Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Express as expected

By

July 21, 2016

club

The quality i expect from a Holiday Inn express, The beds were sleepable, the room was clean. Wifi reception was poor in my room.

Read More
Read Less

overall excellent

By

July 19, 2016

club

Our stay very nice and we will be definitely staying at this hotel again. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Lethbridge

By

July 16, 2016

Very nice and clean hotel. The location is very good and close to many downtown businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello noname5817324959, Thank you for taking the time to do an online review of our location. All of our staff appreciate your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed our location, which is something that keeps our guests coming back. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Lethbridge. Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were pleased with this hotel from all aspects. We were estatic with the fact that it was in such close proximity to everything we needed -- this was simply by chance, but we were happy with the outcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Picky 23, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, and that it worked so well with your other travel plans. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to put a review online, we truly value your generous feedback! Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

unfortunate choice made to stay here

By

July 06, 2016

Very unhappy with our stay, and will not be returning to this property. Although the location was nice, the hotel parking lot was full, so we had to park on the street and risk getting a parking ticket. Hotel dumpster was near the front entrance and was overflowing upon our arrival. Specific items mentioned on website for breakfast (BACON!) were not served. Elevators either worked poorly or broke down entirely. Luckily, I am still able to climb up 4 flights of stairs after the elevators stopped working. Sofa bed was very thin, springs were wearing through, and overall not of a quality I would expect, nor was led to believe when I asked about it when I booked the room. Entire 4th floor smelled of smoke, as well as our room- if the hotel still provides smoking rooms, I would have liked to have been informed of this. Walls in bedroom needed to be washed- something sticky was sprayed all over the wall near the bed. Although the bed and pillows in the bedroom were quite nice, the sofa bed was ready for the garbage bin. Waterslide did not work, and I was not informed of this when I inquired about the waterslide before booking the room. Overall, family overwhelmingly has vetoed ever returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello PhantomFox, I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your recent stay with us. Unfortunately bacon is not served every morning--but is definitely included on our breakfast menu--and the day that you had breakfast just happened to be one of them. Our waterslide has not been down for maintenance at all in the past few months; but it only operates after 9 AM and only once a Front Desk Agent has been asked to turn it on. We would have made sure to inform you otherwise. Again I am terribly sorry that you did not fully satisfy your stay, but we would love the opportunity to make your next stay better! Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for mony

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed for two night, great in-town location.
Staff were friendly, rooms are clean but dated.
Breakfast is your normal selection.
Terrible wifi connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Greetings TNT Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay and that our location was ideal for your needs. Our wifi is currently being updated, so by your next stay the connectivity should be far better! Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2016

We were pleased that this hotel allowed dogs and that there was a room available to accommodate 3 adults and 2 dogs. We were given an upgrade, without asking, at the same price as a regular double queen bed room. It was nice and close to various restaurants and stores so that we could stock up on supplies for the remainder of our trip. We found our stay to be quiet and relaxing. We would definitely go back to Lethbridge again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Anonymous, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your last stay with us! A positive survey is something that our staff here takes great pride in. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our location is relation to the restaurants and shopping downtown! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly fine

By

June 29, 2016

club

Would prefer a room with one bed, but perfectly acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi ki,jhn.I, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words. If you are looking for one bed instead of two on your next reservation do not hesitate to call and let us know. As long as we have the availability we will try and accommodate you in any way we can! We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thanks, C Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Huge Room with comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great service right from the moment I walked in. Complementary room upgrade. Mints on the pillow. Love the beds and pillows at all Holiday Inn's. I have the best sleeps. Will be back as they are a block away from our office.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of your last stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive guest experience, and we are glad to hear that your sleep was so pleasant. Your review is especially important to us as a Club member of the IHG Rewards Club program. We very much look forward to your next stay with us! Thanks, C Smith Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Needed to have some rest during the day as I was working nights on business. Location of the hotel and construction of building made it very pleasant to nap during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello travelingcircus1, I am very glad that you were able to get some good rest during your stay. A positive review is a great point of pride to our staff so we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We hope to see you again! Thanks, C Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

This was a great place to stay, very clean and the staff was very nice. Also the hotel was close to a lot of great places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks, C Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

June 14, 2016

good have beenn better housekeeping
Lack of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hello Keljen, As we are a downtown location, parking does become a problem on weekends, and for that I do apologize, I would love if you could get a hold of me directly here at the hotel to inform me of the other problems you had encountered during your stay. Thank you, Chris A Sales & Reservations Manager
Read More
Read Less