit cool BUT as we were just coming back from a Florida gulf coast vacation, any and all water seemed cool. This particular Holiday Inn was perfect. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>