Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 156 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was very pretty and comfortable. I was impressed with the quality of the hotel, especially in such a small town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Rekay27 for your feedback. We like hearing from our guests. We hope you come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Smelled like smoke on the 3rd floor

By

July 07, 2016

club

Smoking rooms should be on the 3rd floor. The room did not have the proper curtains and the AC was not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Jac1234567 for your feedback. We do have somking rooms and they are on the 3rd floor. I apologize that your stay was not up to standards and that the hall smelled like smoke. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stayed here for a family function. Hotel was an excellent choice and will book again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you jenp1970 for your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 17, 2016

club

A really great hotel. Good value for the money. Thanks for the stay. We'll be back!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you Cope 44 for the positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Amenities outside of Lubbock

By

June 04, 2016

My stay was very good, with friendly, responsive staff members and and a decent room for the price. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you have any reason to be on the west side of Lubbock for your visit. This hotel has a very nice pool area, and although I did not use this amenity, I plan on it for my next stay. The workout facilities are very limited, but there are cardio machines available. The breakfast is good with many options, and the breakfast times are very good, and even better on Sundays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again. We are happy that you had a good stay. If there is anything we can do for you please contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

The pets were greeted well and treated like family. The pool and spa is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay for the price

By

May 31, 2016

We were attending a graduation in Lubbock and this was the closest option to avoiding the price gouging in Lubbock
It was a good price for the stay and it was easy to access Lubbock.
My only issue was that the first day I had no internet access because I was told it was down by the front desk when the access code didn't work.
The next morning when I called down, it turned out the code had been written wrong and there was internet all along. Aside from that everything else was nice.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 26, 2016

For Levelland, this seemed to be the best offer. The room was clean but it appeared staff had other things on their mind instead of taking care of guests. The place is clean but am used to more luxurious amenities. Property was a one time stay and was ok for that. Would recommend if you needed to stay in Levelland.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you kosgramma for your feedback. We were happy to happy you stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not as attentive as they should have been. Here at Holiday Inn Express & Suite Levelland our guest are our number one priority. Please if there is anything we can do for you please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows and Bed and EXCELLENT Guest Service

By

May 23, 2016

We had an overall great Experience. The Front desk was more than willing to help make our stay great. We needed to wash some clothing and they helped with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you TX TX 1 for your feedback. We are happy to help make your stay great in anyway we can. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

May 15, 2016

THIS WAS A GREAT DECISION IN PLANNING AT THE HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS. THE ROOMS WERER CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ALL THE APPLIANCES AND AIR CONDITIONING WORKED PROPERLY AND THE POOL/HOT TUB WAS BEYOND GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you LORRIE0920 for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Please give us a call next time you are coming this way
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 09, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Greeted me with a warm smile and cheerful attitude. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall cleanliness was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your feedback! We love hearing what all our guest have to say about their stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

April 21, 2016

We came for Tennis Tourney in Levelland. Your hotels are always our first choice when looking for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you pwilliams7 for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future. We strive to keep our service great.
Read More
Read Less