Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recommended The Good: Walk through the parking lot to Cinco Amigos and get some good mexican food and margaritas! The Bad: Ice machine flooded outside my room and for three days it was musty, humid, with an industrial blower trying to contain the water leakage. Don't stay here if you want or need to use the internet, hotel web is so slow its like its dialup. Add a few mins every time you have to use the elevator in either direction. Super slow. Average in pretty much every other aspect. And that is probably being generous. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great service Check-in was a breeze. The room was clean and very spacious with a small goody bag for being a IHG reward club member. The bed was comfortable and it was nice to have a choice of a few different types of pillows. When we went to breakfast the staff was very friendly and attentive. We were waited on like we were in a restaurant and able to just relax. The staff really seemed to care about us as individuals and not just another person there to clean up after like in a lot of other hotels I have stayed in. I is very convenient to the interstate. We will be staying here in the future. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service I requested a slightly late checkout. The staff was accommodating. Also, the lady serving breakfast was very cheerful and helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very neet The staff is very polite and services are very prompt October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas Guest Staff were helpful, friendly, and assisted us in making reservations at our next destination at Holiday Inn Express. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lenoir City Holiday Inn Express is GREAT We stay at Lenoir City, TN Holiday Inn Express at least 2 times a year. We stay there because of the staff, the rooms and general feeling of being appreciated as a Platinum Rewards member. I cannot say enough good about the staff from the front desk, especially, Nilesh and Suji, to the "breakfast lady", Jan. Food is good and hot. These people are excellent at making you feel at home. These employees should be rewarded for their welcoming atmosphere at this facility. Rooms are clean, comfortable and large. Will stay again October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Smelling Room I have stayed at this HIE before a few times and liked it. Most recently was disappointed. Arrived late and got a nonsmoking room but it stank of stale smoke. I was too tired to go back to the desk to ask for a change of rooms but couldn't leave fast enough in the morning. Price has alao gone up about 5% since last visit so next time will try another hotel nearby. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer 5 Star Service This hotel was very nice. The lady who worked the breakfast buffet was by far the best breakfast attendant I have ever seen. It was very apparent she loved her job and she deserves a raise. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent. We have been staying at the Lenoir City Holiday Inn Express since they opened, and always have a great experience. Now that every room has refrigerator/freezer and microwave it's even better since I don't need to book a suite to get those amenities. Since we've been Holiday Inn Express Priority/Gold members for so long, I really would like to see you change up the breakfast menu, e,g. seasonal fruit, waffles instead of the SLOW pancakes (no time for that). September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire staff professional and pleasant. Enjoyed clean, friendly atmosphere. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rates. Everything you expect Clean and friendly. Room a/c allows guest to control settings. Fan only or a/c. The fan worked well. The a/c was very noisy as it cycled. Good thing it was not a hot weekend. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful vacation We enjoyed our stay from start to finish. The Staff was wonderful, great customer service a special thanks to those responsible for the breakfast. Our room was very inviting, clean comfortable and added to our vacation memories. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express at Lenoir City My wife and I spent five nights at this hotel last week. We really enjoyed our stay in this well kept and clean hotel. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable room The hotel and room was very well maintained. The employees were friendly and helpful. The room and bed was very clean, quiet and comfortable.The breakfast area was very clean and well maintained by staff. There were lots of restaurants for every price range nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Breakfast lady was great. Even put a sign out for our ball team when they had won games......Very personable and would ask us if we needed anything and converse when we came into the dining area. Had several interactions with the front desk...Had quarters for us to use in the laundry area to wash ball suits. Hope we get to stay there again next year......!!!!! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and helpfull staff. We were passing thru on our way to Florida and very tired after driving from Cambridge, Ontario, Canada. We got a clean room with a comfortable bed and had a relaxing swim before calling it a day. I would stay here again and recomend it to others. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lenoir City, TN I cancelled my reservation for the week of June 17, 2013 because I chcked out early the week of June3, 2013. I felt the room was dirty. I also was left with no shampoo in my room. I felt the front dsk was unfriendly. I will not be staying at this location again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home.... Nice property conveniently located just off I75 at exit 81. Staff is friendly, rooms are comfortable..an excellent place to stay! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service Comfortable room with space provided for work - desk. Room was spacious with comfortable chair for reading. Lighting was good and room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly and helpful. May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly & helpful BUT Needs Cleaning Dining room chairs & hall carpets were stained and their clenliness was questionable. Very strong chlorine smell from the pool came all the way up to the 3rd floor from the elevator. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Just spent over a week at this hotel, and have stayed there several times before this trip. Only the best to say about the staff and facilities. Always clean and amazingly quiet for a property that often fills with interstate travelers. Breakfast is very good, although I put on a few pounds because of it!!! Thanks to the staff for their special care and attention. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tax releif I travel extensively as a federal government worker, most other hotels provide tax exempt forms. Your hotel did not. Would appreciate it if tax exempt forms would be available at the checkin desk. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall This place was great (as usual). The staff bends over backwards and the morning breakfast is first class. After a trying day of being on the road, this place is a welcome site. Thank you March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by biz trip well kept facility..rooms could use paint but overall very clean February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good size room and comfortable bed Just got back from a month travelling, using the I75 to and from our vacation. We stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels the whole way. This hotel was the most expensive. There were not enough pillows on the king size bed and no hairdryer in the room. The salt water pool was over chemicalized our skin was burning after using it (even dry and sore the next day). February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I travel to Tennessee about every three months to visit with my family. I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lenoir City. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the staff are always so nice. I will continue to stay at HI Express when ever I travel. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back... We chose this hotel after reading the reviews that others had written. We only have positive feedback to add to the other reviews. From the gentleman who greeted us upon our arrival; the cleanliness of our room; the continental breakfast; the woman working the breakfast area and everything inbetween. We will be back someday... Thank you for making our short stay as pleasant as it was. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed but Service could have been better The lady who checked us in was nice enough but seemed impatient. The lady who worked the breakfast in the morning had quite the attitude. When my husband asked her if she could replace the pancake bag she responded that she would have to check the time. After waiting for five plus minutes and seeing the lady walk in and out filling up other items, which were all empty when we got down there, my husband finally went to talk to the front desk person. He finally got her to start refilling the pancake bag. Then she apologized with a huge but at the end of it. Anyways she wasn't very friendly but the guy at the front desk was very nice. The beds and pillows were comfortable as always. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path Even though the location of this hotel is 5 miles off the interstate 40, we were greeted with a smile and accomendated even with short notice, esp with our visit being right after christmas. Beds need to be updated, they seemed old and "springy". Other than that, good night stay! December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay!! The kids enjoy the indoor pool. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Plenty of places to eat close by the hotel. The staff is always nice and informative. November 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>